如何找到我的Pnc银行帐户和路由号?

您的路由号和帐号对于任何交易都很重要。它们都显示在PNC银行的纸质支票上。路由号码位于左下角,而帐号位于其右侧。但是,如果您无法访问任何支票,则可以通过致电客户服务来访问路由号码。对于您的帐号,您可以随时检查您的网上银行对帐单。

如果您拥有PNC Financial的帐户,那么找到您的帐号或路由号码可能是一个很大的挑战。在交易过程中使用错误的转帐号码可能会带来风险,因为您转帐的资金可能会存入另一家银行。

由于PNC Financial具有一个以上的路由号码,大多数帐户持有人最终对使用哪个路由号码感到困惑。如果您使用PNC Financial开户,则在尝试查找帐户或路由号码时可以探索一些选项。在本文中,我们探讨了可供您使用的不同选项。

如何找到您的PNC路由号码

路由号代表您开设帐户的分支机构。有些州在整个州中使用相同的路由号,而另一些州则具有多个路由号。但是,值得注意的是,用于所有传入电汇的路由号码与您帐户上显示的号码不同。设置传入电汇进行确认之前,请始终与PNC银行客户服务中心联系。

为了帮助您找到适合您的情况的正确的转接号码,请阅读以下内容。

1.从支票中获取

如果您有连接到PNC帐户的支票簿,我们可以为您提供所需的所有详细信息。通常,每笔支票的底部都会显示路由号码和帐号。路由号码通常是支票左下角的9位数字。

2.与您的PNC分支机构联系

如果您没有支票簿,则可以通过与PNC银行联系来获取您的路由号码。可通过电话,实时聊天或电子邮件获得PNC客户服务。他们可以通过电话立即告诉您准确的路由号码。如果您紧急不需要路由号码,则下次访问PNC位置时,可以从柜员处获得确认。

如何找到我的PNC金融帐号

1.从PNC纸质支票进行确认

与帐号一样,您的帐号也可以在PNC纸质支票上找到。帐号通常位于您的路由号码旁边。 如果您没有纸质支票,则始终可以从最近过帐到您帐户中的支票中进行确认。去做这个:

1.登录到您的在线银行门户。

2.选择您的帐户。

3.转到帐户活动页面,找到最近过帐的支票。

4.检查支票的图像以获取您的帐户和路由编号。

2.检查您的在线对帐单

如果您已通过在线银行订阅了在线对帐单服务,则可以在包含对帐单的PDF文件中找到您的帐号。您要做的就是:

1.登录到在线银行门户。

2.选择您的帐户。

3.从“帐户活动”标签中选择在线对帐单

4.选择打印对帐单。您的帐号通常印在右上角。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何找到我的Pnc银行帐户和路由号?"?

在成千上万的PNC Bank客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何找到我的Pnc银行帐户和路由号?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PNC Bank(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PNC Bank之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何找到我的Pnc银行帐户和路由号?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PNC Bank

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 386,653 times
PNC Bank
如何找到我的PNC财务帐户和路由号码?
如何找到您的PNC路由号码
如何找到我的PNC金融帐号

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to locate an account number on a cashiers check
I'm trying to locate an account number on a cashiers check
Mobile check cash returned, and charged fee
I accidentally sent money to a closed account and I’m trying to get the funds back
I accidentally sent money to a closed account and I’m trying to get the funds back
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers?

Both your routing number and account number are important to any transaction. They are both indicated on paper checks from PNC Bank. While the routing number is on the lower-left corner, the account number is on its right. However, you can access the routing number by calling customer service if you cannot access any of your checks. For your account number, you can always check your online banking statement.

If you have an account with PNC Financial, locating your account number or routing number can be quite a challenge. Using the wrong routing number during a transaction can be risky as the money you transfer can end up in a different bank.

With PNC Financial having more than one routing number, most account holders end up confused on which one to use. You can explore a few options when trying to find your account or routing number if you bank with PNC Financial. In this article, we explore the different options available at your disposal.

How to Find Your PNC Routing Number

The routing number represents the branch where you opened your account. There are some states that use the same routing number across the entire state while others have multiple routing numbers. However, it is worth noting that the routing number used for all incoming wire transfers is different from the one that appears on your account. Always contact the PNC bank customer service before setting up an incoming wire transfer for confirmation.

To help you find the right routing number for your case, read more below.

1. Get it From Your Checks

If you have a checkbook connected to your PNC account, we can provide you with all the details you need. Every check usually indicates the routing number and the account number at the bottom. The routing number is usually a 9 digit number on the lower-left corner of the check.

2. Contact Your PNC Branch

If you do not have a checkbook, it is easier to get your routing number by contacting PNC Bank. PNC customer service is available via a phone call, live chat, or email. They can tell you the accurate routing number instantly via phone call. If you do not need the routing number urgently, you can get confirmation from a teller the next time you visit a PNC location.

How to Find My PNC Financial Account Number

1. Confirm From a PNC Paper Check

Just like the routing number, your account number can be found on your PNC paper check. The account number is usually found next to your routing number. If you do not have a paper check, you can always confirm from a check that was recently posted to your account. To do this:

1. Log in to your online banking portal.

2. Select your account.

3. Go to the account activity page and find a check that was recently posted.

4. Check the image of the check for your account and routing number.

2. Check Your Online Statement

If you have subscribed to the online statements service through online banking, your account number can be found on the PDF file containing statements. All you have to do is:

1. Sign in to the online banking portal.

2. Choose your account.

3. Select online statements from the account activity tab

4. Select print statement. Your account number is usually printed on the top right corner.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers?"?

After thousands of PNC Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PNC Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PNC Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PNC Bank

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 222,786 times
PNC Bank
How do I Find my PNC Financial Account and Routing Numbers?
How to Find Your PNC Routing Number
How to Find My PNC Financial Account Number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just need to unlock access to my online banking
I need to resolve my overdraft and cancel my account.
I am checking on a direct deposit that should have hit the bank this am . I need to kno...
i cant log on my online banking or use my voice banking and i need to see how much i ca...
Can u give me my account numbers

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!