Оптимальное интернет-обслуживание - это хорошо?

Optimum предоставляет высокоскоростной Интернет, цифровое телевидение и услуги телефонной связи для домашнего подключения и развлечений. Через своих партнеров Optimum также предоставляет выбор дополнительных услуг, альтернатив технической поддержки и устройств для умного дома. Как правило, гибкость, которую предлагает Optimum с точки зрения цен, обслуживания клиентов, типа услуг и контрактов, среди прочего, выше обычного в индустрии телевизионных и интернет-услуг.

Optimum предоставляет услуги кабельного телевидения, Интернета и телефонной связи в Нью-Йорке, Коннектикуте и Нью-Джерси. Для получения более выгодной цены компания предоставляет связанные пакеты, которые объединяют услуги. Абоненты Optimum могут просматривать все свои телеканалы и потоковые приложения в одном месте с Apple TV с помощью приложения Altice One.

Какие типы интернет-планов предлагает Optimum?

Optimum Online не требует заключения годового контракта со своими клиентами. Стоимость установки варьируется от 99 до 149,99 долларов. За 7,99 долларов в месяц компания предоставляет страховые планы, покрывающие расходы на регулярные служебные визиты.

  • Цена: Оптимальная стоимость Интернета составляет от 24,99 до 69,99 долларов в месяц. Однако могут применяться налоги, сборы и другие расходы.
  • Скорость интернета: скорость интернета Optimum начинается примерно с 200 Мбит / с. Скорость загрузки до 940 Мбит / с доступна с услугой Gig. Имейте в виду, что Optimum не может гарантировать скорость интернета, поскольку трафик, серверы, а также установка оборудования и программного обеспечения вашего компьютера могут повлиять на скорость вашего интернета.
  • Точки доступа Wi-Fi: Optimum имеет более 2 миллионов точек доступа. Чтобы использовать оптимальную точку доступа в Интернет, вы должны находиться в пределах одной точки доступа, иметь устройство с поддержкой Wi-Fi, активное членство в Optimum онлайн, а также ваше имя пользователя и пароль.

Какие услуги кабельного телевидения предлагает Optimum?

Клиенты могут объединить телевизионные и потоковые приложения в один пакет, используя Altice One, универсальный магазин Optimum для домашних развлечений.

  • Цены: Оптимальные пакеты ТВ варьируются от 59,95 до 109,95 долларов в месяц в зависимости от уровня обслуживания.
  • Каналы: Optimum предоставляет три пакета кабельного телевидения: 220 каналов в основном плане, 340 каналов в сервисе Select и более 420 каналов в Premier Service, включая такие премиум-каналы, как HBO, Starz и Showtime. Также доступны дополнительные спортивные комплекты и зарубежные сети.
  • Функции и оборудование: вы можете управлять своим оборудованием с помощью голосовых команд с помощью пульта дистанционного управления с поддержкой Bluetooth. С многокомнатным видеорегистратором вы также можете смотреть телепрограммы по запросу и записывать до 10 эпизодов одновременно.

Что такое оптимальные пакеты пакетов?

Пакеты кабельного телевидения и интернета Optimum обычно стоят от 64,99 до 135 долларов в месяц и включают от 220 до более 420 каналов. Ниже приведены некоторые из самых популярных пакетов:

1. Core TV

  • Срок действия контракта: 24 месяца
  • Цена: 64,99 доллара США.
  • Каналов: 220
  • HD-каналов: Нет
  • Скорость Интернета: до 200 Мбит / с

2. Интернет Select TV

  • Срок действия контракта: 24 месяца
  • Цена: 89,99 долларов США.
  • Каналов: 340
  • HD каналов: 110
  • Скорость Интернета: до 300 Мбит / с

3. Интернет Премьер ТВ плюс Интернет

  • Срок действия контракта : 24 месяца
  • Цена: 99,99 долларов США.
  • Каналов: 420
  • HD каналов: 140
  • Скорость Интернета: до 420 Мбит / с

N / B: Эти цены не включают сборы, сборы и налоги.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Q1. Какие модемы совместимы с Optimum online?

Optimum Online совместим с несколькими модемами Cisco, Netgear, Arris и Motorola.

Optimum позволяет использовать розничные голосовые модемы только в том случае, если они куплены в магазине Arris.

Q2. Можете ли вы оплатить оптимальный счет онлайн?

Да, используя учетную запись Optimus и платежный сайт, вы можете оплачивать свои счета Optimum онлайн.

Q3. Как мне связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Optimum?

Оптимальные клиенты могут обратиться к специалистам по поддержке в любое время суток через приложение Optimum Support или через Интернет. На веб-сайте компании перечислены местные номера телефонов Бруклина, Нью-Джерси, Коннектикута, Лонг-Айленда, Вестчестера и Бронкса. Кроме того, служба поддержки клиентов Optimum доступна круглосуточно и без выходных через виртуальную службу поддержки Optimum.

Q4. Могу ли я оптимально купить и использовать собственную кабельную приставку?

