Comment annuler un virement Paypal ?

Si vous transférez de l'argent de votre banque vers votre compte PayPal, ou de votre compte PayPal vers votre banque, vous ne pourrez pas annuler le transfert une fois qu'il aura été autorisé. Vous pouvez déplacer l'argent vers le compte d'origine pour corriger le problème. De plus, avec les paiements, PayPal ne vous permet pas d'annuler les paiements une fois qu'ils sont terminés, mais vous pouvez utiliser le processus de contestation pour demander le remboursement des fonds.

PayPal offre à des millions de clients un moyen d'effectuer des paiements et des transferts d'argent sûrs et sécurisés sans que le destinataire ne voie les informations de votre carte de crédit ou de débit. Que se passe-t-il si vous souhaitez annuler un virement PayPal ? Comment annuler un virement PayPal ? Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les services PayPal en appelant le support client ici , et vous pouvez en savoir plus ci-dessous sur la façon d'annuler un transfert PayPal.

Virements de votre banque vers PayPal

Malheureusement, une fois que vous avez autorisé un transfert de fonds de votre banque vers votre compte PayPal, vous ne pouvez pas annuler le transfert ; cependant, vous avez des options. Vous pouvez utiliser le montant que vous avez transféré pour payer un article ou un service via PayPal. Une autre option consiste à transférer l'argent sur votre compte bancaire.

Notez que si vous transférez les fonds immédiatement, vous devrez peut-être payer des frais de transfert. Si vous utilisez la méthode de transfert qui n'inclut pas de frais, vos fonds ne seront pas restitués sur votre compte avant trois jours ouvrables ou plus.

Alternativement, si vous transférez de l'argent de PayPal vers votre banque, vous ne pouvez pas annuler le transfert, mais vous pouvez utiliser "Ajouter des fonds" pour transférer l'argent sur votre compte PayPal.

Que faire si vous souhaitez annuler un paiement

Si vous avez effectué un paiement via PayPal et souhaitez annuler le transfert, vous devez connaître la politique de PayPal. Les paiements effectués ne peuvent pas être annulés dans PayPal. Pour récupérer votre argent, vous devrez contacter le vendeur et essayer de résoudre le problème de cette façon. Si vous ne parvenez pas à une résolution avec le vendeur, vous pouvez déposer un litige via PayPal en procédant comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web de PayPal dans votre navigateur.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Accédez au Centre de résolution.
  4. Sélectionnez "Signaler un problème".
  5. Cliquez sur le paiement contesté.
  6. Indiquez le motif du litige, tel que :
    • Vous n'avez pas reçu l'article que vous avez acheté
    • Le produit ou service ne correspondait pas à la description
    • Vous rencontrez un problème de facturation
  7. Cela vous permet d'envoyer un message au vendeur via PayPal. Si vous ne parvenez pas à une résolution, vous pouvez choisir de faire remonter votre réclamation et PayPal enquêtera et décidera d'un résultat.

Conclusion

En fin de compte, PayPal n'inverse ni n'annule les transactions une fois qu'elles sont autorisées ou terminées. Vous pouvez contester les frais si vous estimez que le produit ou le service ne correspond pas à la description ou n'a pas été livré du tout ; cependant, les différends peuvent prendre un certain temps à se résoudre. Les transferts vers et depuis votre banque peuvent être résolus en transférant simplement l'argent sur le compte dans lequel il se trouvait avant le transfert. Pour plus d'informations ou d'assistance, vous pouvez contacter le service clientèle de PayPal ici .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler un virement Paypal ?"?

Après que des milliers de PayPal clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler un virement Paypal ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter PayPal si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme PayPal afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler un virement Paypal ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 151,354 times
PayPal
PayPal
annuler un transfert PayPal
annuler le transfert

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I opened an account. I had money sent to my account tonight and it has been put on hold...
I was contacted by PayPal saying that someone was changing my birthday on my information
I do not have a cell phone and can’t log into my account of ten years because it requir...
I have * accounts linked to * email addresses, one of which was a fake name. I would l...
I have * accounts linked to * email addresses, one of which was a fake name. I would l...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer?

If you move money from your bank to your PayPal account, or from your PayPal account to your bank, you will not be able to cancel the transfer once it is authorized. You can move the money back to the originating account to correct the issue. Additionally, with payments, PayPal does not allow you to cancel payments once they are complete, but you can use the dispute process to request funds be returned.

PayPal gives millions of customers a way to make safe, secure payments and money transfers without the receiving party seeing your credit or debit card information. What happens if you want to reverse a PayPal transfer? How do you cancel a PayPal transfer? You can learn more about PayPal services by calling customer support here, and you can learn more below about how to cancel a PayPal transfer.

Transfers from Your Bank To PayPal

Unfortunately, once you authorize a transfer of funds from your bank to your PayPal account, you cannot cancel the transfer; however, you do have options. You can use the amount you transferred to pay for an item or service via PayPal. Another option is to transfer the money back to your bank account.

Note, if you transfer the funds back immediately, you may have to pay transfer fees. If you use the transfer method that doesn't include fees, your funds will not be returned to your account for three or more business days.

Alternatively, if you transfer money from PayPal to your bank, you cannot cancel the transfer, but you can use "Add funds" to move the money back to your PayPal account.

What to do if You want to Cancel a Payment

If you have made a payment via PayPal and want to cancel the transfer, you need to be aware of PayPal's policy. Completed payments cannot be canceled in PayPal. To get your money back you will need to contact the seller and try to resolve the issue that way. If you cannot come to a resolution with the seller, you can file a dispute through PayPal by doing these steps:

  1. Open PayPal's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to the Resolution Center.
  4. Select "Report a Problem."
  5. Click on the disputed payment.
  6. Indicate the reason for the dispute, such as:
    • You didn't receive the item you purchased
    • The product or service didn't match the description
    • You have an issue with billing
  7. This allows you to message the seller through PayPal. If you cannot reach a resolution, you can opt to escalate your claim and PayPal will investigate and decide on an outcome.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is, PayPal does not reverse or cancel transactions once they are authorized or completed. You can dispute charges if you feel the product or service was not as described, or wasn't delivered at all; however, disputes can take some time to resolve. Transfers to and from your bank can be resolved by simply moving the money back to the account it was in before the transfer. For more information or assistance, you can contact PayPal customer service here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Paypal Transfer? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 17,816 times
PayPal
PayPal
cancel a PayPal transfer
cancel transfer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Made a refund but the seller has gave me what I paid for
I can't receive the money put in PayPal for me because it says I do not have us currenc...
I made a mistake well making a refund the person I paid just gave me what I paid for bu...
why is my account restricted?
I purchased another PayPal card because I left my card at home and I was out of town. I...

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!