Comment changer mon vol avec Orbitz ?

Modifier ou annuler un vol avec Orbitz est relativement simple et rapide. Dans la plupart des cas, vous pourrez apporter les modifications dont vous avez besoin sans aucun problème. Il est essentiel d'avoir votre numéro de réservation et d'autres informations pertinentes à portée de main lorsque vous appelez, car cela contribuera à accélérer le processus.

Changer un vol peut être un problème, mais avec Orbitz, ce n'est pas nécessaire. Dans cet article, nous vous expliquerons le processus de modification de votre vol avec Orbitz afin que vous puissiez vous mettre en route avec un minimum de stress.

Comment modifier un vol avec Orbitz ?

Si vous devez modifier votre vol, la première chose à faire est de vous connecter à votre compte Orbitz. Puis:

  1. Cliquez sur l'onglet "Mes voyages" en haut de la page.

  2. Cliquez sur le voyage que vous souhaitez modifier, puis cliquez sur le bouton "Changer de vol".

  3. Sur la page suivante, vous pourrez sélectionner de nouveaux vols qui conviennent mieux à votre emploi du temps.

  4. Une fois que vous avez trouvé un vol que vous souhaitez réserver, cliquez sur le bouton "Sélectionner".

S'il y a une différence de prix entre votre ancien vol et votre nouveau vol, vous devrez la payer avant de traiter votre changement. Une fois que vous aurez payé la différence, votre nouveau vol sera réservé et vous serez prêt.

Comment demander un remboursement pour les vols Orbitz

Si vous devez annuler complètement votre vol, vous pouvez le faire via le site Web d'Orbitz.

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte et cliquez sur l'onglet "Mes voyages" pour demander un remboursement.

  2. Cliquez sur le voyage que vous souhaitez annuler, puis cliquez sur le bouton "Annuler le vol".

Orbitz traitera automatiquement votre remboursement et renverra l'argent selon le mode de paiement d'origine dans les 24 heures.

Que se passe-t-il si vous avez acheté deux vols aller simple ou plus depuis Orbitz ?

Il est important d'effectuer l'annulation séparément pour chaque vol, car le remboursement peut prendre un temps différent. Si vous avez des questions concernant l'annulation de vos vols ou l'obtention d'un remboursement, n'hésitez pas à contacter le service client d'Orbitz . N'oubliez pas d'avoir des détails sur les différents achats car l'équipe de support peut en avoir besoin.

Combien de temps dure le processus ?

Modifier ou annuler un vol sur Orbitz est relativement simple et rapide. Dans la plupart des cas, vous pourrez apporter les modifications dont vous avez besoin sans aucun problème.

L'équipe d'assistance peut avoir besoin de votre numéro de réservation, du nom sur le billet et de la date du voyage. Si vous annulez votre vol, vous devrez également connaître le montant du remboursement et le formulaire de paiement. Avoir cette information prête aidera à accélérer le processus.

En général, modifier ou annuler un vol sur Orbitz ne devrait pas prendre plus de quelques minutes. Cependant, si vous demandez un remboursement, le traitement et le retour de l'argent peuvent prendre jusqu'à 24 heures. Le service client Orbitz est toujours disponible pour vous aider si vous rencontrez des problèmes.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer mon vol avec Orbitz ?"?

Après que des milliers de Orbitz clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer mon vol avec Orbitz ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Orbitz si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Orbitz afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer mon vol avec Orbitz ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Orbitz

Asked il y a 8 mois
Updated il y a 8 mois
Viewed 74,850 times
Orbitz
Comment puis-je modifier mon vol avec Orbitz ?
Modifier votre vol avec Orbitz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak to an agent about applying a credit to my booking
Need proof of cancellation and Refund Status for Orbitz Itinerary *************** (on...
Misspelled last name on reservation. Misspelled as Roda should be Rosa
I have the wrong name and need it change to get on flight today
CTZMBX**Part of my flight from Chicago to KTM has been cancelled. **Flight EY...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Flight with Orbitz?

Changing or canceling a flight with Orbitz is relatively quick and easy. In most cases, you'll be able to make the changes you need without any problems. It's essential to have your reservation number and other relevant information handy when you call, as this will help to speed up the process.

Changing a flight can be a hassle, but with Orbitz, it doesn't have to be. In this post, we'll walk you through the process of changing your flight with Orbitz so that you can get on your way with minimal stress.

How Do I Change a Flight With Orbitz?

If you need to change your flight, the first thing you need to do is log into your Orbitz account. Then:

  1. Click on the "My Trips" tab at the top of the page.

  2. Click on the trip you need to change, and click on the "Change Flight" button.

  3. On the next page, you'll be able to select new flights that work better for your schedule.

  4. Once you've found a flight you want to book, click on the "Select" button.

If there's a difference in price between your old flight and your new flight, you'll need to pay it before processing your change. Once you've paid the difference, your new flight will be booked, and you'll be all set.

How to Request a Refund for Orbitz Flights

If you need to cancel your flight altogether, you can do so through the Orbitz website.

  1. Log into your account and click on the "My Trips" tab to request a refund.

  2. Click on the trip you want to cancel, and click on the "Cancel Flight" button.

Orbitz will automatically process your refund and send the money back to the original form of payment within 24 hours.

What If You Purchased Two or More One-Way Flights from Orbitz?

It's significant to make the cancellation separately for each flight, as it may take a different amount of time for the refund to go through. If you have any questions about canceling your flights or getting a refund, don't hesitate to contact Orbitz customer service. Remember to have details for the different purchases as the support team may need them.

How Long Does the Process Take?

Changing or canceling a flight on Orbitz is relatively quick and easy. In most cases, you'll be able to make the changes you need without any problems.

The support team may need your reservation number, the name on the ticket and the travel date. If you're canceling your flight, you'll also need to know the refund amount and the payment form. Having this information ready will help to speed up the process.

In general, changing or canceling a flight on Orbitz shouldn't take more than a few minutes. However, if you're requesting a refund, it may take up to 24 hours to process and return the money to you. The Orbitz customer service is always available to help if you experience any issues.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Flight with Orbitz?"?

After thousands of Orbitz customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Flight with Orbitz? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Orbitz if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Orbitz in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Flight with Orbitz? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Orbitz

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 140,249 times
Orbitz
How Do I Change My Flight With Orbitz?
Changing Your Flight With Orbitz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to change booking for Air Canada flight. Contracted COVID-** and I can’t fly now*F...
I tested positive for COVID-**. I am in Lisbon and I need to quarantine for perhaps fiv...
I tested positive for COVID-**. I am in Lisbon and I need to quarantine for perhaps fiv...
I want to rebook for June ** when I expect to have a Negative Covid test. I have had a...
I want to rebook for June ** when I expect to have a Negative Covid test. I have had a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!