كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Pnc وأرقام التوجيه؟

يعتبر كل من رقم التوجيه ورقم الحساب مهمين لأي معاملة. كلاهما مذكور في الشيكات الورقية من بنك PNC. بينما يكون رقم التوجيه في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية ، يكون رقم الحساب على يمينه. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى رقم التوجيه عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى أي من الشيكات الخاصة بك. للحصول على رقم حسابك ، يمكنك دائمًا التحقق من كشف حسابك المصرفي عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كان لديك حساب في PNC Financial ، فإن تحديد رقم حسابك أو رقم التوجيه الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون تحديًا كبيرًا. قد يكون استخدام رقم التوجيه الخاطئ أثناء المعاملة محفوفًا بالمخاطر حيث يمكن أن ينتهي الأمر بالمال الذي تقوم بتحويله في بنك مختلف.

مع وجود أكثر من رقم توجيه واحد في PNC Financial ، ينتهي الأمر بمعظم أصحاب الحسابات في حيرة من أمرهم بشأن الرقم الذي يجب استخدامه. يمكنك استكشاف بعض الخيارات عند محاولة العثور على حسابك أو رقم التوجيه الخاص بك إذا كنت تتعامل مع PNC Financial. في هذه المقالة ، نستكشف الخيارات المختلفة المتاحة تحت تصرفك.

كيف تجد رقم توجيه PNC الخاص بك

يمثل رقم التوجيه الفرع الذي فتحت فيه حسابك. هناك بعض الولايات التي تستخدم نفس رقم التوجيه عبر الولاية بأكملها بينما يستخدم البعض الآخر أرقام توجيه متعددة. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن رقم التوجيه المستخدم لجميع التحويلات الإلكترونية الواردة يختلف عن الرقم الذي يظهر في حسابك. اتصل دائمًا بخدمة عملاء بنك PNC قبل إعداد تحويل إلكتروني وارد للتأكيد.

لمساعدتك في العثور على رقم التوجيه الصحيح لحالتك ، اقرأ المزيد أدناه.

1. احصل عليه من الشيكات الخاصة بك

إذا كان لديك دفتر شيكات متصل بحساب PNC الخاص بك ، فيمكننا تزويدك بكل التفاصيل التي تحتاجها. عادة ما يشير كل فحص إلى رقم التوجيه ورقم الحساب في الأسفل. عادة ما يكون رقم التوجيه عبارة عن رقم مكون من 9 أرقام في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية للشيك.

2. اتصل بفرع PNC الخاص بك

إذا لم يكن لديك دفتر شيكات ، فمن الأسهل الحصول على رقم التوجيه الخاص بك عن طريق الاتصال ببنك PNC. خدمة عملاء PNC متاحة عبر مكالمة هاتفية أو دردشة حية أو بريد إلكتروني. يمكنهم إخبارك برقم التوجيه الدقيق على الفور عبر مكالمة هاتفية. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى رقم التوجيه بشكل عاجل ، فيمكنك الحصول على تأكيد من الصراف في المرة التالية التي تزور فيها موقع PNC.

كيفية العثور على رقم حسابي المالي PNC

1. تأكيد من فحص ورق PNC

تمامًا مثل رقم التوجيه ، يمكن العثور على رقم حسابك في الشيك الورقي PNC. عادة ما يتم العثور على رقم الحساب بجوار رقم التوجيه الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك شيك ورقي ، فيمكنك دائمًا التأكيد من خلال شيك تم نشره مؤخرًا في حسابك. لفعل هذا:

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى بوابة الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت.

2. حدد حسابك.

3. انتقل إلى صفحة نشاط الحساب وابحث عن شيك تم نشره مؤخرًا.

4. تحقق من صورة الشيك لحسابك ورقم التوجيه.

