Как мне поменять свою дебетовую карту на Paypal?

Если вы хотите изменить информацию о дебетовой карте PayPal, вы можете легко сделать это с помощью предлагаемого цифрового носителя. Вы можете установить приложение PayPal и обновить данные карты, перейдя в раздел «Банки и карты» в настройках. Вы можете войти в свою учетную запись в браузере и изменить данные дебетовой карты, указанные в разделе «Кошелек».

PayPal - один из широко распространенных цифровых способов оплаты во всем мире. Платформа насчитывает более 370 миллионов пользователей по всему миру. Вы можете отправлять или получать деньги, делать покупки в Интернете, создавать бизнес-аккаунт и делать многое другое с PayPal.

Создание учетной записи - довольно простой процесс. Вы можете зарегистрироваться, указав свое имя и адрес электронной почты. Затем добавьте способ оплаты по вашему выбору в кошелек PayPal. Вы можете безопасно добавлять и хранить реквизиты банковского счета или дебетовой / кредитной карты.

Платформа позволяет удобно добавлять, обновлять и удалять дебетовую карту PayPal или банковские реквизиты с помощью мобильного приложения или онлайн с помощью компьютера. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов для решения.

Смена дебетовой карты в PayPal с помощью приложения

Мобильное приложение PayPal - это удобный способ управлять вашими транзакциями и проблемами, связанными с аккаунтом. Вы можете отправлять или получать деньги или изменять реквизиты счета, используя приложение на ходу.

После установки мобильного приложения PayPal войдите в него. Используйте пароль или настройте двухэтапную аутентификацию, чтобы каждый раз безопасно входить в приложение. После того, как вы войдете в приложение, вы можете выполнить следующие шаги, чтобы изменить информацию о своей дебетовой карте:

  1. Щелкните значок настроек, который можно найти в правом верхнем углу экрана.
  2. Перейдите в раздел "Банки и карты".
  3. При нажатии на «Банки и карты» отобразится список банков и дебетовых / кредитных карт, связанных с вашей учетной записью PayPal.
  4. Щелкните дебетовую карту, для которой необходимо изменить информацию.
  5. Затем нажмите Edit.
  6. Продолжайте и обновите необходимую информацию.

Обновленные данные дебетовой карты PayPal должны отображаться в разделе «Банки и карты» вашего приложения. В случае возникновения каких-либо проблем с обновлением данных вашей карты, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов .

Смена дебетовой карты в PayPal с помощью компьютера

Другой способ управления платежами PayPal - через веб-страницу. Откройте PayPal в своем браузере и войдите в свою учетную запись.

После входа в систему выполните следующие действия, чтобы изменить информацию о дебетовой карте:

  1. На своей домашней странице найдите вкладку Кошелек. Вы найдете вкладку на верхней панели экрана.
  2. При нажатии на Кошелек отобразятся все способы оплаты, связанные с вашей учетной записью.
  3. Выберите дебетовую карту, для которой хотите изменить информацию.
  4. Щелкните на Edit.
  5. При необходимости измените информацию о дебетовой карте.
  6. Наконец, нажмите «Сохранить», чтобы убедиться, что изменения отразятся в вашей учетной записи PayPal.

Обновленные данные карты должны появиться в вашем кошельке в течение нескольких секунд.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов

Вы можете легко изменить данные дебетовой карты, выполнив указанные выше действия. Если у вас есть дополнительные вопросы или проблемы при обновлении данных дебетовой карты, PayPal предлагает различные каналы, по которым вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов.

Свяжитесь с нами через Центр сообщений, который доступен в вашей учетной записи как в приложении, так и в веб-браузере. Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки PayPal через социальную сеть Twitter.

Если вы хотите поговорить с живым человеком, позвоните в службу поддержки PayPal.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне поменять свою дебетовую карту на Paypal?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов PayPal пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне поменять свою дебетовую карту на Paypal?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с PayPal. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как PayPal, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне поменять свою дебетовую карту на Paypal? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 799,046 times
PayPal
Информация о дебетовой карте PayPal
Сменить дебетовую карту на PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i had a family member send me $**.** i think in sept and when paypal did the transfer t...
I just changed my phone number for my PayPal and I don't know my password I was literal...
Dispute results of case. A buyer recently filed a case and agreed to return the item th...
Change to new phone but will not pay a $*
I have money on hold and I’d like to find out what I can do to get it off hold. The amo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal?

If you want to change PayPal debit card information, you can easily do so using the digital medium offered. You can choose to install the PayPal app and update card details by navigating to the Banks and Cards section in Settings. You could log in to your account on a browser and change debit card details found under the Wallet section.

PayPal is one of the popularly accepted digital payment methods across the globe. The platform has over 370 million users worldwide. You can send or receive money, shop online, create a business account and do a lot more with PayPal.

Creating an account is a fairly straightforward process. You can sign up by providing your name and email address. Next, add a payment method of your choosing to the PayPal wallet. You can securely add and store bank account details or debit/credit cards.

The platform allows you to conveniently add, update and remove PayPal debit card or bank details using the mobile app or online using your computer. If you run into any issues, you could contact customer service for resolution.

Change a Debit Card on PayPal Using the App

PayPal's mobile application is a convenient way to manage your transactions and account-related issues. You can send or receive money or change account details by using the app on the go.

After you install the PayPal mobile app, log in to the same. Use a password or set up a 2-step verification to securely log in to the app every time. Once you are in the app, here are the steps you can follow to change your debit card information:

  1. Click on the Settings icon that one can find on the top right of the screen.
  2. Navigate to the Banks and Cards section.
  3. Clicking on Banks and Cards will display the list of banks and debit/credit cards associated with your PayPal account.
  4. Click on the debit card that you need to change the information for.
  5. Next, click on Edit.
  6. Go ahead and update the required information.

The updated PayPal debit card details should reflect on the Banks and Cards section on your app. In case of any issues updating your card details, you can get in touch with the customer service team for the same.

Change a Debit Card on PayPal Using Your Computer

Another way of managing your PayPal payments is through the webpage. Open PayPal in your browser, and log in to your account.

Once logged in, follow the below steps to change debit card information:

  1. On your homepage, find the tab for Wallet. You will find the tab on the top bar of the screen.
  2. Clicking on Wallet will display all the payment methods linked to your account.
  3. Choose the debit card you want to change information for.
  4. Click on Edit.
  5. Change the debit card information as required.
  6. Lastly, click on Save to ensure the changes will reflect in your PayPal account.

The updated card details should reflect in your Wallet within a few seconds.

Get in Touch with Customer Service

You can conveniently change debit card details using the steps mentioned above. If you have additional questions or face issues while updating your debit card details, PayPal offers various channels through which you can contact the customer support team.

Contact via the Message Center, which is available on your account both on the app and web browser. You can contact PayPal's customer care using the social media platform Twitter.

If you want to speak to a live person, call PayPal's customer service team.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 141,328 times
PayPal
PayPal debit card information
Change Debit Card on PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot get the webhooks setup in paypal to fire. This is the case for both the live a...
I received an email from paypal saying that I have ordered and been charged for an ipho...
I received an email saying that I have ordered and been charged for an Iphone that cost...
Received an e-mail stating " you authorized payment to M*****@***.com for $***.** call...
I'm waiting on a pending transaction from David Artavia, and need confirmation of when...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!