Как мне закрыть свой счет Paypal?

Если вы опасаетесь, что ваша учетная запись PayPal была скомпрометирована, или если вы не собираетесь ее больше использовать, вам следует закрыть ее из соображений безопасности. Прежде чем закрыть его, вы должны свести баланс к нулю, решить все нерешенные проблемы с вашей учетной записью и распечатать все записи, которые вы хотите сохранить. Процесс закрытия прост и может быть выполнен онлайн, но не с помощью приложения PayPal.

PayPal предлагает удобный способ совершения и получения платежей, и его можно использовать бесплатно. Тем не менее, если вы больше не собираетесь использовать свою учетную запись PayPal, возможно, лучше закрыть ее. В конце концов, независимо от того, насколько безопасен веб-сайт, всегда существует вероятность того, что хакеры смогут взломать его и использовать информацию в вашей учетной записи для кражи вашей личности. И, конечно же, если у вас есть основания подозревать, что ваша учетная запись PayPal была скомпрометирована, лучше немедленно закрыть ее. Чтобы узнать, как закрыть учетную запись PayPal, продолжайте читать.

Подготовка к закрытию вашей учетной записи

Прежде чем вы сможете закрыть свою учетную запись, вам нужно будет сделать несколько вещей. Первым шагом является опустошение вашей учетной записи PayPal. Либо перечислите деньги в свой банк, либо снимите их в банкомате, либо потратьте, но вы не можете закрыть свой счет, пока он не опустеет.

Затем убедитесь, что с вашей учетной записью нет нерешенных проблем, таких как заморозки или ограничения. Это также помешает вам закрыть его. Прежде чем делать что-либо еще, вы должны связаться со службой поддержки PayPal и обратиться к ним.

Наконец, если вам нужно иметь записи о ваших транзакциях PayPal, вы должны сохранить их, потому что вы не сможете получить к ним доступ после удаления своей учетной записи. Просто нажмите кнопку «Активность» на панели навигации в верхней части экрана, а затем нажмите кнопку «Выписки», чтобы загрузить их.

Закрытие вашей учетной записи

Обратите внимание: вы не можете закрыть свою учетную запись в приложении PayPal. Вам нужно будет сделать это на настольном компьютере или ноутбуке. Кроме того, помните, что закрытие вашей учетной записи является постоянным. Вы не сможете получить доступ ни к какой информации или услугам там, и вы не сможете отменить отмену. Прежде чем продолжить, убедитесь, что вы хотите закрыть свою учетную запись.

Чтобы закрыть учетную запись PayPal, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Зайдите на сайт PayPal.
  2. Вход в свой аккаунт.
  3. Нажмите на значок шестеренки в правом верхнем углу.
  4. Щелкните вкладку «Учетная запись» на панели навигации в верхней части экрана.
  5. Выберите «Параметры учетной записи».
  6. Нажмите кнопку «Закрыть учетную запись».
  7. При появлении запроса введите номер своего банковского счета.
  8. Нажмите на кнопку «Закрыть учетную запись».

После этого ваша учетная запись PayPal будет закрыта, и вы получите соответствующее электронное письмо с подтверждением.

Как связаться с PayPal

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о PayPal, вы можете связаться с представителем службы поддержки клиентов по телефону, электронной почте или на справочном форуме .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне закрыть свой счет Paypal?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов PayPal пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне закрыть свой счет Paypal?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с PayPal. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как PayPal, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне закрыть свой счет Paypal? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 99,250 times
PayPal
закрыть PayPal аккаунт
деактивировать аккаунт PayPal
удалить аккаунт PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How to find out if money was picked up from PayPal to PayPal transfer account
I sold an item and the payment is still on hold and he has received the item.
I sold an item and the payment is still on hold and he has received the item.
I was sent funds for an emergency and the funds are on hold. I need them released asap
I was sent funds for an emergency and the funds are on hold. I need them released asap
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Paypal Account?

If you fear your PayPal account has been compromised, of if you aren't going to be using it anymore, you should close it for security reasons. Before closing it, you must bring the balance down to zero, resolve any outstanding issues with your account and print out any records that you want to save. The closing process is simple, and can be done online, although not with the PayPal app.

PayPal offers a convenient way to make and receive payments, and it's free to use. Still, if you don't intend to use your PayPal account anymore, then it's probably best that you close it. After all, no matter how secure a website is, there is always the possibility that hackers could break through and use the information in your account to steal your identity. And, of course, if you have reason to suspect your PayPal account has been compromised, it's best to close it immediately. To learn how to close your PayPal account, keep reading.

Preparing to Close Your Account

Before you can close your account, you will need to do a few things. The first step is to empty your PayPal account. Either transfer the money to your bank, withdraw it from an ATM or spend it, but you can't close your account until it's empty.

Next, make sure that there are no unresolved issues with your account, such as freezes or limitations. These will also prevent you from closing it. You must contact PayPal's customer service and address them before you can do anything else.

Finally, if you need to have a record of your PayPal transactions, you should save them, because you won't be able to access them after you delete your account. Just click on the Activity button in the navigation bar at the top of the screen and then click on the Statements button to download them.

Closing Your Account

Please note: you can't close your account with the PayPal app. You'll need to do it on a desktop or laptop. Also, remember that closing your account is permanent. You will not be able to access any of the information or services there, and you cannot undo the cancellation. Be sure that you want to close your account before you proceed.

To close your PayPal account, follow these steps:

  1. Go to PayPal's website.
  2. Login to your account.
  3. Click on the Gear icon in the upper right corner.
  4. Click on the Account tab in the navigation bar at the top of the screen.
  5. Select Account Options.
  6. Click on the Close Your Account button.
  7. If prompted, enter your bank account number.
  8. Click on the Close Account button.

Your PayPal account will then be closed, and you will receive a conformation email to that effect.

Contacting PayPal

If you have any questions for PayPal, you can reach a customer service representative by phone, email, or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 160,197 times
PayPal
close PayPal account
deactivate PayPal account
delete PayPal account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a coffee table and I never received it now you have billed for a item that I...
I don’t know if it is PayPal or Get Human? But, please cancel all your services that m...
For the password to my Paypal account and people are sending me money and I can't spend...
I am trying to connect my paypal to my credit union, I am used the correct information...
I have used PayPal before and was happy now they freeze my account.i play games on is g...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!