最佳互联网服务有什么好处吗?

Optimum 为家庭连接和娱乐提供高速互联网、数字电视和电话相关服务。通过其合作伙伴,Optimum 还提供附加服务、技术支持替代方案和智能家居设备的选择。一般来说,Optimum 在价格、客户服务、服务类型和合同等方面提供的灵活性在电视和互联网服务行业中高于正常水平。

Optimum 在纽约、康涅狄格和新泽西提供有线、互联网和电话服务。为了获得更高的价值,该公司提供了集成服务的捆绑包。最佳订阅者可以使用 Altice One 应用程序通过 Apple TV 在一个位置查看所有电视频道和流媒体应用程序。

Optimum 提供什么样的互联网计划?

Optimum Online 不需要与其客户签订年度合同。安装费用从 99 美元到 149.99 美元不等。该企业每月只需 7.99 美元,即可提供涵盖定期服务访问费用的保险计划。

  • 定价:最佳互联网费用在每月 24.99 美元到 69.99 美元之间。但是,税费、费用和其他费用可能适用。
  • 互联网速度: Optimum 的互联网速度从大约 200 Mbps 开始。 Gig 服务提供高达 940 Mbps 的下载速率。请记住,Optimum 无法保证互联网速度,因为流量、服务器以及您机器的硬件和软件设置都会影响您的互联网速度。
  • Wi-Fi 热点: Optimum 拥有超过 200 万个热点。要使用 Optimum 互联网热点,您必须在一个范围内,拥有支持 Wi-Fi 的设备、有效的 Optimum 在线会员资格以及您的用户名和密码。

Optimum 提供什么样的有线电视服务?

客户可以使用 Optimum 的一站式家庭娱乐服务 Altice One 将电视和流媒体应用程序捆绑到一个包中。

  • 定价:根据服务等级,最佳电视套餐的价格从每月 59.95 美元到 109.95 美元不等。
  • 频道: Optimum 提供三种有线电视套餐:Core 计划有 220 个频道,Select 服务有 340 个频道,Premier 服务有超过 420 个频道,其中包括 HBO、Starz 和 Showtime 等付费频道。还有额外的体育捆绑包和国外网络可用。
  • 功能和设备:您可以使用支持蓝牙的遥控器通过语音命令操作您的设备。使用多房间 DVR,您还可以观看点播电视并一次录制多达 10 集。

什么是最佳捆绑包?

Optimum 的有线电视和互联网捆绑套餐的费用通常在每月 64.99 美元到 135 美元之间,包括 220 到 420 多个频道。以下是一些最受欢迎的捆绑包:

1. 核心电视

  • 合同期限: 24个月
  • 定价: 64.99 美元
  • 频道数: 220
  • 高清频道数:
  • 互联网速度:高达 200 Mbps

2.互联网选择电视

  • 合同期限: 24个月
  • 定价: 89.99 美元
  • 频道数: 340
  • 高清频道数: 110
  • 互联网速度:高达 300 Mbps

3. Internet Premier TV Plus Internet

  • 合同期限:24个月
  • 定价: 99.99 美元
  • 频道数: 420
  • 高清频道数: 140
  • 互联网速度:高达 420 Mbps

N/B:这些价格不包括费用、收费和税费。

经常问的问题

一季度。哪些调制解调器与 Optimum online 兼容?

Optimum Online 与多个 Cisco、Netgear、Arris 和 Motorola 调制解调器兼容。

Optimum 仅允许使用从 Arris 商店购买的零售语音调制解调器。

Q2。您可以在线支付最佳账单吗?

是的,使用 Optimus 帐户和计费网站,您可以在线支付 Optimum 账单。

Q3。我如何联系 Optimum 客户服务?

Optimum 客户可以通过 Optimum Support 应用程序或在线随时联系支持专家。该公司的网站列出了布鲁克林、新泽西、康涅狄格、长岛威彻斯特和布朗克斯的本地电话号码。此外,Optimum 的虚拟服务台提供 24/7 全天候的 Optimum 客户帮助。

第 4 季度。我可以购买和使用自己的有线电视盒以获得最佳效果吗?

可以,只要有线电视盒经过 Optimum 认证。要访问 Optimum 数字有线电视服务,您需要一个与 CableCARD 兼容的设备(例如 TiVo)。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "最佳互联网服务有什么好处吗?"?

在成千上万的Optimum客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将最佳互联网服务有什么好处吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Optimum(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Optimum之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的最佳互联网服务有什么好处吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 187,909 times
Optimum
最佳ISP
最佳客户服务评级
最佳客户评价

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had an appointment for installation this morning so I called close to **am to make su...
I had an appointment for installation this morning so I called close to **am to make su...
I had an appointment for installation this morning so I called close to **am to make su...
I am looking at my bill and it says my monthly bill is $**.** when I thought my plan wa...
I am looking at my bill and it says my monthly bill is $**.** when I thought my plan wa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good?

