Wie stelle ich mein Paypal-Konto wieder her?

Es kann eine Reihe von Gründen geben, aus denen Sie Ihr Konto wiederherstellen müssen, vom Zurücksetzen Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse oder Ihres Kennworts bis zum Auflösen von Kontobeschränkungen. Es sind einige Schritte erforderlich, um Ihr Konto wiederherzustellen. PayPal erleichtert eine solche Aufgabe mit Hilfe, Chat, Online-Community und Resolution Center. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig bei E-Mails, die angeblich von PayPal stammen, wenn im Resolution Center keine Probleme vorliegen.

PayPal ist ein 1998 gegründeter Online-Zahlungsabwickler. Er dient nicht nur zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen für Anbieter und Händler, sondern unterstützt auch Online-Überweisungen. Bei den meisten Onlinediensten muss jedoch ein Konto mit einer guten Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse und einem sicheren Passwort vorhanden sein. Außerdem ist Ihr Kontozugriff manchmal eingeschränkt, sodass Sie Ihr Konto aus mehreren Gründen wiederherstellen müssen. Was tun Sie, wenn Sie Ihr Passwort oder Ihre E-Mail-Adresse vergessen haben? Keine Panik, es sind ein paar Schritte zu erledigen und Sie sind wieder in Ihrem PayPal-Konto. Sehen Sie sich einfach diejenigen an, die für Ihre Situation gelten, und folgen Sie ihnen, um zu Ihrem Unternehmen zurückzukehren.

Sie haben die von Ihnen verwendete E-Mail-Adresse vergessen

  1. Gehen Sie zu PayPal.com und klicken Sie oben rechts auf die Schaltfläche Anmelden.
  2. Geben Sie entweder Ihre Handynummer oder die E-Mail-Adresse ein, die Sie am häufigsten verwenden.
  3. Unter dem Kennwortfeld befindet sich ein Link, der angibt, dass Probleme beim Anmelden aufgetreten sind. Klick es an.
  4. Auf einer Seite werden Sie gefragt, ob Sie Hilfe bei Ihrem Passwort benötigen, sowie die E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie bereits in das E-Mail-Feld eingegeben haben. Darunter befindet sich ein Link, der besagt, dass Sie Ihre E-Mail vergessen haben.
  5. Wenn Sie darauf klicken, werden Sie aufgefordert, bis zu drei der am häufigsten verwendeten E-Mail-Adressen einzugeben. PayPal führt eine Suche durch, um eine Übereinstimmung zu finden. Es gibt auch einen Link für den Fall, dass Sie sich an Ihre E-Mail erinnern.
  6. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen, wenn Sie eine Übereinstimmung finden. Wenn Sie keine finden, müssen Sie möglicherweise den PayPal-Kundendienst hier anrufen oder mit ihnen chatten oder die Community-Foren nutzen, um Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Sie müssen Ihr Passwort zurücksetzen

  1. Gehen Sie zu PayPal.com und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche zum Anmelden oder gehen Sie hier https://www.paypal.com/authflow/password-recovery/
  2. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen, um einen Code zu erhalten, damit PayPal Ihre Identität bestätigen und anschließend Ihr Passwort zurücksetzen kann. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie mehr als eine Methode haben, um den Code, die E-Mail, den Anruf, die SMS oder sogar den Facebook Messenger zu empfangen.
  3. PayPal empfiehlt, beim Erstellen Ihres neuen Passworts zwischen 8 und 20 Zeichen und mindestens ein Symbol zu verwenden.

Kontobeschränkungen

PayPal gibt an, dass es viele Gründe geben kann, warum ein Konto eingeschränkt werden muss, die nicht auf Inaktivität, die Notwendigkeit einer Identitätsprüfung oder die unbefugte Verwendung Ihres Kontos beschränkt sind. Diese Einschränkungen wirken sich natürlich auf Ihre Fähigkeit aus, Geld zu senden und abzuheben. Glücklicherweise erleichtert PayPal die Handhabung und Lösung von Kontobeschränkungen.

