كيف يمكنني إصلاح مشاكل التخزين المؤقت باستخدام Optimum؟

تتحدث هذه المقالة عن التعامل مع مشكلة التخزين المؤقت للانقطاعات كلما شاهدت بث الفيديو باستخدام خدمة الإنترنت الخاصة بـ Optimum. تمت مناقشة العديد من الأسباب المحتملة لمشكلة التخزين المؤقت. كما تمت مناقشة الحلول المختلفة لهذه المشاكل. كما تمت مناقشة خيار الترقية إلى خدمة الإنترنت الأمثل الأسرع.

إذا سئمت برامجك وأفلامك التي يتم تلقيها من خلال خدمة الإنترنت الخاصة بـ Optimum بشكل متكرر بسبب التخزين المؤقت ، فمن المحتمل أنك تبحث عن طريقة لحل مشكلة التخزين المؤقت مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فما عليك سوى القراءة لمعرفة كيفية إصلاح مشكلات التخزين المؤقت مع Optimum.

تخلص من منافسي النطاق الترددي

يحتوي جهازك فقط على الكثير من النطاق الترددي ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكنه القيام إلا بالعديد من الأشياء في وقت واحد. قد يستغرق تنزيل الفيديو والصوت قدرًا كبيرًا من النطاق الترددي. لذا أغلق جميع علامات التبويب والتطبيقات الأخرى. قم بإنهاء أي تنزيلات. إذا كان هناك أشخاص آخرون يستخدمون الإنترنت الخاص بك ، فقد تحتاج إلى إقناعهم بالتوقف. كلما قل عدد الأشياء التي يحاول جهازك القيام بها ، كلما زاد عرض النطاق الترددي ، أصبح من الأسهل أن يستمر العرض دون انقطاع.

يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من جهازك بحثًا عن أي تحديثات لم يتم تثبيتها بعد. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لم يتلق نظام التشغيل الخاص بك تحديثًا مهمًا وكانت خدمة البث الخاصة بك تتوقع حصولك عليه ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام كل النطاق الترددي لديك. قد يؤدي تثبيت التحديث إلى تصحيح هذه المشكلة.

قم بإجراء بعض التغييرات على الأجهزة

الشيء التالي الذي يجب النظر إليه هو جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك ، إذا كنت تستخدم Wi-Fi. قد يربك جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك أحيانًا بالمهام التي من المفترض أن يقوم بها ، ويبدأ في التباطؤ نتيجة لذلك. قم بإيقاف تشغيل جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك ، وانتظر لمدة دقيقة ، ثم ابدأ تشغيله مرة أخرى. سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى مسح ذاكرة المهام ، مما قد يوقف مشكلة التخزين المؤقت.

إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فقد تكون المشكلة أن قوة اتصال Wi-Fi لديك سيئة. بعد كل شيء ، تعد شبكة Wi-Fi بطيئة إلى حد ما مقارنة باتصال Ethernet المخصص. حاول التبديل إلى كابل Ethernet لاتصالك بالإنترنت. هذا يمكن أن يحل المشكلة بسهولة.

تحقق من سرعة الإنترنت لديك

الشيء التالي الذي يجب أن تجربه هو التحقق من حصولك على سرعة الإنترنت التي من المفترض أن تحصل عليها. انتقل إلى صفحة اختبار السرعة عبر الإنترنت من Optimum وقم بإجراء اختبار على سرعة الإنترنت لديك. إذا كنت تحصل على أقل بكثير مما تدفعه ، فاتصل بـ Optimum للمساعدة في حل المشكلة.

قم بترقية خدمة الإنترنت الخاصة بك

تقدم Optimum ثلاث باقات إنترنت مختلفة. أرخصها بسرعة 300 ميجابت في الثانية. تبلغ سرعة الجهاز الأوسط 500 ميجابت في الثانية. أغلى واحد بسرعة 940 ميجابت في الثانية. كل واحد منهم سريع جدًا ، ولكن إذا كان لديك الكثير من المستخدمين في خطة منزلك ، فقد لا يكون ذلك كافيًا. يمكنك محاولة الترقية إلى حزمة أسرع لحل مشكلة التخزين المؤقت.

