كيف أعيد الطلب إلى Partsgeek.com؟

يمكن أن يكون الاتصال بـ Partsgeek صعبًا. ماذا تفعل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع طلبك؟ لقد وجدنا أفضل الطرق للقيام بذلك ووضعها لك في دليل سهل المتابعة.

Parts Geek هو واحد من أكثر المتاجر الإلكترونية شهرة لقطع غيار السيارات. الأسعار تنافسية ويمكنك العثور على أي جزء تلقائي تحتاجه. يحتوي المستودع عبر الإنترنت على ملايين من قطع غيار السيارات وملحقاتها التي تم تجديدها وخدمة ما بعد البيع واستيرادها. يحتوي المتجر على نفس عناصر السيارات ذات العلامات التجارية التي يمكنك العثور عليها من متجرك المحلي. الفرق هو أن الأسعار في Parts Geek أقل.

الموقع متاح للاستخدام من قبل البالغين الذين لا يقل عمرهم عن 18 عامًا. غير موجه للاستخدام من قبل الأطفال. إذا كان عمر المستخدم أقل من 18 عامًا ، فيجب عليه طلب مساعدة أحد الوالدين.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن طلبك من Partsgeek.com ، يمكنك إعادته. لا يقدم Parts Geek عادةً عمليات إرجاع وتبادل مجانية. يحاول موقع Parts Geek عرض منتجاته بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن العنصر الذي تتلقاه هو ما طلبته ، فيمكنك إعادته. ليس هناك ما يضمن أن العنصر المعروض هو بالضبط ما تحصل عليه. وذلك لأن المنتج الذي تحصل عليه يعتمد على معلومات الطرف الثالث.

لا يُعتبر Parts Geek مسؤولاً أبدًا عن أي أضرار تنتج بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن عدم قدرتك على استخدام موقعه على الويب. يشمل هذا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر اعتمادك على المعلومات من موقعه على الويب إذا أدى إلى أخطاء أو فيروسات أو تلف الملفات أو الحذف أو الحذف أو فشل الأداء أو تأخيرات في الإرسال أو التشغيل. ينطبق تحديد المسؤولية هذا حتى في الحالات التي تم فيها إبلاغ ممثل Parts Geek بشأن إمكانية حدوث أضرار.

إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنك مؤهل للحصول على إرجاع ، فيجب عليك إعادة المنتج في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء. العملية بسيطة وستحصل على رقم RMA بمجرد إرسال تذكرة العودة الخاصة بك.

قد تكتمل المدفوعات إلى Parts Geek من خلال بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية في الولايات المتحدة. البطاقات المقبولة هي American Express و Discover Card و MasterCard و Visa.

هناك الكثير من الطرق للاتصال بـ Parts Geek إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إعادة طلبك. أفضل طريقة للتواصل معهم عبر الهاتف. متوسط وقت الانتظار عند الاتصال بفريق الدعم هو 36 دقيقة. يمكنك استدعاء Parts Geek من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بين الساعة 9 صباحًا و 6 مساءً. يوم السبت يجب عليك الاتصال بين الساعة 9 صباحًا و 3 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة.

عندما تكون على اتصال مع وكيل ، يجب أن تتحدث معه بأدب وتشرح سبب طلب مساعدته. إذا كنت غير قادر على تقديم جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها ، فقد لا تحصل على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

مكتب المساعدة هو طريقة رائعة أخرى لطلب المساعدة. قد تحصل على مساعدة بشأن مشكلتك في 100 دقيقة. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة على الكثير من النصائح والتذكيرات والاقتراحات المستهدفة التي قد تساعدك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. في مكتب المساعدة ، يمكنك التفاعل مع مستخدمي Parts Geek الآخرين. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على محادثة تلبي احتياجاتك كما تريد ، يمكنك بدء محادثة جديدة. إذا تطلبت المساعدة التي تريدها أنت والممثل ذهابًا وإيابًا بردودك ، فقد يتحولان إلى طريقة بديلة للاتصال. الأكثر شيوعًا هو دعم البريد الإلكتروني.

