Comment annuler ma réservation d'hôtel avec Orbitz?

Annuler votre réservation d'hôtel avec Orbitz est facile et il existe quatre façons différentes de le faire. Vous pouvez annuler votre réservation vous-même en accédant à la page «Mes voyages» du site Web ou en utilisant le chat en direct pour annuler une réservation. Pour contacter directement un agent, cliquez sur «nous contacter» sur la page du service client ou remplissez un formulaire de demande d'annulation.

Orbitz est un site fantastique qui vous permet de réserver des hôtels et d'autres types d'hébergement dans le monde entier. Si, cependant, vous avez décidé d'annuler votre réservation pour une raison quelconque, vous pouvez le faire via le site Web ou en contactant l'équipe du service client. Il est préférable d'annuler votre réservation le plus tôt possible afin que l'hôtel puisse relouer votre chambre et vous rembourser. Vous devez annuler votre hôtel dans les vingt-quatre heures suivant votre arrivée afin de recevoir un remboursement complet.

Pour le moment, de nombreuses personnes ont dû annuler ou modifier leurs plans de voyage en raison des restrictions associées au COVID-19. Suivez ces étapes simples pour annuler une réservation d'hôtel avec Orbitz.

Tu auras besoin votre numéro d'itinéraire pour annuler votre réservation, que vous trouverez sur votre email de confirmation. Vous pouvez également trouver ce numéro sur votre page Mes voyages. Vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte Orbitz, puis accéder à «Mes voyages» où vous trouverez votre numéro d'itinéraire. Il serait utile que vous ayez également vos dates de voyage prêtes et vos coordonnées avant d'essayer d'annuler votre réservation.

Comment annuler votre réservation

Vous pouvez annuler votre réservation d'hôtel de l'une des quatre manières suivantes.

Mes excursions

Les réservations d'hôtel peuvent être annulées de différentes manières. Vous pouvez annuler en ligne en vous connectant à votre compte et en accédant à la page «Mes voyages». Vous pourrez alors suivre les instructions pour annuler.

Chat en direct

Vous pouvez également annuler votre réservation en utilisant le chat en direct. Sur la page "Mes voyages", cliquez sur le bouton "Discuter maintenant". Vous pourrez annuler votre réservation avec l'aide d'un agent virtuel.

Formulaire d'annulation

Vous pourrez trouver un formulaire de demande d'annulation sur le site Web d'Orbitz, que vous pouvez remplir en utilisant votre numéro d'itinéraire et les détails de votre réservation.

Nous contacter

Visitez la page du service client et cliquez sur «Nous contacter» si votre séjour à l'hôtel commence dans les 24 heures et que vous souhaitez annuler. Vous serez mis en relation avec un agent qui pourra annuler votre réservation.

Contactez l'équipe du service client d'Orbitz

Si vous avez suivi les étapes ci-dessus sans succès, vous voudrez peut-être appeler l'équipe du service client d'Orbitz , qui pourra vous fournir une aide et des conseils supplémentaires. Les appels recevront une réponse vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre, sept jours sur sept. Vous pouvez également contacter l'équipe du service client par e-mail ou sur les réseaux sociaux.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler ma réservation d'hôtel avec Orbitz?"?

Après que des milliers de Orbitz clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler ma réservation d'hôtel avec Orbitz? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Orbitz si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Orbitz afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler ma réservation d'hôtel avec Orbitz? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Orbitz

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,062,932 times
Orbitz
Annuler la réservation de Orbitz
Annuler la réservation d'hôtel avec Orbitz
Annuler la réservation de Orbitz
Annuler une réservation d'hôtel Orbitz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need proof of cancellation and Refund Status for Orbitz Itinerary *************** (on...
Misspelled last name on reservation. Misspelled as Roda should be Rosa
I have the wrong name and need it change to get on flight today
CTZMBX**Part of my flight from Chicago to KTM has been cancelled. **Flight EY...
I cancelled a flight earlier this year and wanted to book another flight using those funds.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz?

Canceling your hotel reservation with Orbitz is easy, and there are four different ways to do so. You can cancel your booking yourself by navigating to the ‘My Trips' page of the website or use live chat to cancel a booking. To contact an agent directly, click ‘contact us' on the customer service page or fill in a cancellation request form.

Orbitz is a fantastic site that allows you to book hotels and other types of accommodation worldwide. If, however, you've decided to cancel your booking for whatever reason, you can do so through the website or by contacting the customer service team. It's best to cancel your booking as soon as possible so that the hotel can re-let your room and give you a refund. You must cancel your hotel within twenty-four hours of arriving in order to receive a full refund.

At the moment, many people have had to cancel or change their travel plans due to restrictions associated with COVID-19. Follow these simple steps to cancel a hotel reservation with Orbitz.

You'll need your itinerary number to cancel your reservation, which you will find on your confirmation email. You can also find this number on your My Trips page. You can log into your Orbitz account and then navigate to ‘My Trips' where you'll find your itinerary number. It would help if you also had your travel dates ready and your contact details before you attempt to cancel your booking.

How to cancel your booking

You can cancel your hotel reservation in one of the following four ways.

My Trips

Hotel reservations can be canceled in a few different ways. You can cancel online by logging into your account and navigating to the ‘My Trips' page. You'll then be able to follow the instructions to cancel.

Live Chat

You can also cancel your reservation using live chat. On the ‘My Trips' page, click the ‘Chat Now' button. You'll be able to cancel your booking with the help of a virtual agent.

Cancellation form

You'll be able to find a cancel request form on the Orbitz website, which you can fill in using your itinerary number and your booking details.

Contact us

Visit the customer service page and click ‘Contact us' if your hotel stay starts within 24 hours, and you're looking to cancel. You'll be connected with an agent who will be able to cancel your booking.

Contact the Orbitz Customer Service Team

If you've followed the above steps without success, you may like to phone the Orbitz customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. Calls will be answered twenty four hours a day, seven days a week. You can also contact the customer service team via email or social media.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz?"?

After thousands of Orbitz customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Orbitz if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Orbitz in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Orbitz

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 316,989 times
Orbitz
Cancel Orbitz reservation
Cancel hotel reservation with Orbitz
Cancel Orbitz booking
Cancel an Orbitz hotel reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Double charged my account for two separate rooms
I'd like to check in for my flight tomorrow but do not see how to do that online. In a...
Phone won’t take my itinerary. Online isn’t working to change. Virtual assistant is useless
When I made my reservation it said I could pick my seats but never directed me to do so
When I made my reservation it said I could pick my seats but never directed me to do so

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!