Comment changer ma carte de débit sur Paypal ?

Si vous souhaitez modifier les informations de la carte de débit PayPal, vous pouvez facilement le faire en utilisant le support numérique proposé. Vous pouvez choisir d'installer l'application PayPal et de mettre à jour les détails de la carte en accédant à la section Banques et cartes dans Paramètres. Vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte sur un navigateur et modifier les détails de la carte de débit trouvés dans la section Portefeuille.

PayPal est l'un des modes de paiement numérique les plus couramment acceptés dans le monde. La plateforme compte plus de 370 millions d'utilisateurs dans le monde. Vous pouvez envoyer ou recevoir de l'argent, faire des achats en ligne, créer un compte professionnel et faire bien plus avec PayPal.

La création d'un compte est un processus assez simple. Vous pouvez vous inscrire en fournissant votre nom et votre adresse e-mail. Ensuite, ajoutez un mode de paiement de votre choix au portefeuille PayPal. Vous pouvez ajouter et stocker en toute sécurité des coordonnées bancaires ou des cartes de débit/crédit.

La plate-forme vous permet d'ajouter, de mettre à jour et de supprimer facilement une carte de débit PayPal ou des coordonnées bancaires à l'aide de l'application mobile ou en ligne à l'aide de votre ordinateur. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous pouvez contacter le service client pour une résolution.

Modifier une carte de débit sur PayPal à l'aide de l'application

L'application mobile de PayPal est un moyen pratique de gérer vos transactions et les problèmes liés à votre compte. Vous pouvez envoyer ou recevoir de l'argent ou modifier les détails de votre compte en utilisant l'application lors de vos déplacements.

Après avoir installé l'application mobile PayPal, connectez-vous à la même chose. Utilisez un mot de passe ou configurez une vérification en 2 étapes pour vous connecter en toute sécurité à l'application à chaque fois. Une fois que vous êtes dans l'application, voici les étapes que vous pouvez suivre pour modifier les informations de votre carte de débit :

  1. Cliquez sur l'icône Paramètres que l'on peut trouver en haut à droite de l'écran.
  2. Accédez à la section Banques et cartes.
  3. En cliquant sur Banques et Cartes, la liste des banques et des cartes de débit/crédit associées à votre compte PayPal s'affichera.
  4. Cliquez sur la carte de débit dont vous avez besoin pour modifier les informations.
  5. Ensuite, cliquez sur Modifier.
  6. Allez-y et mettez à jour les informations requises.

Les détails de la carte de débit PayPal mis à jour doivent apparaître dans la section Banques et cartes de votre application. En cas de problème lors de la mise à jour des détails de votre carte, vous pouvez contacter l' équipe du service client pour le même.

Modifier une carte de débit sur PayPal à l'aide de votre ordinateur

Une autre façon de gérer vos paiements PayPal consiste à utiliser la page Web. Ouvrez PayPal dans votre navigateur et connectez-vous à votre compte.

Une fois connecté, suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour modifier les informations de la carte de débit :

  1. Sur votre page d'accueil, recherchez l'onglet Wallet. Vous trouverez l'onglet sur la barre supérieure de l'écran.
  2. En cliquant sur Wallet, vous afficherez tous les moyens de paiement liés à votre compte.
  3. Choisissez la carte de débit dont vous souhaitez modifier les informations.
  4. Cliquez sur Modifier.
  5. Modifiez les informations de la carte de débit au besoin.
  6. Enfin, cliquez sur Enregistrer pour vous assurer que les modifications seront reflétées dans votre compte PayPal.

Les détails de la carte mis à jour devraient apparaître dans votre portefeuille en quelques secondes.

Entrez en contact avec le service client

Vous pouvez facilement modifier les détails de la carte de débit en suivant les étapes mentionnées ci-dessus. Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires ou rencontrez des problèmes lors de la mise à jour des détails de votre carte de débit, PayPal propose différents canaux par lesquels vous pouvez contacter l'équipe de support client.

Contact via le Message Center, qui est disponible sur votre compte à la fois sur l'application et le navigateur Web. Vous pouvez contacter le service client de PayPal en utilisant la plate-forme de médias sociaux Twitter.

