如何删除Offerup帐户?

在本文中,我们将向您介绍所有必要的步骤,使您可以有效而高效地删除OfferUp帐户。在OfferUp主页的右上角,您将看到一个白色的“登录”链接。单击该“登录”链接。登录帐户后,您将向下滚动到OfferUp主页的底部。在首页页脚的右下角找到白色的“帮助”链接。单击该白色的“帮助”链接。接下来,将出现一个带有搜索框的支持页面。在搜索框中输入“删除帐户”,然后点击弹出的“停用我的帐户”链接。请按照该页面上的说明进行操作,您的帐户将被删除。

OfferUp是一个巨大的在线市场。它拥有超过3300万用户。但是,有时您可能想要删除OfferUp帐户。也许您不再使用它,或者发生了使您感到不舒服的事情。无论是什么原因,我们都可以帮助您删除OfferUp帐户。

在本文中,我们将向您介绍所有必要的步骤,使您可以有效而高效地删除帐户。您的OfferUp帐户是您以后随时可以重新创建的帐户。因此,删除帐户确实没有任何弊端。

我们将以简单,用户友好的分步格式介绍此信息。这样一来,您就可以快速删除自己的OfferUp帐户。您将立即删除您的帐户。

如您所知,OfferUp是由Nick Huzar于2011年成立的公司。这是一个允许人们在本地购买和出售商品的市场。他们最近还引入了将物品远程运送给用户的功能。

但是,您可能并不关心OfferUp的背景。您只是在尝试删除您的帐户。因此,让我们从下面开始:

1)要删除帐户,您要做的第一件事就是访问OfferUp网站。在您可以在Web浏览器中加载OfferUp网站之后,请花一些时间检查主页顶部的导航选项。

2)在首页的右上角,您将看到一个白色的“登录”链接。单击该“登录”链接。

3)接下来,您将输入您的电子邮件地址和密码,以便登录到您的Offer Up帐户。

4)在被允许登录到OfferUp帐户之前,OfferUp可能会向您发送一条短信,以确认您未被黑客入侵。如果他们要求您以这种方式验证您的身份,只需从OfferUp在手机上向您发送的短信中检索验证码即可。最后,在网站的OfferUp登录页面上的文本框中输入该验证码以继续。

5)登录到您的帐户后,您将向下滚动到OfferUp主页的底部。在首页页脚的右下角找到白色的“帮助”链接。单击该白色的“帮助”链接。

6)接下来,将出现一个带有搜索框的支持页面。在搜索框中输入“删除帐户”,然后点击弹出的“停用我的帐户”链接。

7)您将看到一篇文章,其中包含指向您要停用OfferUp帐户所需访问的页面的链接。单击该链接,然后按照下一页上的说明进行操作。

8)您会看到“确定要停用帐户吗?”在页面顶部。完成后,确认您的决定并单击绿色的“停用我的帐户”按钮。

9)如果您仍然需要帮助,那完全没问题。您可以单击此处访问我们专用的OfferUp支持页面。我们将迅速与OfferUp上可以帮助您的人员联系。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何删除Offerup帐户?"?

在成千上万的OfferUp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何删除Offerup帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系OfferUp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如OfferUp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何删除Offerup帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

OfferUp

Asked hace 7 meses
Updated hace 7 meses
Viewed 418,796 times
OfferUp
如何删除一个OfferUp帐户
删除OfferUp帐户
OfferUp个帐户删除

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I try to purchase an item on the OfferUp app I keep getting the "We can't scan you...
I change my phone number im trying to log in but it sends a verification code to the ol...
I did a buyers protection claim and i said i would get my money once the label was scan...
I dropped off a package at the post office early September **th and OfferUp is telling...
Can send messages but they not getting read by the other person please help me I use th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete an Offerup Account?

In this article, we are going to present all of the necessary steps to you that will allow you to delete your OfferUp account effectively and efficiently. At the top-right of the OfferUp home page, you will see a "Log In" link in white. Click that "Log In" link. After logging in to your account, you are then going to scroll down to the bottom of the OfferUp home page. Look for the white "Help" link on the bottom-right of the home page footer. Click that white "Help" link. Next, a support page will appear with a search box. Type in "delete account" into the search box and click the "Deactivate My Account" link that pops up. Follow the instructions on that page and your account will be deleted.

OfferUp is a huge online marketplace. It has over 33 million users. However, there may come a time when you want to delete your OfferUp account. Maybe you are not using it anymore, or something happened that made you feel uneasy. No matter what the reason is, we can help you to delete your OfferUp account.

In this article, we are going to present all of the necessary steps to you that will allow you to delete your account effectively and efficiently. Your OfferUp account is something that you can always create again if you need to in the future. So, there is really no downside to deleting your account.

We are going to present this information in a simple, user-friendly, step-by-step format. This will allow you to move along swiftly in your quest to delete your OfferUp account. You will have your account deleted in no time at all.

As you may know, OfferUp is a company that was formed in 2011 by Nick Huzar. It is a marketplace that allows people to buy and sell items locally. They also recently introduced the ability to ship items to users remotely.

However, you may not be concerned with the background of OfferUp. You are simply trying to delete your account. So, let's begin below:

1) The first thing that you will want to do in order to delete your account is to visit the OfferUp website. After you are able to load the OfferUp website in your web browser, take some time to check out the navigation options at the top of the home page.

2) At the top-right of the home page, you will see a "Log In" link in white. Click that "Log In" link.

3) Next, you will enter your email address and password in order to log in to your Offer Up account.

4) Before being allowed to log in to your OfferUp account, OfferUp may send you a text message to verify that you are not being hacked. If they require you to verify your identity in this way, simply retrieve the verification code from the text message that OfferUp sends you on your mobile phone. Finally, enter that verification code into the text box on the OfferUp log-in page on the website to proceed.

5) After logging in to your account, you are then going to scroll down to the bottom of the OfferUp home page. Look for the white "Help" link on the bottom-right of the home page footer. Click that white "Help" link.

6) Next, a support page will appear with a search box. Type in "delete account" into the search box and click the "Deactivate My Account" link that pops up.

7) You will see an article appear that has a link to the page you need to visit in order to deactivate your OfferUp account. Click that link and follow the instructions on the next page.

8) You will see "Are you sure you want to deactivate your account?" at the top of the page. Confirm your decision and click the green "Deactivate My Account" button when you are finished.

9) If you still would like help, that is no problem at all. You can click here to visit our dedicated OfferUp support page. We will quickly put you in touch with a human at OfferUp who can help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete an Offerup Account?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete an Offerup Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete an Offerup Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 100,098 times
OfferUp
How to delete an OfferUp account
Deleting an OfferUp account
OfferUp account deletion

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i am trying to buy a motorcycle on offerup, i sent a message to the seller. but i cant...
I don't have the number that offer up is sending code to so I can't get the code at all!!
The items I post on OfferUp cannot be seen by others. I tried to report the problem to...
I bought an IPhone for $** using PayPal and Keith Arrington hasn’t sent me my order and...
Trying to log in to offer up but sending code to old number I have a New phone how can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!