如何恢复我的Ourtime.com帐户?

有许多原因可能导致您需要恢复Ourtime.com帐户。这些有用的提示可以帮助您。

Ourtime.com是专门针对50岁以上单身人士的约会网站。在网站上与您的灵魂伴侣相识所需要做的就是注册并创建一个帐户。

Ourtime.com上帐户恢复的原因通常涉及四种情况。第一个也是最常见的一个是用户忘记了密码。第二种情况是,如果用户无法访问在Ourtime.com上注册的电子邮件地址。用户想要恢复其Ourtime.com帐户的第三个原因是,如果其帐户被黑客入侵,并且他们想更改其登录详细信息。在Ourtime.com上进行帐户恢复的最后一个原因是,用户意外或有意取消了其帐户订阅,现在想重新激活其订阅。

更改密码

如果您忘记了密码,则将执行以下过程:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并打开Ourtime.com
  2. 在登录页面上,您应该在登录字段旁边看到“忘记密码”标签。点击标签
  3. 您将被带到密码休息页面,在该页面上,系统将提示您提交与帐户关联的电子邮件地址。填写电子邮件地址,然后输入验证码。完成后单击“继续”
  4. 密码重置页面的链接将发送到您的电子邮件地址。打开收件箱,然后单击链接。如果您没有在收件箱中看到该电子邮件,请在垃圾邮件或批量文件夹中进行检查。如果该链接未加载,请将其复制并粘贴到浏览器中,然后单击“ Enter”
  5. 输入新密码,然后通过登录进行确认。您的帐户现在已恢复并且处于您的控制之下。

更改电子邮件

如果您不再有权访问您的电子邮件地址,则必须在帐户信息中进行更改。您可以通过以下过程进行操作:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并打开Ourtime.com
  2. 使用旧的电子邮件地址登录到您的帐户
  3. 选择“我的帐户”,然后继续单击笔图标以编辑您的帐户信息。
  4. 更改您的电子邮件地址,Ourtime.com将向该电子邮件发送消息以确认更改。
  5. 单击电子邮件中的链接或将其粘贴到浏览器中,然后将其打开以确认更改。

安全漏洞

如果您怀疑自己的帐户已被欺诈者破坏,则应按照上述步骤更改您的电子邮件地址和密码,并从您的帐户中锁定欺诈者。然后,您应将违反情况报告给Ourtime.com,以进行客户服务。

账户重新激活

如果您取消了订阅并想重新激活它,则可以通过网站进行。重新激活您的帐户最初将使您能够使用帐户中的免费服务,但不能访问付费服务。系统将询问您是否要重新激活您的帐户,一旦同意,您将被重定向到重新激活页面。

在重新激活屏幕上,选择是要公开显示您的帐户还是要将其隐藏。要将您的帐户激活为全额订阅,请执行以下操作:

1.启动您的网络浏览器并打开Ourtime.com

2.登录到您的帐户

3.点击帐户页面右上角的“设置”

4.从下拉菜单中单击“我的帐户”,然后选择“帐户状态”

5.在“帐户状态”部分中,点击“查看帐户状态”

6.单击“立即升级”以评估您的软件包选项,然后选择最适用的软件包选项。

要联系Ourtime.com的客户支持以解决帐户恢复问题,最好拨打他们的手机号码,您可以从GetHuman找回

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Ourtime.com帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Ourtime.com帐户?"?

在成千上万的Ourtime.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Ourtime.com帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ourtime.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ourtime.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Ourtime.com帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ourtime.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 1,642,965 times
Ourtime.com
Ourtime.com个帐户
帐号访问
恢复账户
忘记密码
帐户问题
帐号访问

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Ourtime.com Account?

There's many of reasons why you may need to recovery your Ourtime.com account. these helpful tips can assist you with this.

Ourtime.com is a dating site specifically for singles over 50 years old. All you have to do to meet your soul mate on the site is to sign up and create an account.

Account recovery reasons on Ourtime.com typically involve four scenarios. The first, and most common one, is that a user has forgotten their password. The second scenario is if the user has lost access to the email address with which they signed up on Ourtime.com. The third reason why users want to recover their Ourtime.com accounts is if their account is hacked and they want to change their log in details. The last reason for account recovery on Ourtime.com is that a user cancelled their account subscription, accidentally or intentionally, and now wants to reactivate their subscription.

Change password

If you have forgotten your password, then you will follow the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open Ourtime.com
  2. On the log in page, you should see the 'Forgot Password' tab next to the log in fields. Click the tab
  3. You will be directed to the password rest page where you will be prompted to submit the email address affiliated with your account. Fill in the email address and type the captcha code. Click 'Continue' when you are done
  4. A link to the password reset page will be sent to your email address. Open your inbox and click the link. If you do not see the email in your inbox check for it in the spam or bulk folders. If the link does not load, copy and paste it into the browser and click 'Enter'
  5. Input your new password and confirm it by logging in. Your account is now recovered and in your control.

Change email

If you no longer have access to your email address, you will have to change it in your account information. You can do this through the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open Ourtime.com
  2. Log in to your account with the old email address
  3. Select 'My Account' and proceed to click the pen icon to edit your account information.
  4. Change your email address and Ourtime.com will send a message to the email to confirm the change.
  5. Click the link in the email or paste in your browser and open it to confirm the change.

Security breach

If you suspect that your account has been compromised by fraudulent people, then you should follow the above steps to change your email address and password and lock out the fraudster(s) from your account. You should then report the breach to Ourtime.com to customer care.

Account Reactivation

If you cancelled your subscription and want to reactivate it, you can do it through the website. Reactivating your account will initially give you access to free services on your account but not the paid for services. You will be asked whether you want to reactivate your account and once you agree you will be redirected to the reactivation page.

On the reactivation screen, select whether you want your account to be publicly visible or you want it hidden. To activate your account to a fully paid subscription, do the following:

1. Launch your web browser and open Ourtime.com

2. Log in to your account

3. Click 'Settings' in the top right corner of the account page

4. Click 'My Account' from the drop-down menu and select 'Account Status'

5. In the Account Status section, click 'View Account Status'

6. Click 'Upgrade Now' to evaluate your package options and chose the most applicable one.

To contact Ourtime.com's customer support for account recovery issues, it is best to call their mobile number which you can retrieve from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover My Ourtime.com Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Ourtime.com Account?"?

After thousands of Ourtime.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Ourtime.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ourtime.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ourtime.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ourtime.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Ourtime.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ourtime.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 436,995 times
Ourtime.com
Ourtime.com account
account access
recover account
lost password
account issues
Account Access

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!