如何取消Orbitz的酒店预订?

使用Orbitz取消酒店预订很容易,有四种方法可以取消。您可以通过导航到网站的“我的旅程”页面来自己取消预订,或者使用实时聊天来取消预订。要直接与代理商联系,请点击客户服务页面上的“与我们联系”或填写取消申请表。

Orbitz是一个绝佳的网站,它可让您在全球范围内预订酒店和其他类型的住宿。但是,如果您出于任何原因决定取消预订,则可以通过网站或联系客户服务团队来取消。最好尽快取消您的预订,以便酒店可以重新出租您的房间并给您退款。您必须在抵达后的24小时内取消酒店,以便获得全额退款。

目前,由于与COVID-19相关的限制,许多人不得不取消或更改他们的旅行计划。请按照以下简单步骤取消Orbitz的酒店预订。

你需要 您的行程号以取消预订,您将在确认电子邮件中找到该号码。您也可以在“我的旅程”页面上找到此号码。您可以登录到Orbitz帐户,然后导航到“我的旅程”,在其中找到您的行程号。如果您还准备好旅行日期和联系方式,这将对您有所帮助,然后再尝试取消预订。

如何取消您的预订

您可以通过以下四种方式之一取消酒店预订。

我的旅行

可以几种不同的方式取消酒店预订。您可以通过登录帐户并导航到“我的旅程”页面来在线取消。然后,您可以按照说明进行取消。

在线聊天

您也可以使用实时聊天取消预订。在“我的旅程”页面上,单击“立即聊天”按钮。您将可以在虚拟代理的帮助下取消预订。

取消表格

您可以在Orbitz网站上找到取消申请表,您可以使用您的行程号和预订详细信息进行填写。

联系我们

如果您在24小时内开始住宿,并想要取消,请访问客户服务页面并单击“联系我们”。您将与能够取消您的预订的代理商联系。

联系Orbitz客户服务团队

如果您没有成功执行上述步骤,则可能需要致电Orbitz客户服务团队,他们将为您提供进一步的帮助和建议。每周7天每天二十四小时接听电话。您也可以通过电子邮件或社交媒体联系客户服务团队。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消Orbitz的酒店预订?"?

在成千上万的Orbitz客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消Orbitz的酒店预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Orbitz(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Orbitz之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消Orbitz的酒店预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Orbitz

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 54,021 times
Orbitz
取消Orbitz预订
取消Orbitz的酒店预订
取消Orbitz预订
取消Orbitz酒店预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked a flight for November * to Pittsburgh from Chicago ord
I’m confused about my round trip flight
I’m trying to use my orbitz money booking hotel price shows my credit being used but wh...
I need to cancel my flight on Nov ** and Dec *. Can you do that for me?
I was trying to book a car on the the ** th at Colorado springs airport and I didn't re...

自由移动礼宾部

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz?

Canceling your hotel reservation with Orbitz is easy, and there are four different ways to do so. You can cancel your booking yourself by navigating to the ‘My Trips' page of the website or use live chat to cancel a booking. To contact an agent directly, click ‘contact us' on the customer service page or fill in a cancellation request form.

Orbitz is a fantastic site that allows you to book hotels and other types of accommodation worldwide. If, however, you've decided to cancel your booking for whatever reason, you can do so through the website or by contacting the customer service team. It's best to cancel your booking as soon as possible so that the hotel can re-let your room and give you a refund. You must cancel your hotel within twenty-four hours of arriving in order to receive a full refund.

At the moment, many people have had to cancel or change their travel plans due to restrictions associated with COVID-19. Follow these simple steps to cancel a hotel reservation with Orbitz.

You'll need your itinerary number to cancel your reservation, which you will find on your confirmation email. You can also find this number on your My Trips page. You can log into your Orbitz account and then navigate to ‘My Trips' where you'll find your itinerary number. It would help if you also had your travel dates ready and your contact details before you attempt to cancel your booking.

How to cancel your booking

You can cancel your hotel reservation in one of the following four ways.

My Trips

Hotel reservations can be canceled in a few different ways. You can cancel online by logging into your account and navigating to the ‘My Trips' page. You'll then be able to follow the instructions to cancel.

Live Chat

You can also cancel your reservation using live chat. On the ‘My Trips' page, click the ‘Chat Now' button. You'll be able to cancel your booking with the help of a virtual agent.

Cancellation form

You'll be able to find a cancel request form on the Orbitz website, which you can fill in using your itinerary number and your booking details.

Contact us

Visit the customer service page and click ‘Contact us' if your hotel stay starts within 24 hours, and you're looking to cancel. You'll be connected with an agent who will be able to cancel your booking.

Contact the Orbitz Customer Service Team

If you've followed the above steps without success, you may like to phone the Orbitz customer service team, who can give you further help and advice. Calls will be answered twenty four hours a day, seven days a week. You can also contact the customer service team via email or social media.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz?"?

After thousands of Orbitz customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Orbitz if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Orbitz in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Hotel Reservation with Orbitz? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Orbitz

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 316,989 times
Orbitz
Cancel Orbitz reservation
Cancel hotel reservation with Orbitz
Cancel Orbitz booking
Cancel an Orbitz hotel reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Double charged my account for two separate rooms
I'd like to check in for my flight tomorrow but do not see how to do that online. In a...
Phone won’t take my itinerary. Online isn’t working to change. Virtual assistant is useless
When I made my reservation it said I could pick my seats but never directed me to do so
When I made my reservation it said I could pick my seats but never directed me to do so

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!