إذا كنت قد فعلت كل ما هو ممكن لإصلاح مشكلة التخزين المؤقت ولن تختفي ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء Optimum. تشمل الخيارات الهاتف ومكتب المساعدة والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة الحية.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إصلاح مشاكل التخزين المؤقت باستخدام Optimum؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Optimum إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إصلاح مشاكل التخزين المؤقت باستخدام Optimum؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Optimum إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Optimum لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إصلاح مشاكل التخزين المؤقت باستخدام Optimum؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 278,779 times
Optimum
Optimum مشكلة التخزين المؤقت
إصلاح Optimum التخزين المؤقت
وقف Optimum التخزين المؤقت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The internet keeps acting up in my home!
My home Internet service was suspended, although the check for payment was mailed out t...
We returned the Optimum equipment in March of **** to the local optimum store. At that...
Pay bill need to speak to a representative
I want to transfer my service to another address

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix Buffering Problems with Optimum?

This article talks about dealing with the problem of buffering interruptions whenever you are watching streaming video using Optimum's Internet service. Several possible causes of the buffering problem are discussed. The various solutions to these problems are discussed as well. The option of upgrading to a faster Optimum Internet service is also discussed.

If you are tired of your shows and movies received through Optimum's Internet service repeatedly getting interrupted by buffering, then you are probably looking for a way to solve the buffering problem once and for all. If so, just read on to learn how to fix your buffering problems with Optimum.

Get Rid of Bandwidth Competitors

Your device only has so much bandwidth, which means that it can only do so many things at once. Downloading video and audio can take up a lot of bandwidth. So close all other tabs and apps. Finish any downloads. If there are other people using your Internet, you may need to get them to stop. The fewer things your device is trying to do, the more bandwidth it has, the easier it is for your viewing to proceed uninterrupted.

You should also check your device for any updates that haven't been installed yet. If, for example, your operating system hasn't gotten an important update and your streaming service is expecting you to have it, you may not be capable of utilizing all the bandwidth you have. Installing the update could correct this problem.

Make Some Hardware Changes

The next thing to look at is your router, if you're using Wi-Fi. Your router can sometimes get overwhelmed by the tasks it is supposed to do, and start slowing down as a consequence. Turn your router off, wait for a minute, and start it again. Doing so will clear out the task memory, which might stop the buffering problem.

If that doesn't work, the problem might be that your Wi-Fi connection strength is bad. After all, Wi-Fi is rather slow compared to a dedicated Ethernet connection. Try switching to an Ethernet cable for your Internet connection. This could easily solve the problem.

Check Your Internet Speed

The next thing you should try is checking that you're getting the Internet speed you're supposed to. Go to Optimum's online speed test page and run a test on your Internet speed. If you are getting a lot less than you are paying for, contact Optimum for help fixing the problem.

Upgrade Your Internet Service

Optimum offers three different Internet plans. The cheapest has a speed of 300 Mbps. The middle one has a speed of 500 Mbps. The most expensive one has a speed of 940 Mbps. Each of them is pretty fast, but if you have a lot of users on your home plan, it might not be enough. You can try upgrading to a faster package to solve your buffering problem.

If you have done everything possible to fix the buffering problem and it just won't go away, contact Optimum's customer service. Options include phone, help desk, email, and live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix Buffering Problems with Optimum?"?

After thousands of Optimum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix Buffering Problems with Optimum? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Optimum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Optimum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix Buffering Problems with Optimum? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 22,138 times
Optimum
Optimum buffering problem
fix Optimum buffering
stop Optimum buffering

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I payed the bill and they shut off my services. I spoke to a representative on Saturday...
Placed an order no one came when the apartment was scheduled
charging me for a service call when no technician was here
I split my bill in half this month the first payment was on the **th of Dec the second...
my bill very expens*ve * want to change to *** Mbps*Internet

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!