如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动续订?

本文介绍如何取消您的Ourtime.com帐户。它还介绍了如何关闭Ourtime帐户上的自动续订功能以进行计费,以防止意外收费。还给出了取消时需要关闭自动更新的原因。提供了详细说明。

Ourtime.com是50岁以上年龄段的约会服务。如果您已经建立了固定的关系,或者对Ourime.com的结果不满意,那么您将要确保不仅取消帐户,而且还关闭自动续订功能。

Ourtime对其帐户使用自动续订功能,以确保您不会因为刚忘记每月支付账单而意外中断与有希望的新联系人的联系。它还使您免受将来的价格上涨和某些费用的影响。但是,即使您取消帐户,Outime.com也会保持您的帐户在技术上处于活动状态,直到您当前的订阅到期为止。这使您可以改变主意,而不会丢失所有信息和联系方式。它已从网站上删除,但从技术上讲,直到合同终止,它才消失。您不希望在此期间冒着自动续费再次意外收费的风险,因此最好确保在取消帐户时关闭自动续费功能。

如何关闭自动续订

  1. 转到Ourtime的主页。
  2. 点击页面中间附近的“会员登录”链接,然后登录到您的帐户。
  3. 单击右上角的“设置”选项卡。
  4. 从下拉菜单中选择我的帐户。
  5. 点击“帐户状态”标签。
  6. 点击显示的查看帐户状态链接。
  7. 点击更多帐户状态更改链接。
  8. 单击选项列表中的“删除自动续订”选项。

如何取消您的我们的账户

  1. 转到Ourtime的主页。
  2. 执行上述步骤中的步骤2至7。
  3. 从选项列表中单击“删除我的配置文件”选项。
  4. 在提供的文本字段中回答问题,包括有关您取消帐户原因的问题。
  5. 确认您的帐户被取消。

如果您对上述步骤有任何疑问,或者由于自动续订错误而感到付费,则需要联系Ourtime的客户支持。您可以在这里找到电话号码。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动续订?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动续订?"?

在成千上万的Ourtime.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动续订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ourtime.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ourtime.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Ourtime.com上取消我的服务并关闭自动续订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ourtime.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Updated ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,777,459 times
Ourtime.com
取消我们的时间账户
取消Ourtime自动续订
取消我们的服务

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My debit card was charged $**. I do not have an account with or through the website cal...
I'm being routed to the UK Site AGAIN! This appears to be a continuing problem with OurTime.
Imposible abrir la p*gina incluso desde distintos dispositivos, llevo m*s de un mes sin...
Op * dec heb **.** betaald voor een mebership van * maand betaling is afgeschreven via...
I was charged a fee of **.** which I did not authorize. I was a member along time ago...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com?

This article describes how to cancel your Ourtime.com account. It also describes how to turn off the auto renew feature for billing on your Ourtime account, so that you do not accidentally get overcharged. The reasons for needing to turn off the auto renew when canceling are given as well. Detailed instructions are provided.

Ourtime.com is a dating service for the 50+ age group. If you have settled into a committed relationship, or are not satisfied with your results at Ourime.com, then you will want to make sure that you not only cancel your account but turn off the auto renew feature as well.

Ourtime uses auto renew for its accounts to make sure that you don't accidentally get communications cut off with a promising new contact just because you forgot to pay your monthly bill. It also insulates you from future price increases and from certain fees. However, Outime.com keeps your account technically active even after you cancel it, until you're your current subscription runs to its contracted end. This allows you to change your mind without losing all of your information and contacts. It is removed from the website, but it is not technically gone until the end of your contract. You don't want to run the risk of having auto renew accidentally charge your card again during this period, so it's best to make sure you turn the auto renew feature off when you cancel your account.

How to Turn Off Auto Renew

  1. Go to Ourtime's home page.
  2. Click the "Member log in" link near the middle of the page and log into your account.
  3. Click on the Settings tab in the upper right hand corner.
  4. Select My Account from the drop down menu.
  5. Click on the Account Status tab.
  6. Click on the View Account Status link that appears.
  7. Click on the More Account Status Changes link.
  8. Click on the Remove Automatic Renewal option from the list of options.

How to Cancel Your Ourtime Account

  1. Go to Ourtime's home page.
  2. Carry out steps 2 through 7 of the procedure given above.
  3. Click on the Remove My Profile option from the list of options.
  4. Answer the questions in the text fields provided, including a question about your reason for canceling your account.
  5. Confirm your account's cancellation.

If you have any problems with the procedures given above, or if you feel you were charged because of an auto renew error, you will need to contact Ourtime's customer support. You can find the number here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com?"?

After thousands of Ourtime.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ourtime.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ourtime.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Services and Turn Off Auto Renewal on Ourtime.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ourtime.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 403,620 times
Ourtime.com
cancel Ourtime account
cancel Ourtime auto renew
cancel Ourtime service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Every time i go to make a payment for a months service it says payment denied*I downlia...
I want to cancel my automatic renewal and delete my profile and understand this can onl...
Hello i was charged today for a add on which i never asked for best i can come up with...
I do not want to pay for tech-support. I’ve paid for three months and want to see my pr...
When I look at the messages I get , I noticed something very odd . I have found messag...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!