Как мне отменить приостановку моей учетной записи Paypal?

PayPal может принять решение о приостановке действия вашей учетной записи по множеству причин, и когда это произойдет, вы больше не сможете отправлять или получать платежи. Чтобы возобновить приостановку действия своей учетной записи, вам следует выполнить действия центра разрешения проблем и, возможно, потребуется предоставить PayPal подтверждение личности или данные банковского счета.

Как мне разблокировать мою учетную запись PayPal?

Иногда PayPal приостанавливает или ограничивает учетную запись, если вы нарушил условия. Когда ваша учетная запись приостановлена, вы не сможете использовать ее для перевода денег или осуществления платежей в Интернете, пока не разблокируете свою учетную запись.

Существует несколько причин, по которым PayPal мог приостановить действие вашей учетной записи; это включает несанкционированное использование. Если PayPal считает, что кто-то другой использует вашу учетную запись, он может приостановить ее действие, чтобы ограничить ваши убытки и остановить мошенническую деятельность. Ваша учетная запись также могла быть ограничена, если вы достигли своих лимитов на отправку или снятие средств или если ваша учетная запись стала неактивной.

Отменить приостановку вашей учетной записи PayPal

Учетные записи PayPal часто приостанавливаются в качестве меры безопасности, и если это произойдет, вы должны получить электронное письмо от PayPal, в котором сообщается, почему ваша учетная запись была приостановлена. Чтобы разблокировать вашу учетную запись, вам необходимо предоставить удостоверение личности. Это могут быть ваши водительские права или паспорт. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы разблокировать вашу учетную запись PayPal.

1. Перейдите в центр разрешения проблем и следуйте инструкциям, чтобы разблокировать вашу учетную запись или снять любые ограничения.

2. PayPal перечислит шаги, которые необходимо предпринять, чтобы найти их, нажмите «Перейти к ограничениям учетной записи».

3. Затем нажмите «разрешить» и следуйте инструкциям. PayPal обычно предоставляет удостоверение личности или подтверждает вашу дебетовую карту или банковский счет.

4. PayPal проверит предоставленную вами информацию и отправит вам электронное письмо, как только они примут решение о возобновлении приостановки действия вашей учетной записи.

5. В некоторых случаях PayPal отправит вам электронное письмо с просьбой предоставить дополнительную информацию. Вам следует ответить как можно скорее, так как это будет означать, что PayPal сможет разрешить ваше дело и разблокировать вашу учетную запись за меньшее время. Время, которое займет этот процесс, будет зависеть от сложности вашего дела.

6. Если вас попросили загрузить какие-либо документы, вы можете нажать «Сводка» и следовать инструкциям на этой странице.

Остерегайтесь мошенников

Иногда мошенники или хакеры рассылают поддельные электронные письма PayPal, в которых пользователям сообщают, что их учетная запись приостановлена или ограничена. Если вы получили электронное письмо, которое, по вашему мнению, пришло не от PayPal, не нажимайте ни одну из ссылок, так как это может позволить хакеру получить доступ к вашей учетной записи. Вместо этого откройте новый веб-браузер для доступа к своей учетной записи PayPal, затем перейдите в центр разрешения проблем и посмотрите, нужно ли вам предпринимать какие-либо действия. Если ваша учетная запись была ограничена или приостановлена, вы получите более подробную информацию в центре разрешения проблем.

Если в центре разрешения проблем нет шагов, это означает, что вы получили поддельное письмо. Пожалуйста, не отвечайте на него, вместо этого отправьте электронное письмо на адрес spoof@paypal.com, и PayPal расследует ситуацию.

Служба поддержки PayPal

Если вы выполнили описанные выше действия и не смогли возобновить приостановку действия своей учетной записи, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов PayPal , которая найдет решение.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне отменить приостановку моей учетной записи Paypal?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов PayPal пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне отменить приостановку моей учетной записи Paypal?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с PayPal. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как PayPal, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне отменить приостановку моей учетной записи Paypal? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 65,238 times
PayPal
Отменить приостановку аккаунта PayPal
Аккаунт PayPal заблокирован
Как отменить приостановку PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want pay the seller *.** but i recieved the invoice in Chinese words and I don't unde...
I ordered a Grinch life like decoration for X-Mas as advertised on face book and reciev...
i forgot my psw so they sent me a txt to a number which i dont have anymore and i have...
Can’t log in to my account Tryied ALL your ways Want my last * numbers of my critic car...
My order was only partially shipped with full shipping charges and what they sent was n...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Спустя 10 лет оказания помощи потребителям, мы поняли, что вам нужен беспристрастный, живой человек, с которым вы можете поговорить о сравнении различных тарифных планов на телевидение, кабельное телевидение, Интернет и телефонную связь в вашем регионе - кто-то, кто сможет сравнить лучшие предложения среди поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг. Поэтому мы создали бесплатную услугу консьержа, которую вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному ниже.

Звоните в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?

There are many reasons that PayPal may decide to suspend your account, and when this happens, you'll no longer be able to send or receive payments. To unsuspend your account, you should follow the resolution center's steps and may need to provide PayPal with proof of identity or bank account details.

How do I unsuspend my PayPal account?

Sometimes PayPal will suspend or limit an account if you've violated the terms and conditions. When your account is suspended, you won't be able to use it to transfer money or to make payments online until you've unsuspended your account.

There are several reasons that PayPal may have suspended your account; this includes unauthorized use. If PayPal believes that someone else is using your account, they may suspend it to limit your losses and stop fraudulent activity. Your account may also have become limited if you've reached your sending or withdrawing limits or if your account becomes inactive.

Unsuspend Your PayPal Account

PayPal accounts are often suspended as a security measure, and if this happens, you should receive an email from PayPal telling you why your account has been suspended. To unsuspend your account, you'll need to provide proof of identity. This can be your driving license or passport. Follow these steps to unsuspend your PayPal account.

1. Go to the resolution center and follow the steps to unsuspend your account or remove any limitations.

2. PayPal will list the steps you need to take, to find these click on ‘go to account limitations.'

3. Then click ‘resolve' and follow the steps. PayPal will usually be providing proof of identity or confirming your debit card or bank account.

4. PayPal will then review the information you've provided them with and email you once they've decided whether to unsuspend your account.

5. In some cases, PayPal will email you and ask you for more information. You should respond as soon as possible as this will mean PayPal can resolve your case and unsuspend your account in less time. The amount of time this process takes will depend on the complexity of your case.

6. If you've been asked to upload any documents, you can click on ‘summary' and follow the instructions on this page.

Beware of Scammers

Sometimes scammers or hackers send out fake PayPal emails telling users that their account has been suspended or limited. If you receive an email that you think hasn't come from PayPal, don't click any of the links as this could allow a hacker access to your account. Instead, open a new web browser to access your PayPal account, then go to the resolution center and see if you need to take any action. If your account has been limited or suspended, you'll receive more details in the resolution center.

If there are no steps in the resolution center, this indicates that you have received a fake email. Please don't reply to it, instead forward the email to spoof@paypal.com, and PayPal will investigate the situation.

PayPal Customer service

If you've followed the above steps and have been unable to unsuspend your account, you may like to contact PayPal's customer service team, who will find a resolution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 229,225 times
PayPal
Unsuspend PayPal account
PayPal account is suspended
How to unsuspend PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to receive a code from paypal. I reset my password *x and I keep getting an err...
I placed an order on Nov. **,**** and PayPal paid the amount of $***.**. I tried callin...
Need to rear my account password
I want to refund a seller on the grailed app
my account has been charged. but as yet i have not received my order.it was shipped...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!