如何重置我的贝宝密码或帐户信息?

使用PayPal,PayPal用户可以简单直观地轻松重置其PayPal密码或更改其网站PayPal.com上的PayPal帐户信息。我们将引导您尽快解决此问题。

PayPal是全球性的在线支付系统,在202个市场中运营,拥有超过3.05亿活跃注册帐户。这些PayPal帐户持有人需要快速简便的方法来更改其PayPal密码和其他帐户信息。幸运的是,PayPal提供了

如何重设我的PayPal密码或帐户信息?

贝宝为他们的帐户持有人提供了很大的灵活性,不仅可以更改他们的贝宝密码,还可以更改许多其他贝宝帐户信息。这些包括:

  • 支付宝密码
  • 贝宝账户资料图片
  • 您的法定姓名
  • 邮寄地址
  • 电子邮件地址)
  • 电话号码)
  • 贝宝安全问题
  • 贝宝付款首选项
  • 贝宝自动付款
  • 贝宝通知首选项
  • 网上销售选择
  • 和更多

首先,贝宝(PayPal)帐户持有人希望进行的最常见更改包括其密码,个人资料图片,邮件和电子邮件地址以及安全性问题。让我们逐步了解如何更改这些设置。

如何更改您的贝宝帐户信息

  • 通过PayPal.com登录到您的PayPal帐户。
  • 单击设置图标(页面右上角的机械齿轮)。
  • 确保您在“ 帐户”页面上。请注意,此页面上有四个部分: 个人资料帐户选项地址电子邮件电话
  • 在“贝宝帐户”页面上,您可以在相应部分中更改大多数贝宝帐户设置。更新您的各种PayPal帐户数据是不言自明的。只记得保存您的更改。
  • 请注意,您的社会安全号码,国籍和商户ID不能更改。

如何更改您的贝宝密码

  1. 通过PayPal.com登录到您的PayPal帐户。
  2. 单击设置图标(页面右上角的机械齿轮)。
  3. 单击页面顶部的“ 安全性”链接。
  4. 单击“ 密码”部分右侧的“ 更新 ”。
  5. 在提供的字段中输入您当前的PayPal密码以及新的PayPal密码。
  6. 在提供的字段中验证新的PayPal密码,然后单击“ 更改密码”按钮。
  7. 您的PayPal密码已更新。

我忘记了我的贝宝密码

如果您忘记了贝宝(PayPal)帐户密码,请选择登录时遇到问题? PayPal登录页面上的链接。验证您的PayPal电子邮件地址,然后按照安全检查屏幕中的选项重置您的PayPal密码。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何重置我的贝宝密码或帐户信息?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重置我的贝宝密码或帐户信息?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重置我的贝宝密码或帐户信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重置我的贝宝密码或帐户信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 235,670 times
PayPal
重设PayPal密码
更改PayPal密码
更改PayPal帐户信息
更新PayPal帐户信息
如何重设PayPal密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to transfer my funds from PayPal account to fnb account but the problem is I don...
I need to speak to a customer service tech regarding multiple issues.please call
My bank account add aga mattigethu sir
I forgot the very last character of my password and now my password incorrect too many...
I can't get ahold of you people I can't get on the app and you're not letting me pull o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Paypal Password or Account Information?

PayPal makes it simple and intuitive for PayPal users to easily reset their PayPal password or change PayPal account information on their website, PayPal.com. We walk you through how to fix this issue as quickly as possible.

PayPal, the worldwide online payment system, operates in 202 markets and boasts over 305 million active, registered accounts. These PayPal account holders require quick and easy methods to change their PayPal password and other account information. Luckily, PayPal provides that

How Do I Reset My PayPal Password Or Account Information?

PayPal affords their account holders a great deal of flexibility to change not only their PayPal password, but many other PayPal account information. These include:

  • PayPal Password
  • PayPal Account Profile Picture
  • Your Legal Name
  • Mailing Address(es)
  • Email Address(es)
  • Phone Number(s)
  • PayPal Security Questions
  • PayPal Payment Preferences
  • PayPal Automatic Payments
  • PayPal Notification Preferences
  • Online Selling Options
  • And More

Primarily, the most common changes PayPal account holders want to make include their password, profile picture, mailing and email address(es), and security questions. Let's walk through how to change those.

How To Change Your PayPal Account Information

  • Login to your PayPal account at PayPal.com.
  • Click the Settings icon (the mechanical gear in upper right-hand corner of page).
  • Ensure you're on the Account page. Notice their are four sections on this page: Profile, Account options, Address, Email, and Phone.
  • The PayPal Account page where you change the majority of your PayPal account settings in the appropriate sections. Updating your various PayPal account data is self-explanatory. Just remember to save your changes.
  • Note that your Social Security Number, Nationality, and Merchant ID cannot be changed.

How To Change Your PayPal Password

  1. Login to your PayPal account at PayPal.com.
  2. Click the Settings icon (the mechanical gear in upper right-hand corner of page).
  3. Click the Security link at the top of the page.
  4. Click Update to the right of the Password section.
  5. Enter your current PayPal password along with your new PayPal password in the fields provided.
  6. Verify your new PayPal password in the field provided and click the Change Password button.
  7. You PayPal password has been updated.

I Forgot My PayPal Password

In the event you forget your PayPal account password, select the Having trouble logging in? link on the PayPal login page. Verify your PayPal email address, and follow the options in the security check screens to reset your PayPal password.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like PayPal that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Paypal Password or Account Information?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Paypal Password or Account Information? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Paypal Password or Account Information? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Viewed 52,525 times
PayPal
reset PayPal password
change PayPal password
change PayPal account information
update PayPal account information
how to reset PayPal password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recently I have problem with my PayPal account. For example, since I linked my card to...
need to defer credit card payment due yo coronavirus
Set up a PayPal account and they said I have money coming from linden Lotto through Pay...
My card is not working it keeps declining all of my transactions and I have money on my...
I was hacked into my bank account and he used pay al to do etransfers putting money in...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!