如何在我的 Orbitz 预订中选择座位?

通过 Orbitz 进行航班预订时,您可以通过多种套餐选择座位。在预订过程中,您将通过每个航班(中转航班和往返套餐的回程航班)来选择您的座位。通过 Orbitz 完成预订流程后,您还可以直接与航空公司合作更改座位。

如果您计划度假或商务旅行,您可以将 Orbitz 视为一种在航班上获得优惠价格的方式。预订时,您希望获得一个舒适的座位,让您的旅行更加愉快。您如何在 Orbitz 预订中选择座位?您可以在此处从 Orbitz 客户支持获得信息和帮助,您可以在下面了解如何选择座位。

座位选择对于带孩子旅行的家庭来说至关重要。您可能还希望遵守座位偏好,例如靠窗或靠过道的座位。医疗条件也可以决定特定传单的座位偏好。

首先,Orbitz 会在将您的预订发送给航空公司时尝试获取您选择的座位。但是,他们不能保证您将获得您选择的确切座位。如果您有座位问题,您可以直接与航空公司联系以重新调整您的座位安排。此外,您可能无法始终通过 Orbitz 在线预订服务选择座位。其次,如果您确实获得了最初要求的座位,但在预订航班后需要更改,您还需要直接与航空公司联系进行调整。

如何选择座位

当您准备好进行预订时,您可以通过完成以下步骤来进行:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 Orbitz 网站。
  2. 点击屏幕顶部菜单栏中的“航班”。
  3. 在第一个框中输入您“离开”的机场或城市。
  4. 在下一部分中添加您“要去”的机场或城市。
  5. 选择您的出发日期和返回日期。
  6. 点击“搜索”。
  7. 选择您想搭乘的出发航班。
  8. 屏幕右侧将打开一个窗口。查看此信息,因为它会告诉您座位选择是否适用于该航班或航空公司。
  9. 选择您的回程航班。
  10. 在“价格摘要”下单击“结帐”。
  11. 向下滚动到显示“选择座位”的蓝色框。
  12. 从行程中每个航班的可用选项中选择您想要的座位。
  13. 选择“继续预订”返回“付款”屏幕。
  14. 输入完成预订过程所需的所有信息,然后选择屏幕底部的“完成预订”。

使用 Orbitz 进行航班预订是一个快速、简单的过程。使用该公司的在线预订工具,您只需点击几下鼠标,即可为大部分或所有航班选择座位。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Orbitz 客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在我的 Orbitz 预订中选择座位?"?

在成千上万的Orbitz客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在我的 Orbitz 预订中选择座位?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Orbitz(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Orbitz之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在我的 Orbitz 预订中选择座位?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Orbitz

Asked hace 9 meses
Updated hace 9 meses
Viewed 197,517 times
Orbitz
Orbitz
选择座位
Orbitz保留

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak to an agent about applying a credit to my booking
Need proof of cancellation and Refund Status for Orbitz Itinerary *************** (on...
Misspelled last name on reservation. Misspelled as Roda should be Rosa
I have the wrong name and need it change to get on flight today
CTZMBX**Part of my flight from Chicago to KTM has been cancelled. **Flight EY...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Select My Seat on My Orbitz Reservation?

When making your flight reservations through Orbitz, you have the option with a lot of packages to select your seating. During the booking process, you will walk through each flight (connecting flights and return flights for round-trip packages) to choose your seats. You can also work directly with the airline to change seating once you've completed the booking process through Orbitz.

If you are planning a vacation or business trip, you may look at Orbitz as a way to get a great price on your flight. When making your reservation, you want to get a seat that you are comfortable with to make your trip more enjoyable. How do you select your seat on your Orbitz reservation? You can get information and assistance from Orbitz customer support here, and you can find out below how to choose your seat.

Seat selection is crucial for families traveling with children. You may also have a seating preference that you wish to adhere to, such as a window or aisle seat. Medical conditions can also dictate seating preferences for specific flyers.

First, Orbitz will try to get the seat you selected when it sends your reservation to the airline. However, they cannot guarantee you will get the exact seat you selected. You can deal directly with the airline to readjust your seating arrangement if you have seating issues. Additionally, you may not always have the option to select your seats via the Orbitz online reservation service. Second, if you did get the seat you initially requested but need to change it after booking your flight, you will also need to deal directly with the airline for an adjustment.

How to Select Your Seat

When you are ready to make your reservation, you can do so by completing these steps:

  1. Open the Orbitz website in your browser.
  2. Click on "Flights" in the menu bar at the top of the screen.
  3. Enter the airport or city you are "Leaving From" in the first box.
  4. Add the airport or city you are "Going to" in the next section.
  5. Select your departure date and your return date.
  6. Click "Search."
  7. Choose the departing flight you wish to take.
  8. A window will open on the right-hand side of your screen. Review this information because it will tell you if seat selection is an option for that flight or airline.
  9. Choose your return flight.
  10. Under "Price Summary" click on 'Check Out."
  11. Scroll down to the blue box that says "Select Seat."
  12. Pick the seat you wish from the available options for each flight in your itinerary.
  13. Select "Continue Booking" to get back to the "Payment" screen.
  14. Enter all the information required to complete the booking process and select "Complete Booking" at the bottom of the screen.

Using Orbitz to make your flight reservations is a quick, easy process. With the company's online booking tool, you can select your seats for most or all of your flights with a few clicks of the mouse. For more information or assistance, contact Orbitz customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Select My Seat on My Orbitz Reservation?"?

After thousands of Orbitz customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Select My Seat on My Orbitz Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Orbitz if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Orbitz Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Orbitz in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Select My Seat on My Orbitz Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Orbitz

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 158,690 times
Orbitz
Orbitz
select seat
Orbitz reservation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to change booking for Air Canada flight. Contracted COVID-** and I can’t fly now*F...
I tested positive for COVID-**. I am in Lisbon and I need to quarantine for perhaps fiv...
I tested positive for COVID-**. I am in Lisbon and I need to quarantine for perhaps fiv...
I want to rebook for June ** when I expect to have a Negative Covid test. I have had a...
I want to rebook for June ** when I expect to have a Negative Covid test. I have had a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!