كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Nintendo Black Friday؟

Nintendo هي شركة تبيع ألعاب الفيديو والإلكترونيات والألعاب. يمكنك شراء منتجات Nintendo بأسعار مخفضة خلال حدث الجمعة السوداء. لتقديم طلب خلال حدث الجمعة السوداء ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

تصنع Nintendo الأجهزة الإلكترونية وألعاب الفيديو والألعاب والبطاقات. أحد منتجات Nintendo الشهيرة يتضمن Nintendo Switch ، وهي لعبة فيديو تم إصدارها في عام 2017. وقد وضعت Nintendo شروطًا وأحكامًا يجب على كل من عملائها الالتزام بها لتعزيز سلامتهم. هذه الشروط هي أنه لا يمكن الوصول إلى الألعاب والمنتجات الأخرى إلا بواسطة شخص يزيد عمره عن 18 عامًا.

إذا رغب قاصر أقل من 18 عامًا في استخدام ألعاب ومنتجات Nintendo ، فيجب أن تكون تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي. تتحمل Nintendo المسؤولية عن أي محتوى يتم نشره لمستخدميها ، لكن الشركة ليست مسؤولة عن مواقع الأطراف الثالثة. تقيد Nintendo مستخدميها من نشر محتوى يثير الكراهية والإرهاب والعُري والخداع عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عنصر Nintendo بسعر مخفض ، يمكنك الاستفادة من صفقات Black Friday. يقدم كبار تجار التجزئة مثل أمازون تخفيضات هائلة في الأسعار خلال الجمعة السوداء يكون هذا الحدث أكثر ملاءمة إذا كنت تشتري عنصرًا باهظًا لمرة واحدة مثل التلفزيون. يُنصح بمقارنة الأسعار من بائعي التجزئة المختلفين واختيار السعر الأكثر ملاءمة للعملاء.

كيفية طلب حدث الجمعة السوداء في Nintendo

إذا كنت تشتري عنصر Nintendo من موقع Nintendo الرسمي ، فيمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه أو الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Nintendo للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تبدأ بها إصدار أمر حدث Nintendo Black Friday ؛

1. سوف تطلب عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لحساب Nintendo الخاص بك.

2. احصل على معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية ، والتي يجب أن تحتوي على عنوان إرسال الفواتير.

3. تأكد من تسجيل حسابك في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا.

4. لديك عنوان الشحن حيث سيذهب طلبك

5. إذا كانت لديك جميع المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه ، فافتح موقع Nintendo الرسمي على الويب.

6. استخدم اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Nintendo الخاص بك.

7. ابحث عن العناصر الموجودة في عروض الجمعة البيضاء

8. حدد العنصر المحدد الذي تريد شراءه.

9. انقر فوق "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق".

10. افعل هذا لجميع العناصر التي تشتريها.

11. افتح عربة التسوق وراجع أنك قمت بإضافة جميع العناصر التي تريد شراءها.

12. حدد "الخروج".

13. أدخل عنوان الشحن الخاص بك وطريقة الشحن التي تفضلها.

14. انقر فوق "التالي".

15. تحقق من عنوان إرسال الفواتير.

16. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير عنوان إرسال الفواتير ، فقم بإلغاء تحديد المربع "عنوان الفوترة والشحن متماثلان".

17. حدد بطاقة الائتمان التي ستستخدمها لدفع ثمن الطلب.

18. يمكنك النقر فوق "استخدام بطاقة ائتمان جديدة" وإدخال التفاصيل المطلوبة لاستخدام بطاقة ائتمان مختلفة.

19. لإتمام المعاملة اضغط على "شراء".

20. سترسل لك Nintendo رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على رقم الطلب ورابط يمكنك استخدامه للتحقق من حالة طلبك.

21. سيتم إرسال هذا البريد الإلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لوالدك إذا كان عمرك أقل من 13 عامًا.

22. إذا واجهت مشكلة أثناء إجراء الطلب ، فاتصل بدعم عملاء Nintendo من خلال مكالمة أو عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم.

23. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء محادثة مباشرة مع خدمة عملاء Nintendo أو الوصول إليهم من خلال مقابض Facebook و Twitter.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Nintendo Black Friday؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Nintendo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Nintendo Black Friday؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Nintendo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nintendo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Nintendo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Nintendo Black Friday؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Nintendo

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,288,488 times
Nintendo
اطلب Nintendo حدث الجمعة البيضاء
Nintendo ترتيب حدث الجمعة البيضاء
إجراء طلب Nintendo لحدث الجمعة البيضاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I had a problem with Animal crossing new Horizon data. By mistake another person de...
Hi I had a problem with Animal crossing new Horizon data. By mistake another person de...
Hi, requested a repair on joycons still waiting for return label to be sent Repair r...
why is green **** so behind in updates on nintendo switch
I want to know why green **** on your guys's device is so way behind and updates
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Nintendo Black Friday Event?

Nintendo is a company that sells video games, electronics, and toys. You can buy the Nintendo products at discounted prices during the Black Friday event. To make an order during the Black Friday event, you can follow the guidelines given in this article.

Nintendo makes electronics, video games, toys, and cards. One of Nintendo's popular products includes the Nintendo Switch, a video game released in 2017. Nintendo has set terms and conditions that each of their clients should adhere to enhance their safety. These terms are that the games and other products can only be accessed by a person who is above 18 years of age.

If a minor below 18 years wishes to use the Nintendo games and products, they should be under the supervision of a parent or guardian. Nintendo takes responsibility for any content posted to its users, but the company is not responsible for third party websites. Nintendo restricts its users from posting content that triggers hatred, terrorism, nudity, and Cyber booling.

If you want to buy a Nintendo item at a discounted price, you can take advantage of the Black Friday deals. Big retailers like Amazon offer massive price cuts during Black Friday. This event is more favorable if you are buying an expensive one-time item like a TV. It is advisable to compare prices from different retailers and choose the one that is more customer-friendly.

How To Order for the Nintendo Black Friday Event

If you are buying a Nintendo item from the Nintendo official site, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Nintendo customer support team for more assistance. This is how you go about making a Nintendo Black Friday event order;

1. You will require your Nintendo account email address, password.

2. Have your credit card information, which should contain your billing address.

3. Ensure that your account is registered in the United States or Canada.

4. Have the shipping address where your order will go

5. If you have all the requirements given above, open the official Nintendo website.

6. Use your username and password to login to your Nintendo account.

7. Search for the items which are on the Black Friday offers

8. Select the specific item that you want to buy.

9. Click on "add to cart."

10. Do this for all the items that you are buying.

11. Open the shopping cart and review that you have added all the items that you want to buy.

12. Select "checkout."

13. Enter your shipping address and the shipping method that you prefer.

14. Click on "next."

15. Verify the billing address.

16. If you wish to change your billing address, uncheck the "billing and shipping address are the same" box.

17. Select the credit card that you will use to pay for the order.

18. You can click on "use new credit card" and enter the required details to use a different credit card.

19. To complete the transaction, click on "purchase."

20. Nintendo will send you an email with the order number and a link that you can use to check your order's status.

21. This email will be sent to your parent's email address if you are younger than 13 years old.

22. If you encounter a problem when making the order, contact Nintendo customer support through a call or by sending them an email.

23. You can also have a live chat with Nintendo customer care or reach them through their Facebook, and Twitter handles.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Nintendo Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of Nintendo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Nintendo Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Nintendo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nintendo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Nintendo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Nintendo Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Nintendo

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 276,749 times
Nintendo
Order for the Nintendo Black Friday event
Nintendo Black Friday event order
making an order for Nintendo Black Friday event

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a player from Sky the children of the right,*I want to inquire about Nintendo pack...
I am a player from Sky the children of the right,*I want to inquire about Nintendo pack...
I am a player from Sky the children of the right,*I want to inquire about Nintendo pack...
I am a player from Sky the children of the right,*I want to inquire about Nintendo pack...
I am a player from Sky the children of the right,*I want to inquire about Nintendo pack...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!