Как я могу отменить мои услуги и отключить автоматическое продление на Ourtime.com?

В этой статье описывается, как отменить вашу учетную запись Ourtime.com. В нем также описывается, как отключить функцию автоматического продления для выставления счетов в учетной записи Ourtime, чтобы случайно не получить дополнительную плату. Причины необходимости отключить автоматическое продление при отмене также приведены. Подробные инструкции предоставляются.

Ourtime.com - это служба знакомств для возрастной группы 50+. Если вы вступили в постоянные отношения или не удовлетворены результатами на Ourime.com, вам нужно убедиться, что вы не только удалили свою учетную запись, но и отключили функцию автоматического продления.

Наше время использует автоматическое продление для своих учетных записей, чтобы убедиться, что вы случайно не обрезаете связь с многообещающим новым контактом только потому, что забыли оплатить свой ежемесячный счет. Это также изолирует вас от будущего повышения цен и от определенных сборов. Тем не менее, Outime.com поддерживает техническую активность вашей учетной записи даже после того, как вы ее отмените, пока ваша текущая подписка не завершится. Это позволяет вам передумать, не теряя всей своей информации и контактов. Он удален с веб-сайта, но технически не ушел до конца вашего контракта. Вы не хотите, чтобы в течение этого периода происходило автоматическое возобновление платежа с помощью автоматического продления, поэтому лучше отключить функцию автоматического продления при аннулировании учетной записи.

Как отключить автоматическое продление

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу Ourtime.
  2. Нажмите ссылку «Вход в систему» рядом с серединой страницы и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите на вкладку Настройки в верхнем правом углу.
  4. Выберите My Account из выпадающего меню.
  5. Нажмите на вкладку Состояние учетной записи.
  6. Нажмите на ссылку View Status, которая появляется.
  7. Нажмите на ссылку Дополнительные изменения статуса аккаунта.
  8. Нажмите «Удалить автоматическое продление» в списке параметров.

Как отменить ваш аккаунт на Timetime

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу Ourtime.
  2. Выполните шаги 2-7 процедуры, описанной выше.
  3. Нажмите на опцию Удалить мой профиль из списка опций.
  4. Ответьте на вопросы в предоставленных текстовых полях, включая вопрос о причине, по которой вы удалили свою учетную запись.
  5. Подтвердите отмену вашей учетной записи.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с указанными выше процедурами или если вы считаете, что с вас сняли плату за ошибку автоматического продления, вам необходимо связаться со службой поддержки Ourtime. Вы можете найти номер здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу отменить мои услуги и отключить автоматическое продление на Ourtime.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить мои услуги и отключить автоматическое продление на Ourtime.com?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Ourtime.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить мои услуги и отключить автоматическое продление на Ourtime.com?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Ourtime.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Ourtime.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить мои услуги и отключить автоматическое продление на Ourtime.com? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Ourtime.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 942,514 times
Ourtime.com
отменить аккаунт Ourtime
отменить автоматическое обновление Ourtime
отменить услугу Ourtime

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My ourtime profile keeps redirecting me to UK server.
I subscribed for one month only. That month as ended and I’ve been charged again after...
I subscribed for one month only. That month as ended and I’ve been charged again after...
My debit card was charged $**. I do not have an account with or through the website cal...
I'm being routed to the UK Site AGAIN! This appears to be a continuing problem with OurTime.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com?

This article describes how to cancel your Ourtime.com account. It also describes how to turn off the auto renew feature for billing on your Ourtime account, so that you do not accidentally get overcharged. The reasons for needing to turn off the auto renew when canceling are given as well. Detailed instructions are provided.

Ourtime.com is a dating service for the 50+ age group. If you have settled into a committed relationship, or are not satisfied with your results at Ourime.com, then you will want to make sure that you not only cancel your account but turn off the auto renew feature as well.

Ourtime uses auto renew for its accounts to make sure that you don't accidentally get communications cut off with a promising new contact just because you forgot to pay your monthly bill. It also insulates you from future price increases and from certain fees. However, Outime.com keeps your account technically active even after you cancel it, until you're your current subscription runs to its contracted end. This allows you to change your mind without losing all of your information and contacts. It is removed from the website, but it is not technically gone until the end of your contract. You don't want to run the risk of having auto renew accidentally charge your card again during this period, so it's best to make sure you turn the auto renew feature off when you cancel your account.

How to Turn Off Auto Renew

  1. Go to Ourtime's home page.
  2. Click the "Member log in" link near the middle of the page and log into your account.
  3. Click on the Settings tab in the upper right hand corner.
  4. Select My Account from the drop down menu.
  5. Click on the Account Status tab.
  6. Click on the View Account Status link that appears.
  7. Click on the More Account Status Changes link.
  8. Click on the Remove Automatic Renewal option from the list of options.

How to Cancel Your Ourtime Account

  1. Go to Ourtime's home page.
  2. Carry out steps 2 through 7 of the procedure given above.
  3. Click on the Remove My Profile option from the list of options.
  4. Answer the questions in the text fields provided, including a question about your reason for canceling your account.
  5. Confirm your account's cancellation.

If you have any problems with the procedures given above, or if you feel you were charged because of an auto renew error, you will need to contact Ourtime's customer support. You can find the number here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com?"?

After thousands of Ourtime.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ourtime.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ourtime.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ourtime.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 403,620 times
Ourtime.com
cancel Ourtime account
cancel Ourtime auto renew
cancel Ourtime service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Every time i go to make a payment for a months service it says payment denied*I downlia...
I want to cancel my automatic renewal and delete my profile and understand this can onl...
Hello i was charged today for a add on which i never asked for best i can come up with...
I do not want to pay for tech-support. I’ve paid for three months and want to see my pr...
When I look at the messages I get , I noticed something very odd . I have found messag...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!