Как изменить тип моей учетной записи Paypal с Business на Personal?

Когда вы решите изменить свою учетную запись PayPal с корпоративной на личную, вам необходимо знать, какие шаги следует предпринять. Вы можете переключить свою учетную запись онлайн, войдя в свою учетную запись PayPal и выполнив переключение в настройках. Вы также можете позвонить в службу поддержки PayPal и запросить понижение статуса с корпоративного на личный.

PayPal предоставляет физическим и юридическим лицам безопасный способ перевода средств за услуги или товары. Если вы являетесь владельцем бизнеса, возможно, вы рассматриваете возможность переключения своей учетной записи PayPal с корпоративной учетной записи на личную. Как изменить тип учетной записи PayPal с корпоративной на личную? Вы можете узнать о различных учетных записях PayPal, позвонив в службу поддержки пользователей здесь , и вы можете прочитать дальше, чтобы узнать, как преобразовать свою корпоративную учетную запись в личную учетную запись.

Изменение вашей бизнес-учетной записи PayPal на личную учетную запись

Зачем вносить изменения

Существует множество причин, по которым вы можете рассмотреть вопрос о смене корпоративной учетной записи PayPal на личную. Некоторые минусы бизнес-счета PayPal или причины для переключения его на личный счет включают в себя:

  1. Комиссия за транзакцию может быстро возрасти, особенно при небольших транзакциях.
  2. Денежные переводы из PayPal в ваш банк могут занять до 72 часов, что может сильно повлиять на денежный поток вашего бизнеса.
  3. Плата за возвратный платеж, когда жалоба клиента идет против вас, может быть очень дорогостоящей.
  4. Ваша учетная запись может быть приостановлена в любое время PayPal, которая замораживает все активы, которые у вас есть в учетной записи.
  5. Не всем клиентам нравится использовать PayPal для оплаты покупок.
  6. Цифровые предметы не подпадают под действие политики PayPal для корпоративных счетов.
  7. Вы закрываете или сокращаете свой бизнес, и у вас не будет объема транзакций, необходимого для сохранения бизнес-счета.
  8. Вы нашли другой метод выполнения деловых операций, но хотите сохранить PayPal как личную учетную запись в качестве резервной копии.

Внесение изменений

В сети

Когда вы будете готовы перейти с бизнес-аккаунта на личный, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте PayPal в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. На странице профиля нажмите «Мой аккаунт».
  4. Найдите «Тип учетной записи» на странице настроек учетной записи.
  5. Нажмите «Изменить» рядом с «Тип учетной записи» и выберите «Личный» в раскрывающемся меню.
  6. Выберите «Продолжить».
  7. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы подтвердить, что вы делаете, чтобы изменить бизнес на личный.

По телефону

Вы также можете запросить изменение своей учетной записи с корпоративной на личную, позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов PayPal здесь . Представитель сможет провести вас через процесс смены типа вашей учетной записи.

Обратите внимание, что вам не придется платить штраф за переключение вашей учетной записи с бизнес на личную, но вы будете нести финансовую ответственность за любые незавершенные транзакции на бизнес-счете во время переключения.

Какой бы ни была причина для перехода с корпоративной учетной записи PayPal на личную, вы можете сделать это через Интернет или позвонив в службу поддержки здесь и запросив понижение уровня учетной записи.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить тип моей учетной записи Paypal с Business на Personal?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов PayPal пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить тип моей учетной записи Paypal с Business на Personal?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с PayPal. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как PayPal, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить тип моей учетной записи Paypal с Business на Personal? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 21,418 times
PayPal
PayPal
PayPal аккаунт
бизнес на личный счет

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'M TRYING TO DO A TRANSFER OF TWENTY DOLLARS BETWEEN MY PAYPAL BALANCE AND MY CASH APP...
I’m trying to send money to client but it is saying unusual activity and won’t release...
PayPal ***** and has locked my account. I need my account access back. This has been li...
I really need help getting into my PayPal account this is completely Insane I've nev...
I can't access my PayPal account I know my email and password but my phone number is...

Вы платите слишком много?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Paypal Account Type from Business to Personal?

When you decide to change your PayPal account from a business account to a personal one, you need to know what steps to take. You can switch your account online by logging into your PayPal account and making the switch in settings. You can also call PayPal customer service and request a downgrade from business to personal.

PayPal provides individuals and businesses with a secure method of transferring funds for services or goods. If you are a business owner, you may be considering switching your PayPal account from a business account to a personal one. How do you change your PayPal account type from business to a personal account? You can find out about the various PayPal accounts by calling user support here, and you can read on to find out how to convert your business account to a personal account.

Changing Your PayPal Business Account to a Personal Account

Why Make the Change

There are many reasons you may be considering changing your PayPal account from a business account to a personal one. Some cons of a PayPal business account or reasons to switch it to a personal account include:

  1. Transaction fees can add up quickly, especially on small transactions.
  2. Money transfers from PayPal to your bank can take up to 72 hours which can greatly impact your business' cash flow.
  3. Chargeback fees when a customer complaint goes against you can be very costly.
  4. Your account can be suspended at any time by PayPal which freezes any assets you have in the account.
  5. Not all customers like using PayPal to pay for purchases.
  6. Digital items are not covered under PayPal's business account policy.
  7. You are closing or downsizing your business and will not have the volume of transactions necessary to justify keeping a business account.
  8. You have found another method of doing business transactions, but want to keep PayPal as a personal account as a back-up.

Making the Change

Online

When you are ready to make the change from a business account to a personal one, follow these steps:

  1. Open PayPal in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. On the profile page, click on "My Account."
  4. Find "Account Type" on the account settings page.
  5. Click "Change" next to "Account Type" and select "Personal" from the drop-down menu.
  6. Select "Continue."
  7. Follow the prompts to confirm you do with to make the change from business to personal.

Over the Phone

You can also request your account be changed from a business account to a personal account by calling PayPal customer support here. The representative will be able to walk you through the process of switching your account type.

Note, you will not have to pay a penalty for switching your account from business to personal, but you will be financial responsible for any pending transactions on the business account at the time of the switch.

Whatever reason you have for making the switch from a PayPal business account to a personal one, you can make the switch online or by calling customer service here and requesting an account downgrade.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Paypal Account Type from Business to Personal?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Paypal Account Type from Business to Personal? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Paypal Account Type from Business to Personal? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 289,596 times
PayPal
PayPal
PayPal account
business to personal account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need for some reason they're not accepting my email for my username for PayPal just t...
I can’t use my PayPal *Don’t know why *I sen email to tem it doesn’t work *Please help me
My PayPal balance transfer to my bank card denied
Would like to speak to someone about accounts.
I am doing a Call back please connect me to an agent. Thank you
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!