كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب عرض؟

تشرح هذه المقالة كيفية إعداد حساب OfferUp. في الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق الارتباط الموجود في أعلى اليمين والذي يشير إلى "تسجيل". اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة وقم بتأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك إذا لم تقم بالتسجيل باستخدام حساب Google أو حساب Apple الخاص بك. لتأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، افتح حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وابحث عن رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية التي أرسلها OfferUp إليك. انقر فوق ارتباط التأكيد في البريد الإلكتروني ، وسيكون حسابك جاهزًا للاستخدام.

OfferUp هو واحد من أبرز الأسواق عبر الإنترنت وأكثرها إثارة للإعجاب على الإنترنت. تطبيقاته وموقعه الإلكتروني كبير جدًا. قد تتساءل عن كيفية إنشاء حساب OfferUp. حسنًا ، إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فأنت محظوظ!

في هذه المقالة ، سنشرح لك كيفية إنشاء حساب OfferUp.

تم إطلاق OfferUp في عام 2011 بواسطة Nick Huzar. تم تحديدها كواحدة من "أهم الشركات الناشئة" في البلاد من قبل فوربس في عام 2015 وواحدة من "سبع شركات ناشئة أكثر ابتكارًا في سياتل" من قبل مجلة إنك. لدى الشركة أكثر من 33 مليون مستخدم ونمت أكثر من 166٪ في بضع سنوات فقط!

OfferUp يمكن الوصول إليها على عدة منصات مختلفة. إنه متاح على الويب ، وعلى Android في متجر Google Play ، وعلى iOS في متجر تطبيقات Apple. في OfferUp ، يمكنك العثور على المنتجات القريبة أو شراء الأشياء عن بُعد التي سيتم شحنها إليك. كل من البائعين والمشترين في OfferUp لديهم درجات ملاحظات. يتيح لك ذلك معرفة مدى موثوقية البائع قبل الشراء.

اتبع هذا الدليل المفصل خطوة بخطوة لإنشاء حساب OfferUp.

1) حدد النظام الأساسي الذي ستستخدمه لإنشاء حساب OfferUp الخاص بك. يمكنك إنشاء حساب على موقع OfferUp أو تطبيق iOS أو تطبيق Android.

2) على موقع OfferUp ، حدد الرابط في أعلى اليمين الذي يشير إلى "تسجيل" وانقر فوق هذا الارتباط.

3) بعد النقر فوق هذا الارتباط ، سيظهر مربع منبثق. ستتمكن من الاستمرار في استخدام حساب Google الخاص بك أو حساب Apple الخاص بك أو المتابعة عن طريق إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. إذا اخترت إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، فستتم مطالبتك أيضًا بإدخال اسمك وكلمة المرور.

4) بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل" الأخضر.

5) بعد النقر فوق الزر "تسجيل" ، سيُطلب منك تأكيد عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في حالة عدم قيامك بالتسجيل باستخدام حساب Google أو حساب Apple الخاص بك.

6) لتأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، افتح حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وابحث عن رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية التي أرسلها OfferUp إليك. انقر فوق ارتباط التأكيد في البريد الإلكتروني ، وسيكون حسابك جاهزًا للاستخدام.

7) إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام تطبيق iOS أو تطبيق Android لإنشاء حساب OfferUp ، فإن الإجراء مختلف قليلاً. ستقوم بتنزيل التطبيق من متجر Google Play Store أو Apple App Store. بعد ذلك ، سوف تنقر فوق الزر "تسجيل" عند فتح تطبيق OfferUp.

8) باستخدام تطبيق iOS أو Android ، ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى إدخال رقم هاتفك المحمول للتحقق من حسابك. سيرسل OfferUp رمز تأكيد إلى هاتفك المحمول عبر الرسائل القصيرة لتأكيد حسابك والسماح لك بالبدء في استخدام التطبيق.

