Как я могу сообщить о пользователе на Offerup?

OfferUp - это онлайн-платформа, которая дает пользователям возможность покупать и продавать предметы в своей местности. Все пользователи должны соблюдать правила публикации OfferUp. Если пользователь нарушает правила, изложенные в правилах публикации предложений, или он демонстрирует беспокоящее поведение, сообщение о нем привлечет внимание сотрудников предложения. Вы также можете сообщить о публикации элемента за несоблюдение правил публикации. В более серьезных случаях ситуация потребует внимания местных властей в вашем районе, если было совершено преступление.

OfferUp - это онлайн-платформа, которая позволяет легко покупать и продавать товары других пользователей в вашем регионе. Целью OfferUp является создание приятного опыта покупки и продажи, который устраняет стресс от возможных мошенничеств или оскорбительного поведения со стороны пользователей. Если вы видите другого пользователя, который нарушает правила публикации OfferUp, вы можете сообщить о нем в OfferUp для проверки. В этом руководстве вы узнаете, как сообщить о пользователе в OfferUp и сделать процесс покупки более приятным для всех.

Отчет пользователя

Если вы видите пользователя, который нарушает правила публикации по таким причинам , как незаконное поведение, мошеннические платежи или оскорбительное поведение, вы можете сообщить об этом пользователю. OfferUp сохраняет ваш анонимный отчет, поэтому ваш зарегистрированный пользователь может не видеть, кто о них сообщил.

Чтобы сообщить профиль пользователя

  1. Откройте приложение OfferUp или посетите веб-сайт
  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт OfferUp
  3. Нажмите на фотографию профиля, чтобы открыть их профиль
  4. Нажмите Кнопка « Отчет» расположена в верхней части страницы профиля

Чтобы сообщить сообщение пользователя

  1. Откройте мобильное приложение OfferUp или посетите веб-сайт
  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт OfferUp
  3. Откройте папку входящих сообщений и перейдите на вкладку « Сообщения ».
  4. Откройте предыдущие сообщения, отправленные пользователем, о котором вы сообщаете
  5. Если вы используете приложение iOS OfferUp, коснитесь трехстрочного символа вверху сообщения и нажмите « Тчет «.
  6. Если вы используете приложение Android OfferUp, щелкните Символ отчета в верхней части сообщения

Отчет о товаре для продажи

Если пользователь продает запрещенный товар в OfferUp, который нарушает правила публикации предложений, вы можете сообщить об этом. Некоторыми запрещенными предметами являются алкоголь, продукты питания, подарочные карты, материалы для взрослых или копии / контрафактные товары.

Чтобы сообщить об элементе, коснитесь элемента, чтобы открыть его и просмотреть сведения о списке. После того, как детали были открыты, нажмите кнопку « Сообщить» .

Отчетность перед правоохранительными органами

В более серьезных ситуациях правоохранительным органам может потребоваться вмешаться для расследования незаконной деятельности на платформе OfferUp. Если вы столкнулись с совершением преступления пользователем, OfferUp настоятельно рекомендует вам обратиться в местные органы власти. Сохраните все соответствующие данные профиля пользователя, такие как обмен сообщениями и товар, выставленный на продажу.

Мошеннические деньги или чеки также являются серьезным преступлением, о котором необходимо сообщить в местное отделение полиции для расследования.

Как я могу сообщить о пользователе на Offerup?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу сообщить о пользователе на Offerup?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов OfferUp пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу сообщить о пользователе на Offerup?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с OfferUp. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как OfferUp, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу сообщить о пользователе на Offerup? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

OfferUp

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,431,551 times
OfferUp
Как сообщить о пользователе в OfferUp
Сообщение пользователя о OfferUp
Отчет о пользователях OfferUp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been sold a stolen iPad that belongs to Mayo Clinic.*I notified Mayo Clinic, App...
Hello, I am currently unable to log into my account.
I need a refund my purchase, since the provider didnt ship it.
I need a refund my purchase, since the provider didnt ship it.
I want to cancel paid order.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a User on Offerup?

OfferUp is an online platform that gives users a way to buy and sell items in their local area. All users must follow the OfferUp posting rules. If a user breaks the rules stated in the OfferUp posting rules or the user is exhibiting harassing behavior, reporting the user will bring attention to OfferUp's staff. You may also report an item posting for not following the posting rules. In more serious cases, a situation will require the attention of local authorities in your area if a crime was committed.

OfferUp is an online platform that is an easy way to buy and sell items from other users in your local area. OfferUp's goal is to build an enjoyable buying and selling experience that eliminates the stress of possible scams or offensive behavior from its users. If you see another user who is violating the OfferUp posting rules, you may report the person to OfferUp for review. In this guide, you will learn how to report a user on OfferUp and make the buying experience more enjoyable for everyone.

Reporting a User

If you see a user who is violating the posting rules, with things such as illegal behavior, fraudulent payment, or harassing behavior, you may report the user. Your report will be kept anonymous by OfferUp, so your reported user may not see who reported them.

To report a user's profile

  1. Open the OfferUp app or visit the website
  2. Log into your OfferUp account
  3. Click the profile photo to open their profile
  4. Click the 'Report' button located at the top of the profile's page

To report a user's message

  1. Open the OfferUp mobile app or visit the website
  2. Log onto your OfferUp account
  3. Open your message inbox and visit the Messages tab
  4. Open the previous messages sent from the user you are reporting
  5. If you are using the iOS OfferUp app, tap the three-lined symbol at the top of the message, and tap 'Report.'
  6. If you are using the Android OfferUp app, click the Report symbol at the top of the message

Reporting an Item for Sale

If a user sells a prohibited item on OfferUp that breaks OfferUp's posting rules, you may report the item. Some prohibited items are alcohol, food items, gift cards, adult content, or replica/counterfeit items.

To report the item, tap the item to open and view the details of the listing. Once the details have been opened, tap the ' Report' button.

Reporting to Law Enforcement

In more serious situations, law enforcement may be required to step-in to investigate illegal activity on the OfferUp platform. If you have experienced a user committing a crime, OfferUp strongly recommends you contact your local authorities. Keep all relevant details of the user's profile, such as messages exchanged and the item that is posted for sale.

Fraudulent money or checks are also a serious offense that needs to be reported to your local police department to investigate.

How Do I Report a User on Offerup?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a User on Offerup?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a User on Offerup? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a User on Offerup? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 81,042 times
OfferUp
How to report a user on OfferUp
Reporting a user on OfferUp
Reporting users on OfferUp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bout so saw blade from some one and haven't receive no track number or nothing it's b...
I was contacted several weeks ago about Saucony boys tennis shoes that I listed. I got...
Need to update my phone number on my offerup account but cant log in because old number...
I was sold a fraudulent item and when I go to the app to report it the messages between...
I can’t message any sellers in the msg

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!