如何删除我的PayPal帐户的限制?

您不需要任何帐户的限制,更不用说您的Paypal帐户了。因此,我们研究并记录了您需要了解的有关删除Paypal帐户限制的所有信息。

如果您是希望从PayPal帐户中删除限制的慈善机构或公益组织,则可能需要提供以下详细信息;

1.您的产品和服务清单

2.有关您打算如何使用PayPal的详细说明。包括您计划接受的付款方式

3.您的业务模式的详细说明

4.您接受付款的网站或URL的列表

如果您无法删除帐户限制,则可能是因为PayPal仍在审查您的案件。他们将以您的决定与您联系。在某些情况下,您可能错过了要求您提供更多详细信息的电子邮件。

通过电话联系贝宝很难消除您的限制。提交请求后,贝宝将与您联系。如果他们要求您提供其他信息,则可以随时上载。

从帐户中删除限制

1.导航到解决中心

2.点击选项“转到帐户限制”

3.每一步后单击“解决”

完成此过程后,请定期检查您的电子邮件。您可能会收到一条消息,要求您提供其他详细信息。请尽快对此做出回应。如果您不知道应该提供的信息类型,则可以随时向客户支持团队寻求帮助。

如果您收到一封电子邮件,指出您的帐户受到限制,但是在解决中心看不到要执行的任何步骤,则很可能是您收到了一封虚假的电子邮件。如果您想确定的话,可以将电子邮件发送给支持团队,并寻求他们的帮助。他们将对其进行调查并尽快回复您。将电子邮件发送给支持团队后,立即将其从收件箱中删除。如果电子邮件发送了任何链接或附件,则不要单击它们。如果您已经下载或单击了它们,则应更改密码并检查您的帐户是否存在可疑活动。

从您的帐户中删除限制需要多长时间?

解决您帐户中的限制所需的时间取决于我们问题的性质。如果您已按照解决中心的要求提供了所有重要信息,则将在三个工作日内收到一封电子邮件。

经常检查您的电子邮件,以查看是否需要提供任何其他信息。如果您未提供所有必要的详细信息,则可能难以获得对帐户的回访权限。请尽快提供其他信息。如果系统提示您回答问题,则应在五个工作日或更短的时间内解决您的问题。但是,某些限制可能需要比其他限制更长的时间。

无需审查即可解除限制。支持团队可能会建议您仅更改安全性问题和密码。如果您希望检查限制的状态,则可以在解决中心中随时进行。

如果您对贝宝(PayPal)帐户有任何疑问,则应寻求支持团队的帮助。如果您通过电话与他们联系 ,您将平均与代表联系44分钟。您可以在周一至周五的凌晨5点至晚上10点之间给他们打电话。在星期六和星期日,您可以在太平洋标准时间上午6点至下午6点之间致电给他们。

与支持团队联系的其他选项包括电子邮件,Twitter,Facebook / Messenger和帮助台。通过电子邮件与他们联系时,您应该在38小时内获得支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何删除我的PayPal帐户的限制?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何删除我的PayPal帐户的限制?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何删除我的PayPal帐户的限制?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何删除我的PayPal帐户的限制?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Viewed 592,933 times
PayPal
贝宝电话号码
删除贝宝限制
贝宝账户限制
帐户受限
客户门户
帐户受限
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I remove the limitation on my PayPal account?

You don't want limitations on any account, let alone your Paypal account. That's why we researched and chronicled everything that you need to know about removing limitations on your Paypal account.

If you are a charity or nonprofit that wishes to remove a limitation from your PayPal account, you may need to provide the following details;

1. A list of your products and services

2. A detailed description of how you plan to use PayPal. Include the payment methods you plan to accept

3. A detailed description of your business model

4. A list of the websites or URLs where you accept payments

If you are unable to remove the limitation on your account, it may be because PayPal is still reviewing your case. They will get back to you with their decision. In some cases, you may have missed emails asking you to provide more details.

It is difficult to remove your limitation by contacting PayPal on the phone. Once you have submitted your request, PayPal will contact you. if they have asked you to provide additional information, you can always upload it.

Removing a Limitation from Your Account

1. Navigate to the Resolution Center

2. Tap on the option 'Go to Account Limitations'

3. Click 'Resolve' after every step

After completing the process, check your email regularly. You may receive a message asking you to provide extra details. Respond to it as soon as you can. If you do not know the type of information you should provide, you can always ask the customer support team for help.

If you receive an email stating that your account is limited but cannot see any steps to follow in the Resolution Center, chances are that you received a fake email. If you want to be certain, you may send the email to the support team and ask them for help. They will investigate it and get back to you. Delete the email from your inbox as soon as you send it to the support team. If there are any links or attachments sent with the email, you should not click on them. if you have already downloaded or clicked on them, you should change your password and check your account for suspicious activity.

How Long Does It Take to Remove a Limitation From Your Account?

The duration it takes to resolve a limitation from your account depends on the nature of our problem. If you have provided all the important information as requested in the Resolution Center, you will receive an email within three business days.

Check your email frequently to see if you are required to provide any additional information. If you do not provide all the necessary details, it may be difficult to gain back access to your account. Provide extra information as soon as you can. If you are prompt with your responses, your problem should be resolved in five business days or less. However, some limitations may take longer than others.

It is possible to have your limitation lifted without a review. The support team may advise you to simply change your security questions and passwords. If you wish to check the status of your limitation, you can do it whenever you want in the Resolution Center.

If you have any questions about your PayPal account, you should seek help from the support team. If you contact them over the phone, you will be connected with a representative at an average of 44 minutes. You may call them from Monday to Friday between 5 am and 10 pm. On Saturday and Sunday, you may call them between 6 am and 6 pm PST.

Other options to contact the support team include email, Twitter, Facebook/ Messenger, and the help desk. When you contact them through email, you should get support within 38 hours.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I remove the limitation on my PayPal account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I remove the limitation on my PayPal account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I remove the limitation on my PayPal account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Asked a month ago
Viewed 57,720 times
PayPal
Paypal phone number
remove Paypal limitation
Paypal account restricted
Account Restricted

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!