如何以最佳方式更改我的计划?

Optimum允许您随时更改计划。使用这些有用的技巧非常容易。

如果您订阅Optimum,则从安装日期的第一天开始就需要付费。您的订阅将在每个月底更新,具体取决于您选择的计划。在您取消订阅之前,将继续向您收费。

您的每月费用将从您指定的结算期开始之日开始,以及随后的每个月进行结算。即使您在订阅期结束之前取消付款,所有付款也不可退款。

您可以在您要取消的服务期之前的计费期的最后一天取消服务。您可以继续享受已取消的订阅,直到结算期结束为止。

取消计划

1. 计划取消日期

Optimum允许您随时取消计划。即使您取消计划,仍然需要支付全额费用。您没有使用过的日子不会减少。即使您仅在当月的一天内取消付款,您仍将为整个结算周期付款。计划您的取消日期将确保您支付的款项不会超出应有的水平。

2. 通过电话与他们联系

取消“最佳计划”的最佳方法是联系他们的电话保留部门。在线取消订阅是不可能的。说明您要取消服务。

3.使用最佳电话树

1.按1,然后输入您的帐户或电话号码

2.再次按1确认

3.说“取消服务”

4.系统将询问您是否要取消该服务。回答“是”。

5.当系统要求您删除互联网或电话服务以及由于要删除而要取消时,请回答“是”。

当您与代表联系时,请说明您想取消服务。如果他们询问您为什么要取消,请说您要移至其服务区域之外的区域。要坚定,但要保持友好。

取消现有计划后,您可以联系支持团队以请求新的计划。如果您不知道要移动的区域,则可以使用邮政编码搜索最合适的计划。即使您没有确切的地址,您也将知道会发生什么。

联系最佳

在通电话

如果需要支持, 联系Optimum的最佳方法是拨打电话。您将与代表联系,该代表将指导您解决可能遇到的问题。

与支持人员交谈时,您必须礼貌和尊重。如果您听起来粗鲁或不耐烦,可能很难获得所需的帮助。设定现实的期望。您可能会立即获得帮助,也可能会在几次致电后获得帮助,具体取决于问题的复杂性。

在线聊天

对于那些想直接与座席交流的人来说,实时聊天是一个很好的支持选项。这样可以避免您可能需要长时间的电话支持。与代理商交谈时,请说明您的顾虑,包括所有重要细节。

在服务台上

Optimum帮助台涵盖了您可能会遇到的一些最常见的问题。它具有针对性的提示和主题,可以帮助您解决问题。您应该先于帮助台寻求支持,然后再选择其他支持选项。它充满活力,您有机会学习其他用户的经验。与服务台的代表交谈时,您可能会被引导至其他通信选项,例如电子邮件。

如何以最佳方式更改我的计划?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何以最佳方式更改我的计划?"?

在成千上万的Optimum客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何以最佳方式更改我的计划?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Optimum(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Optimum之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何以最佳方式更改我的计划?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Optimum

Asked a year ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 775,118 times
Optimum
变更计划
Optimum个帐户
帐户问题
取消计划
续订计划
升级计划
变更计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Plan with Optimum?

Optimum allows you to make changes to your plan whenever you please..It is very easy with these helpful tips.

If you make an Optimum subscription, you will be charged from the first day after the installation date. Your subscription will be renewed at the end of every month depending on the plan you choose. You will continue to be charged until you cancel your subscription.

Your monthly charges will be billed from the start of your assigned billing period and every month that follows. All payments are non-refundable even if you cancel before your subscription period is over.

You are allowed to cancel services up to the last day of your billing period before the service period you would like to cancel. You can continue to enjoy the canceled subscription until the end of the billing period.

Canceling Your Plan

1. Plan the Cancellation Date

Optimum allows you to cancel your plan whenever you please. Even when you cancel your plan, you are still required to pay your full bill. There are no deductions to the days you haven't used. You will pay for the full billing cycle even if you cancel just a day into the month. Planning your cancellation date will ensure that you don't pay more than you should.

2. Contact them on the Phone

The best way to cancel your Optimum plan is by contacting their retention department on the phone. It is impossible to cancel your subscription online. Explain that you would like to cancel your service.

3. Using Optimum Phone Tree

1. Press 1 and enter your account or phone number

2. Press 1 again to confirm

3. Say 'Cancel Service'

4. You will be asked if you would like to cancel the service. Answer 'Yes.'

5. Answer 'yes' when you are asked to remove the internet or phone service and if you are canceling because you are removing.

When you are connected with a representative, explain that you would like to cancel your service. If they ask why you are canceling, say that you are moving to an area that is out of their service area. Be firm but remain friendly.

After canceling your existing plan, you may contact the support team to request a new one. If you don't know the area you are moving to, you may use the ZIP code to search for the most appropriate plan. Even though you won't get the exact address, you will know what to expect.

Contacting Optimum

On the Phone

The best way to contact Optimum if you need support is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative that will guide you through the issue you may be experiencing.

When speaking to the support agent, you must be polite and respectful. It may be difficult to get the help you need if you sound rude or impatient. Set realistic expectations. You may get help immediately or after a few calls depending on the complexity of your problem.

On Live Chat

Live Chat is a great support option for those who want to speak directly with an agent. It makes it possible to avoid the long wait time that you may experience with phone support. When speaking with an agent, explain your concerns including all the important details.

On the Help Desk

The Optimum help desk covers some of the most common problems that you may face. It has targeted tips and topics that may help you solve your problem. You should seek support on the help desk before other support options. It is vibrant and you get the opportunity to learn from the experiences of other users. When speaking to a representative on the help desk, you may be directed to a different communication option such as email.

How Do I Change My Plan with Optimum?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Plan with Optimum?"?

After thousands of Optimum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Plan with Optimum? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Optimum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Optimum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Plan with Optimum? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Optimum

Asked a year ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 724,254 times
Optimum
Change Plan
Optimum account
account issues
cancel plan
renew plan
upgrade plan
Change Plan
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!