كيف يمكنني استرداد بطاقة Nintendo Eshop الخاصة بي؟

إذا كان لديك بطاقة Nintendo eShop ، فيمكنك استردادها مقابل ائتمان لعمليات الشراء في متجر Nintendo عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب Nintendo ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على حساب لاسترداد البطاقة. بمجرد أن يكون لديك حساب Nintendo ، يمكنك استرداد البطاقة إما عبر الإنترنت أو على متجر Nintendo Switch الإلكتروني.

تأتي بطاقات Nintendo eShop في مجموعة واسعة من القيم ، ويمكن استخدامها لشراء أي شيء من متجر Nintendo عبر الإنترنت. إذا كانت لديك بطاقة Nintendo eShop ، فربما تكون حريصًا على معرفة كيفية استردادها. هذه المقالة سوف تعلمك كيفية القيام بذلك.

قواعد استرداد بطاقة Nintendo eShop الخاصة بك

لاسترداد بطاقتك للتسوق عبر الإنترنت ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب Nintendo. للتسجيل للحصول على حساب ، يجب أن يكون عمرك 13 عامًا على الأقل. إذا كنت ستقوم باسترداده في متجر Nintendo Switch الإلكتروني ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى Nintendo eShop على Switch باستخدام حساب Nintendo الخاص بك مرة واحدة على الأقل قبل القيام بذلك ، وإلا فلن تعمل التعليمات.

استرداد بطاقتك عبر الإنترنت

لاسترداد بطاقتك عبر الإنترنت ، استخدم هذه الإرشادات:

  1. انتقلت إلى صفحة استرداد بطاقة Nintendo
  2. انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل الدخول"
  3. أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور المرتبطين بحساب Nintendo الخاص بك
  4. انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل الدخول"
  5. أدخل الرمز المكون من 16 حرفًا من بطاقة Nintendo eShop الخاصة بك
  6. انقر على زر "التالي"
  7. أدخل كلمة مرور حساب Nintendo الخاص بك مرة أخرى
  8. حدد "استرداد"

سترسل Nintendo بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد لإعلامك باسترداد بطاقتك.

استرداد بطاقتك على متجر Nintendo Switch الإلكتروني

إذا كنت تريد استرداد بطاقتك على Switch ، فاستخدم هذه الإرشادات:

  1. اذهب إلى قائمة "HOME"
  2. حدد "Nintendo eShop"
  3. حدد حسابك
  4. حدد "أدخل الرمز"
  5. أدخل الرمز المكون من 16 حرفًا من بطاقتك
  6. حدد "موافق"

الاتصال بـ Nintendo

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة بشأن استرداد بطاقة Nintendo eShop الخاصة بك ، أو إذا كان لديك فقط بعض الأسئلة ، فاتصل بأحد موظفي خدمة عملاء Nintendo. يمكنك الوصول إلى أحدهم عن طريق الهاتف أو منتدى المساعدة أو الدردشة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد بطاقة Nintendo Eshop الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Nintendo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد بطاقة Nintendo Eshop الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Nintendo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nintendo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Nintendo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد بطاقة Nintendo Eshop الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Nintendo

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 201,403 times
Nintendo
استرداد بطاقة Nintendo
Nintendo بطاقة متجر إلكتروني
استرداد رمز Nintendo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to log in to my Nintendo account on my phone but the email I used isn't availabl...
I want to log in to my Nintendo account on my phone but the email I used isn't availabl...
Dhsjjedhsjsjjsjsjsjdjsjsjsjsjwjhwhwhwhwhgwgqgwgwggwgegehegeyehehysyehddudduduududududid...
I powered my switch light off and now is stuff at the Nintendo switch logo try holding...
After our Wii starts up the sound continues to play over audio but the screen goes blan...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Nintendo Eshop Card?

If you have a Nintendo eShop card, you can redeem it for credit toward purchases at Nintendo's online store. If you do not have a Nintendo account, you need to get one in order to redeem the card. Once you have a Nintendo account, you can redeem the card either online or on the Nintendo Switch eShop.

Nintendo's eShop cards come in a wide range of values, and they can be used to buy anything on Nintendo's online store. If you have a Nintendo eShop card, you're probably eager to learn how to redeem it. This article will teach you how to do it.

Rules for Redeeming Your Nintendo eShop Card

To redeem your card for online shopping, you need to have a Nintendo account. To sign up for an account, you need to be at least 13 years of age. If you are going to redeem it at the Nintendo Switch eShop, you need to have accessed the Nintendo eShop on Switch using your Nintendo account at least once before you do, or the instructions won't work.

Redeeming Your Card Online

To redeem your card online, use these instructions:

  1. Got to the Nintendo card redemption page
  2. Click on the "Sign In" button
  3. Enter the email address and password associated with your Nintendo account
  4. Click on the "Sign In" button
  5. Enter the 16 character code from your Nintendo eShop card
  6. Click on the "Next" button
  7. Enter your Nintendo account password again
  8. Select "Redeem"

Nintendo will send a conformation email to let you know your card has been redeemed.

Redeeming Your Card on the Nintendo Switch eShop

If you want to redeem your Card on the Switch, use these instructions:

  1. Go to the "HOME" menu
  2. Select "Nintendo eShop"
  3. Select your account
  4. Select "Enter Code"
  5. Enter the 16 character code from your card
  6. Select "OK"

Contacting Nintendo

If you need any help with redeeming your Nintendo eShop card, or if you just have some questions, contact a Nintendo customer service associate. You can reach one by phone, help forum or chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Nintendo Eshop Card?"?

After thousands of Nintendo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Nintendo Eshop Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Nintendo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nintendo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Nintendo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Nintendo Eshop Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Nintendo

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 183,117 times
Nintendo
redeem Nintendo card
Nintendo eShop card
redeem Nintendo code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi! On the my nintendo site it shows and says a kirby keychain is coming out so "save u...
I'm not exactly sure what happened, but it my Nintendo Switch is saying that my account...
i spent * dollars in fall guys and I would like it refunded I don't enjoy the game that...
i spent * dollars in fall guys and I would like it refunded I don't enjoy the game that...
i spent * dollars in fall guys and I would like it refunded I don't enjoy the game that...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!