كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي Overstock.com؟

يشرح دليل GetHuman هذا كيفية تتبع طلب Overstock.com كصاحب حساب وكضيف. في حين لا يمكن لـ Overstock عرض معلومات للطلب الذي تم شحنه بواسطة USPS و USP-MI ، يمكن لأصحاب الحسابات والضيوف رؤية مكان شحن الطلب منهم والوقت الذي يستغرقه الوصول إلى وجهته ، وكذلك متى تم تسليمه.

يمكن لعملاء Overstock.com شراء المنتجات باستخدام حساب Overstock أو عن طريق تسجيل الخروج كضيف. عندما تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد الشحن ، فهذا يعني أن طلبك قيد المعالجة ، ولكن قد لا تكون معلومات التتبع متاحة لمدة 24 ساعة بعد تقديم طلبك مع Overstock. يمكن أن تستغرق العناصر ذات الحجم الكبير من 1 إلى 6 أسابيع للتسليم وقد لا يكون التتبع متاحًا لهذه العناصر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لـ Overstock عرض رقم تأكيد التسليم فقط للحزم التي يتم شحنها بواسطة USPS و UPS-MI. ولن تعرض الطلبات الدولية أي معلومات تتبع حتى تغادر الشحنة مركز شحن أمريكي. سيتم إرسال المعلومات المتعلقة بأي ضمانات ممتدة تم شراؤها في وقت الدفع عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ويمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على معلومات الضمان الممتدة في تفاصيل طلب Overstock.

إذا لم تتلق أي إخطارات بالبريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلب أو الشحن أو كانت لديك أسئلة أو استفسارات أخرى حول كيفية تتبع طلب Overstock.com ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء Overstock .

كيفية المسار الخاص بك Overstock.com النظام

إذا كان لديك حساب مع Overstock ، يمكنك بسهولة التحقق من حالة طلبك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول من الصفحة الرئيسية والنقر على الطلب الذي تريد تتبعه.

ملاحظة: إذا قمت بتسجيل الخروج كضيف ، فسوف تحتاج إلى انتظار رقم التتبع في رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن للتحقق من حالة طلبك.

تتبع طلب Overstock.com كضيف

لتتبع طلب Overstock كضيف ، انتقل إلى الجزء السفلي من صفحة تعليمات Overstock وانقر على الزر Track My Order في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية. بعد ذلك ، ستطالبك نافذة منبثقة برقم الطلب ورقم التتبع لحزمتك التي يمكنك العثور عليها في البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن.

شروط حالة طلب Overstock.com الشائعة

فيما يلي عدة تعريفات شائعة لحالات الطلب التي قد تراها:

  • تم التقديم: تم تقديم طلبك بنجاح مع Overstock.com.

  • المعالجة: تتم معالجة طلبك في مستودع Overstock. يتم شحن الطلبات عادةً خلال يومين من تاريخ تقديم الطلب.

  • تم الشحن: تم تسليم طلبك إلى شركة نقل بريد. من المفترض أن تكون قد تلقيت رقم تعقب في رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن.

  • تم التسليم: سلمت شركة النقل طلبك. يمكنك استخدام صفحة معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك لمعرفة ما إذا ترك السائق أي ملاحظات تتعلق بالمكان الذي تركوا فيه الحزمة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي Overstock.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Overstock.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي Overstock.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Overstock.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Overstock.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Overstock.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي Overstock.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Overstock.com

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,835,729 times
Overstock.com
كيفية تتبع طلب Overstock.com الخاص بك ؛ كيفية تتبع طلبك Overstock.com كضيف

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just received a rug, and I am confused about the return policy. I would like to send it...
My husband, Brian Harding ordered an umbrella and a base. Order number **********.*The...
I am missing a piece from the visa XL bookcase, it the the back piece you put on to hel...
I ordered a set of * BLAZING NEEDLES striped ** inch indoor*outdoor Throw Pillows from...
I purchased a mattress and used a debit card that had my new Nevada address attached to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Overstock.com Order?

This GetHuman Guide explains how to track an Overstock.com order as an account holder and as a guest. While Overstock cannot display information for order shipped by USPS and USP-MI, both account holders and guests can see where their order is shipping from and how long it should take to get to its destination, as well as when it was delivered.

Overstock.com customers can purchase products using an Overstock account or by checking out as a guest. When you receive a shipping confirmation email, it means your order is being processed, but tracking information may not be available for 24 hours after you placed your order with Overstock. Oversized items can take 1 to 6 weeks for delivery and tracking may not be available for these items.

Additionally, Overstock can only display a delivery confirmation number for packages shipped by USPS and UPS-MI. And international orders won't show any tracking information until the shipment leaves a U.S. shipping hub. Information regarding any extended warranties purchased at the time of checkout will be sent by email and you can also see extended warranty information in your Overstock order details.

If you haven't received any order or shipment confirmation email notifications or you have other questions or concerns about how to track your Overstock.com order, contact Overstock Customer Service.

How to Your Track Overstock.com Order

If you have an account with Overstock, you can easily check the status of your order by logging from the home page and clicking on the order you want to track.

Note: If you checked out as a guest, you'll need to wait for a tracking number in a shipment confirmation email to check the status of your order.

Track Your Overstock.com Order as a Guest

To track your Overstock order as a guest, go to the bottom of Overstock's Help Page and click on the Track My Order button in the lower, left hand corner. Then, a pop-up will prompt you for your Order Number and Tracking Number for your package which you can find in your shipment confirmation email.

Common Overstock.com Order Status Terms

Here are a several common definitions of order statuses you may see:

  • Submitted: Your order was successfully placed with Overstock.com.

  • Processing: Your order is being processed at an Overstock warehouse. Orders are usually shipped within 2 days of the order being placed.

  • Shipped: Your order has been handed over to a mail carrier. You should have received a tracking number in a shipment confirmation email.

  • Delivered: The carrier delivered your order. You can use your tracking information page to see if the driver left any notes regarding where they left the package.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Overstock.com Order?"?

After thousands of Overstock.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Overstock.com Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Overstock.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Overstock.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Overstock.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Overstock.com Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Overstock.com

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 845,311 times
Overstock.com
How to track your Overstock.com order; how to track your Overstock.com order as a guest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My order is stuck in processing.
I am waiting for UPS to pick up a return. Will Overstock call UPS to set up pick up o...
I received the wrong order. The box it came in is battered, cannot be reued. Why can...
Can’t get tracking info on an order that’s two weeks old
Today is May **th. My order ********** was placed on May **. It is still awaiting tra...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!