如何删除贝宝限制?

即使贝宝(PayPal)尽力保证方便和全职服务,但有时还是会受到限制。幸运的是,通过此GetHuman指南,用户可以快速解决它们,从而避免了不便的麻烦。另外,本指南还可以帮助您避免其他限制,因为它提供了有关为什么可能首先出现限制的信息。

PayPal是一家成立于2000年的流行电子商务公司。它已成为面向美国和全球企业和个人的领先的互联网汇款服务。

其受欢迎的主要原因是因为它与2002年至2015年间拥有PayPal的同等流行的电子商务资源eBay的关联。最初,PayPal是x.com和Confinity合并而成的,它允许其用户使用方便安全地在线完成货币交易。

贝宝致力于确保其客户可以在任何给定时间进行交易。但是,公司敦促其用户注意出于各种原因可能适用于其PayPal帐户的取款或发送限制。为了避免给业务或个人带来麻烦,这里有一些避免这些限制和消除这些限制的步骤。

消除贝宝的限制

删除贝宝帐户限制;

  • 访问位于https://www.paypal.com/的PayPal主页。
  • 在页面的右上角,单击“登录”以访问您的帐户。
  • 输入您的电子邮件地址。
  • 根据您用于访问帐户的浏览器的不同,您的密码可能已预先保存,但是如果没有,请输入密码,然后单击“登录”图标。
  • 在屏幕底部找到“在解决中心解决问题”图标。
  • 找到“转到帐户限制”按钮。
  • 对于其中的每个提示步骤,请选择“解决”。

按照上述步骤操作后,问题可能会消失。不幸的是,如果这种情况持续存在,那么贝宝(PayPal)员工将不得不通过电子邮件与您联系,以查看您的帐户详细信息。

还值得注意的是,即使客户服务代表会关注您的问题,他们也无法解决手机的限制问题。

另一方面,您可能希望避免限制再次发生。因此,您需要了解以前的规定。您的帐户可能由于以下因素而受到限制。

  • 您的帐户可能不符合法规要求。例如,如果您收到捐款,公司会要求您提供证明您的企业为注册非营利组织的文件。在这种情况下,您收集此类文件时可能会受到限制。如果您不遵守PayPal的“可接受的使用政策”,该政策禁止涉及非法违禁物品(例如枪支或处方药)的交易,那么您也可能会遇到限制。
  • 该帐户的索偿和退款额可能惊人。当买家的索赔和拒付金额超过一定金额时,贝宝可能会审核您的帐户。在审核过程中,您可能会遇到限制。
  • 当销售金额和类型突然变化时,您的帐户可能会受到限制,因为PayPal员工会审核您的帐户。
  • 如果贝宝(PayPal)怀疑有未经授权的人正在使用您的帐户,他们可能会限制该帐户查看可疑交易,从而主动保护您免受欺诈性费用的侵害。如果您的银行或发卡行通知PayPal某人在您不知情的情况下使用了您的银行帐户或卡,则可能会发生同样的情况。

或者

如果您在从贝宝(PayPal)帐户中删除限制时遇到问题,则可以等待贝宝(PayPal)客户支持以获取进一步指导。您也可以致电工作人员的客户服务代表,他们将关注您的所有问题并提供更多帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何删除贝宝限制?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何删除贝宝限制?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何删除贝宝限制?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,688,166 times
PayPal
消除PayPal个限制
贝宝限制
取消贝宝限额
帐户受限
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Paypal Limitations?

Even though PayPal strives to guarantee convenient and full-time service, limitations may occur from time to time. Luckily, through this GetHuman guide, users can quickly resolve them, thus avoiding costly inconveniences. Also, this guide could help you prevent another limitation as it provides information on why it may occur in the first place.

PayPal is a popular e-commerce company founded in 2000. It has been a leading internet money transfer service for businesses and individuals in America and around the world.

The main reason for its popularity is because of its association with eBay, an equally popular e-commerce resource, that owned PayPal between 2002 and 2015. Initially, PayPal resulted from a merger between x.com and Confinity, and it allowed its users to conveniently and securely complete monetary transactions online.

PayPal strives to ensure its customers can conduct transactions at any given time. However, the company urges its users to be aware of possible withdrawal or sending limitations that may apply to their PayPal accounts for various reasons. To avoid inconveniences in business or personal endeavors, here are a few pointers on avoiding the limitations and steps to remove them.

Removing PayPal's limitations

To remove PayPal account limitations;

  • Visit the PayPal homepage at https://www.paypal.com/.
  • At the top right corner of the page, click on "Log In" to access your account.
  • Enter your email address.
  • Depending on the browser you use to access your account, your password may be pre-saved, but if not, enter it and click on the "Log In" icon.
  • Find the" Resolve a problem in our Resolution Center" icon at the bottom of the screen.
  • Locate the "Go to account limitations" button.
  • For each prompted step therein, select "Resolve."

The problem may go away after following the above steps. Unfortunately, if it persists, you will have to wait to be contacted via email by a PayPal employee looking over your account details.

It's also worth noting that even though the customer care representative will be attentive to your woes, they cannot fix the phone's limitation issues.

On the other hand, you may want to avoid the limitations from happening again; therefore, you need to understand the previous regulations. Your account may have been limited due to the following factors.

  • Your account may not have been compliant with regulatory requirements. For instance, if you receive donations, the company requires you to provide documentation that confirms your business as a registered non-profit organization. Under such circumstances, your account may be limited while you gather such documents. You may also encounter limitations if you don't adhere to PayPal's Acceptable Use Policy that prohibits transactions involving illegal banned items such as guns or prescription drugs.
  • The account could be having an alarming number of claims and chargebacks. When the number of buyers claims and chargebacks exceed a certain amount, PayPal may review your account. During the review process, you may encounter limitations.
  • When there are sudden changes in the amount and type of sales, your account may be subject to limitations as PayPal employees review your account.
  • If PayPal suspects that an unauthorized person is using your account, they may limit it to review the suspicious transactions hence proactively protecting you from fraudulent charges. The same may happen if PayPal is notified by your bank or card issuer that someone's used your bank account or card without your knowledge.

Alternatively;

If you encounter problems while removing limitations from your PayPal account, you can wait to hear from PayPal's customer support for further guidance. You can also call the customer care representatives on staff who will pay attention to all your issues and give more assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Paypal Limitations?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Paypal Limitations? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Paypal Limitations? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 154,611 times
PayPal
Remove PayPal limitations
paypal restricted
lift paypal limits
Account Restricted
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!