如果我无法通过Offerup发送消息给卖家怎么办?

无法在OfferUp上向卖家发送消息可能会带来极大的不便。阅读这些提示以获得帮助。

如果我无法通过OfferUp发送消息给卖家怎么办?

无法在OfferUp上向卖家发送消息可能会带来极大的不便。沟通障碍意味着您业务的障碍。幸运的是,这不一定是一个永久性的问题。如果您在发送消息时遇到问题,请尝试注销该应用程序,然后重新登录。如果该方法不起作用,请更新设备和OfferUp应用程序(如果过时)。清除设备和用于连接到OfferUp的浏览器上的缓存/ cookie。关闭设备几分钟,然后再重新打开。登录您的应用后,您应该可以向卖家发送消息。这些步骤很简单,但是它们可以帮助您解决问题。

错误消息是什么意思?

如果在尝试向卖家发送消息时收到错误消息,则可能是因为您违反了社区准则。您可能会收到一条错误消息或表明您即将违反OfferUp准则的消息。这是可以修复的。确保您不尝试向卖方发送包含个人信息的消息。您还应该避免将确切的消息发送给多个人。它可能被标记为垃圾邮件。

如果您正在使用手机,请尝试使用计算机,看看是否仍然收到错误消息。

如果您认为错误消息是错误发送的,请等待几个小时,它会自行解决。如果您没有违反社区准则,则可以在48小时内发送邮件。

如果您要处理的是高价值物品,则您和卖方可能必须通过该应用验证您的ID或手机号码。这是OfferUp采取的一种安全措施,可确保您在处理高价值物品时安全。

社区准则

使用网站之前,请确保您了解OfferUp社区准则。如果您违反其中任何一项,则可能无法将消息发送给卖方。已经制定了准则,以帮助保持社区的尊重和包容性,需要牢记的一些技巧包括:

  1. 始终保持礼貌并尊重其他用户
  2. 如果您对报价不再感兴趣,请及时并及时通知卖家。
  3. 如果在与某人见面时会迟到,请更新他们。
  4. 如果您对购买的商品不满意,请以冷静和尊重的方式告知卖家。卖方将与您合作,找到使双方都满意的解决方案。
  5. 与卖家互动时,请勿使用包含仇恨言论,亵渎,威胁,骚扰或歧视性词语的语言。

联系客户支持团队以获取帮助

如果您无法联系卖家,则可能需要联系客户支持团队 。说明问题的性质,它们可以帮助您找到答案。服务台是获得帮助的最简单,最有效的方法之一。您可以与遇到相同问题的其他用户进行交互。在服务台上,您可以关注现有对话或开始新的对话。服务台有很多针对性的提示,提醒和常见问题的解答。

由于OfferUp不通过电话或实时聊天提供客户支持,因此您可能无法与代理交谈。您可能还无法从其社交媒体网站(例如Twitter和Facebook)获得帮助。如果您无法直接与OfferUp客户支持团队联系,则应考虑通过GetHuman与他们联系。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我无法通过Offerup发送消息给卖家怎么办?"?

在成千上万的OfferUp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我无法通过Offerup发送消息给卖家怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系OfferUp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如OfferUp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我无法通过Offerup发送消息给卖家怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

OfferUp

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 208,958 times
OfferUp
无法联系卖家
OfferUp个帐户
卖家问题
错误信息
客户的反馈意见
无法联系卖家

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You keep sending me an error message that says I am about to violate community guidelin...
la persona q ordene unos electr*nicos es un estafador solo cobro y no env*o el producto...
la persona q ordene unos electr*nicos es un estafador solo cobro y no env*o el producto...
Can I contact anybody from Offer up very unfamiliar with what’s going on here the selle...
Hi I have an issue with the seeled after I bought the item I cannot can’t at seller.I t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Cannot Send Message to Seller on Offerup?

Being unable to send messages to sellers on OfferUp can be a huge inconvenience. Read these tips for assistance.

What Do I Do If I Cannot Send Message to Seller on OfferUp?

Being unable to send messages to sellers on OfferUp can be a huge inconvenience. A communication barrier means a barrier on your business. Fortunately, it does not have to be a permanent problem. If you have trouble sending messages, try logging out of the app and then back in. If that does not work, update your device and your OfferUp app if it is outdated. Clear cache/cookies on your device and the browser you use to connect to OfferUp. Turn your device off for a few minutes and then turn it back on. When you log in to your app, you should be able to send messages to sellers. These steps are simple but they may help you solve the problem.

What do the Error Messages Mean?

If you get error messages whenever you try to message a seller, it may be because you are violating the community guidelines. You may receive an error message or a message that says you are about to violate OfferUp guidelines. This is fixable. Ensure that you are not attempting to send a seller a message that contains personal information. You should also avoid sending the exact message to multiple people. It may be flagged as spam.

If you are using your phone, try using your computer and see if you still get the error message.

If you believe that the error message was sent by mistake, just wait a few hours and it will resolve itself. If you have not violated the community guidelines, you will be able to send the message within 48 hours.

If you are dealing with an item of high value, you and the seller may have to verify your ID or mobile phone number through the app. This is a security measure that OfferUp puts in place to keep you safe when dealing with high-value items.

The Community Guidelines

Make sure that you understand OfferUp community guidelines before using the site. If you violate any of them, it may be impossible for you to send messages to sellers. The guidelines have been put in place to help keep the community respectful and inclusive, some tips to keep in mind include the following;

  1. Always be courteous and respectful to other users
  2. If you are no longer interested in an offer, inform the seller politely and promptly.
  3. If you will be running late when meeting someone, update them.
  4. If you are not happy with the item you bought, let the seller know in a calm and respectful way. The seller will work with you to find a solution that makes both of you happy.
  5. When interacting with sellers, do not use language that contains hate speech, profanity, threats, harassment, or discriminatory words.

Contact the Customer Support Team for Help

If you are unable to contact your seller, you may need to contact the customer support team. Explain the nature of your problem and they may help you find answers. The help desk is one of the simplest and most effective ways to get help. You can interact with other users who have gone through the same problem. On the help desk, you may follow existing conversations or start a new one. The help desk has plenty of targeted tips, reminders, and answers to common problems.

You may not be able to speak with an agent since OfferUp does not offer customer support on phone or live chat. You may also not get help from their social media sites such as Twitter and Facebook. If you have trouble reaching the OfferUp customer support team directly, you should consider contacting them through GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Cannot Send Message to Seller on Offerup?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Cannot Send Message to Seller on Offerup? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Cannot Send Message to Seller on Offerup? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 12,346 times
OfferUp
Can't Contact Seller
OfferUp account
Seller issues
error message
Customer feedback
Can't Contact Seller

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i buy * printers epson **** about * month everything its ok only i want to contac the s...
I had a whole conversation thread on offer up last night. It was in regards to an Apple...
Last night I saw a iPhone ** Pro for $*** so I did my research on offer a Ups buying gu...
Whenever I try to message someone, I get a popup with the following: "Something went wr...
I have questions for the person I bought a **** chevy impalla from. *VIN**G*FW**E...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!