Si vous souhaitez parler à une personne en direct, appelez l'équipe du service client de PayPal.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer ma carte de débit sur Paypal ?"?

Après que des milliers de PayPal clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer ma carte de débit sur Paypal ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter PayPal si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme PayPal afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer ma carte de débit sur Paypal ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 155,198 times
PayPal
PayPal informations de carte de débit
Changer de carte de débit le PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please send me the email address needed to forward a fraudulent email I received both t...
It says once the order have been delivered that my money will be in hold and my money i...
Have questions about account ativity
I ordered * Mr. Buddy heaters from Louannehid store, processed through PayPal on...
I have a charge out of my bank account for $**.** that shows it was for "Paypal type: i...

Payer trop cher pour votre plan?

Nous avons créé un concierge gratuit et impartial avec lequel vous pouvez parler dès maintenant et qui peut comparer les offres TV, câble, téléphone et Internet dans votre région. Obtenez-vous déjà la meilleure offre? Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle et vivante qui peut vous dire quelles promotions vous manquez.

Parlez-nous maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal?

If you want to change PayPal debit card information, you can easily do so using the digital medium offered. You can choose to install the PayPal app and update card details by navigating to the Banks and Cards section in Settings. You could log in to your account on a browser and change debit card details found under the Wallet section.

PayPal is one of the popularly accepted digital payment methods across the globe. The platform has over 370 million users worldwide. You can send or receive money, shop online, create a business account and do a lot more with PayPal.

Creating an account is a fairly straightforward process. You can sign up by providing your name and email address. Next, add a payment method of your choosing to the PayPal wallet. You can securely add and store bank account details or debit/credit cards.

The platform allows you to conveniently add, update and remove PayPal debit card or bank details using the mobile app or online using your computer. If you run into any issues, you could contact customer service for resolution.

Change a Debit Card on PayPal Using the App

PayPal's mobile application is a convenient way to manage your transactions and account-related issues. You can send or receive money or change account details by using the app on the go.

After you install the PayPal mobile app, log in to the same. Use a password or set up a 2-step verification to securely log in to the app every time. Once you are in the app, here are the steps you can follow to change your debit card information:

  1. Click on the Settings icon that one can find on the top right of the screen.
  2. Navigate to the Banks and Cards section.
  3. Clicking on Banks and Cards will display the list of banks and debit/credit cards associated with your PayPal account.
  4. Click on the debit card that you need to change the information for.
  5. Next, click on Edit.
  6. Go ahead and update the required information.

The updated PayPal debit card details should reflect on the Banks and Cards section on your app. In case of any issues updating your card details, you can get in touch with the customer service team for the same.

Change a Debit Card on PayPal Using Your Computer

Another way of managing your PayPal payments is through the webpage. Open PayPal in your browser, and log in to your account.

Once logged in, follow the below steps to change debit card information:

  1. On your homepage, find the tab for Wallet. You will find the tab on the top bar of the screen.
  2. Clicking on Wallet will display all the payment methods linked to your account.
  3. Choose the debit card you want to change information for.
  4. Click on Edit.
  5. Change the debit card information as required.
  6. Lastly, click on Save to ensure the changes will reflect in your PayPal account.

The updated card details should reflect in your Wallet within a few seconds.

Get in Touch with Customer Service

You can conveniently change debit card details using the steps mentioned above. If you have additional questions or face issues while updating your debit card details, PayPal offers various channels through which you can contact the customer support team.

Contact via the Message Center, which is available on your account both on the app and web browser. You can contact PayPal's customer care using the social media platform Twitter.

If you want to speak to a live person, call PayPal's customer service team.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Debit Card on Paypal? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 141,328 times
PayPal
PayPal debit card information
Change Debit Card on PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot get the webhooks setup in paypal to fire. This is the case for both the live a...
I received an email from paypal saying that I have ordered and been charged for an ipho...
I received an email saying that I have ordered and been charged for an Iphone that cost...
Received an e-mail stating " you authorized payment to M*****@***.com for $***.** call...
I'm waiting on a pending transaction from David Artavia, and need confirmation of when...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!