Как отменить перевод Paypal?

Если вы переводите деньги из своего банка на свой счет PayPal или со своего счета PayPal в свой банк, вы не сможете отменить перевод после его авторизации. Вы можете перевести деньги обратно на исходный счет, чтобы решить проблему. Кроме того, PayPal не позволяет отменять платежи после их завершения, но вы можете использовать процесс оспаривания, чтобы запросить возврат средств.

PayPal предоставляет миллионам клиентов возможность совершать безопасные и надежные платежи и денежные переводы, при этом принимающая сторона не видит информацию о вашей кредитной или дебетовой карте. Что произойдет, если вы захотите отменить перевод PayPal? Как отменить перевод PayPal? Вы можете узнать больше об услугах PayPal, позвонив в службу поддержки здесь , а ниже вы можете узнать больше о том, как отменить перевод PayPal.

Переводы из вашего банка в PayPal

К сожалению, после того, как вы разрешите перевод средств из вашего банка на ваш счет PayPal, вы не сможете отменить перевод; однако у вас есть варианты. Вы можете использовать переведенную сумму для оплаты товара или услуги через PayPal. Другой вариант — перевести деньги обратно на свой банковский счет.

Обратите внимание: если вы немедленно переводите средства обратно, вам, возможно, придется заплатить комиссию за перевод. Если вы используете метод перевода, который не включает комиссию, ваши средства не будут возвращены на ваш счет в течение трех или более рабочих дней.

В качестве альтернативы, если вы переводите деньги из PayPal в свой банк, вы не можете отменить перевод, но вы можете использовать «Добавить средства», чтобы перевести деньги обратно на свой счет PayPal.

Что делать, если вы хотите отменить платеж

Если вы произвели платеж через PayPal и хотите отменить перевод, вам необходимо ознакомиться с политикой PayPal. Завершенные платежи нельзя отменить в PayPal. Чтобы вернуть свои деньги, вам нужно будет связаться с продавцом и попытаться решить проблему таким образом. Если вы не можете прийти к соглашению с продавцом, вы можете подать спор через PayPal, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт PayPal в своем браузере.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Перейдите в Центр разрешения проблем.
  4. Выберите «Сообщить о проблеме».
  5. Нажмите на спорный платеж.
  6. Укажите причину спора, например:
    • Вы не получили купленный товар
    • Товар или услуга не соответствуют описанию
    • У вас проблема с оплатой
  7. Это позволяет вам отправить сообщение продавцу через PayPal. Если вы не можете прийти к решению, вы можете передать свою претензию на более высокий уровень, и PayPal проведет расследование и примет решение.

Нижняя линия

Суть в том, что PayPal не отменяет и не отменяет транзакции после их авторизации или завершения. Вы можете оспорить расходы, если считаете, что продукт или услуга не соответствуют описанию или вообще не были доставлены; однако разрешение споров может занять некоторое время. Переводы в ваш банк и из него можно решить, просто переведя деньги обратно на счет, на котором они находились до перевода. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов PayPal здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как отменить перевод Paypal?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов PayPal пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как отменить перевод Paypal?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с PayPal. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как PayPal, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как отменить перевод Paypal? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 206,963 times
PayPal
PayPal
отменить перевод PayPal
отменить перевод

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Lost phone number to account I dnt remember password can't get into account
I lost my phone and don't have my number to get security code to log in
I tried to send money to my friends but I keep getting refunded I don't know why
My Paypal.Me isn't working. I still can't accept payments for an unknown reason. Please help!
I have a PayPal account but cannot login because I forgot my password and can't reset i...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer?

If you move money from your bank to your PayPal account, or from your PayPal account to your bank, you will not be able to cancel the transfer once it is authorized. You can move the money back to the originating account to correct the issue. Additionally, with payments, PayPal does not allow you to cancel payments once they are complete, but you can use the dispute process to request funds be returned.

PayPal gives millions of customers a way to make safe, secure payments and money transfers without the receiving party seeing your credit or debit card information. What happens if you want to reverse a PayPal transfer? How do you cancel a PayPal transfer? You can learn more about PayPal services by calling customer support here, and you can learn more below about how to cancel a PayPal transfer.

Transfers from Your Bank To PayPal

Unfortunately, once you authorize a transfer of funds from your bank to your PayPal account, you cannot cancel the transfer; however, you do have options. You can use the amount you transferred to pay for an item or service via PayPal. Another option is to transfer the money back to your bank account.

Note, if you transfer the funds back immediately, you may have to pay transfer fees. If you use the transfer method that doesn't include fees, your funds will not be returned to your account for three or more business days.

Alternatively, if you transfer money from PayPal to your bank, you cannot cancel the transfer, but you can use "Add funds" to move the money back to your PayPal account.

What to do if You want to Cancel a Payment

If you have made a payment via PayPal and want to cancel the transfer, you need to be aware of PayPal's policy. Completed payments cannot be canceled in PayPal. To get your money back you will need to contact the seller and try to resolve the issue that way. If you cannot come to a resolution with the seller, you can file a dispute through PayPal by doing these steps:

  1. Open PayPal's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to the Resolution Center.
  4. Select "Report a Problem."
  5. Click on the disputed payment.
  6. Indicate the reason for the dispute, such as:
    • You didn't receive the item you purchased
    • The product or service didn't match the description
    • You have an issue with billing
  7. This allows you to message the seller through PayPal. If you cannot reach a resolution, you can opt to escalate your claim and PayPal will investigate and decide on an outcome.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is, PayPal does not reverse or cancel transactions once they are authorized or completed. You can dispute charges if you feel the product or service was not as described, or wasn't delivered at all; however, disputes can take some time to resolve. Transfers to and from your bank can be resolved by simply moving the money back to the account it was in before the transfer. For more information or assistance, you can contact PayPal customer service here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 17,816 times
PayPal
PayPal
cancel a PayPal transfer
cancel transfer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Made a refund but the seller has gave me what I paid for
I can't receive the money put in PayPal for me because it says I do not have us currenc...
I made a mistake well making a refund the person I paid just gave me what I paid for bu...
why is my account restricted?
I purchased another PayPal card because I left my card at home and I was out of town. I...

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!