Comment créer un compte Offerup?

Cet article explique comment configurer un compte OfferUp. Sur la page d'accueil, cliquez sur le lien dans le coin supérieur droit qui dit «Inscription». Suivez les instructions à l'écran et confirmez votre adresse e-mail si vous ne vous êtes pas inscrit avec votre compte Google ou Apple. Pour confirmer votre adresse e-mail, ouvrez votre compte e-mail et recherchez l'e-mail de confirmation qu'OffreUp vous a envoyé. Cliquez sur le lien de confirmation dans l'e-mail et votre compte sera prêt à être utilisé.

OfferUp est l'un des marchés en ligne les plus importants et les plus impressionnants sur Internet. Ses applications et son site Web sont assez volumineux. Vous vous demandez peut-être comment créer un compte OfferUp. Eh bien, si tel est le cas, vous avez de la chance!

Dans cet article, nous allons vous expliquer comment créer un compte OfferUp.

OfferUp a été lancé en 2011 par Nick Huzar. Elle a été identifiée comme l'une des «startups les plus chaudes» du pays par Forbes en 2015 et l'une des «7 startups les plus innovantes de Seattle» par Inc. Magazine. L'entreprise compte plus de 33 millions d'utilisateurs et a augmenté de plus de 166% en quelques années seulement!

OfferUp est accessible sur plusieurs plates-formes différentes. Il est disponible sur le Web, sur Android dans le Google Play Store et sur iOS dans l'App Store d'Apple. Sur OfferUp, vous pouvez trouver des produits à proximité ou acheter à distance des produits qui vous seront expédiés. Les vendeurs et les acheteurs d'OffreUp ont tous deux des notes de commentaires. Cela vous permet de voir à quel point un vendeur est fiable avant d'acheter.

Suivez ce guide étape par étape pour créer un compte OfferUp.

1) Sélectionnez la plateforme que vous utiliserez pour créer votre compte OfferUp. Vous pouvez créer un compte sur le site Web OfferUp, sur l'application iOS ou sur l'application Android.

2) Sur le site Web OfferUp, recherchez le lien dans le coin supérieur droit qui dit «Inscription» et cliquez sur ce lien.

3) Après avoir cliqué sur ce lien, une boîte de dialogue apparaîtra. Vous pourrez continuer avec votre compte Google, votre compte Apple ou continuer en saisissant votre adresse e-mail. Si vous choisissez de saisir votre adresse e-mail, vous devrez également saisir votre nom et votre mot de passe.

4) Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton vert «Inscription».

5) Après avoir cliqué sur le bouton «S'inscrire», il vous sera demandé de confirmer votre adresse e-mail dans le cas où vous ne vous êtes pas inscrit avec votre compte Google ou Apple.

6) Pour confirmer votre adresse e-mail, ouvrez votre compte e-mail et recherchez l'e-mail de confirmation qu'OffreUp vous a envoyé. Cliquez sur le lien de confirmation dans l'e-mail et votre compte sera prêt à être utilisé.

7) Si vous souhaitez utiliser l'application iOS ou l'application Android pour créer un compte OfferUp, la procédure est un peu différente. Vous téléchargerez l'application à partir du Google Play Store ou de l'App Store d'Apple. Ensuite, vous cliquerez sur le bouton «S'inscrire» lorsque vous ouvrirez l'application OfferUp.

8) Avec l'application iOS ou Android, vous devrez ensuite entrer votre numéro de téléphone mobile pour vérifier votre compte. OfferUp enverra un code de confirmation à votre téléphone mobile par SMS pour confirmer votre compte et vous permettre de commencer à utiliser l'application.

9) Avez-vous toujours des problèmes? Si oui, pas de problème. Cliquez ici pour visiter notre page d'assistance dédiée à OfferUp et nous vous aiderons à vous connecter avec un humain qui peut vous aider.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment créer un compte Offerup?"?

Après que des milliers de OfferUp clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment créer un compte Offerup? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter OfferUp si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme OfferUp afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment créer un compte Offerup? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

OfferUp

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,318,430 times
OfferUp
création d'un compte OfferUp
comment créer un compte OfferUp
création de compte OfferUp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying today for item won't allow me to enter my info have app set up have ads listed ???
Customer bought multiple things , some were approved and some weren’t, these dishes ar...
I have had a OfferUp account for a few years.*I've listed and sold items.*I have people...
I posted a few items on my profile before I went to bend and when I woke up trying to l...
I received a notice that I violated a rule. I have no idea what I did wrong. I advert...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Create an Offerup Account?

This article explains how to set up an OfferUp account. On the Home Page, click the link in the upper-right hand that says "Sign Up". Follow the on-screen instructions and confirm your E-mail address if you did not sign up with your Google Account or Apple Account. To confirm your e-mail address, open up your e-mail account and find the confirmation e-mail that OfferUp sent to you. Click the confirmation link in the e-mail, and your account will be ready for use.

OfferUp is one of the most prominent and impressive online marketplaces on the internet. Its apps and its website are quite large. You may be wondering how to set up an OfferUp account. Well, if that is the case, you are in luck!

In this article, we are going to explain to you how to set up an OfferUp account.

OfferUp was launched in 2011 by Nick Huzar. It was identified as one of the nation's "Hottest Startups" by Forbes in 2015 and one of the "7 Most Innovative Startups in Seattle" by Inc. Magazine. The company has over 33 million users and has grown over 166% in just a couple of years!

OfferUp can be accessed on several different platforms. It is available on the web, on Android in the Google Play Store, and on iOS in the Apple App Store. On OfferUp, you can find products that are nearby or buy things remotely that will be shipped to you. Sellers and buyers on OfferUp both have feedback scores. This allows you to see how reliable a seller is before you buy.

Follow this step-by-step guide to create an OfferUp account.

1) Select the platform that you will be using to create your OfferUp account. You can create an account on the OfferUp website, on the iOS app, or on the Android app.

2) On the OfferUp website, locate the link in the upper-right hand that says "Sign Up" and click that link.

3) After clicking that link, a pop-up box will appear. You will be able to continue with your Google Account, your Apple Account, or continue by entering your e-mail address. If you choose to enter your e-mail address, you will also be required to enter your name and password.

4) Next, click the green "Sign Up" button.

5) After clicking the "Sign Up" button, you will be asked to confirm your E-mail address in the event that you did not sign up with your Google Account or Apple Account.

6) To confirm your e-mail address, open up your e-mail account and find the confirmation e-mail that OfferUp sent to you. Click the confirmation link in the e-mail, and your account will be ready for use.

7) If you would like to use the iOS App or Android App to create an OfferUp account, the procedure is a little bit different. You will download the app from either the Google Play Store or Apple App Store. Next, you will click the "Sign Up" button when you open up the OfferUp app.

8) With the iOS or Android App, you will then need to enter your mobile phone number to verify your account. OfferUp will send a confirmation code to your mobile phone via SMS to confirm your account and allow you to begin using the app.

9) Are you still having problems? If so, no problem. Click here to visit our dedicated OfferUp support page and we will help to connect you with a human who can help you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Create an Offerup Account?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Create an Offerup Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Create an Offerup Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 70,307 times
OfferUp
creating an OfferUp account
how to create an OfferUp account
account creation OfferUp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have the number that offer up is sending code to so I can't get the code at all!!
The items I post on OfferUp cannot be seen by others. I tried to report the problem to...
I bought an IPhone for $** using PayPal and Keith Arrington hasn’t sent me my order and...
Trying to log in to offer up but sending code to old number I have a New phone how can...
I posted my earrings on offer I posted my Tiffany's earrings on OfferUp then I've decid...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!