Comment trouver mon numéro de compte et mon numéro de routage avec Pnc Bank?

Si vous souhaitez localiser votre numéro de routage PNC et votre numéro de compte, vous pouvez procéder de plusieurs manières. Rendez-vous d'abord sur le site de PNC. Connectez-vous à votre compte en ligne. Cliquez sur le compte avec lequel vous souhaitez travailler, puis recherchez vos relevés en ligne pour ce compte. Affichez un relevé en ligne et les informations y seront affichées. Ensuite, vous pouvez également vous connecter aux services bancaires en ligne, sélectionner un compte et, dans le menu déroulant à côté du compte, cliquez sur "Afficher le numéro de compte et de routage". Vous pouvez également choisir votre carte SmartAccess dans la liste des comptes si vous en avez un. Connectez-vous à votre compte SmartAccess Card et les informations seront répertoriées sous la rubrique "Informations sur le dépôt direct". Enfin, si vous avez des chèques, regardez dans le coin inférieur gauche pour voir votre numéro de routage suivi de votre numéro de compte chèque.

Si vous êtes un client PNC, il est probablement important de savoir comment trouver votre numéro de compte et votre numéro de routage. Nous allons vous aider à faire exactement cela dans ce guide. Nous vous expliquerons quelques façons de localiser rapidement et facilement votre numéro de compte et votre numéro de routage afin de pouvoir reprendre votre vie en main!

Avant de commencer, si possible, veuillez avoir les informations de connexion de votre compte PNC en ligne.

Es-tu prêt à commencer? C'est excellent! Commençons:

1) Nous allons d'abord expliquer comment vous pouvez trouver votre numéro de compte PNC et votre numéro de routage si vous disposez des informations de connexion de votre compte PNC en ligne. Si vous le faites, vous voudrez d'abord aller sur le site Web de PNC.

2) Sur le site Web, vous trouverez une boîte orange sur le côté droit de la page d'accueil qui dit "Connectez-vous aux services bancaires en ligne". Entrez vos informations de connexion dans cette case et cliquez sur le bouton bleu "Connexion".

3) Après vous être connecté, vous verrez une section sur la page qui a le titre "Liste des comptes". Cela répertoriera tous vos comptes. Cliquez sur le compte pour lequel vous souhaitez obtenir le numéro de compte et le numéro de routage. Il n'affichera probablement que les quatre derniers chiffres de ce numéro de compte par défaut.

4) Après avoir cliqué sur ce lien de compte spécifique, recherchez attentivement sur la page suivante un lien qui dit "Relevés en ligne". Cliquez sur ce lien et une page apparaîtra avec une liste de tous vos relevés de compte récents.

5) Cliquez sur la déclaration que vous souhaitez afficher. Sur ce relevé en ligne, il vous montrera le numéro de compte et le numéro de routage.

6) Une autre façon de trouver facilement votre numéro de compte et votre numéro de routage consiste à vous connecter aux services bancaires en ligne PNC comme nous l'avons fait ci-dessus. Vous allez sélectionner le compte avec lequel vous souhaitez travailler comme nous l'avons fait à l'étape 3 ci-dessus. Ensuite, vous verrez un sélecteur de liste déroulante de compte à côté du numéro de compte sur la page suivante. Dans ce menu déroulant, choisissez simplement "Afficher le numéro de compte et de routage". Votre numéro de compte et votre numéro de routage seront affichés.

7) Si vous utilisez une "SmartAccess Card" PNC, le processus est très similaire. Vous devez d'abord vous connecter aux services bancaires en ligne PNC comme nous l'avons fait ci-dessus.

8) Ensuite, vous sélectionnerez votre carte SmartAccess dans la liste des comptes disponibles. Cliquez sur le lien qui dit "Connectez-vous à SmartAccess".

9) Après vous être connecté à SmartAccess, vous verrez que votre numéro de compte et votre numéro de routage seront visibles dans la section "Informations sur le dépôt direct". C'est sur la page "Résumé du compte".

10) Enfin, bien sûr, vous pouvez regarder au bas de vos chèques PNC pour trouver votre numéro de compte et votre numéro de routage si vous avez des chèques disponibles. Le numéro de routage sera le numéro dans le coin inférieur gauche et le numéro de compte sera le numéro juste à droite du numéro de routage.

11) Si vous rencontrez toujours des problèmes pour trouver votre numéro de compte et votre numéro de routage, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Cliquez sur ce lien pour accéder à une page de contact que nous avons créée qui vous mettra directement en contact avec un humain chez PNC qui peut vous aider maintenant.

