如何获得Offerup退款?

如果您通过该平台购买了商品,但未达到预期的效果,则可以启动退款流程,以确保这些地方的人不会免费享受这些辛苦赚来的钱。

OfferUp制定了买方保护政策,可保护您免受平台上卖方的潜在欺诈交易。如果您通过该平台购买了商品,但未达到预期的效果,则可以启动退款流程,以确保某人不在免费享用您的血汗钱。

买方保护政策规定,当付款并通过平台运输时,如果以后发生问题,则买方受到一定程度的保护。该政策涵盖了产品的原始购买价格。

但是,强烈建议您在OfferUp提出退款要求之前,尝试与卖方友好地解决此问题。但是,如果无法解决问题,您可以通过OfferUp请求退款并等待响应。

如何获得OfferUp的退款?

请按照以下步骤获得OfferUp的退款:

  1. 在收到您的产品后的两天内,通知卖方您没有得到您所期望的,然后请求答复。卖方应解决您的问题,并通过OfferUp提交其答复。
  2. 如果卖方拒绝回答您的问题,请使用OfferUp上的“与我们联系”按钮来联系客户服务部门,并对卖方提出投诉。如果您不想发送电子邮件,也可以直接致电OfferUp
  3. 单击网站上的“与我们联系”按钮后,将显示一个购买者保护索赔表。填写所有详细信息,并提供选择使用买方保护的具体原因。确保您具有交易ID,以帮助OfferUp查找有关购买的详细信息。您可以在收据上找到交易ID。要访问您的收据:
    1. 登录您的OfferUp帐户
    2. 点击/点击“ 帐户 ”图标
    3. 点击/点击“ 付款和收据 ”,然后选择交易
    4. 选择您要关注的项目的收据,然后向下滚动至“ 付款信息 ”以获取交易ID
  4. OfferUp将收到您的买家保护声明,并需要花一些时间仔细检查它,以确定它是否真实。请记住,OfferUp可能会要求提供其他信息或文档,并保留提出其认为适当的判断的权利。
  5. 如果您的索赔得到批准,OfferUp将为您提供明确的退货说明,然后买方将被迫处理此情况。
  6. OfferUp然后将退还产品的原始价格。退款将仅以原始付款方式发送。

买方保护政策涵盖哪些内容?

通过平台购买和运送的所有物品均涵盖以下与产品相关的问题:

  1. 产品不正确或缺失
  2. 产品未发现损坏
  3. 收到的商品与卖家提供的描述不符

通常,如果付款后六天内没有发货,OfferUp将自动退还买家的付款并取消订单。您帐户中的资金可能需要3到5个工作日。

付款通常会一直保留到交易完成为止。如果买方在产品交付后两天内没有对产品提出任何投诉,则认为交易已完成。

此时,付款已发放给卖方。付款已下达给卖方后,OfferUp会认为交易已完成且成功,之后将无法退款。如果平台上禁止购买所购买的产品,或者使用现金或其他任何非现金非现金方式进行购买,OfferUp也不会退款。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得Offerup退款?"?

在成千上万的OfferUp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得Offerup退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系OfferUp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如OfferUp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得Offerup退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

OfferUp

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,542,889 times
OfferUp
OfferUp帐户
退款额
争议费用
帐户问题
帐单问题
退款订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to receive a refund*claim for item **********. Seller sold me a damaged it...
A seller on OfferUp site sold me what seller advertised as an authentic Louis Vuitton t...
I am requesting a refund for a peloton bike I paid for and never got. I paid via cash...
So I posted a Car on offer up Sunday afternoon. After few hours it was taken down. You...
So I posted a Car on offer up Sunday afternoon. After few hours it was taken down. You...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund on Offerup?

If you bought something through the platform and you don't get what you expected, you can initiate the refund process to ensure that somebody somewhere doesn't enjoy your hard-earned money for free with these helpful tips.

OfferUp has a buyer protection policy in place that protects you from potential fraudulent deals from sellers on the platform. If you bought something through the platform and you don't get what you expected, you can initiate the refund process to ensure that somebody somewhere doesn't enjoy your hard-earned money for free.

The buyer protection policy stipulates that when an item is paid and shipped through the platform, the buyer is protected to a certain limit if problems occur later on. The policy covers up the original purchase price of the product.

However, before you file a refund claim with OfferUp, it is highly recommended that you try to solve the issue amicably with the seller. However, if things don't work out, you can request a refund through OfferUp and wait for a response.

How Do I Get a Refund on OfferUp?

Follow these steps to get a refund on OfferUp:

  1. Within two days of receiving your product, inform the seller that you didn't get what you expected, and request a response. The seller should go through your concerns and submit his/her response through OfferUp.
  2. If the seller declines to respond to your concerns, use the contact us button on OfferUp to reach the customer service department and launch a complaint against the seller. You can also call OfferUp directly if you don't want to send an email.
  3. Once you click on contact us button on the website, a buyer protection claim form comes up. Fill in all the details and provide a concrete reason for opting to use buyer protection. Make sure that you have the transaction ID to help OfferUp find details about your purchase. You can find your transaction ID on your receipt. To access your receipt:
    1. Log into your OfferUp account
    2. Click/tap on the "Account" icon
    3. Click/tap on "payment and receipts" then select transactions
    4. Select the receipt for the item that you have concerns about and scroll down to "payment info" for your transaction ID
  4. OfferUp will receive your buyer protection claim and take time to review it carefully to establish whether it is genuine. Keep in mind that OfferUp may request additional information or documentation and reserves the right to come up with what it deems as appropriate judgment.
  5. If your claim is approved, OfferUp will provide you with clear return instructions, and the buyer will be compelled to handle the situation accordingly.
  6. OfferUp will then issue a refund to the original price of the product. The refund will only be sent to the original form of payment.

What Is Covered Under the Buyer Protection Policy?

The following product related issues are covered for all items purchased and shipped through the platform:

  1. The product is incorrect or missing
  2. There was unrevealed damage to the product
  3. The item received doesn't fit the description that was provided by the seller

Typically, if an item isn't shipped within six days of payment, OfferUp will refund the buyer's payment automatically and cancel the order. It may take between three and five business days for the funds to be available in your account.

The payment is usually held until the transaction is complete. The transaction is considered complete if the buyer doesn't launch any complaints about the product within two days after product delivery.

At that point, the payment is released to the seller. Once the payment has been released to the seller, OfferUp considers the transaction complete and successful, and no refunds can be issued after that. OfferUp will also not issue a refund if the purchased product is prohibited on the platform or if the purchase was made with cash or any other in-person cashless payment method.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund on Offerup?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund on Offerup? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund on Offerup? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked a year ago
Viewed 842,893 times
OfferUp
OfferUp Account
Refunds
Dispute Charges
Account Issues
Billing Issues
Refund an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Did promotion plus cancelled before it was charged and removed my card info . yesterday...
I purchased a product from “Stan” after much back and fourth - when the transaction of...
I purchased a car they were serious things wrong with it that were not mentioned nor no...
I ordered a food stamp book and paid the seller canceled the order and said he refund m...
I paid $*** for an iPad Pro from Csteez & he kept telling me to be patient, that he was...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!