如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动更新?

确定要取消该站点的会员资格后,有几个步骤可以取消对Ourtime.com的付费会员资格,请继续阅读以获取一些有用的提示。

Ourtime.com是50岁以上人群的约会网站。约会网站是当今人们最普遍的约会方式。为防止其成员之间的通信中断,Ourtime.com鼓励其用户付费订阅以访问该站点的服务和该站点的成员身份。通过信用卡支付的会员资格会自动更新,直到会员取消其会员资格为止。

自动续订成员资格具有几个优点。会员不必再从Ourtime.com服务价格的未来上涨以及新颖购买的服务费中受益。

但是,尽管约会网站提供了所有迷人的服务,您可能会决定不再需要他们的服务。如果您与网站上的某人结婚,则可能也不再需要该网站的成员身份。其他几种情况也适用。

一旦确定要取消该站点的会员资格,便有几个步骤可以取消您对Ourtime.com的付费会员资格。您应该认真地遵循它们,以免在信用卡上产生不必要的额外费用。

如何在Ourtime.com上删除您的免费或付费帐户

  1. 打开计算机浏览器,然后登录Ourtime.com并登录您的帐户
  2. 在Ourtime.com主页屏幕的右上角,您将看到“设置”标签。选择它。
  3. 单击“设置”后,将出现一个下拉菜单。在提供的选项中,查找“我的帐户”,然后单击它。
  4. 完成上述步骤后,将出现一个页面。查找标签为“帐户状态”的标签。将显示一个标签为“查看帐户状态”的选项。选择随选项提供的链接。
  5. 该链接将带您转到另一个页面,并带有另一个标记为“更多帐户状态更改”的链接。选择链接。
  6. 跟随两个链接后,将出现一小部分选项。在列表上,会有一个选项“删除我的个人资料”。单击选项。
  7. 系统将提示您回答页面上的几个问题,包括取消帐户的原因。回答必填问题后,请确认您的帐户已被取消。您在Ourtime.com上的帐户将被成功删除。

如前所述,您的帐户存在经常性费用。仅关闭它并不能确保这些费用不会再出现在您的信用卡账单上。您必须采取必要的步骤来取消会员费。

如何关闭自动续订/循环计费

  1. 打开您的网络浏览器,然后登录Ourtime.com并登录您的帐户
  2. 在Ourtime.com的主页上,您会在屏幕的右上角看到“设置”标签。移动光标并选择它。
  3. 单击“设置”后,将出现一个下拉菜单。在提供的选项中,查找“我的帐户”并选择它。
  4. 完成上述步骤后,将出现一个页面。查找标签为“帐户状态”的标签。将显示一个标签为“查看帐户状态”的选项。选择随选项提供的链接。
  5. 该链接将带您转到另一个页面,并带有另一个标记为“更多帐户状态更改”的链接。选择链接
  6. 跟随两个链接后,将出现一小部分选项。在列表中,将有一个选项“删除自动更新”。单击选项。

取消Ourtime.com帐户会将其从其数据库中删除,但不会删除它。这是约会应用程序的典型功能,以备日后需要重新激活帐户时使用。歇歇吧。您的个人信息已安全存储,在重新激活Ourtime.com帐户之前,公众无法使用。

您可以在GetHuman上获取更多信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动更新?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动更新?"?

在成千上万的Ourtime.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动更新?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ourtime.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ourtime.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动更新?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ourtime.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 1,965,899 times
Ourtime.com
取消我的服务
取消帐号
关闭自动续订
帐号访问
Ourtime.com帐户
取消我的服务

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto-Renewal on Ourtime.com?

Once you decide that you want to cancel your membership to the site, there are several steps to cancel your paid membership to Ourtime.com Keep reading for some helpful tips .

Ourtime.com is a dating site for people over 50. Dating sites are the most common way people meet today. To prevent interruptions in communications between their members, Ourtime.com encourages it users to pay a subscription to access the site's services and membership to the site. The memberships that are paid by way of credit card are renewed automatically up until the member cancels their membership.

An automatically renewing membership has several advantages. Members are spared from future increases in the price of Ourtime.com services and also from service fees on novel purchases.

However, despite all the glamorous services the dating site offers, you may decide you no longer require their services. If you get married to someone from the site, you may also no longer require the site's membership. Several other scenarios also apply.

Once you decide that you want to cancel your membership to the site, there are several steps to cancel your paid membership to Ourtime.com. You should follow them diligently for avoid further unwanted charges on your credit card.

How to Delete Your Free or Paid Account on Ourtime.com

  1. Open your computer browser and log into your account at Ourtime.com
  2. On the top right hand corner of your screen on Ourtime.com's homepage you will see the 'Settings' tab. Select it.
  3. Once you click on 'Settings' a drop down menu will appear. Of the options provided look for 'My Account' and click it.
  4. A page will appear after you the above step. Look for a tab labeled 'Account Status'. An option will appear labeled 'View Account Status.' Select the link provided with the option.
  5. The link will lead you to a different page with another link labeled 'More Account Status Changes.' Select the link.
  6. Once you have followed the two links there will appear a small list of options. On the list there will be an option 'Remove my profile.' Click on the option.
  7. You will be prompted to answer several questions on the page including the reason for cancelling your account. After answering the requisite question, confirm your account's cancellation. Your account on Ourtime.com will then have been successfully deleted.

As stated earlier, there are recurring charges connected to your account. Merely closing it does not ensure that these charges will no longer appear on your credit card bill. You have to take the necessary steps to cancel your membership charges.

How to Turn Off Automatic Renewal / Recurring Billing

  1. Open your web browser and log into your account at Ourtime.com
  2. On Ourtime.com's homepage you will see the 'Settings' tab located on the top right hand corner of your screen. Move your cursor and select it.
  3. Once you click on 'Settings' a drop down menu will appear. Of the options provided look for 'My Account' and select it.
  4. A page will appear after you the above step. Look for a tab labeled 'Account Status'. An option will appear labeled 'View Account Status.' Select the link provided with the option.
  5. The link will lead you to a different page with another link labeled 'More Account Status Changes.' Select the link
  6. Once you have followed the two links there will appear a small list of options. On the list there will be an option 'Remove Automatic Renewal.' Click on the option.

Cancelling an Ourtime.com account removes it from their database, but it does not delete it. This is typical of dating applications, in case you need to re-activate your account in the future. You can relax. Your personal information is securely stored and is unavailable to the public until you re-active your Ourtime.com account.

You can get more information at GetHuman.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Ourtime.com that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto-Renewal on Ourtime.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto-Renewal on Ourtime.com?"?

After thousands of Ourtime.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto-Renewal on Ourtime.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ourtime.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ourtime.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto-Renewal on Ourtime.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ourtime.com

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 268,438 times
Ourtime.com
Cancel my Services
Cancel Account
Turn Off Auto Renewal
Account Access
Ourtime.com Account
Cancel My Services
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!