如何报告要约的用户?

OfferUp是一个在线平台,为用户提供了一种在当地购买和出售商品的方式。所有用户必须遵守OfferUp发布规则。如果用户违反了OfferUp发布规则中规定的规则,或者该用户表现出骚扰行为,则举报该用户将引起对OfferUp员工的关注。您还可以报告不遵守过帐规则的项目过帐。在更严重的情况下,如果发生了犯罪,则需要您所在地区的当地当局注意这种情况。

OfferUp是一个在线平台,是从本地其他用户购买和出售商品的简便方法。 OfferUp的目标是建立愉快的购买和销售体验,以消除用户可能遭受的欺诈或攻击性行为带来的压力。如果您看到另一个违反OfferUp发布规则的用户,则可以将该人报告给OfferUp进行审查。在本指南中,您将学习如何在OfferUp上报告用户,并使每个人的购买体验更加愉快。

报告用户

如果您看到某个用户违反了发布规则 ,并且出现诸如非法行为,欺诈性付款或骚扰行为之类的事情,则可以向该用户报告。 OfferUp将使您的报告保持匿名,因此您报告的用户可能看不到谁报告了它们。

报告用户个人资料

  1. 打开OfferUp应用或访问网站
  2. 登录您的OfferUp帐户
  3. 点击个人资料照片以打开他们的个人资料
  4. 点击 ' 报告”按钮位于个人资料页面顶部

报告用户消息

  1. 打开OfferUp移动应用程序或访问网站
  2. 登录您的OfferUp帐户
  3. 打开邮件收件箱,然后访问“ 邮件”标签
  4. 打开您要报告的用户发送的先前消息
  5. 如果您使用的是iOS OfferUp应用,请点击消息顶部的三行符号,然后点击“ [R 扩展端口 “。
  6. 如果您使用的是Android OfferUp应用,请点击消息顶部的报告符号

报告待售物品

如果用户在OfferUp上出售违禁商品而违反了OfferUp的发布规则,则可以举报该商品。一些违禁物品包括酒精,食品,礼品卡,成人物品或复制品/假冒物品。

要报告该项目,请点击该项目以打开并查看列表的详细信息。打开详细信息后,点击“ 报告”按钮。

向执法部门汇报

在更严重的情况下,可能需要执法人员介入以调查OfferUp平台上的非法活动。如果您遇到过犯罪的用户,OfferUp强烈建议您与您当地的当局联系。保留用户个人资料的所有相关详细信息,例如交换的消息和发布的待售商品。

欺诈性金钱或支票也是严重罪行,需要报告给当地警察部门进行调查。

如何报告要约的用户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告要约的用户?"?

在成千上万的OfferUp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告要约的用户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系OfferUp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如OfferUp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告要约的用户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

OfferUp

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 798,918 times
OfferUp
如何向OfferUp报告用户
向OfferUp报告用户
向OfferUp的用户报告

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My notification cash register sound on offer up stopped working. *Now it just vibrates...
My notification cash register sound stopped working. Now it just vibrates. I am losing...
I'm trying to find my vehicle i sold I think last year. It was a Toyota *runner, silv...
Sold items to someone whos account for deactivated right after I shipped the items. Wil...
I spent money on a promotional item $*** how do I get my money back

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a User on Offerup?

OfferUp is an online platform that gives users a way to buy and sell items in their local area. All users must follow the OfferUp posting rules. If a user breaks the rules stated in the OfferUp posting rules or the user is exhibiting harassing behavior, reporting the user will bring attention to OfferUp's staff. You may also report an item posting for not following the posting rules. In more serious cases, a situation will require the attention of local authorities in your area if a crime was committed.

OfferUp is an online platform that is an easy way to buy and sell items from other users in your local area. OfferUp's goal is to build an enjoyable buying and selling experience that eliminates the stress of possible scams or offensive behavior from its users. If you see another user who is violating the OfferUp posting rules, you may report the person to OfferUp for review. In this guide, you will learn how to report a user on OfferUp and make the buying experience more enjoyable for everyone.

Reporting a User

If you see a user who is violating the posting rules, with things such as illegal behavior, fraudulent payment, or harassing behavior, you may report the user. Your report will be kept anonymous by OfferUp, so your reported user may not see who reported them.

To report a user's profile

  1. Open the OfferUp app or visit the website
  2. Log into your OfferUp account
  3. Click the profile photo to open their profile
  4. Click the 'Report' button located at the top of the profile's page

To report a user's message

  1. Open the OfferUp mobile app or visit the website
  2. Log onto your OfferUp account
  3. Open your message inbox and visit the Messages tab
  4. Open the previous messages sent from the user you are reporting
  5. If you are using the iOS OfferUp app, tap the three-lined symbol at the top of the message, and tap 'Report.'
  6. If you are using the Android OfferUp app, click the Report symbol at the top of the message

Reporting an Item for Sale

If a user sells a prohibited item on OfferUp that breaks OfferUp's posting rules, you may report the item. Some prohibited items are alcohol, food items, gift cards, adult content, or replica/counterfeit items.

To report the item, tap the item to open and view the details of the listing. Once the details have been opened, tap the ' Report' button.

Reporting to Law Enforcement

In more serious situations, law enforcement may be required to step-in to investigate illegal activity on the OfferUp platform. If you have experienced a user committing a crime, OfferUp strongly recommends you contact your local authorities. Keep all relevant details of the user's profile, such as messages exchanged and the item that is posted for sale.

Fraudulent money or checks are also a serious offense that needs to be reported to your local police department to investigate.

How Do I Report a User on Offerup?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a User on Offerup?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a User on Offerup? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a User on Offerup? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 81,042 times
OfferUp
How to report a user on OfferUp
Reporting a user on OfferUp
Reporting users on OfferUp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bout so saw blade from some one and haven't receive no track number or nothing it's b...
I was contacted several weeks ago about Saucony boys tennis shoes that I listed. I got...
Need to update my phone number on my offerup account but cant log in because old number...
I was sold a fraudulent item and when I go to the app to report it the messages between...
I can’t message any sellers in the msg

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!