Bietet Optimum die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste?

Die Wahl eines Internetanbieters ist einfach. Sie müssen nur den Anbieter auswählen, der die beste Kundenzufriedenheit bietet. Optimum ist in vielen Bereichen führend. Genießen Sie schnelle Internetgeschwindigkeiten, viele Fernsehkanäle und WLAN im ganzen Haus. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie den besten Online-Support. Mit Optimum zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zahlen Sie nur für das, was Sie brauchen.

Bei der Auswahl des besten Internetanbieters müssen Sie sich für denjenigen entscheiden, der Ihre Anforderungen am besten erfüllt. Optimum ist entschlossen, sich weiterzuentwickeln und sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen, um Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Mit Optimum erhalten Sie beste Servicequalität zum besten Preis. Optimum hat die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste.

Das beste Support- und Sicherheitssystem

Wenn es um die Kundenbetreuung geht, sorgt Optimum dafür, dass Sie rund um die Uhr betreut werden. Es hat einen einzigartigen Service, HelloTech, der rund um die Uhr verfügbar ist. Sie erhalten Support für Computer, Smart Homes und TV-Montage, die noch am selben Tag geliefert und installiert werden. Außerdem garantiert Optimum mit dem HelloTech-Service ein großartiges Online-Erlebnis, bei dem Sie problemlos mit Optimum in Kontakt treten können.

Optimum bewahrt Ihre Datensicherheit mit absoluter Vertraulichkeit und Schutz. Bei der Leistungserbringung werden alle von Ihnen angegebenen Daten, wie z. B. Privatadressen, nur für Installations- und Reparaturzwecke verwendet.

Hohe Geschwindigkeiten

Mit Optimum erreichen Sie die höchsten Geschwindigkeiten auf dem Markt, sodass Sie endlos mit mehreren Geräten streamen, beim Online-Gaming triumphieren und Echtzeit-Videokonferenzen genießen können. Mit landesweit verfügbaren Diensten erhalten Sie Zugriff auf Geschwindigkeiten von 300 Mbit/s bis 1 Gig Mbit/s.

Die zufriedenstellendsten Preise

Da Sie die Möglichkeit haben, die Pakete zu wählen, die am besten zu Ihnen passen, zahlen Sie nur für das, was Sie benötigen. Sie können das beste Paket auswählen, ohne befürchten zu müssen, abgezockt zu werden. Für nur 40 Dollar im Monat können Sie 300 Mbit/s genießen. Bei 75 Dollar im Monat bekommt man 1 Gig, was bedeutet, dass die Rate pro Mbit/s knapp 10 Cent im Monat beträgt!

Der amerikanische Kundenzufriedenheitsindex

Die Punktzahl von Optimum liegt bei 65. Dies ist eine Punktzahl, die sich in einer positiven Verbraucherstimmung aus einer landesweiten Umfrage widerspiegelt. Obwohl einige der Daten die finanzielle Leistung des Unternehmens widerspiegeln, spiegelt diese Bewertung das Engagement des Unternehmens für Qualität wider.

Keine Datenobergrenzen

Optim hat keine Datenobergrenzen. Sie müssen sich also keine Sorgen machen, dass die Geschwindigkeiten, die Sie genießen, nach einiger Zeit reduziert werden. Solange Sie ein Abonnement haben, können Sie loslegen.

Zusatzleitungen

Optimum erkennt an, dass einige Kunden möglicherweise zusätzliche Dienste im Zusammenhang mit der Bereitstellung von Internetdiensten bevorzugen. Aus diesem Grund können Sie Fernsehdienste, einschließlich hochauflösender Kanäle, mit WLAN im ganzen Haus erhalten. Sie erhalten über 220 Kanäle, 300 Mbit/s und WLAN im ganzen Haus.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Bietet Optimum die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Optimum Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Bietet Optimum die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Optimum aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Optimum, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Bietet Optimum die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 85,288 times
Optimum
Optimum hat die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste
beste Preise auf dem Markt
Kontaktieren Sie Optimum

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I disconnected my Optimum account as of the end of May. I need to return your modem, bu...
I need to speak with Optimum about an account * I do not recognize that they have been...
I need to speak with Optimum about an account * I do not recognize that they have been...
I would like to know if I could get a one day extension. My husband gets paid tomorrow...
I would like to know if I could get a one day extension. My husband gets paid tomorrow...

Zu viel für Kabel bezahlen?

Wir haben einen kostenlosen, unparteiischen Concierge erstellt, mit dem Sie jetzt sprechen können und der TV-, Kabel-, Telefon- und Internet-Angebote in Ihrer Nähe vergleicht. Erhalten Sie bereits das beste Angebot? Rufen Sie jetzt an und sprechen Sie mit einer echten, lebenden Person, die Ihnen sagen kann, welche Werbeaktionen Sie verpassen.

Sprechen Sie jetzt mit uns: 888-379-2546Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Optimum Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

Choosing an internet service provider is easy. All you need to do is pick out the provider that gives the best customer satisfaction. Optimum takes the lead in many fields. Enjoy fast internet speeds, many television channels, and whole-home Wi-Fi. In addition, you get the best online support. You only pay for what you need with Optimum offering competitive prices.

When selecting the best internet service provider, you have to go with the one that best fulfills your needs. Optimum is determined to evolve and adapt to your needs to meet your expectations. With Optimum, you get the best service quality at the best price. Optimum has the best customer satisfaction for internet service.

The Best Support and Security System

When it comes to customer support, Optimum ensures you are attended to around the clock. It has a unique service, HelloTech, that is available 24/7. You can get support for computers, smart homes, and TV mounting delivered and installed on the same day. Besides, the HelloTech service, Optimum guarantees a great online experience where you can get in touch with Optimum without any hassle.

Optimum maintains your data security with absolute confidentiality and protection. During service delivery, all the details you provide, such as home addresses, are used only for installation and repair purposes.

High Speeds

With Optimum, you can achieve the highest speeds in the market, allowing you to stream endlessly with multiple devices, triumph in online gaming, and enjoy real-time video conferencing. With services available nationwide, you gain access to 300mbps to 1 Gig Mbps speeds.

The Most Satisfactory Prices

With you having the ability to choose the packages that best suits you, you get to only pay for what you need. You can select the best package without the fear of getting ripped off. For only 40 dollars a month, you get to enjoy 300mbps. With 75 dollars a month, you get 1 Gig which means the rate per Mbps is just under 10 cents a month!

The American Customer Satisfaction Index

Optimum's score stands at 65. This is a score reflected by a positive consumer sentiment from a nationwide survey. Although some of the data reflect the company's financial performance, this rating reflects the company's commitment to quality.

No Data Caps

Optimum does not have data caps. Thus, you don't have to worry that after some time the speeds you enjoy will be reduced. As long as you have a subscription, you are good to go.

Additional Services

Optimum recognizes that some customers may prefer additional services related to internet service provision. That is why you can get television services, including high-definition channels with whole-home Wi-Fi. You get over 220 channels, 300 Mbps, and whole-home Wi-Fi.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Optimum Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Optimum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Optimum Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Optimum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Optimum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Optimum Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 28,794 times
Optimum
Optimum has the best customer satisfaction for internet service
best prices in the market
Get in touch with Optimum

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bad service. No dvr. Rented movie that didn’t play
Bill has increased to ** dollars
Internet speeds fluctuate heavily
MY DAUGHTER IS SUPPOSED TO PAY THIS BILL AND DIDN'T, NOW I NEED ANOTHER EXTENSION UNTIL...
My tv isn’t streaming *My internet has been comprised for the past * days. I have reset...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!