如果我的Offerup应用无法正常工作,该怎么办?

您在OfferUp应用上可能遇到的问题因程度和类型而异。请继续阅读以获取有关如何获取帮助的有用提示。

OfferUp应用程序出现问题可能会造成灾难性的后果。您不仅无法从网站上购买商品,而且也无法出售任何商品和赚钱。更糟糕的是,您可能已经卖出了几件物品,但尚未提取资金。如果立即需要这笔钱,将变得更加麻烦。

您在OfferUp应用程序上可能会遇到的问题因程度和类型而异。如果该应用程序无法运行,那么从技术角度来讲您几乎无能为力。好消息是,您可以尝试使用几种故障排除选项,这些选项可以将应用恢复到适当的状态

1.重新启动应用程序

如果您的设备无法正常运行,请重启应用程序。如果您正在使用该应用程序,并且它开始出现故障,请完全将其关闭,并等待几秒钟。重新启动应用程序,然后查看其是否正常运行。如果不是,请尝试其他故障排除选项。

2.如果您使用的是移动数据连接,请禁用并再次启用

大多数人使用移动设备打开OfferUp应用程序,以便他们可以随时随地购买或出售稀薄产品。他们将使用移动数据连接来访问该应用程序。如果OfferUp出现故障,您可以尝试禁用移动数据连接并等待几秒钟,然后再启用它。在应用程序上尝试一些过程,以查看其是否正常运行。如果经过几次尝试仍然无法正常工作,请尝试其他方法。

3.如果您使用的是Wi-Fi连接,请将其关闭,然后再次打开

可能导致OfferUp应用程序功能不正常的另一个问题是Wi-Fi连接问题。如果您使用无线连接访问该应用程序,则连接问题肯定会影响您的OfferUp应用程序。根据问题的严重程度,如果您认为Wi-Fi可能是问题,那么重新启动它是个好主意。如果重新启动了Wi-Fi,但问题仍然存在,请谨慎尝试几次尝试。

4.重新启动浏览器

如果您正在通过Web浏览器访问OfferUp网站,则该页面开始出现技术问题后,最好关闭浏览器并重新启动它。还建议您清除浏览器上的临时缓存和cookie,以确保您具有最新版本的网页。 OfferUp网站也可能由于浏览器中的域名系统(DNS)问题而发生故障。尝试使用不同于您的Internet服务提供商(ISP)的替代DNS服务是一个好主意。

5.重新启动您的Android / iPhone,然后尝试打开该应用程序以查看其是否正常运行。

关闭和重新启动设备是世界上最常见的故障排除方法,它可能与技术设备本身一样古老。原因是它通常有效。如果OfferUp出现问题,并且上述所有故障排除选项均失败,那么回到基础知识是很明智的。关闭手机中的应用程序和任何其他打开的应用程序。按住并按住设备上的电源按钮,直到设备关闭。请稍等片刻,然后重新启动它。该应用程序应开始更好地工作。

如果以上选项均无效,请在Android设备的Google Play商店和iPhone的iTunes App页面上打开官方应用程序页面,以解决可能专门针对您的任何列出的潜在问题。您也可以联系应用^ h ELP台以获得更多帮助,如果一切都失败了。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Offerup应用无法正常工作,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的OfferUp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Offerup应用无法正常工作,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系OfferUp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如OfferUp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Offerup应用无法正常工作,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

OfferUp

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,668,245 times
OfferUp
串流问题
下载问题
应用程式问题
解决低速问题
应用程式无法运作
应用程式有问题

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Offerup App Is Not Working?

The issues you may face on your OfferUp app vary in degree and type.Keep reading for some helpful tips on how to get help.

An issue with your OfferUp app can feel devastating. Not only are you unable to buy items from the site but you also cannot sell anything and make money. Worse still, you may have sold several items but have not yet withdrawn the funds. It gets even more cumbersome if that money is needed right away.

The issues you may face on your OfferUp app vary in degree and type. There is little you can do from a technical standpoint if the app does not work. The good news is that there are several troubleshooting options you can try that should restore the app to its proper condition

1. Reboot the app

Restarting the app is the first step you should take if your device is not functioning properly. If you are on the app and it starts malfunctioning, completely shut it down and wait for a few seconds. Restart the app and see if it works properly. If not, try another troubleshooting option.

2. If you're using mobile data connection, disable and enable again

Most people use their mobile devices to open the OfferUp app so that they can buy or sell thins whenever and wherever they are. They will use a mobile data connection to access the app. If OfferUp malfunctions, you can try disabling the mobile data connection and waiting a few seconds then enabling it. Try some of the processes on the app to see if it works correctly. If it still doesn't work after several attempts, try something else.

3. If you're using a Wi-Fi connection, turn it off Wi-Fi and turn on again

Another issue that may lead to improper functioning of the OfferUp app is a Wi-Fi connection problem. If you are using a wireless connection to access the app, then a problem with the connection will definitely affect your OfferUp app. Depending on the extent of the problem, if you think the Wi-Fi may be a problem, rebooting it is a good idea. If the Wi-Fi is rebooted and the problem still persists it is prudent to try another option after several tries.

4. Restart your browser

If you are accessing the OfferUp site through your web browser, once the page starts experiencing technical issues, it is a good idea to shut down your browser and restart it. It is also recommended that you clear the temporary cache and cookies on your browser to make sure that you have the most recent version of the web page. The OfferUp site may also malfunction as a result of Domain Name System (DNS) issues in your browser. It is a good idea to try an alternative DNS service different from your Internet Service Provider (ISP).

5. Restart your Android/iPhone and try opening the app to see if it works fine.

Shutting down and restarting a device is the most common troubleshooting method in the world which may be as old as tech devices themselves. The reason is that it usually works. If the OfferUp has issues and all the above troubleshooting options have failed, it would be smart to go back to the basics. Shut off the app and any other open app in your phone. Hold and press the power button on your device until it shuts down. Wait a while then reboot it. The app should start working better.

If none of the above options work, open the official app page on Google Play Store for Android devices and iTunes App Page for iPhone for any potential listed issues that may specifically apply to you. You can also contact the app's Help Desk for more assistance if all else fails.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Offerup App Is Not Working?"?

After thousands of OfferUp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Offerup App Is Not Working? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting OfferUp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for OfferUp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like OfferUp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Offerup App Is Not Working? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

OfferUp

Asked a year ago
Viewed 258,271 times
OfferUp
Streaming Trouble
Download Trouble
App questions
troubleshoot slow speeds
App doesn't work
Problem With The App
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!