إذا كنت غير قادر على الوصول إلى Parts Geek بنفسك ، فعليك التفكير في طلب المساعدة من GetHuman. تساعدك GetHuman في الوصول إلى أفضل أرقام الهواتف وطرق الوصول إلى Parts Geek. ساعدت الشركة الكثير من المستخدمين في إرجاع طلباتهم. عند التحدث مباشرة إلى ممثلي دعم العملاء ، قد تجد العملية بطيئة. GetHuman يساعدك على الحصول على المساعدة بسرعة.

كيف أعيد الطلب إلى Partsgeek.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد الطلب إلى Partsgeek.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Partsgeek.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد الطلب إلى Partsgeek.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Partsgeek.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Partsgeek.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Partsgeek.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد الطلب إلى Partsgeek.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Partsgeek.com

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,942,928 times
Partsgeek.com
عودة Partsgeek
عودة ترتيب Partsgeek
قم بإعادة الطلب
المبالغ المستردة
مشكلات الفوترة
قم بإعادة الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return an order to Partsgeek.com?

Partsgeek can be tough to contact. What do you do if you need to return your order? We found the best ways to do so and lay them out for you in an easy to follow guide.

Parts Geek is one of the most popular online stores for auto parts. The prices are competitive and you can find just about any auto part that you need. The online warehouse has millions of refurbished, aftermarket, and import auto parts and accessories. The store has the same name-brand automotive items that you can find from your local store. The difference is that the prices at Parts Geek are lower.

The website is available for use by adults of at least 18 years in age. It is not directed for use by children. If a user is under the age of 18, they should seek the help of a parent.

If you are not happy with your order from Partsgeek.com, you can return it. Parts Geek does not typically offer free returns and exchanges. The Parts Geek website tries to display its products in as much detail as possible. If, however, the item you receive is not what you ordered, you may return it. There is no guarantee that the displayed item is exactly what you get. This is because the product you get depends on third party information.

Parts Geek will never be held accountable for any damages that result directly or indirectly from your inability to use their website. This includes but is not limited to your dependence on information from their website if it leads to mistakes, viruses, corruption of files, omissions, deletion, failure of performance, or delays in transmission or operation. This Limitation of Liability applies even in cases where a representative of Parts Geek has been advised about the possibility of damages.

If you are certain that you qualify for a return, you must return the product within 30 days of purchase. The process is simple and you will be given an RMA number as soon as you submit your return ticket.

Payments to Parts Geek may be completed through major credit cards in the United States. The accepted cards are American Express, Discover Card, MasterCard, and Visa.

There are lots of ways to contact Parts Geek if you need help returning your order. The best way to contact them is over the phone. The average wait time when calling the support team is 36 minutes. You may call Parts Geek from Monday to Friday between 9 am and 6 pm. On Saturday you should call between 9 am and 3 pm EST.

When you are connected with an agent, you should speak to them politely and explain why you are seeking their help. If you are unable to provide all the information you need, you may not get the help you need.

The help desk is another great way to seek help. You may get help with your problem in 100minutes. The help desk has plenty of targeted tips, reminders, and suggestions that may help you make the right decision. On the help desk, you can interact with other Parts Geek users. If you cannot find a conversation that addresses your needs as you would like, you may start a new conversation. If the help you want demands that you and the representative go back and forth with your replies, they may switch to an alternative method of communication. The most common one is email support.

If you are unable to reach Parts Geek on your own, you should consider seeking help from GetHuman. GetHuman helps you access the best phone numbers and ways to reach Parts Geek. The company has helped plenty of users return their orders. When speaking directly to the customer support representatives, you may find the process to be slow. GetHuman helps you get help fast.

How do I return an order to Partsgeek.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return an order to Partsgeek.com?"?

After thousands of Partsgeek.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return an order to Partsgeek.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Partsgeek.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Partsgeek.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Partsgeek.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return an order to Partsgeek.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Partsgeek.com

Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 227,615 times
Partsgeek.com
Partsgeek return
return Partsgeek order
Return an Order
Refunds
Billing issues
Return an Order

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.
Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!