如何取消我的贝宝帐户的暂停?

PayPal可能会决定暂停您的帐户有很多原因,一旦发生这种情况,您将无法再发送或接收付款。要取消暂停帐户,您应该按照解决中心的步骤进行操作,并且可能需要向PayPal提供身份证明或银行帐户详细信息。

如何取消暂停我的PayPal帐户?

有时,如果您已经付款,贝宝(PayPal)会暂停或限制帐户 违反了条款和条件。帐户被暂停后,您将无法使用该帐户进行转帐或在线付款,直到您取消暂停帐户为止。

PayPal可能已暂停您的帐户有多种原因;这包括未经授权的使用。如果PayPal认为有人在使用您的帐户,他们可能会暂停该帐户以限制您的损失并停止欺诈活动。如果您已达到发送或提取限制,或者您的帐户处于非活动状态,则您的帐户可能也已受到限制。

取消暂停您的PayPal帐户

作为安全措施,贝宝(PayPal)帐户通常会被暂停,如果发生这种情况,您应该会收到一封来自贝宝(PayPal)的电子邮件,告知您帐户被暂停的原因。要取消暂停帐户,您需要提供身份证明。这可以是您的驾驶执照或护照。请按照以下步骤取消您的PayPal帐户的暂停。

1.转到解决中心,然后按照以下步骤取消暂停帐户或删除所有限制。

2.贝宝(PayPal)将列出您需要执行的步骤,以找到这些内容,然后点击“转到帐户限制”。

3.然后单击“解决”并按照步骤进行。 PayPal通常会提供身份证明或确认您的借记卡或银行帐户。

4.然后,贝宝(PayPal)将查看您提供给他们的信息,并在他们决定是否取消暂停帐户后向您发送电子邮件。

5.在某些情况下,贝宝会给您发送电子邮件,并询问您更多信息。您应尽快做出回应,这将意味着PayPal可以解决您的案件并在更短的时间内取消您的帐户的暂停状态。此过程花费的时间将取决于案件的复杂程度。

6.如果要求您上传任何文档,则可以单击“摘要”,然后按照此页面上的说明进行操作。

当心骗子

有时,诈骗者或黑客会发出伪造的PayPal电子邮件,告知用户其帐户已被暂停或受限。如果您收到一封您认为不是来自PayPal的电子邮件,请不要单击任何链接,因为这可能允许黑客访问您的帐户。而是打开一个新的Web浏览器以访问您的PayPal帐户,然后转到解决中心,看看是否需要采取任何措施。如果您的帐户受到限制或暂停,您将在解决中心收到更多详细信息。

如果解决中心没有任何步骤,则表明您收到了虚假电子邮件。请不要回复,而是将电子邮件转发至spoof@paypal.com,贝宝将对此情况进行调查。

贝宝客户服务

如果您已按照上述步骤操作,但无法取消帐户暂停,则可以与PayPal客户服务团队联系 ,他们将为您找到解决方案。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的贝宝帐户的暂停?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的贝宝帐户的暂停?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的贝宝帐户的暂停?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 854,263 times
PayPal
取消暂停PayPal帐户
PayPal个帐户已被暂停
如何取消暂停PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bonus put on my account with PayPal @Aristo***.com .from my cash out results it is on *** due
Tried adding money from my Sofi bank account to my PayPal account and Paypal's app took...
I lost my phone and I can't get into my account because I don't have a phone anymore. S...
I don't have a phone no more and I need to reset my password because I forgot it
Why is money sent to on hold?

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?

There are many reasons that PayPal may decide to suspend your account, and when this happens, you'll no longer be able to send or receive payments. To unsuspend your account, you should follow the resolution center's steps and may need to provide PayPal with proof of identity or bank account details.

How do I unsuspend my PayPal account?

Sometimes PayPal will suspend or limit an account if you've violated the terms and conditions. When your account is suspended, you won't be able to use it to transfer money or to make payments online until you've unsuspended your account.

There are several reasons that PayPal may have suspended your account; this includes unauthorized use. If PayPal believes that someone else is using your account, they may suspend it to limit your losses and stop fraudulent activity. Your account may also have become limited if you've reached your sending or withdrawing limits or if your account becomes inactive.

Unsuspend Your PayPal Account

PayPal accounts are often suspended as a security measure, and if this happens, you should receive an email from PayPal telling you why your account has been suspended. To unsuspend your account, you'll need to provide proof of identity. This can be your driving license or passport. Follow these steps to unsuspend your PayPal account.

1. Go to the resolution center and follow the steps to unsuspend your account or remove any limitations.

2. PayPal will list the steps you need to take, to find these click on ‘go to account limitations.'

3. Then click ‘resolve' and follow the steps. PayPal will usually be providing proof of identity or confirming your debit card or bank account.

4. PayPal will then review the information you've provided them with and email you once they've decided whether to unsuspend your account.

5. In some cases, PayPal will email you and ask you for more information. You should respond as soon as possible as this will mean PayPal can resolve your case and unsuspend your account in less time. The amount of time this process takes will depend on the complexity of your case.

6. If you've been asked to upload any documents, you can click on ‘summary' and follow the instructions on this page.

Beware of Scammers

Sometimes scammers or hackers send out fake PayPal emails telling users that their account has been suspended or limited. If you receive an email that you think hasn't come from PayPal, don't click any of the links as this could allow a hacker access to your account. Instead, open a new web browser to access your PayPal account, then go to the resolution center and see if you need to take any action. If your account has been limited or suspended, you'll receive more details in the resolution center.

If there are no steps in the resolution center, this indicates that you have received a fake email. Please don't reply to it, instead forward the email to spoof@paypal.com, and PayPal will investigate the situation.

PayPal Customer service

If you've followed the above steps and have been unable to unsuspend your account, you may like to contact PayPal's customer service team, who will find a resolution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 229,225 times
PayPal
Unsuspend PayPal account
PayPal account is suspended
How to unsuspend PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to receive a code from paypal. I reset my password *x and I keep getting an err...
I placed an order on Nov. **,**** and PayPal paid the amount of $***.**. I tried callin...
Need to rear my account password
I want to refund a seller on the grailed app
my account has been charged. but as yet i have not received my order.it was shipped...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!