Optimum provides high-speed internet, digital TV, and telephone-related services for in-home connection and entertainment. Through its partners, Optimum also provides a choice of additional services, technical support alternatives, and smart home devices. Generally, the flexibility that Optimum offers in terms of prices, customer service, type of service, and contracts, among others, ranks above normal in the TV and internet service industry.

Optimum provides cable, internet, and phone services in New York, Connecticut, and New Jersey. For better value, the firm provides bundled packages that integrate services. Optimum subscribers may view all their TV channels and streaming applications in one location with Apple TV using the Altice One app.

What Kind of Internet Plans Does Optimum Offer?

Optimum Online does not require an annual contract with its customers. The cost of installation varies from $99 to $149.99. For $7.99 per month, the business provides insurance plans that cover regular service visit expenses.

  • Pricing: Optimum internet costs between $24.99 and $69.99 per month. However, taxes, fees, and other costs may be applicable.
  • Internet speed: Optimum's internet speeds begin at about 200 Mbps. Download rates of up to 940 Mbps are available with the Gig service. Keep in mind that Optimum cannot guarantee internet speeds since traffic, servers, and your machine's hardware and software setup can all impact your internet speed.
  • Wi-Fi hotspots: Optimum has over 2 million hotspots. To use an Optimum internet hotspot, you must be within range of one, have a device that is Wi-Fi-enabled, an active Optimum online membership, and your username and password.

What Kind of Cable Tv Services Does Optimum Offer?

Customers may bundle television and streaming applications into one package using Altice One, Optimum's one-stop-shop for home entertainment service.

  • Pricing: Optimum TV bundles range from $59.95 to $109.95 per month based on the service tier.
  • Channels: Optimum provides three cable television packages: There are 220 channels on the Core plan, 340 channels on the Select service, and over 420 channels on the Premier Service, which includes premium channels like HBO, Starz, and Showtime. There are also additional sports bundles and foreign networks available.
  • Features and Equipment: You may operate your equipment with voice commands using the Bluetooth-enabled remote control. With a multi-room DVR, you can also watch on-demand television and record up to 10 episodes at once.

What are Optimum Bundle Packages?

Optimum's cable TV and internet bundle packages generally cost between $64.99 and $135 each month and include anywhere from 220 to over 420 channels. The following are a few of the most popular bundles:

1. Core TV

  • Contract Length: 24 Months
  • Pricing: $64.99
  • of Channels: 220
  • of HD Channels: None
  • Internet Speeds: Up to 200 Mbps

2. Internet Select TV

  • Contract Length: 24 Months
  • Pricing: $89.99
  • of Channels: 340
  • of HD Channels: 110
  • Internet Speeds: Up to 300 Mbps

3. Internet Premier TV Plus Internet

  • Contract Length: 24 Months
  • Pricing: $99.99
  • of Channels: 420
  • of HD Channels: 140
  • Internet Speeds: Up to 420 Mbps

N/B: These prices do not include fees, charges, and taxes.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q1. What modems are compatible with Optimum online?

Optimum Online is compatible with several Cisco, Netgear, Arris, and Motorola modems.

Optimum only allows retail voice modems to be used if bought from the Arris shop.

Q2. Can you pay your optimum bill online?

Yes, using the Optimus account and billing site, you may pay your Optimum bills online.

Q3. How do I contact Optimum customer care service?

Optimum clients may reach out to support experts at any time of day via the Optimum Support app or online. The company's website lists local numbers for Brooklyn, New Jersey, Connecticut, Long Island Westchester, and the Bronx. Additionally, Optimum customer assistance is available 24/7 through Optimum's virtual help desk.

Q4. Can I buy and use my own cable box for optimum?

Yes, as long as the cable box is Optimum-certified. To access Optimum digital cable services, you'll need a CableCARD-compatible device (such as a TiVo).

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Optimum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Optimum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Optimum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Optimum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Optimum Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Optimum

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 53,861 times
Optimum
optimum isp
optimum customer service rating
optimum customer reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

MY DAUGHTER IS SUPPOSED TO PAY THIS BILL AND DIDN'T, NOW I NEED ANOTHER EXTENSION UNTIL...
My tv isn’t streaming *My internet has been comprised for the past * days. I have reset...
I no longer have mobile service with you. I spoke to a customer service rep and paid a...
I no longer have mobile service with you. I spoke to a customer service rep and paid a...
We were scheduled for a service visit today from *-* to set up new phone service, but n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!