如何跟踪我的Petco订单?

通过Petco订购宠物用品可让您放心,而Petco通过多种方式查看订单状态使情况变得更好。借助网站,应用程序或同时使用网站和应用程序,您将能够始终关注Petco购买的商品。也可以选择通过Petco或交付服务注册以跟踪更新。

通过Petco在线订购可轻松为宠物订购商品和用品。幸运的是,跟踪您的订单也同样容易。有两种方法可以使用该网站进行跟踪,您还可以使用Petco的高度评价应用程序来管理您的帐户。

联机且无需登录或创建帐户
为此,您将需要订单号,电子邮件地址,账单地址的姓氏和送货地址的邮政编码。
1.前往Petco.com
2.向下滚动,直到靠近页面底部。您应该看到三个主要列;客户服务,服务和企业。单击客户服务下方的跟踪订单选项。
3.在提供的字段中输入所需的信息,然后单击标记为“查找订单”的蓝色按钮。您应该看到包裹递送服务发送的最新跟踪信息。
4.如果收到任何错误消息,请重试上述步骤。如果您仍然遇到错误,则该站点可能正在维护中,最好稍后再试或使用该应用程序。


通过您的Petco帐户在线
1.转到Petco.com并登录到您的帐户。
2.移动鼠标光标,直到它位于人物图标上方,然后单击曲目顺序。
3.您应该在您的订单历史记录页面中。找到您要跟踪的订单,然后单击跟踪订单。如果您看不到此选项,则可能需要先选择订单,然后单击跟踪选项。


通过应用程序
1.打开应用程序,然后根据需要登录。
2.点击应在您宠物信息下方的订单,以查看您的订单历史记录。
3.选择要跟踪的订单,您应该能够看到此信息。


一些技巧
1.如果您尚未下载该应用程序,它将提示您注册运输提醒。
2.另一个选择是使用处理您的订单的包裹和邮件传递服务来注册运输和跟踪警报。如果此信息不在您的收据中或未出现在跟踪信息中,请随时与Petco联系

如何跟踪我的Petco订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的Petco订单?"?

在成千上万的PETCO客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的Petco订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PETCO(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PETCO Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PETCO之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的Petco订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PETCO

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 912,693 times
PETCO
Petco追踪
Petco订单状态
跟踪petco订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm not receiving rewards on my account but no one answered chat and I attempted multip...
I would like to recognize the great service we received by Vicki at the Petco, Sumter...
PETCO has a technical problem that must be fixed. They overcharge on sales tax a LOT...
After purchasing items at the Maui (Kahului) Petco, the cashier informed me that I had...
Cindy Brockmeier ordered flea medication for her dog Lulu several days ago. I am writi...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Petco Order?

Ordering pet supplies through Petco gives peace of mind, and Petco makes it even better by having more than one way to view your order's status. With either the website, app or both, you will be able to stay on top of your Petco purchases. Signing up for tracking updates through Petco or the delivery service is also an option.

Ordering goods and supplies for your pet is made easier with online ordering from Petco. Luckily, tracking your order is also just as easy. There are two ways to use the website for tracking and you can also use Petco's highly rated app to manage your account.

Online and Without Signing in or Creating an Account
For this, you will need the order number, email address, billing address last name, and shipping address zip code.
1. Go to Petco.com
2. Scroll down until you're close to the bottom of the page. You should see three main columns; customer service, service and corporate. Click on the track order option that's beneath customer service.
3. Enter the requested information in the provided fields and click on the blue button marked Find Order. You should see the most recent tracking information sent by the parcel delivery service.
4. If you receive any error messages, retry the above step. If you keep getting an error, the site might be undergoing maintenance and it's best to try again later or use the app.


Online Through Your Petco Account
1. Go to Petco.com and log into your account.
2. Move your mouse's cursor until it's over the person icon, and then click on track order.
3. You should be in your order history page. Locate the order you want to track and click on track order. If you don't see this as an option, you may need to select the order first and then click on the tracking option.


Through the App
1. Open the app and log in if required.
2. Tap on Orders, which should be beneath your pet's information, to view your order history.
3. Select the order you want to track and you should be able to see this information.


Some Tips
1. If you haven't downloaded the app yet, it'll prompt you to sign up for shipping alerts.
2. Another option is to sign up for shipping and tracking alerts with the parcel and mail delivery service that's handling your order. If this information is not in your receipt or showing up in the tracking information, feel free to contact Petco.

How Do I Track My Petco Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Petco Order?"?

After thousands of PETCO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Petco Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PETCO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PETCO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PETCO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Petco Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PETCO

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 21,216 times
PETCO
Petco tracking
Petco order status
track petco order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Repeat delivery is messed up. Bank is going to have negative balance. That extra was fo...
I put an order in yesterday to ship my dogs food only. Whole earth farms healthy weight...
I purchased V Tetra GloFish today and out of five to have died and one more possibly. F...
My fish that I just purchased * of * are dead and * more possibly...they were purchase...
Order ************** rewards *********.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!