可以停用我的Offerup帐户吗?

本文将帮助您取消激活OfferUp帐户。成功登录到OfferUp帐户后,向下滚动到主页底部。您将在OfferUp主页的右下角看到一个“帮助”链接。单击该“帮助”链接以继续进行。将出现一个页面,将引导您完成OfferUp帐户的停用过程。您将选择正确的选项,回答问题,然后将能够停用OfferUp帐户。它基本上会询问您为什么要停用帐户。这是一个简单的一页过程。

虽然OfferUp将悲伤地看到你去,你可以通过下面这一步一步的指导下停用您的帐户OfferUp:

1)在OfferUp官方网站上,请花一些时间仔细检查一下。您会在页面顶部看到几个导航链接。查找标记为“登录”的白色链接。单击该链接继续进行下一步。

2)您可能需要先验证您的帐户,然后才能成功登录OfferUp。 OfferUp可能会提示您输入一个验证码,该验证码会发送到您的手机到一个文本框中。如果需要,请检查手机以获取代码,然后在文本框中输入代码以继续。

3)成功登录到OfferUp帐户后,向下滚动到主页底部。在OfferUp主页的底部,找到“帮助”链接。单击该“帮助”链接以继续进行。

4)接下来,您将找到一个列出了一系列支持主题的网页。这是一个非常“繁忙”的页面,请找到OfferUp支持页面顶部的搜索框。在该搜索框中,您将键入“停用帐户”,然后会看到一个搜索结果,显示“停用我的帐户”。单击该“停用我的帐户”链接。

5)将出现一个页面,将引导您完成OfferUp帐户的停用过程。您只需选择正确的选项,回答问题,然后就可以停用OfferUp帐户。它基本上会询问您为什么要停用帐户。这是一个简单的一页过程。

6)填写简短的OfferUp帐户停用调查后,您将在网页底部看到一个按钮,显示“停用我的帐户”。单击该按钮。

7)完成停用帐户后,您将无法再访问OfferUp帐户。但是,如果您以后想重新激活它,只需像本指南开始时一样在帮助页面的搜索框中搜索“重新激活帐户”即可。

8)如果您仍然需要进一步的帮助,请随时单击此处转到我们的OfferUp帮助页面。我们将尽快将您与专家联系起来,该专家可以协助您完成此过程。

Why Did GetHuman Write "可以停用我的Offerup帐户吗?"?

在成千上万的OfferUp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将可以停用我的Offerup帐户吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系OfferUp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如OfferUp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的可以停用我的Offerup帐户吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

OfferUp

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 448,587 times
OfferUp
如何停用我的OfferUp帐户
停用我的OfferUp帐户
OfferUp帐户停用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I try to purchase an item on the OfferUp app I keep getting the "We can't scan you...
I change my phone number im trying to log in but it sends a verification code to the ol...
I did a buyers protection claim and i said i would get my money once the label was scan...
I dropped off a package at the post office early September **th and OfferUp is telling...
Can send messages but they not getting read by the other person please help me I use th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is It Possible to Deactivate My Offerup Account?

This article will help you deactivate your OfferUp account. After you have successfully logged in to your OfferUp account, scroll down to the bottom of the home page. You will see a "Help" link on the bottom right of the OfferUp home page. Click that "Help" link to proceed further. A page will appear that will take you through the OfferUp account deactivation process. You will select the correct options, answer the questions, and then you will be able to deactivate your OfferUp account. It basically asks you why you are deactivating your account. It is a simple, one-page process.

Although OfferUp will be sad to see you go, you can deactivate your OfferUp account by following this step-by-step guide below:

1) On the OfferUp official website, please take some time to look it over very carefully. You will notice several navigation links at the top of the page. Look for the white link labeled "Login". Click that link to move on to the next step.

2) You may be required to verify your account before logging in to OfferUp successfully. OfferUp may prompt you to enter a verification code that it sends to your phone into a text box. If that is required, check your phone to retrieve the code, and enter it in the text box to proceed.

3) After you have successfully logged in to your OfferUp account, scroll down to the bottom of the home page. At the bottom of the OfferUp home page, locate the "Help" link. Click that "Help" link to proceed further.

4) Next, you are going to find a web page that lists a bunch of support topics. This is a very "busy" page, locate the search box on the top of the OfferUp support page. In that search box, you will type "deactivate account" and you will see a search result appear that says "Deactivate My Account." Click that "Deactivate My Account" link.

5) A page will appear that will take you through the OfferUp account deactivation process. You will simply select the correct options, answer the questions, and then you will be able to deactivate your OfferUp account. It basically asks you why you are deactivating your account. It is a simple, one-page process.

6) After you have filled out the brief OfferUp account deactivation survey, you will see a button at the bottom of the web page that says "Deactivate My Account." Click that button next.

7) When you are finished deactivating your account, you will no longer be able to access your OfferUp account. However, if you would like to reactivate it in the future, just search for "Reactivating Account" in the search box on the help page like you did at the beginning of this guide.

8) If you still need to get further help on this matter, please feel free to click here to go to our OfferUp help page. We will expeditiously connect you with an expert who can assist you with this process.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is It Possible to Deactivate My Offerup Account?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is It Possible to Deactivate My Offerup Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is It Possible to Deactivate My Offerup Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 129,889 times
OfferUp
how to deactivate my OfferUp account
deactivating my OfferUp account
OfferUp account deactivation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have the number that offer up is sending code to so I can't get the code at all!!
The items I post on OfferUp cannot be seen by others. I tried to report the problem to...
I bought an IPhone for $** using PayPal and Keith Arrington hasn’t sent me my order and...
Trying to log in to offer up but sending code to old number I have a New phone how can...
I posted my earrings on offer I posted my Tiffany's earrings on OfferUp then I've decid...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!