كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم تجاوز المسودة من بنك Pnc؟

تعتبر رسوم السحب على المكشوف جزءًا من شروط وأحكام أي حساب مصرفي ، ولكن هناك طرقًا لاسترداد الأموال. يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء PNC أو إدارة حسابك بحيث يظل محميًا بواسطة حد رصيد السحب على المكشوف. لديك أيضًا تسجيل للحصول على تنبيهات الحساب لمساعدتك على مراقبة أي معاملات يتم نشرها على حسابك بشكل أفضل.

يقدم بنك PNC ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PNC Financial Services ، الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت والجوال ، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المصرفية داخل الفروع. ومع ذلك ، يتعين على جميع عملاء البنوك التعامل مع رسوم معينة عند التعامل المصرفي. رسوم السحب على المكشوف هي إحدى هذه الرسوم التي يفرضها البنك عندما لا يغطي رصيد الحساب الخصم ، ولكن البنك يختار احترام المعاملة. رسوم PNC في هذه الحالة هي 36 دولارًا لكل سحب على المكشوف حتى أربعة عناصر في اليوم. من الممكن أن تتمكن من استرداد أي رسوم سحب على المكشوف. يرجى مواصلة القراءة.

الطريقة الأولى لطلب استرداد

تتمثل إحدى طرق استرداد رسوم السحب على المكشوف في الاتصال بخط خدمة العملاء لدى شركة PNC هنا . هناك دائمًا احتمال أن يؤدي مناقشة ما يجري إلى دفع الوكيل إلى تقديم مجاملة لإرضاء العملاء لمرة واحدة ، خاصةً إذا كان هذا هو أول سحب على المكشوف لك. إذا لم تنجح المكالمة الهاتفية ، فإن أحد الخيارات هو زيارة فرع محلي والتحدث إلى ممثل البنك شخصيًا. قد تحتاج إلى تحديد موعد.

حد رصيد السحب على المكشوف

لدى PNC استثناء يسمى عتبة رصيد السحب على المكشوف. تنص هذه القاعدة على أنه إذا كان الحساب مكشوفًا بمقدار 5 دولارات أو أقل بعد نشر جميع المعاملات لليوم ، فسيتم رد رسوم السحب على المكشوف تلقائيًا. أفضل جزء في هذه القاعدة هو أنها تعتمد على حقيقة أنك تحتاج إلى أن تكون مكشوفًا بمقدار 5 دولارات أو أقل ، وأن عدد مرات السحب الزائد ليس له تأثير يذكر خلال هذه القاعدة. إذا تم سحب 5 دولارات أمريكية أكثر من مرة واحدة ، فستستمر في استلام المبلغ المسترد تلقائيًا.

منع رسوم السحب على المكشوف

بطبيعة الحال ، يعتقد بعض الناس أن الوقاية هي أفضل دواء ، وهذا المنظور ينطبق على تجنب الرسوم غير الضرورية. أحد أفضل الحلول هو التسجيل في حماية السحب على المكشوف. إذا كان لديك حساب جاري وحساب توفير ، فستكون مؤهلاً للحصول على تغطية السحب على المكشوف. سيتم خصم أي ديون لا تغطيها الأموال في حسابك الجاري من حساب التوفير الخاص بك.

إذا لم يكن لديك حساب توفير أو كنت تفضل خيارًا آخر ، فإن PNC تقدم تنبيهات الحساب لأي نوع من المعاملات تقريبًا: الإيداع أو الخصم ، بالإضافة إلى إشعار الحد الأدنى للرصيد. تجعل الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المتحرك التحقق من رصيد حسابك أثناء التنقل أسهل بكثير وأكثر راحة.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء PNC هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم تجاوز المسودة من بنك Pnc؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء PNC Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم تجاوز المسودة من بنك Pnc؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال PNC Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل PNC Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم تجاوز المسودة من بنك Pnc؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

PNC Bank

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 185,349 times
PNC Bank
كيف يمكنني استرداد رسوم السحب على المكشوف من بنك PNC
الحصول على استرداد السحب على المكشوف من PNC

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

ATM deposit of $***.** in cash wouldn't process. It was * one hundred dollar bill. Date...
Well I was wit u guys for a little while then I had someone to send me a cashiers check...
i made an atm deposit and it is not showing yet. it was ***. in cash.i got a receipt...
The atm took my money but never went on my card
The atm took my money but never went on my card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for My Over Draft Fee from Pnc Bank?

Overdraft fees are part of the terms and conditions of any bank account, but there are ways to receive a refund. You can reach out to PNC's customer service or manage your account so that it remains protected by the Overdraft Balance Threshold. You also have signing up for account alerts to help you better keep an eye on any transactions that post to your account.

PNC bank, also known as PNC Financial Services, offers online and mobile banking, as well as in-branch banking. However, all banking customers have to deal with certain fees when banking. Overdraft fees are one such fee the bank charges whenever an account balance will not cover a debit, but the bank chooses to honor the transaction. PNC's fee in this case is $36 per overdraft up to four items per day. It's possible that you can get a refund of any overdraft fees. Please keep reading.

Method One to Ask for a Refund

One way to receive a refund on your overdraft fee is to call PNC's Customer Service line here. There's always a chance that discussing what's going on will lead the agent to do a one-time customer satisfaction courtesy, especially if this is your first overdraft. If a phone call doesn't work, one option is to visit a local branch and speak to a bank representative in person. You may need to make an appointment.

Overdraft Balance Threshold

PNC does have an exception called the Overdraft Balance Threshold. This rule states that if the account is overdrawn by $5 or less after all transactions have posted for the day, then overdraft charges will be refunded automatically. The best part about this rule is that it's dependent on the fact you need to be overdrawn $5 or less and how often you're overdrawn has little bearing during this rule. If you happen to be overdrawn $5 more than once, you'll still receive your automatic refund.

Preventing Overdraft Fees

Naturally, some people believe that prevention is the best medicine, and this perspective holds true for avoiding unnecessary fees. One of the best solutions is to enroll in overdraft protection. If you have a checking and a savings account, you'll qualify for overdraft coverage. Any debits not covered by funds in your checking account would be debited from your savings account.

If you don't have a savings account or would prefer another option, PNC does offer account alerts for almost any type of transaction: deposit or debit, in addition to minimum balance notification. Mobile banking makes checking your account balance on-the-go much easier and more convenient.

If you have any questions, please contact PNC Customer Service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for My Over Draft Fee from Pnc Bank?"?

After thousands of PNC Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for My Over Draft Fee from Pnc Bank? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PNC Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PNC Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PNC Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for My Over Draft Fee from Pnc Bank? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PNC Bank

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 228,417 times
PNC Bank
How do I receive a refund of overdraft fees from PNC bank
Getting an overdraft refund from PNC

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Currently my payment comes out the checking. Would like to change that to come out of savings
My name is Dale Blow I purchase a wood chipper from Hoistlift of Florida Fort Myers Flo...
I need to reset my password.*I do not have a debit card.
I need to reset my password.*I do not have a debit card.
I need to reset my password.*I do not have a debit card.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!