كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Offerup؟

في هذه المقالة ، سنقدم لك جميع الخطوات اللازمة التي ستسمح لك بحذف حسابك على OfferUp بفعالية وكفاءة. في أعلى يمين الصفحة الرئيسية لـ OfferUp ، سترى ارتباط "تسجيل الدخول" باللون الأبيض. انقر على رابط "تسجيل الدخول". بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، ستقوم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية لـ OfferUp. ابحث عن الارتباط الأبيض "تعليمات" في أسفل يمين تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية. انقر على رابط "المساعدة" الأبيض. بعد ذلك ، ستظهر صفحة دعم مع مربع بحث. اكتب "حذف الحساب" في مربع البحث وانقر على الرابط "إلغاء تنشيط حسابي" المنبثق. اتبع التعليمات الموجودة على تلك الصفحة وسيتم حذف حسابك.

OfferUp هو سوق ضخم على الإنترنت. لديها أكثر من 33 مليون مستخدم. ومع ذلك ، قد يأتي وقت تريد فيه حذف حساب OfferUp الخاص بك. ربما لم تعد تستخدمه بعد الآن ، أو حدث شيء جعلك تشعر بعدم الارتياح. بغض النظر عن السبب ، يمكننا مساعدتك في حذف حساب OfferUp الخاص بك.

في هذه المقالة ، سنقدم لك جميع الخطوات اللازمة التي ستسمح لك بحذف حسابك بشكل فعال وفعال. حساب OfferUp الخاص بك هو شيء يمكنك دائمًا إنشاؤه مرة أخرى إذا احتجت إلى ذلك في المستقبل. لذلك ، ليس هناك حقًا أي جانب سلبي لحذف حسابك.

سنقدم هذه المعلومات بتنسيق بسيط وسهل الاستخدام خطوة بخطوة. سيسمح لك هذا بالمضي قدمًا بسرعة في سعيكم لحذف حساب OfferUp الخاص بك. سيتم حذف حسابك في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق.

كما تعلم ، OfferUp هي شركة تم تأسيسها في عام 2011 بواسطة Nick Huzar. إنه سوق يسمح للأشخاص بشراء وبيع العناصر محليًا. كما قدموا مؤخرًا القدرة على شحن العناصر للمستخدمين عن بُعد.

ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون مهتمًا بخلفية OfferUp. أنت تحاول ببساطة حذف حسابك. لذلك ، لنبدأ أدناه:

1) أول شيء تريد القيام به لحذف حسابك هو زيارة موقع OfferUp. بعد أن تتمكن من تحميل موقع OfferUp على الويب في متصفح الويب الخاص بك ، خذ بعض الوقت للتحقق من خيارات التنقل في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة الرئيسية.

2) في أعلى يمين الصفحة الرئيسية ، سترى رابط "تسجيل الدخول" باللون الأبيض. انقر على رابط "تسجيل الدخول".

3) بعد ذلك ، ستدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Offer Up الخاص بك.

4) قبل السماح لك بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب OfferUp الخاص بك ، قد يرسل OfferUp لك رسالة نصية للتحقق من عدم تعرضك للاختراق. إذا طلبوا منك إثبات هويتك بهذه الطريقة ، فما عليك سوى استرداد رمز التحقق من الرسالة النصية التي يرسلها OfferUp إليك على هاتفك المحمول. أخيرًا ، أدخل رمز التحقق هذا في مربع النص في صفحة تسجيل الدخول OfferUp على موقع الويب للمتابعة.

5) بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، ستقوم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية لـ OfferUp. ابحث عن الارتباط الأبيض "تعليمات" في أسفل يمين تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية. انقر على رابط "المساعدة" الأبيض.

6) بعد ذلك ، ستظهر صفحة دعم مع مربع بحث. اكتب "حذف الحساب" في مربع البحث وانقر على الرابط "إلغاء تنشيط حسابي" المنبثق.

7) ستظهر لك مقالة تحتوي على رابط للصفحة التي تحتاج إلى زيارتها لإلغاء تنشيط حساب OfferUp الخاص بك. انقر فوق هذا الارتباط واتبع التعليمات الموجودة في الصفحة التالية.

8) سترى "هل أنت متأكد أنك تريد إلغاء تنشيط حسابك؟" في رأس الصفحة. قم بتأكيد قرارك وانقر على الزر الأخضر "إلغاء تنشيط حسابي" عند الانتهاء.

9) إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة ، فهذه ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق. يمكنك النقر هنا لزيارة صفحة دعم OfferUp المخصصة . سنقوم بسرعة بتوصيلك بأحد الأشخاص في OfferUp الذي يمكنه المساعدة.

كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Offerup؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Offerup؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء OfferUp إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Offerup؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال OfferUp إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل OfferUp لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Offerup؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

OfferUp

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 1,660,199 times
OfferUp
كيفية حذف حساب OfferUp
حذف حساب OfferUp
OfferUp حذف الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been sold a stolen iPad that belongs to Mayo Clinic.*I notified Mayo Clinic, App...
Hello, I am currently unable to log into my account.
I need a refund my purchase, since the provider didnt ship it.
I need a refund my purchase, since the provider didnt ship it.
I want to cancel paid order.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete an Offerup Account?

In this article, we are going to present all of the necessary steps to you that will allow you to delete your OfferUp account effectively and efficiently. At the top-right of the OfferUp home page, you will see a "Log In" link in white. Click that "Log In" link. After logging in to your account, you are then going to scroll down to the bottom of the OfferUp home page. Look for the white "Help" link on the bottom-right of the home page footer. Click that white "Help" link. Next, a support page will appear with a search box. Type in "delete account" into the search box and click the "Deactivate My Account" link that pops up. Follow the instructions on that page and your account will be deleted.

OfferUp is a huge online marketplace. It has over 33 million users. However, there may come a time when you want to delete your OfferUp account. Maybe you are not using it anymore, or something happened that made you feel uneasy. No matter what the reason is, we can help you to delete your OfferUp account.

In this article, we are going to present all of the necessary steps to you that will allow you to delete your account effectively and efficiently. Your OfferUp account is something that you can always create again if you need to in the future. So, there is really no downside to deleting your account.

We are going to present this information in a simple, user-friendly, step-by-step format. This will allow you to move along swiftly in your quest to delete your OfferUp account. You will have your account deleted in no time at all.

As you may know, OfferUp is a company that was formed in 2011 by Nick Huzar. It is a marketplace that allows people to buy and sell items locally. They also recently introduced the ability to ship items to users remotely.

However, you may not be concerned with the background of OfferUp. You are simply trying to delete your account. So, let's begin below:

1) The first thing that you will want to do in order to delete your account is to visit the OfferUp website. After you are able to load the OfferUp website in your web browser, take some time to check out the navigation options at the top of the home page.

2) At the top-right of the home page, you will see a "Log In" link in white. Click that "Log In" link.

3) Next, you will enter your email address and password in order to log in to your Offer Up account.

4) Before being allowed to log in to your OfferUp account, OfferUp may send you a text message to verify that you are not being hacked. If they require you to verify your identity in this way, simply retrieve the verification code from the text message that OfferUp sends you on your mobile phone. Finally, enter that verification code into the text box on the OfferUp log-in page on the website to proceed.

5) After logging in to your account, you are then going to scroll down to the bottom of the OfferUp home page. Look for the white "Help" link on the bottom-right of the home page footer. Click that white "Help" link.

6) Next, a support page will appear with a search box. Type in "delete account" into the search box and click the "Deactivate My Account" link that pops up.

7) You will see an article appear that has a link to the page you need to visit in order to deactivate your OfferUp account. Click that link and follow the instructions on the next page.

8) You will see "Are you sure you want to deactivate your account?" at the top of the page. Confirm your decision and click the green "Deactivate My Account" button when you are finished.

9) If you still would like help, that is no problem at all. You can click here to visit our dedicated OfferUp support page. We will quickly put you in touch with a human at OfferUp who can help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete an Offerup Account?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete an Offerup Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete an Offerup Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 100,098 times
OfferUp
How to delete an OfferUp account
Deleting an OfferUp account
OfferUp account deletion

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i am trying to buy a motorcycle on offerup, i sent a message to the seller. but i cant...
I don't have the number that offer up is sending code to so I can't get the code at all!!
The items I post on OfferUp cannot be seen by others. I tried to report the problem to...
I bought an IPhone for $** using PayPal and Keith Arrington hasn’t sent me my order and...
Trying to log in to offer up but sending code to old number I have a New phone how can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!