Comment trouver mon numéro de compte et mon numéro de routage avec Pnc Bank?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver mon numéro de compte et mon numéro de routage avec Pnc Bank?"?

Après que des milliers de PNC Bank clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver mon numéro de compte et mon numéro de routage avec Pnc Bank? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter PNC Bank si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme PNC Bank afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver mon numéro de compte et mon numéro de routage avec Pnc Bank? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

PNC Bank

Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 131,838 times
PNC Bank
comment trouver le numéro de compte de routage pnc
PNC Bank Locating Account Number Numéro d'acheminement
où est mon numéro de routage de numéro de compte pnc

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to complain about PNC's policy on no cash banking in the Giant supermarket in La...
I did a transfer from PayPal to an account by mistake to an account that's been closed...
I did a transfer from PayPal to an account by mistake to an account that's been closed...
will not let me sign on to oline checking
My account closed and pnc has my positive balance The branch won't talk to me and I nee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Account Number and Routing Number with Pnc Bank?

If you'd like to locate your PNC routing number and account number, there are a few ways you can do that. First, go to the PNC website. Login to your online account. Click on the account you'd like to work with and then locate your online statements for that account. View an online statement and the information will be displayed on it. Next, you can also login to online banking, select an account, and from the drop-down menu next to the account click the "Show Account & Routing Number". You also can choose your SmartAccess Card from the list of accounts if you have one. Login to your SmartAccess Card account and the information will be listed under the "Direct Deposit Information" heading. Finally, if you have checks, look in the lower left-hand corner to see your routing number followed by your checking account number.

If you're a PNC customer, it is probably important to know how to find your account number and routing number. We're going to help you do exactly that in this guide. We will explain a few ways that you'll be able to quickly and easily locate your account number and routing number so you can get back to your life!

Before we get started, if at all possible, please have your PNC online account login information.

Are you ready to get started? That's excellent! Let's begin:

1) We're first going to explain the ways you can find your PNC account number and routing number if you have your PNC online account login information. If you do, you'll first want to go to the PNC website.

2) On the website, you'll find an orange box on the right-hand side of the home page that says "Sign on to Online Banking". Enter your login information into that box and click the blue "Login" button.

3) After logging in, you'll see a section on the page that has the heading "Account List". This will list all of your accounts. Click the account that you'd like to get the account number and routing number for. It will likely display only the last four digits of that account number by default.

4) After clicking on that specific account link, look carefully on the next page for a link that says "Online Statements". Click that link and then a page will appear with a list of all of your recent account statements.

5) Click the statement that you would like to view. On that online statement, it will show you the account number and routing number.

6) Another way to easily find your account number and routing number is by logging into PNC online banking as we did above. You'll select the account you'd like to work with as we did in step #3 above. Then, you'll see an account pulldown selector next to the account number on the next page. In that drop-down menu, simply choose "Show Account & Routing Number". Your account number and routing number will be displayed.

7) If you're using a PNC "SmartAccess Card" the process is very similar. You'll first want to login to PNC online banking as we did above.

8) Next, you'll select your SmartAccess Card from the list of available accounts. Click the link that says "Sign On to SmartAccess".

9) After you've signed into SmartAccess, you'll see that your account number and routing number will be visible under the "Direct Deposit Information" section. This is on the "Account Summary" page.

10) Finally, of course, you can look at the bottom of your PNC checks to find your account number and routing number if you have checks available. The routing number will be the number in the lower left-hand corner and the account number will be the number just to the right of the routing number.

11) If you're still having issues finding your account number and routing number, we are here to assist you. Click this link to go to a contact page we created that will put you directly in touch with a human at PNC that can help you now.

How Do I Find My Account Number and Routing Number with Pnc Bank?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Account Number and Routing Number with Pnc Bank?"?

After thousands of PNC Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Account Number and Routing Number with Pnc Bank? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PNC Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PNC Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Account Number and Routing Number with Pnc Bank? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PNC Bank

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 467,948 times
PNC Bank
how to find pnc routing number account number
pnc bank locating account number routing number
where is my pnc account number routing number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am with a title company that is handling a refinance for the * VULTEE Drive, Florham...
I just received a call from ***-***-**** supposedly from the PNC outreach program. I wa...
I have multiple pending deposits and would like to know when they will go through.
I want ***.** in overdraft fees refunded.
How do I unsuspend my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!