2. تحقق من كشف حسابك عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت قد اشتركت في خدمة كشوف الحسابات عبر الإنترنت من خلال الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكن العثور على رقم حسابك في ملف PDF الذي يحتوي على كشوفات الحساب. كل ما عليك القيام به هو:

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى بوابة الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت.

2. اختر حسابك.

3. حدد كشوفات الحساب عبر الإنترنت من علامة تبويب نشاط الحساب

4. حدد طباعة البيان. عادة ما تتم طباعة رقم حسابك في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Pnc وأرقام التوجيه؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء PNC Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Pnc وأرقام التوجيه؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال PNC Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل PNC Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Pnc وأرقام التوجيه؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

PNC Bank

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 249,258 times
PNC Bank
كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المالي وأرقام التوجيه الخاصة بـ PNC؟
كيف تجد رقم توجيه PNC الخاص بك
كيفية العثور على رقم حسابي المالي PNC

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

ATM deposit of $***.** in cash wouldn't process. It was * one hundred dollar bill. Date...
Well I was wit u guys for a little while then I had someone to send me a cashiers check...
i made an atm deposit and it is not showing yet. it was ***. in cash.i got a receipt...
The atm took my money but never went on my card
The atm took my money but never went on my card

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers?

Both your routing number and account number are important to any transaction. They are both indicated on paper checks from PNC Bank. While the routing number is on the lower-left corner, the account number is on its right. However, you can access the routing number by calling customer service if you cannot access any of your checks. For your account number, you can always check your online banking statement.

If you have an account with PNC Financial, locating your account number or routing number can be quite a challenge. Using the wrong routing number during a transaction can be risky as the money you transfer can end up in a different bank.

With PNC Financial having more than one routing number, most account holders end up confused on which one to use. You can explore a few options when trying to find your account or routing number if you bank with PNC Financial. In this article, we explore the different options available at your disposal.

How to Find Your PNC Routing Number

The routing number represents the branch where you opened your account. There are some states that use the same routing number across the entire state while others have multiple routing numbers. However, it is worth noting that the routing number used for all incoming wire transfers is different from the one that appears on your account. Always contact the PNC bank customer service before setting up an incoming wire transfer for confirmation.

To help you find the right routing number for your case, read more below.

1. Get it From Your Checks

If you have a checkbook connected to your PNC account, we can provide you with all the details you need. Every check usually indicates the routing number and the account number at the bottom. The routing number is usually a 9 digit number on the lower-left corner of the check.

2. Contact Your PNC Branch

If you do not have a checkbook, it is easier to get your routing number by contacting PNC Bank. PNC customer service is available via a phone call, live chat, or email. They can tell you the accurate routing number instantly via phone call. If you do not need the routing number urgently, you can get confirmation from a teller the next time you visit a PNC location.

How to Find My PNC Financial Account Number

1. Confirm From a PNC Paper Check

Just like the routing number, your account number can be found on your PNC paper check. The account number is usually found next to your routing number. If you do not have a paper check, you can always confirm from a check that was recently posted to your account. To do this:

1. Log in to your online banking portal.

2. Select your account.

3. Go to the account activity page and find a check that was recently posted.

4. Check the image of the check for your account and routing number.

2. Check Your Online Statement

If you have subscribed to the online statements service through online banking, your account number can be found on the PDF file containing statements. All you have to do is:

1. Sign in to the online banking portal.

2. Choose your account.

3. Select online statements from the account activity tab

4. Select print statement. Your account number is usually printed on the top right corner.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers?"?

After thousands of PNC Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PNC Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PNC Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PNC Bank

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 222,786 times
PNC Bank
How do I Find my PNC Financial Account and Routing Numbers?
How to Find Your PNC Routing Number
How to Find My PNC Financial Account Number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just need to unlock access to my online banking
I need to resolve my overdraft and cancel my account.
I am checking on a direct deposit that should have hit the bank this am . I need to kno...
i cant log on my online banking or use my voice banking and i need to see how much i ca...
Can u give me my account numbers

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!