Comment annuler la suspension de mon compte Paypal?

Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles PayPal peut décider de suspendre votre compte, et lorsque cela se produit, vous ne pourrez plus envoyer ni recevoir de paiements. Pour annuler la suspension de votre compte, vous devez suivre les étapes du centre de résolution et devrez peut-être fournir à PayPal une preuve d'identité ou des coordonnées bancaires.

Comment annuler la suspension de mon compte PayPal?

Parfois, PayPal suspend ou limite un compte si vous violé les termes et conditions. Lorsque votre compte est suspendu, vous ne pourrez plus l'utiliser pour transférer de l'argent ou effectuer des paiements en ligne tant que vous n'aurez pas réactivé votre compte.

Il existe plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles PayPal peut avoir suspendu votre compte; cela inclut une utilisation non autorisée. Si PayPal pense que quelqu'un d'autre utilise votre compte, il peut le suspendre pour limiter vos pertes et arrêter les activités frauduleuses. Votre compte peut également être devenu limité si vous avez atteint vos limites d'envoi ou de retrait ou si votre compte devient inactif.

Annuler la suspension de votre compte PayPal

Les comptes PayPal sont souvent suspendus par mesure de sécurité, et si cela se produit, vous devriez recevoir un e-mail de PayPal vous expliquant pourquoi votre compte a été suspendu. Pour réactiver votre compte, vous devrez fournir une preuve d'identité. Cela peut être votre permis de conduire ou votre passeport. Suivez ces étapes pour annuler la suspension de votre compte PayPal.

1. Accédez au centre de résolution et suivez les étapes pour annuler la suspension de votre compte ou supprimer toute limitation.

2. PayPal répertorie les étapes à suivre. Pour les trouver, cliquez sur "Accéder aux limitations du compte".

3. Cliquez ensuite sur «résoudre» et suivez les étapes. PayPal fournira généralement une preuve d'identité ou confirmera votre carte de débit ou votre compte bancaire.

4. PayPal examinera ensuite les informations que vous leur avez fournies et vous enverra un e-mail une fois qu'ils auront décidé de suspendre ou non votre compte.

5. Dans certains cas, PayPal vous enverra un e-mail et vous demandera plus d'informations. Vous devez répondre dès que possible car cela signifie que PayPal peut résoudre votre cas et réactiver votre compte en moins de temps. La durée de ce processus dépendra de la complexité de votre dossier.

6. Si vous avez été invité à télécharger des documents, vous pouvez cliquer sur «résumé» et suivre les instructions de cette page.

Méfiez-vous des escrocs

Parfois, des escrocs ou des pirates envoient de faux e-mails PayPal indiquant aux utilisateurs que leur compte a été suspendu ou limité. Si vous recevez un e-mail que vous pensez ne pas provenir de PayPal, ne cliquez sur aucun des liens car cela pourrait permettre à un pirate d'accéder à votre compte. Au lieu de cela, ouvrez un nouveau navigateur Web pour accéder à votre compte PayPal, puis accédez au centre de résolution et voyez si vous devez prendre des mesures. Si votre compte a été limité ou suspendu, vous recevrez plus de détails dans le centre de résolution.

S'il n'y a pas d'étapes dans le centre de résolution, cela indique que vous avez reçu un faux e-mail. Veuillez ne pas y répondre, envoyez plutôt l'e-mail à spoof@paypal.com et PayPal enquêtera sur la situation.

Service client PayPal

Si vous avez suivi les étapes ci-dessus et que vous n'avez pas pu annuler la suspension de votre compte, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client de PayPal , qui trouvera une solution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler la suspension de mon compte Paypal?"?

Après que des milliers de PayPal clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler la suspension de mon compte Paypal? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter PayPal si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme PayPal afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler la suspension de mon compte Paypal? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 126,567 times
PayPal
Annuler la suspension du compte PayPal
PayPal compte est suspendu
Comment annuler la suspension PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just advised, I have an account in amount of $***.** with play. Google.**I know nothing...
add bank account to my paypal
I received a e-mail message today that my PayPal account has an issue and needs restori...
I am unable to access my PayPal account
MY wife died a year or so ago and while i closed her email accounts, i didn't think to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?

There are many reasons that PayPal may decide to suspend your account, and when this happens, you'll no longer be able to send or receive payments. To unsuspend your account, you should follow the resolution center's steps and may need to provide PayPal with proof of identity or bank account details.

How do I unsuspend my PayPal account?

Sometimes PayPal will suspend or limit an account if you've violated the terms and conditions. When your account is suspended, you won't be able to use it to transfer money or to make payments online until you've unsuspended your account.

There are several reasons that PayPal may have suspended your account; this includes unauthorized use. If PayPal believes that someone else is using your account, they may suspend it to limit your losses and stop fraudulent activity. Your account may also have become limited if you've reached your sending or withdrawing limits or if your account becomes inactive.

Unsuspend Your PayPal Account

PayPal accounts are often suspended as a security measure, and if this happens, you should receive an email from PayPal telling you why your account has been suspended. To unsuspend your account, you'll need to provide proof of identity. This can be your driving license or passport. Follow these steps to unsuspend your PayPal account.

1. Go to the resolution center and follow the steps to unsuspend your account or remove any limitations.

2. PayPal will list the steps you need to take, to find these click on ‘go to account limitations.'

3. Then click ‘resolve' and follow the steps. PayPal will usually be providing proof of identity or confirming your debit card or bank account.

4. PayPal will then review the information you've provided them with and email you once they've decided whether to unsuspend your account.

5. In some cases, PayPal will email you and ask you for more information. You should respond as soon as possible as this will mean PayPal can resolve your case and unsuspend your account in less time. The amount of time this process takes will depend on the complexity of your case.

6. If you've been asked to upload any documents, you can click on ‘summary' and follow the instructions on this page.

Beware of Scammers

Sometimes scammers or hackers send out fake PayPal emails telling users that their account has been suspended or limited. If you receive an email that you think hasn't come from PayPal, don't click any of the links as this could allow a hacker access to your account. Instead, open a new web browser to access your PayPal account, then go to the resolution center and see if you need to take any action. If your account has been limited or suspended, you'll receive more details in the resolution center.

If there are no steps in the resolution center, this indicates that you have received a fake email. Please don't reply to it, instead forward the email to spoof@paypal.com, and PayPal will investigate the situation.

PayPal Customer service

If you've followed the above steps and have been unable to unsuspend your account, you may like to contact PayPal's customer service team, who will find a resolution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unsuspend My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 229,225 times
PayPal
Unsuspend PayPal account
PayPal account is suspended
How to unsuspend PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to receive a code from paypal. I reset my password *x and I keep getting an err...
I placed an order on Nov. **,**** and PayPal paid the amount of $***.**. I tried callin...
Need to rear my account password
I want to refund a seller on the grailed app
my account has been charged. but as yet i have not received my order.it was shipped...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!