كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Paypal؟

قد يكون هناك عدد من الأسباب التي قد تدفعك لاستعادة حسابك ، بدءًا من إعادة تعيين البريد الإلكتروني أو كلمة المرور إلى حل قيود الحساب ، هناك بعض الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها لاستعادة حسابك. يجعل PayPal هذه المهمة أسهل من خلال قسم المساعدة ، والدردشة ، والمجتمع عبر الإنترنت ، ومركز الحلول ، ولكن كن حذرًا من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تدعي أنها من PayPal عندما لا تكون هناك أية مشكلات موجودة في مركز الحلول.

PayPal عبارة عن معالج دفع عبر الإنترنت تم إنشاؤه في عام 1998. وهي لا تعمل فقط على معالجة المدفوعات للبائعين والتجار ، ولكنها تدعم أيضًا عمليات تحويل الأموال عبر الإنترنت. ولكن مع معظم الخدمات عبر الإنترنت ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب كامل مع عنوان بريد إلكتروني جيد للاتصال وكلمة مرور آمنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون هناك أوقات يكون فيها الوصول إلى حسابك محدودًا ، لذلك هناك العديد من الأسباب التي ستحتاج إليها لاستعادة حسابك. ماذا تفعل إذا نسيت كلمة المرور أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته؟ لا داعي للذعر ، فهناك بعض الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها وستعود إلى حساب PayPal الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى عرض واتباع تلك التي تنطبق على حالتك للعودة إلى عملك.

لقد نسيت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته

  1. انتقل إلى PayPal.com وانقر على زر تسجيل الدخول في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  2. أدخل إما رقم هاتفك المحمول أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تستخدمه كثيرًا.
  3. أسفل حقل كلمة المرور ، يوجد ارتباط ينص على وجود مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول؟ انقر عليه.
  4. من المفترض أن ترى صفحة تسألك عما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، بالإضافة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي أدخلته بالفعل في حقل البريد الإلكتروني. يوجد أدناه رابط يوضح هل نسيت بريدك الإلكتروني؟
  5. سيطالبك النقر فوق هذا بإدخال ما يصل إلى ثلاثة من عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي تستخدمها كثيرًا. سيجري PayPal بحثًا لمحاولة العثور على تطابق. هناك أيضًا رابط في حال تذكرت بريدك الإلكتروني.
  6. اتبع التعليمات عندما تجد تطابقًا. إذا لم تجد واحدًا ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء PayPal هنا ، أو يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة معهم أو استخدام منتديات المجتمع للحصول على المساعدة.

تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

  1. انتقل إلى PayPal.com وانقر على زر تسجيل الدخول ، أو اذهب هنا https://www.paypal.com/authflow/password-recovery/
  2. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ثم اتبع التعليمات لتلقي رمز حتى يتمكن PayPal من تأكيد هويتك ثم يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يرجى ملاحظة أن لديك أكثر من طريقة لتلقي الرمز أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال أو الرسائل النصية أو حتى Facebook Messenger.
  3. يقترح PayPal أنه عند إنشاء كلمة المرور الجديدة ، يجب استخدام ما بين 8 و 20 حرفًا ورمزًا واحدًا على الأقل.

قيود الحساب

ينص PayPal على أنه قد يكون هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الحساب محدودًا والتي لا تقتصر على عدم النشاط أو الحاجة إلى التحقق من الهوية أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به لحسابك. تؤثر هذه القيود بشكل طبيعي على قدرتك على إرسال الأموال وسحبها. لحسن الحظ ، تسهل PayPal التعامل مع قيود الحساب وحلها.

  1. انتقل إلى مركز الحلول على https://www.paypal.com/disputes/ ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد تتم ترقيتك لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. ابحث عن القسم المسمى الانتقال إلى قيود الحساب ، ثم اتبع الخطوات لإزالة القيود المفروضة على حسابك.
  3. يرجى ملاحظة أن هناك مخططات تصيد تتظاهر بأنها PayPal ، لذلك إذا تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا ، فسيكون حسابك محدودًا ولكن لا يوجد شيء عند تسجيل الدخول ، قم بإعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني إلى spoof@paypal.com وسيقومون بالتحقيق فيه نيابة عنك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Paypal؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء PayPal إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Paypal؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال PayPal إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل PayPal لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Paypal؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 346,909 times
PayPal
استعادة حساب PayPal
ساعد في استعادة Paypal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Diana Brown, I placed an order on April *rd and made the payment on this ord...
I would like to know if I have a pay pal account. I tried applying before but, can't re...
I need a real person on the phone, my number is ***-***-****
Pop star union game have problems* money to paypal account & card can you assist ansact...
I accidentally loaded money on the wrong PayPal card and it charged me over $** is ther...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Restore My Paypal Account?

There may be a number of reasons you might need to restore your account, from resetting your email or password to resolving account limitations, there are a few steps to take to get your account back. PayPal makes such a task easier with its help section, chat, online community and resolution center but be wary of emails claiming to be from PayPal when there aren't any issues located in the Resolution Center.

PayPal is an online payment processer that was established in 1998. They not only serve to process payments for vendors and merchants, but they also support online money transfers. But with most online services, you have to have an account complete with a good contact email address and a secure password. Plus, there'll be times that your account access is limited, so there are multiple reasons you'll need to restore your account. What do you do if you forget your password or email address you used? Don't panic, there are a few steps to take and you'll be back in your PayPal account. Just view and follow the ones that apply to your situation to get back to your business.

You Forgot the Email Address You Used

  1. Go to PayPal.com and click on the log in button on the top right-hand corner.
  2. Enter either your mobile number or the email address you use the most.
  3. Below the password field, there's a link that states Having Trouble Logging on? Click on it.
  4. You should see a page asking you if you need help with your password, along with the email address you entered already in the email field. Below this is a link that states Forgot Your Email?
  5. Clicking on this will prompt you to enter up to three of the email addresses you use the most. PayPal will do a search to try to find a match. There's also a link in case you remembered your email.
  6. Follow the prompts when you find a match. If you don't find one, you may need to call PayPal customer service here, or you can also chat with them or use the community forums for assistance.

You Need to Reset Your Password

  1. Go to PayPal.com and click on the log in button, or go here https://www.paypal.com/authflow/password-recovery/
  2. Enter your email address and then follow the prompts to receive a code so PayPal can confirm your identity and then you can reset your password. Please note that you have more than one method to receive the code, email, call, text message or even Facebook Messenger.
  3. PayPal suggests that when creating your new password, to use between 8 and 20 characters and at least one symbol.

Account Limitations

PayPal states that there may be many reasons an account must be limited which are not limited to inactivity, a need for identity verification, or unauthorized use of your account. These limitations naturally impact your ability to send and withdraw funds. Luckily, PayPal makes it easier to handle and resolve account limitations.

  1. Go to the Resolution Center at https://www.paypal.com/disputes/, please note you may be promoted to log in to your account.
  2. Look for the section labeled Go to Account Limitations and then follow the steps to remove the limitations to your account.
  3. Please note that there are phishing schemes pretending to be PayPal, so if you receive an email your account is limited but there is nothing when you log in, forward the email to spoof@paypal.com and they will investigate it for you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Restore My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Restore My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Restore My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 20,212 times
PayPal
Restore PayPal account
Help restoring Paypal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went onto a website to order some NHL jerseys it directed me to pay with PayPal I did...
I was suspended from my account and would like to reopen it.
PayPal account won’t let me verify
Account locked and limits goin on * weeks getting to be real rediculous
I am trying to move the $**.** that is in my account--I've tried asking for a check...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!