9) هل ما زلت تواجه مشاكل؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلا مشكلة. انقر هنا لزيارة صفحة دعم OfferUp المخصصة الخاصة بنا وسنساعدك على توصيلك بشخص يمكنه مساعدتك.

كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب عرض؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب عرض؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء OfferUp إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب عرض؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال OfferUp إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل OfferUp لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإنشاء حساب عرض؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

OfferUp

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 1,630,408 times
OfferUp
إنشاء حساب OfferUp
كيفية إنشاء حساب OfferUp
إنشاء حساب OfferUp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been sold a stolen iPad that belongs to Mayo Clinic.*I notified Mayo Clinic, App...
Hello, I am currently unable to log into my account.
I need a refund my purchase, since the provider didnt ship it.
I need a refund my purchase, since the provider didnt ship it.
I want to cancel paid order.

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Create an Offerup Account?

This article explains how to set up an OfferUp account. On the Home Page, click the link in the upper-right hand that says "Sign Up". Follow the on-screen instructions and confirm your E-mail address if you did not sign up with your Google Account or Apple Account. To confirm your e-mail address, open up your e-mail account and find the confirmation e-mail that OfferUp sent to you. Click the confirmation link in the e-mail, and your account will be ready for use.

OfferUp is one of the most prominent and impressive online marketplaces on the internet. Its apps and its website are quite large. You may be wondering how to set up an OfferUp account. Well, if that is the case, you are in luck!

In this article, we are going to explain to you how to set up an OfferUp account.

OfferUp was launched in 2011 by Nick Huzar. It was identified as one of the nation's "Hottest Startups" by Forbes in 2015 and one of the "7 Most Innovative Startups in Seattle" by Inc. Magazine. The company has over 33 million users and has grown over 166% in just a couple of years!

OfferUp can be accessed on several different platforms. It is available on the web, on Android in the Google Play Store, and on iOS in the Apple App Store. On OfferUp, you can find products that are nearby or buy things remotely that will be shipped to you. Sellers and buyers on OfferUp both have feedback scores. This allows you to see how reliable a seller is before you buy.

Follow this step-by-step guide to create an OfferUp account.

1) Select the platform that you will be using to create your OfferUp account. You can create an account on the OfferUp website, on the iOS app, or on the Android app.

2) On the OfferUp website, locate the link in the upper-right hand that says "Sign Up" and click that link.

3) After clicking that link, a pop-up box will appear. You will be able to continue with your Google Account, your Apple Account, or continue by entering your e-mail address. If you choose to enter your e-mail address, you will also be required to enter your name and password.

4) Next, click the green "Sign Up" button.

5) After clicking the "Sign Up" button, you will be asked to confirm your E-mail address in the event that you did not sign up with your Google Account or Apple Account.

6) To confirm your e-mail address, open up your e-mail account and find the confirmation e-mail that OfferUp sent to you. Click the confirmation link in the e-mail, and your account will be ready for use.

7) If you would like to use the iOS App or Android App to create an OfferUp account, the procedure is a little bit different. You will download the app from either the Google Play Store or Apple App Store. Next, you will click the "Sign Up" button when you open up the OfferUp app.

8) With the iOS or Android App, you will then need to enter your mobile phone number to verify your account. OfferUp will send a confirmation code to your mobile phone via SMS to confirm your account and allow you to begin using the app.

9) Are you still having problems? If so, no problem. Click here to visit our dedicated OfferUp support page and we will help to connect you with a human who can help you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Create an Offerup Account?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Create an Offerup Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Create an Offerup Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 70,307 times
OfferUp
creating an OfferUp account
how to create an OfferUp account
account creation OfferUp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have the number that offer up is sending code to so I can't get the code at all!!
The items I post on OfferUp cannot be seen by others. I tried to report the problem to...
I bought an IPhone for $** using PayPal and Keith Arrington hasn’t sent me my order and...
Trying to log in to offer up but sending code to old number I have a New phone how can...
I posted my earrings on offer I posted my Tiffany's earrings on OfferUp then I've decid...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!