我如何向诺基亚投诉?

您可以通过以下任何一种有用的提示,通过诺基亚注册投诉。

尽管诺基亚手机不像以前那样流行,但全球仍然有很多人在使用诺基亚手机。大多数诺基亚电话使用Windows移动操作软件,因此,如果您的诺基亚设备遇到技术难题,则需要找到特定的解决方案。

如果您不想自己修理诺基亚手机,则应直接与诺基亚联系并提出投诉。诺基亚网站上有一个非常全面的“常见问题”页面,您可以在其中找到针对诺基亚设备所面临的大多数问题的解决方案。

但是,“常见问题”页面是针对基本问题的,您可能找不到所需的答案。在这种情况下,您将不得不直接向诺基亚投诉。

您可以通过以下任何一种方法向诺基亚注册投诉:

电话

如果您必须向诺基亚提出投诉,最好的方法是拨打其客户支持电话号码。直接致电诺基亚客户服务的一个优势是响应速度。给诺基亚客户支持的电话将平均等待约15分钟。

另一个好处是,您可以肯定诺基亚会收到您的投诉,因为它将由您与之交谈的现场代表提出。您可以根据需要保留尽可能多的细节,因为通过电话更轻松,更快捷地解决投诉。电话线的服务时间为星期一至星期五,美国东部标准时间上午10点至晚上8点。您可以从GetHuman检索诺基亚的客户服务电话号码。

在线聊天

您也可以通过其实时聊天功能向诺基亚投诉。可以通过他们的网站访问该设施。您可以按照以下步骤访问实时聊天:

  1. 启动网络浏览器并打开诺基亚网站
  2. 滚动到页面底部,然后单击“联系我们”或“支持”
  3. 接下来的页面将具有聊天选项,您可以单击该选项开始与客户服务代理的对话。在开始聊天之前,系统将提示您留下姓名,电子邮件地址和位置

实时聊天的平均保持时间为24分钟。实时聊天可在几天内与电话号码同时使用。您还可以从GetHuman将链接复制到实时聊天工具。

电子邮件

如果您是首选的投诉方式,则可以向诺基亚发送电子邮件。电子邮件为客户提供了更多空间来详细描述他们的问题。您可以通过电子邮件非常生动地传递您的消息。与通过电子邮件进行投诉相关的问题是,与通过电话提供的即时解决方案相比,解决该问题需要花费很长时间。您可以通过以下方式向诺基亚发送电子邮件

  1. 登录诺基亚网站
  2. 滚动到登录页面的底部,然后点击“支持”
  3. 在支持页面上,您会看到“向我们发送电子邮件”选项。点击并继续提交投诉

服务台

诺基亚确实有一个在线服务台,您可以在这里与公司联系并提出投诉。服务台是列表中最慢的途径,不应用于紧急问题。解决通过在线帮助台提出的投诉平均需要51个小时,这在某些情况下是很长的时间。您可以从GetHuman找到指向诺基亚帮助台的链接

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向诺基亚投诉?"?

在成千上万的Nokia客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向诺基亚投诉?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Nokia(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nokia Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Nokia之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向诺基亚投诉?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Nokia

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,691,844 times
Nokia
Nokia个帐户
呈交诉状
投诉部门
提出索赔
客户的反馈意见

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

****** .*.* *****Nokia *.* plus Does this mobile have Facelock?
the phone is at a low temperature so it will not be charged nokia TA...
Dear Sir*Madam,*Warm greetings from Mauritius! I hope this email finds you and your fam...
i bought a phone online, but they didnt remove their passcode so i can't get into it. i...
My Nokia *.* storage is not full but it hungs only when I buy bundles,,I can't use thos...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Complaint to Nokia?

You can register a complaint with Nokia through any of the following methods with these helpful tips.

Although Nokia phones are not as popular as they once were, there are still plenty of people using Nokia phones all over the globe. Most Nokia phones use Windows mobile operating software so you will need to find specific solutions in case your Nokia device is experiencing technical difficulties.

If you do not want to fix your Nokia phone yourself, you should contact Nokia directly and make a complaint. Nokia's website has a very comprehensive FAQ page where you will find solutions to the majority of the problems that Nokia devices face.

However, the FAQ page is for basic problems and you may not find the answer you are looking for. In that case, you will have to make a complaint to Nokia directly.

You can register a complaint with Nokia through any of the following methods:

Phone Call

If you have to file a complaint with Nokia, the best way to do it is by calling their customer support phone number. One advantage to calling Nokia's customer service directly is the speed of response. A phone call to Nokia's customer support will go through with an average wait time of about 15 minutes.

Another advantage is that you are sure that Nokia will receive the complaint as it will be filed by a live representative to whom you will have spoken. You can leave as much detail as you want since it easier and faster to solve the complaint via phone call. The phone line is available from Monday through to Friday from 10 am to 8pm E.S.T. you can retrieve Nokia's customer service phone number from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also make a complaint to Nokia with their live chat facility. The facility can be accessed through their website. You can access the live chat by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Nokia website
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Contact Us' or 'Support'
  3. The subsequent page will have the chat option which you click to start a conversation with a customer care agent. You will be prompted to leave your name, email address and location before initiating a chat

The average hold time on the live chat is 24 minutes. The live chat is available during the same time an days as the phone number. You can also copy the link to the live chat facility from GetHuman.

Email

You can send Nokia an email if that is your preferred method of filing a complaint. An email affords the customer a lot more space to describe their issue in a lot of detail. You can pass your message along very vividly through an email. The problem associated with making a complaint via email is that it takes a long time for the issue to be fixed as opposed to the instant solutions afforded by a phone call. You can send Nokia an email by

  1. log on to the Nokia website
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the landing page and click 'Support'
  3. On the support page you will see the option 'Send us an email.' Click and proceed to file your complaint

Help Desk

Nokia does have an online help desk where you can contact the company and make a complaint. The help desk is the slowest avenue on the list and should not be used for urgent issues. It takes an average of 51 hours to fix a complaint presented through the online help desk which is an awfully long time in certain situations. You can find the link to the Nokia help desk from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Complaint to Nokia?"?

After thousands of Nokia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Complaint to Nokia? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Nokia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nokia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Nokia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Complaint to Nokia? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Nokia

Asked a year ago
Viewed 737,633 times
Nokia
Nokia account
file a complaint
complaints department
file a claim
customer feedback

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

**** **** ****** ****** *** ** *** **** *****
Nokia tv ** service center gaya bihar ** ** ****
i have a nokia **** pay as you go phone **** release iam looking for a good battery for...
Due to a toddler at home , he has set security code in the nokia *** dual sim, and curr...
**** ****** ****** *** ****** **** ** **** **** ** *** ***** **** *****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!