如何在 Paypal 上更改我的借记卡?

如果您想更改 PayPal 借记卡信息,您可以使用提供的数字媒体轻松完成。您可以通过导航到“设置”中的“银行和卡”部分来选择安装 PayPal 应用程序并更新卡详细信息。您可以在浏览器上登录您的帐户并更改“钱包”部分下的借记卡详细信息。

PayPal 是全球广为接受的数字支付方式之一。该平台在全球拥有超过 3.7 亿用户。您可以使用 PayPal 汇款或收款、在线购物、创建企业帐户以及执行更多操作。

创建帐户是一个相当简单的过程。您可以通过提供您的姓名和电子邮件地址进行注册。接下来,将您选择的付款方式添加到 PayPal 钱包。您可以安全地添加和存储银行帐户详细信息或借记卡/信用卡。

该平台允许您使用移动应用程序或使用计算机在线添加、更新和删除 PayPal 借记卡或银行详细信息。如果您遇到任何问题,您可以联系客服解决。

使用应用程序更改 PayPal 上的借记卡

PayPal 的移动应用程序是管理交易和帐户相关问题的便捷方式。您可以随时随地使用该应用程序汇款或收款或更改帐户详细信息。

安装 PayPal 移动应用程序后,请登录。每次都使用密码或设置两步验证来安全登录应用程序。进入应用程序后,您可以按照以下步骤更改借记卡信息:

  1. 单击屏幕右上角的“设置”图标。
  2. 导航到银行和卡部分。
  3. 单击银行和卡将显示与您的 PayPal 帐户关联的银行和借记卡/信用卡列表。
  4. 单击您需要更改信息的借记卡。
  5. 接下来,单击编辑。
  6. 继续并更新所需的信息。

更新后的 PayPal 借记卡详细信息应反映在您应用程序的银行和卡部分。如果更新您的卡详细信息有任何问题,您可以与客户服务团队联系以获取相同的信息。

使用计算机更改 PayPal 上的借记卡

管理您的 PayPal 付款的另一种方式是通过网页。在浏览器中打开 PayPal,然后登录您的帐户。

登录后,请按照以下步骤更改借记卡信息:

  1. 在您的主页上,找到钱包选项卡。您会在屏幕的顶部栏上找到该选项卡。
  2. 单击“钱包”将显示链接到您帐户的所有付款方式。
  3. 选择您要更改其信息的借记卡。
  4. 单击编辑。
  5. 根据需要更改借记卡信息。
  6. 最后,单击保存以确保更改将反映在您的 PayPal 帐户中。

更新后的卡详细信息应会在几秒钟内反映在您的电子钱包中。

联系客服

您可以使用上述步骤方便地更改借记卡详细信息。如果您在更新借记卡详细信息时有其他问题或遇到问题,PayPal 提供了多种渠道,您可以通过这些渠道联系客户支持团队。

通过消息中心联系,该中心可在您的应用程序和网络浏览器上的帐户中使用。您可以使用社交媒体平台 Twitter 联系 PayPal 的客户服务。

如果您想与现场人员交谈,请致电 PayPal 的客户服务团队。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Paypal 上更改我的借记卡?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Paypal 上更改我的借记卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Paypal 上更改我的借记卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 711,056 times
PayPal
PayPal 借记卡信息
在 PayPal 更改借记卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A fraudulent charge has appeared on my PayPal account. I want to cancel it before payme...
Cancel a withdrawal payment to my bank account
I received an email for $***.** charge for CylenInc on my Paypal account. I do NOT hav...
I received this message in my email today. I think it may be a phishing attempt. I do n...
I need for some reason they're not accepting my email for my username for PayPal just t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal?

If you want to change PayPal debit card information, you can easily do so using the digital medium offered. You can choose to install the PayPal app and update card details by navigating to the Banks and Cards section in Settings. You could log in to your account on a browser and change debit card details found under the Wallet section.

PayPal is one of the popularly accepted digital payment methods across the globe. The platform has over 370 million users worldwide. You can send or receive money, shop online, create a business account and do a lot more with PayPal.

Creating an account is a fairly straightforward process. You can sign up by providing your name and email address. Next, add a payment method of your choosing to the PayPal wallet. You can securely add and store bank account details or debit/credit cards.

The platform allows you to conveniently add, update and remove PayPal debit card or bank details using the mobile app or online using your computer. If you run into any issues, you could contact customer service for resolution.

Change a Debit Card on PayPal Using the App

PayPal's mobile application is a convenient way to manage your transactions and account-related issues. You can send or receive money or change account details by using the app on the go.

After you install the PayPal mobile app, log in to the same. Use a password or set up a 2-step verification to securely log in to the app every time. Once you are in the app, here are the steps you can follow to change your debit card information:

  1. Click on the Settings icon that one can find on the top right of the screen.
  2. Navigate to the Banks and Cards section.
  3. Clicking on Banks and Cards will display the list of banks and debit/credit cards associated with your PayPal account.
  4. Click on the debit card that you need to change the information for.
  5. Next, click on Edit.
  6. Go ahead and update the required information.

The updated PayPal debit card details should reflect on the Banks and Cards section on your app. In case of any issues updating your card details, you can get in touch with the customer service team for the same.

Change a Debit Card on PayPal Using Your Computer

Another way of managing your PayPal payments is through the webpage. Open PayPal in your browser, and log in to your account.

Once logged in, follow the below steps to change debit card information:

  1. On your homepage, find the tab for Wallet. You will find the tab on the top bar of the screen.
  2. Clicking on Wallet will display all the payment methods linked to your account.
  3. Choose the debit card you want to change information for.
  4. Click on Edit.
  5. Change the debit card information as required.
  6. Lastly, click on Save to ensure the changes will reflect in your PayPal account.

The updated card details should reflect in your Wallet within a few seconds.

Get in Touch with Customer Service

You can conveniently change debit card details using the steps mentioned above. If you have additional questions or face issues while updating your debit card details, PayPal offers various channels through which you can contact the customer support team.

Contact via the Message Center, which is available on your account both on the app and web browser. You can contact PayPal's customer care using the social media platform Twitter.

If you want to speak to a live person, call PayPal's customer service team.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 141,328 times
PayPal
PayPal debit card information
Change Debit Card on PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot get the webhooks setup in paypal to fire. This is the case for both the live a...
I received an email from paypal saying that I have ordered and been charged for an ipho...
I received an email saying that I have ordered and been charged for an Iphone that cost...
Received an e-mail stating " you authorized payment to M*****@***.com for $***.** call...
I'm waiting on a pending transaction from David Artavia, and need confirmation of when...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!