Wie kann ich mein Paypal-Konto aufheben?

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum PayPal Ihr Konto möglicherweise sperrt. In diesem Fall können Sie keine Zahlungen mehr senden oder empfangen. Um die Sperrung Ihres Kontos aufzuheben, sollten Sie die Schritte des Resolution Centers befolgen und PayPal möglicherweise einen Identitätsnachweis oder Bankkontodaten vorlegen.

Wie kann ich mein PayPal-Konto aufheben?

Manchmal wird PayPal ein Konto sperren oder einschränken, wenn Sie dies getan haben gegen die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen verstoßen. Wenn Ihr Konto gesperrt ist, können Sie es erst verwenden, um Geld zu überweisen oder online zu bezahlen, wenn Sie Ihr Konto nicht mehr gesperrt haben.

Es gibt mehrere Gründe, warum PayPal Ihr Konto möglicherweise gesperrt hat. Dies schließt die unbefugte Verwendung ein. Wenn PayPal der Ansicht ist, dass jemand anderes Ihr Konto verwendet, kann er es sperren, um Ihre Verluste zu begrenzen und betrügerische Aktivitäten zu stoppen. Ihr Konto ist möglicherweise auch eingeschränkt, wenn Sie Ihr Sende- oder Auszahlungslimit erreicht haben oder wenn Ihr Konto inaktiv wird.

Deaktivieren Sie Ihr PayPal-Konto

PayPal-Konten werden häufig aus Sicherheitsgründen gesperrt. In diesem Fall sollten Sie von PayPal eine E-Mail erhalten, in der Sie darüber informiert werden, warum Ihr Konto gesperrt wurde. Um die Sperrung Ihres Kontos aufzuheben, müssen Sie einen Identitätsnachweis vorlegen. Dies kann Ihr Führerschein oder Reisepass sein. Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, um die Sperrung Ihres PayPal-Kontos aufzuheben.

1. Gehen Sie zum Auflösungscenter und befolgen Sie die Schritte, um die Sperrung Ihres Kontos aufzuheben oder Einschränkungen zu entfernen.

2. PayPal listet die Schritte auf, die Sie ausführen müssen. Um diese zu finden, klicken Sie auf "Gehe zu Kontobeschränkungen".

3. Klicken Sie dann auf "Auflösen" und befolgen Sie die Schritte. PayPal liefert normalerweise einen Identitätsnachweis oder bestätigt Ihre Debitkarte oder Ihr Bankkonto.

4. PayPal überprüft dann die Informationen, die Sie ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt haben, und sendet Ihnen eine E-Mail, sobald sie entschieden haben, ob Ihr Konto nicht mehr gesperrt werden soll.

5. In einigen Fällen werden Sie von PayPal per E-Mail um weitere Informationen gebeten. Sie sollten so schnell wie möglich antworten, da dies bedeutet, dass PayPal Ihren Fall lösen und Ihr Konto in kürzerer Zeit aufheben kann. Die Zeit, die dieser Prozess benötigt, hängt von der Komplexität Ihres Falls ab.

6. Wenn Sie aufgefordert wurden, Dokumente hochzuladen, können Sie auf "Zusammenfassung" klicken und den Anweisungen auf dieser Seite folgen.

Vorsicht vor Betrügern

Manchmal senden Betrüger oder Hacker gefälschte PayPal-E-Mails, in denen sie den Benutzern mitteilen, dass ihr Konto gesperrt oder eingeschränkt wurde. Wenn Sie eine E-Mail erhalten, von der Sie glauben, dass sie nicht von PayPal stammt, klicken Sie auf keinen der Links, da dies einem Hacker den Zugriff auf Ihr Konto ermöglichen könnte. Öffnen Sie stattdessen einen neuen Webbrowser, um auf Ihr PayPal-Konto zuzugreifen, und rufen Sie das Auflösungscenter auf, um festzustellen, ob Sie Maßnahmen ergreifen müssen. Wenn Ihr Konto eingeschränkt oder gesperrt wurde, erhalten Sie weitere Informationen im Auflösungscenter.

Wenn im Auflösungscenter keine Schritte vorhanden sind, bedeutet dies, dass Sie eine gefälschte E-Mail erhalten haben. Bitte antworten Sie nicht darauf, sondern leiten Sie die E-Mail an spoof@paypal.com weiter. PayPal wird die Situation untersuchen.