Да, если кабельная приставка сертифицирована Optimum. Для доступа к услугам цифрового кабельного телевидения Optimum вам потребуется устройство, совместимое с CableCARD (например, TiVo).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Оптимальное интернет-обслуживание - это хорошо?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Optimum пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Оптимальное интернет-обслуживание - это хорошо?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Optimum. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Optimum, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Оптимальное интернет-обслуживание - это хорошо? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 324,993 times
Optimum
оптимальный ISP
оптимальный рейтинг обслуживания клиентов
оптимальные отзывы покупателей

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel TV. I sent you a TV box on *******. Tracking...
Looking to cancel optimum service due to price
I am approved for a federal government program for free internet
I Lost my job and would like to see my options.
Moved to NC from Long Island on ***. I have equipment with me and need to know how to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good?

Optimum provides high-speed internet, digital TV, and telephone-related services for in-home connection and entertainment. Through its partners, Optimum also provides a choice of additional services, technical support alternatives, and smart home devices. Generally, the flexibility that Optimum offers in terms of prices, customer service, type of service, and contracts, among others, ranks above normal in the TV and internet service industry.

Optimum provides cable, internet, and phone services in New York, Connecticut, and New Jersey. For better value, the firm provides bundled packages that integrate services. Optimum subscribers may view all their TV channels and streaming applications in one location with Apple TV using the Altice One app.

What Kind of Internet Plans Does Optimum Offer?

Optimum Online does not require an annual contract with its customers. The cost of installation varies from $99 to $149.99. For $7.99 per month, the business provides insurance plans that cover regular service visit expenses.

  • Pricing: Optimum internet costs between $24.99 and $69.99 per month. However, taxes, fees, and other costs may be applicable.
  • Internet speed: Optimum's internet speeds begin at about 200 Mbps. Download rates of up to 940 Mbps are available with the Gig service. Keep in mind that Optimum cannot guarantee internet speeds since traffic, servers, and your machine's hardware and software setup can all impact your internet speed.
  • Wi-Fi hotspots: Optimum has over 2 million hotspots. To use an Optimum internet hotspot, you must be within range of one, have a device that is Wi-Fi-enabled, an active Optimum online membership, and your username and password.

What Kind of Cable Tv Services Does Optimum Offer?

Customers may bundle television and streaming applications into one package using Altice One, Optimum's one-stop-shop for home entertainment service.

  • Pricing: Optimum TV bundles range from $59.95 to $109.95 per month based on the service tier.
  • Channels: Optimum provides three cable television packages: There are 220 channels on the Core plan, 340 channels on the Select service, and over 420 channels on the Premier Service, which includes premium channels like HBO, Starz, and Showtime. There are also additional sports bundles and foreign networks available.
  • Features and Equipment: You may operate your equipment with voice commands using the Bluetooth-enabled remote control. With a multi-room DVR, you can also watch on-demand television and record up to 10 episodes at once.

What are Optimum Bundle Packages?

Optimum's cable TV and internet bundle packages generally cost between $64.99 and $135 each month and include anywhere from 220 to over 420 channels. The following are a few of the most popular bundles:

1. Core TV

  • Contract Length: 24 Months
  • Pricing: $64.99
  • of Channels: 220
  • of HD Channels: None
  • Internet Speeds: Up to 200 Mbps

2. Internet Select TV

  • Contract Length: 24 Months
  • Pricing: $89.99
  • of Channels: 340
  • of HD Channels: 110
  • Internet Speeds: Up to 300 Mbps

3. Internet Premier TV Plus Internet

  • Contract Length: 24 Months
  • Pricing: $99.99
  • of Channels: 420
  • of HD Channels: 140
  • Internet Speeds: Up to 420 Mbps

N/B: These prices do not include fees, charges, and taxes.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q1. What modems are compatible with Optimum online?

Optimum Online is compatible with several Cisco, Netgear, Arris, and Motorola modems.

Optimum only allows retail voice modems to be used if bought from the Arris shop.

Q2. Can you pay your optimum bill online?

Yes, using the Optimus account and billing site, you may pay your Optimum bills online.

Q3. How do I contact Optimum customer care service?

Optimum clients may reach out to support experts at any time of day via the Optimum Support app or online. The company's website lists local numbers for Brooklyn, New Jersey, Connecticut, Long Island Westchester, and the Bronx. Additionally, Optimum customer assistance is available 24/7 through Optimum's virtual help desk.

Q4. Can I buy and use my own cable box for optimum?

Yes, as long as the cable box is Optimum-certified. To access Optimum digital cable services, you'll need a CableCARD-compatible device (such as a TiVo).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Optimum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Optimum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Optimum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 53,861 times
Optimum
optimum isp
optimum customer service rating
optimum customer reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

MY DAUGHTER IS SUPPOSED TO PAY THIS BILL AND DIDN'T, NOW I NEED ANOTHER EXTENSION UNTIL...
My tv isn’t streaming *My internet has been comprised for the past * days. I have reset...
I no longer have mobile service with you. I spoke to a customer service rep and paid a...
I no longer have mobile service with you. I spoke to a customer service rep and paid a...
We were scheduled for a service visit today from *-* to set up new phone service, but n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!