如何恢复我的Offerup帐户?

无论您的OfferUp帐户被黑还是被停用,都可以通过这些有用的提示来恢复它。

无论您的OfferUp帐户被黑还是被停用,都可以通过几个简单的步骤将其恢复。

重新激活您的帐户

重新激活OfferUp帐户的过程类似于登录。您可以使用电子邮件地址和密码,也可以通过Google或Facebook登录。

OfferUp允许您使用“忘记密码”工具重置密码。如果您在2017年2月之前停用了帐户,则可能需要直接与客户支持团队联系。他们将帮助您手动重新激活您的帐户。

如果您的帐户被误激活,则客户支持团队可能会为您提供帮助。但是,如果由于政策原因而停用了您的帐户,则可能无法获得退款。如果您的帐户被停用,那么您将不再能够看到您的对话,帖子和视频。如果您遵守规则,则可以防止出现此问题。

如果您的帐户被黑客入侵

如果恶意者可以访问您的密码,则您的OfferUp帐户可能会被黑客入侵。他们可能会以您的名义发布列表,并冒犯其他用户。拥有帐户可能会非常令人沮丧。如果您使用密码和电子邮件地址进行了注册,则第一步就是更改密码。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作;

1.打开您的应用并登录

2.点击选项“帐户”

3.点击“设置”

4.单击选项“更改密码”。

5.单击选项“当前密码”,然后输入密码。如果您忘记了密码或有人更改了密码,请单击“忘记密码?”选项。密码重置链接将发送到您的电子邮件地址。您可以使用它来设置新密码

6.单击选项“新密码”,然后输入新密码。选择一个唯一且难以破解的密码。不要与任何人共享。

7.再次单击“新密码”,然后确认您的新密码。

8.点击完成

如果您通过Google或Facebook登录到帐户,则可以在此处更改密码。

更改密码后,您应该联系客户服务团队。向他们解释为什么您认为您的帐户可能已被黑客入侵,并向他们寻求帮助。如果可以,请向他们提供可能证明您的帐户被黑客入侵的信息。向支持团队提交请求后,您必须耐心等待。 OfferUp的客户服务团队将根据收到订单的顺序处理查询。他们将尽快处理您的问题。

在等待客户服务团队的答复时,请找到一种让其他人知道的方法。考虑将您的名字更改为一条消息,指出您的帐户已被黑客入侵。

如何知道您的帐户被黑客入侵

有很多迹象可以帮助您了解您的帐户已被黑客入侵。其中一些包括以下内容;

1.如果您是根据OfferUp的请求提供帐户信息的。 OfferUp出于任何原因均不会询问您的帐户详细信息。如果有人要求提供信息,那么他们很可能是黑客。

2.如果您怀疑别人知道您的密码

3.如果您登录了他人的帐户却忘记了注销

4.如果您的帐户中有异常活动。这可能包括您未张贴的项目以及未发送的邮件

如果您怀疑您的帐户有问题或无法恢复,请联系OfferUp客户支持团队以寻求帮助。如果您通过电话联系他们,您将与代理联系,后者将指导您完成整个过程。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Offerup帐户?"?

在成千上万的OfferUp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Offerup帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系OfferUp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如OfferUp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Offerup帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

OfferUp

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,364,143 times
OfferUp
无法登入
OfferUp个帐户
恢复账户
忘记密码
登录帮助
无法登入

移动?免费比较和计划。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Offerup Account?

Whether your OfferUp account is hacked or deactivated, it is possible to recover it with these helpful tips.

Whether your OfferUp account is hacked or deactivated, it is possible to recover it in a few simple steps.

Reactivating Your Account

The process of reactivating your OfferUp account is similar to logging in. you may use your email address and password or you may log in through Google or Facebook.

OfferUp allows you to reset your password using the 'Forgot Password' tool. If you deactivated your account earlier than February 2017, you may need to contact the customer support team directly. They will help you reactivate your account manually.

If your account was deactivated by mistake, the customer support team may help you. You may, however, not get a refund if your account was deactivated for policy reasons. If your account is deactivated, you will no longer be able to see your conversations, posts, and videos. You can prevent the problem if you abide by the rules.

If Your Account Was Hacked

Your OfferUp account may be hacked if a malicious person has access to your password. They may post listings in your name and offend other users. Having your account can be very frustrating. The first course of action should be to change your password if you signed up using your password and email address. You can do it by following these steps;

1. Open your app and log in

2. Click on the option 'Account'

3. Click 'settings'

4. Click on the option 'Change Password.'

5. Click on the option 'Current Password' and enter your password. If you do not remember it or someone changed your password, click on the option 'Forgot your Password?' A password reset link will be sent to your email address. You can use it set your new password

6. Click on the option 'New Password' and enter your new password. Choose a password that is unique and hard to crack. Do not share it with anyone.

7. Click 'New Password' again and confirm your new password.

8. Tap Done

If you logged in to your account through Google or Facebook, you can change your password there.

After changing your password, you should contact the customer care team. Explain to them why you think your account may have been hacked and ask them for help. If you can, provide them with information that may prove your account was hacked. After submitting your request to the support team, you have to be patient. The customer care team at OfferUp deals with inquiries based on the order in which they receive them. They will deal with your issue as soon as they can.

While you wait for a response from the customer care team, find a way to let others know about it. Consider changing your name to a message that says your account has been hacked.

How to Know Your Account Was Hacked

There are plenty of signs that may help you know your account was hacked. Some of them include the following;

1. If you gave your account information following a request from OfferUp. OfferUp does not ask for your account details for any reason. If someone asked for the information, they are likely to be hackers.

2. If you suspect that someone else knows your password

3. If you logged into another person's account and forgot to log out

4. If there is unusual activity in your account. This may include items that you did not post and seeing messages that you did not send

If you suspect that there is a problem with your account or you are unable to recover it, contact OfferUp customer support team for help. If you contact them by phone, you will speak to an agent who will guide you through the process.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Offerup Account?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Offerup Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Offerup Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 139,324 times
OfferUp
Can't Login
OfferUp account
Recover account
Lost password
Login help
Can't Login
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!