PayPal Kundenservice

Wenn Sie die oben genannten Schritte ausgeführt haben und Ihr Konto nicht aufheben konnten, wenden Sie sich möglicherweise an das PayPal-Kundendienstteam , das eine Lösung findet.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich mein Paypal-Konto aufheben?"?

Nachdem Tausende von PayPal Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich mein Paypal-Konto aufheben? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit PayPal aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie PayPal, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich mein Paypal-Konto aufheben? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 236,559 times
PayPal
PayPal Konto aufheben
PayPal Konto ist gesperrt
So deaktivieren Sie PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cannot link bank. I get an error when I try to link my bank. Credentials are correct
My account is limited but it will not allow me to charge the dollar ** because they are...
I sent $**.** to my son. On my Pay Pal account, it says sent to Tarik Demar. My son's P...
I am locked out of my PayPal account. I cannot send messages through the website platfo...
I play games online for money from PayPal I played the games I have a PayPal account my...

Zu viel für das Internet bezahlen?

Möchten Sie jetzt mit einer realen Person sprechen, die TV-, Internet- oder Telefonpakete in Ihrer Nähe von verschiedenen Unternehmen vergleichen kann? Unser Service verfolgt die besten Angebote der verschiedenen Anbieter in Ihrer Heimatregion.

Rufen Sie jetzt an: 888-379-2546Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?

There are many reasons that PayPal may decide to suspend your account, and when this happens, you'll no longer be able to send or receive payments. To unsuspend your account, you should follow the resolution center's steps and may need to provide PayPal with proof of identity or bank account details.

How do I unsuspend my PayPal account?

Sometimes PayPal will suspend or limit an account if you've violated the terms and conditions. When your account is suspended, you won't be able to use it to transfer money or to make payments online until you've unsuspended your account.

There are several reasons that PayPal may have suspended your account; this includes unauthorized use. If PayPal believes that someone else is using your account, they may suspend it to limit your losses and stop fraudulent activity. Your account may also have become limited if you've reached your sending or withdrawing limits or if your account becomes inactive.

Unsuspend Your PayPal Account

PayPal accounts are often suspended as a security measure, and if this happens, you should receive an email from PayPal telling you why your account has been suspended. To unsuspend your account, you'll need to provide proof of identity. This can be your driving license or passport. Follow these steps to unsuspend your PayPal account.

1. Go to the resolution center and follow the steps to unsuspend your account or remove any limitations.

2. PayPal will list the steps you need to take, to find these click on ‘go to account limitations.'

3. Then click ‘resolve' and follow the steps. PayPal will usually be providing proof of identity or confirming your debit card or bank account.

4. PayPal will then review the information you've provided them with and email you once they've decided whether to unsuspend your account.

5. In some cases, PayPal will email you and ask you for more information. You should respond as soon as possible as this will mean PayPal can resolve your case and unsuspend your account in less time. The amount of time this process takes will depend on the complexity of your case.

6. If you've been asked to upload any documents, you can click on ‘summary' and follow the instructions on this page.

Beware of Scammers

Sometimes scammers or hackers send out fake PayPal emails telling users that their account has been suspended or limited. If you receive an email that you think hasn't come from PayPal, don't click any of the links as this could allow a hacker access to your account. Instead, open a new web browser to access your PayPal account, then go to the resolution center and see if you need to take any action. If your account has been limited or suspended, you'll receive more details in the resolution center.

If there are no steps in the resolution center, this indicates that you have received a fake email. Please don't reply to it, instead forward the email to spoof@paypal.com, and PayPal will investigate the situation.

PayPal Customer service

If you've followed the above steps and have been unable to unsuspend your account, you may like to contact PayPal's customer service team, who will find a resolution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 229,225 times
PayPal
Unsuspend PayPal account
PayPal account is suspended
How to unsuspend PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to receive a code from paypal. I reset my password *x and I keep getting an err...
I placed an order on Nov. **,**** and PayPal paid the amount of $***.**. I tried callin...
Need to rear my account password
I want to refund a seller on the grailed app
my account has been charged. but as yet i have not received my order.it was shipped...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!