Comment trouver mon compte bancaire Pnc et mes numéros de routage?

Votre numéro de routage et votre numéro de compte sont tous deux importants pour toute transaction. Ils sont tous deux indiqués sur les chèques papier de PNC Bank. Alors que le numéro de routage se trouve dans le coin inférieur gauche, le numéro de compte se trouve à sa droite. Cependant, vous pouvez accéder au numéro d'acheminement en appelant le service client si vous ne pouvez accéder à aucun de vos chèques. Pour votre numéro de compte, vous pouvez toujours consulter votre relevé bancaire en ligne.

Si vous avez un compte auprès de PNC Financial, trouver votre numéro de compte ou votre numéro de routage peut être un défi de taille. L'utilisation d'un mauvais numéro de routage lors d'une transaction peut être risquée car l'argent que vous transférez peut finir dans une autre banque.

Avec PNC Financial ayant plus d'un numéro de routage, la plupart des titulaires de compte finissent par ne pas savoir lequel utiliser. Vous pouvez explorer quelques options lorsque vous essayez de trouver votre compte ou votre numéro de routage si vous faites affaire avec PNC Financial. Dans cet article, nous explorons les différentes options disponibles à votre disposition.

Comment trouver votre numéro de routage PNC

Le numéro de routage représente la succursale où vous avez ouvert votre compte. Certains états utilisent le même numéro de routage dans tout l'état, tandis que d'autres ont plusieurs numéros de routage. Cependant, il convient de noter que le numéro de routage utilisé pour tous les virements électroniques entrants est différent de celui qui apparaît sur votre compte. Contactez toujours le service client de la banque PNC avant de configurer un virement bancaire entrant pour confirmation.

Pour vous aider à trouver le bon numéro de routage pour votre cas, lisez la suite ci-dessous.

1. Obtenez-le de vos chèques

Si vous avez un chéquier connecté à votre compte PNC, nous pouvons vous fournir tous les détails dont vous avez besoin. Chaque chèque indique généralement le numéro de routage et le numéro de compte en bas. Le numéro d'acheminement est généralement un numéro à 9 chiffres dans le coin inférieur gauche du chèque.

2. Contactez votre succursale PNC

Si vous n'avez pas de chéquier, il est plus facile d'obtenir votre numéro de routage en contactant PNC Bank. Le service client PNC est disponible via un appel téléphonique , un chat en direct ou un e-mail. Ils peuvent vous indiquer instantanément le numéro de routage précis par appel téléphonique. Si vous n'avez pas besoin du numéro de routage de toute urgence, vous pouvez obtenir la confirmation d'un caissier la prochaine fois que vous visitez un emplacement PNC.

Comment trouver mon numéro de compte financier PNC

1. Confirmer à partir d'un chèque papier PNC

Tout comme le numéro d'acheminement, votre numéro de compte se trouve sur votre chèque papier PNC. Le numéro de compte se trouve généralement à côté de votre numéro de routage. Si vous n'avez pas de chèque papier, vous pouvez toujours confirmer à partir d'un chèque qui a été récemment déposé sur votre compte. Pour faire ça:

1. Connectez-vous à votre portail bancaire en ligne.

2. Sélectionnez votre compte.

3. Accédez à la page d'activité du compte et recherchez un chèque récemment publié.

4. Vérifiez l'image du chèque pour votre compte et votre numéro d'acheminement.

2. Vérifiez votre relevé en ligne

Si vous vous êtes abonné au service de relevés en ligne via les services bancaires en ligne, votre numéro de compte se trouve sur le fichier PDF contenant les relevés. Tout ce que tu dois faire est:

1. Connectez-vous au portail bancaire en ligne.

2. Choisissez votre compte.

3. Sélectionnez les relevés en ligne dans l'onglet Activité du compte

4. Sélectionnez le relevé d'impression. Votre numéro de compte est généralement imprimé dans le coin supérieur droit.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver mon compte bancaire Pnc et mes numéros de routage?"?

Après que des milliers de PNC Bank clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver mon compte bancaire Pnc et mes numéros de routage? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter PNC Bank si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme PNC Bank afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver mon compte bancaire Pnc et mes numéros de routage? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

PNC Bank

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 485,918 times
PNC Bank
Comment trouver mon compte financier PNC et mes numéros de routage?
Comment trouver votre numéro de routage PNC
Comment trouver mon numéro de compte financier PNC

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to get in touch with PNC's help desk. I am a newly hired employee and I need to...
I want to close my existing account.
Need release funds made purchase from credit game
Make purchases from credit game release the hold
I want to know if someone endorses an insurance check over to me for work being done to...

Payer trop cher pour Internet?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers?

Both your routing number and account number are important to any transaction. They are both indicated on paper checks from PNC Bank. While the routing number is on the lower-left corner, the account number is on its right. However, you can access the routing number by calling customer service if you cannot access any of your checks. For your account number, you can always check your online banking statement.

If you have an account with PNC Financial, locating your account number or routing number can be quite a challenge. Using the wrong routing number during a transaction can be risky as the money you transfer can end up in a different bank.

With PNC Financial having more than one routing number, most account holders end up confused on which one to use. You can explore a few options when trying to find your account or routing number if you bank with PNC Financial. In this article, we explore the different options available at your disposal.

How to Find Your PNC Routing Number

The routing number represents the branch where you opened your account. There are some states that use the same routing number across the entire state while others have multiple routing numbers. However, it is worth noting that the routing number used for all incoming wire transfers is different from the one that appears on your account. Always contact the PNC bank customer service before setting up an incoming wire transfer for confirmation.

To help you find the right routing number for your case, read more below.

1. Get it From Your Checks

If you have a checkbook connected to your PNC account, we can provide you with all the details you need. Every check usually indicates the routing number and the account number at the bottom. The routing number is usually a 9 digit number on the lower-left corner of the check.

2. Contact Your PNC Branch

If you do not have a checkbook, it is easier to get your routing number by contacting PNC Bank. PNC customer service is available via a phone call, live chat, or email. They can tell you the accurate routing number instantly via phone call. If you do not need the routing number urgently, you can get confirmation from a teller the next time you visit a PNC location.

How to Find My PNC Financial Account Number

1. Confirm From a PNC Paper Check

Just like the routing number, your account number can be found on your PNC paper check. The account number is usually found next to your routing number. If you do not have a paper check, you can always confirm from a check that was recently posted to your account. To do this:

1. Log in to your online banking portal.

2. Select your account.

3. Go to the account activity page and find a check that was recently posted.

4. Check the image of the check for your account and routing number.

2. Check Your Online Statement

If you have subscribed to the online statements service through online banking, your account number can be found on the PDF file containing statements. All you have to do is:

1. Sign in to the online banking portal.

2. Choose your account.

3. Select online statements from the account activity tab

4. Select print statement. Your account number is usually printed on the top right corner.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers?"?

After thousands of PNC Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PNC Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PNC Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Pnc Bank Account and Routing Numbers? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PNC Bank

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 222,786 times
PNC Bank
How do I Find my PNC Financial Account and Routing Numbers?
How to Find Your PNC Routing Number
How to Find My PNC Financial Account Number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just need to unlock access to my online banking
I need to resolve my overdraft and cancel my account.
I am checking on a direct deposit that should have hit the bank this am . I need to kno...
i cant log on my online banking or use my voice banking and i need to see how much i ca...
Can u give me my account numbers

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!