كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي على Paypal؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعل PayPal يقرر تعليق حسابك ، وعندما يحدث ذلك ، لن تتمكن بعد ذلك من إرسال المدفوعات أو تلقيها. لإلغاء تعليق حسابك ، يجب عليك اتباع خطوات مركز التسوية وقد تحتاج إلى تزويد PayPal بإثبات الهوية أو تفاصيل الحساب المصرفي.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي على PayPal؟

في بعض الأحيان ، يقوم PayPal بتعليق حساب أو تقييده إذا قمت بذلك انتهكت الشروط والأحكام. عندما يتم تعليق حسابك ، لن تتمكن من استخدامه لتحويل الأموال أو إجراء المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت حتى تقوم بإلغاء تعليق حسابك.

هناك عدة أسباب وراء قيام PayPal بتعليق حسابك ؛ وهذا يشمل الاستخدام غير المصرح به. إذا كان PayPal يعتقد أن شخصًا آخر يستخدم حسابك ، فيجوز له تعليق الحساب للحد من خسائرك وإيقاف النشاط الاحتيالي. قد يكون حسابك أيضًا مقيدًا إذا وصلت إلى حدود الإرسال أو السحب أو إذا أصبح حسابك غير نشط.

قم بإلغاء تعليق حساب PayPal الخاص بك

غالبًا ما يتم تعليق حسابات PayPal كإجراء أمني ، وإذا حدث ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من PayPal يخبرك بسبب تعليق حسابك. لإلغاء تعليق حسابك ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم إثبات الهوية. يمكن أن يكون هذا رخصة القيادة أو جواز السفر. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإلغاء تعليق حساب PayPal الخاص بك.

1. انتقل إلى مركز الحل واتبع الخطوات لإلغاء تعليق حسابك أو إزالة أي قيود.

2. سوف يسرد PayPal الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها ، للعثور على هذه ، انقر فوق "الانتقال إلى قيود الحساب".

3. ثم انقر فوق "حل" واتبع الخطوات. عادةً ما يقدم PayPal إثبات الهوية أو يؤكد بطاقة الخصم أو الحساب المصرفي الخاص بك.

4. سيقوم PayPal بعد ذلك بمراجعة المعلومات التي قدمتها لهم وإرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك بمجرد أن يقرروا ما إذا كان سيتم إلغاء تعليق حسابك.

5. في بعض الحالات ، سترسل PayPal بريدًا إلكترونيًا لك وتطلب منك مزيدًا من المعلومات. يجب عليك الرد في أقرب وقت ممكن لأن هذا سيعني أن PayPal يمكنها حل حالتك وإلغاء تعليق حسابك في وقت أقل. يعتمد مقدار الوقت الذي تستغرقه هذه العملية على مدى تعقيد حالتك.

6. إذا طُلب منك تحميل أي مستندات ، يمكنك النقر فوق "ملخص" واتباع التعليمات الموجودة في هذه الصفحة.

احذر من المحتالين

أحيانًا يرسل المحتالون أو المتسللون رسائل بريد إلكتروني مزيفة على PayPal تخبر المستخدمين أن حسابهم قد تم تعليقه أو تقييده. إذا تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا تعتقد أنه لم يأت من PayPal ، فلا تنقر على أي من الروابط لأن ذلك قد يسمح للقراصنة بالوصول إلى حسابك. بدلاً من ذلك ، افتح متصفح ويب جديدًا للوصول إلى حساب PayPal الخاص بك ، ثم انتقل إلى مركز الحلول واعرف ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى اتخاذ أي إجراء. إذا تم تقييد حسابك أو تعليقه ، فستتلقى مزيدًا من التفاصيل في مركز الحل.

إذا لم تكن هناك خطوات في مركز الحل ، فهذا يشير إلى أنك تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا مزيفًا. يرجى عدم الرد عليها ، وبدلاً من ذلك قم بإعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني إلى spoof@paypal.com ، وسيقوم PayPal بالتحقيق في الموقف.

خدمة عملاء PayPal

إذا اتبعت الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ولم تتمكن من إلغاء تعليق حسابك ، فقد ترغب في الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء PayPal الذي سيجد حلاً.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي على Paypal؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء PayPal إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي على Paypal؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال PayPal إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل PayPal لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي على Paypal؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 549,272 times
PayPal
إلغاء تعليق حساب PayPal
تم تعليق حساب PayPal
كيفية إلغاء تعليق PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We will be grateful if you can enlighten us about the damages caused as this is the fir...
We will be grateful if you can enlighten us about the damages caused as this is the fir...
I just purchased something through PayPal and used the wrong card. No money in That acc...
It has been *** days today paypal was supposed to release my balance so I can transfer...
It has been *** days today paypal was supposed to release my balance so I can transfer...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?

There are many reasons that PayPal may decide to suspend your account, and when this happens, you'll no longer be able to send or receive payments. To unsuspend your account, you should follow the resolution center's steps and may need to provide PayPal with proof of identity or bank account details.

How do I unsuspend my PayPal account?

Sometimes PayPal will suspend or limit an account if you've violated the terms and conditions. When your account is suspended, you won't be able to use it to transfer money or to make payments online until you've unsuspended your account.

There are several reasons that PayPal may have suspended your account; this includes unauthorized use. If PayPal believes that someone else is using your account, they may suspend it to limit your losses and stop fraudulent activity. Your account may also have become limited if you've reached your sending or withdrawing limits or if your account becomes inactive.

Unsuspend Your PayPal Account

PayPal accounts are often suspended as a security measure, and if this happens, you should receive an email from PayPal telling you why your account has been suspended. To unsuspend your account, you'll need to provide proof of identity. This can be your driving license or passport. Follow these steps to unsuspend your PayPal account.

1. Go to the resolution center and follow the steps to unsuspend your account or remove any limitations.

2. PayPal will list the steps you need to take, to find these click on ‘go to account limitations.'

3. Then click ‘resolve' and follow the steps. PayPal will usually be providing proof of identity or confirming your debit card or bank account.

4. PayPal will then review the information you've provided them with and email you once they've decided whether to unsuspend your account.

5. In some cases, PayPal will email you and ask you for more information. You should respond as soon as possible as this will mean PayPal can resolve your case and unsuspend your account in less time. The amount of time this process takes will depend on the complexity of your case.

6. If you've been asked to upload any documents, you can click on ‘summary' and follow the instructions on this page.

Beware of Scammers

Sometimes scammers or hackers send out fake PayPal emails telling users that their account has been suspended or limited. If you receive an email that you think hasn't come from PayPal, don't click any of the links as this could allow a hacker access to your account. Instead, open a new web browser to access your PayPal account, then go to the resolution center and see if you need to take any action. If your account has been limited or suspended, you'll receive more details in the resolution center.

If there are no steps in the resolution center, this indicates that you have received a fake email. Please don't reply to it, instead forward the email to spoof@paypal.com, and PayPal will investigate the situation.

PayPal Customer service

If you've followed the above steps and have been unable to unsuspend your account, you may like to contact PayPal's customer service team, who will find a resolution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 229,225 times
PayPal
Unsuspend PayPal account
PayPal account is suspended
How to unsuspend PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to receive a code from paypal. I reset my password *x and I keep getting an err...
I placed an order on Nov. **,**** and PayPal paid the amount of $***.**. I tried callin...
Need to rear my account password
I want to refund a seller on the grailed app
my account has been charged. but as yet i have not received my order.it was shipped...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!