  1. Gehen Sie zum Resolution Center unter https://www.paypal.com/disputes/. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie möglicherweise befördert werden, sich in Ihrem Konto anzumelden.
  2. Suchen Sie nach dem Abschnitt "Gehe zu Kontobeschränkungen" und befolgen Sie die Schritte, um die Einschränkungen für Ihr Konto zu entfernen.
  3. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es Phishing-Programme gibt, die vorgeben, PayPal zu sein. Wenn Sie also eine E-Mail erhalten, ist Ihr Konto begrenzt, aber beim Anmelden gibt es nichts. Leiten Sie die E-Mail an spoof@paypal.com weiter und sie werden es für Sie untersuchen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie stelle ich mein Paypal-Konto wieder her?"?

Nachdem Tausende von PayPal Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie stelle ich mein Paypal-Konto wieder her? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit PayPal aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie PayPal, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie stelle ich mein Paypal-Konto wieder her? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 8 Monaten
Viewed 359,663 times
PayPal
Stellen Sie das Konto PayPal wieder her
Hilfe bei der Wiederherstellung von Paypal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I won $*** today how do I get my money
Purchased a mail truck for $*.**, free shipping. Vendor is now asking for shipping char...
I need to get my money out but y'all not letting me take it
I am unable to login. You sent me a code but it does not work.
Change my phone number, don't have access to the one that is on my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Restore My Paypal Account?

There may be a number of reasons you might need to restore your account, from resetting your email or password to resolving account limitations, there are a few steps to take to get your account back. PayPal makes such a task easier with its help section, chat, online community and resolution center but be wary of emails claiming to be from PayPal when there aren't any issues located in the Resolution Center.

PayPal is an online payment processer that was established in 1998. They not only serve to process payments for vendors and merchants, but they also support online money transfers. But with most online services, you have to have an account complete with a good contact email address and a secure password. Plus, there'll be times that your account access is limited, so there are multiple reasons you'll need to restore your account. What do you do if you forget your password or email address you used? Don't panic, there are a few steps to take and you'll be back in your PayPal account. Just view and follow the ones that apply to your situation to get back to your business.

You Forgot the Email Address You Used

  1. Go to PayPal.com and click on the log in button on the top right-hand corner.
  2. Enter either your mobile number or the email address you use the most.
  3. Below the password field, there's a link that states Having Trouble Logging on? Click on it.
  4. You should see a page asking you if you need help with your password, along with the email address you entered already in the email field. Below this is a link that states Forgot Your Email?
  5. Clicking on this will prompt you to enter up to three of the email addresses you use the most. PayPal will do a search to try to find a match. There's also a link in case you remembered your email.
  6. Follow the prompts when you find a match. If you don't find one, you may need to call PayPal customer service here, or you can also chat with them or use the community forums for assistance.

You Need to Reset Your Password

  1. Go to PayPal.com and click on the log in button, or go here https://www.paypal.com/authflow/password-recovery/
  2. Enter your email address and then follow the prompts to receive a code so PayPal can confirm your identity and then you can reset your password. Please note that you have more than one method to receive the code, email, call, text message or even Facebook Messenger.
  3. PayPal suggests that when creating your new password, to use between 8 and 20 characters and at least one symbol.

Account Limitations

PayPal states that there may be many reasons an account must be limited which are not limited to inactivity, a need for identity verification, or unauthorized use of your account. These limitations naturally impact your ability to send and withdraw funds. Luckily, PayPal makes it easier to handle and resolve account limitations.

  1. Go to the Resolution Center at https://www.paypal.com/disputes/, please note you may be promoted to log in to your account.
  2. Look for the section labeled Go to Account Limitations and then follow the steps to remove the limitations to your account.
  3. Please note that there are phishing schemes pretending to be PayPal, so if you receive an email your account is limited but there is nothing when you log in, forward the email to spoof@paypal.com and they will investigate it for you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Restore My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Restore My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Restore My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 20,212 times
PayPal
Restore PayPal account
Help restoring Paypal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went onto a website to order some NHL jerseys it directed me to pay with PayPal I did...
I was suspended from my account and would like to reopen it.
PayPal account won’t let me verify
Account locked and limits goin on * weeks getting to be real rediculous
I am trying to move the $**.** that is in my account--I've tried asking for a check...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!