ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Paypal الخاص بي؟

الوصول إلى حساب PayPal الخاص بك مهم للغاية. إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في Paypal ، فلديك بعض الخيارات. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الخيارات الأفضل لحالتك:

الوصول إلى حساب PayPal الخاص بك مهم للغاية. إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في Paypal ، فلديك بعض الخيارات. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الخيارات الأفضل لحالتك:

نسيت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب PayPal الخاص بك

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول على https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. حدد "هل تواجه مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول؟"

  3. أدخل ما يصل إلى ثلاثة عناوين بريد إلكتروني تعتقد أنها قد تكون مرتبطة بحساب PayPal الخاص بك ، وحدد "التالي".

  4. إذا كان أحد عناوين البريد الإلكتروني صحيحًا ، فسيعرضه PayPal في الصفحة التالية.

  5. انقر فوق "متابعة" لإعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول ، وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الصحيح وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

نسيت كلمة المرور لحساب PayPal الخاص بك

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول على https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. حدد "هل تواجه مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول؟"

  3. أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب PayPal الخاص بك ، وحدد "التالي".

  4. سيُطلب منك اختيار طريقة تحقق لاستعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. تتضمن الخيارات:

    • اطلب منا الاتصال بك

    • تلقي نص

    • تلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني

    • أجب عن أسئلة الأمان الخاصة بك

    • التأكيد عبر Facebook Messenger

    • تأكيد هويتك من خلال جوجل

  5. اختيار الخيار الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لك.

  6. اطلب منا الاتصال بك: إذا اخترت هذا الخيار ، فسيعرض PayPal رمزًا على الشاشة. سيتصل PayPal بعد ذلك برقم الهاتف المرتبط بحسابك. سوف تلتقط المكالمة وتلكم في الرمز الذي تراه على الشاشة. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى شاشة جديدة تطلب منك إنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة وتأكيدها بإدخالها مرة ثانية.

  7. تلقي نص: إذا اخترت هذا الخيار ، فستتلقى رمزًا مكونًا من ستة أرقام يتم إرساله إلى هاتفك. أدخله على شاشة PayPal ، وحدد التالي ، وقم بإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة وأكدها بإدخالها مرة ثانية.

  8. تلقي بريد إلكتروني: إذا اخترت هذا الخيار ، فستتلقى رمزًا مكونًا من ستة أرقام يتم إرساله إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. أدخله على شاشة PayPal وحدد متابعة. قد يُطلب منك بعد ذلك تأكيد رقم البطاقة الموجود في الملف. بمجرد تأكيد ذلك ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة وتأكيدها بإدخالها مرة أخرى.

  9. أجب عن أسئلة الأمان الخاصة بك: إذا اخترت هذا الخيار ، فسيتعين عليك الإجابة عن العديد من أسئلة الأمان الخاصة بك ، ثم تحديد متابعة. قد يُطلب منك بعد ذلك تأكيد رقم البطاقة الموجود في الملف. بمجرد تأكيد ذلك ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة وتأكيدها بإدخالها مرة أخرى.

  10. التأكيد عبر Facebook Messenger: إذا حددت هذا الخيار ، فحدد "إرسال الرمز". سوف تتلقى رمزًا مكونًا من ستة أرقام يتم إرساله إلى Facebook messenger الخاص بك. أدخلها على شاشة PayPal ، واختر "تأكيد" ، وأنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة وأكدها بإدخالها مرة ثانية. لاحظ أن هذا الخيار متاح فقط لأولئك الأشخاص الذين ربطوا حسابهم على Facebook مسبقًا بحساب PayPal الخاص بهم.

  11. تأكيد هويتك من خلال Google: ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى شاشة جديدة تطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في Google. حدد "متابعة" ، وأنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة وأكدها بإدخالها مرة أخرى.

إذا لم تساعدك جميع هذه الخيارات ، فقد يكون من المستحيل استرداد حساب PayPal الخاص بك. تحتوي حسابات PayPal على معلومات مصرفية وشخصية حساسة ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب الوصول إليها. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال عليك محاولة الاتصال بدعم عملاء PayPal لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانهم مساعدتك. يمكن العثور على رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء PayPal هنا. يمكنك أيضًا طلب المساعدة في مجتمع PayPal ولكن احذر من مشاركة أي معلومات شخصية هنا.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Paypal الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Paypal الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء PayPal إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Paypal الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال PayPal إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل PayPal لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Paypal الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 880,320 times
PayPal
PayPal ل
الوصول للحساب
كلمة مرور مفقودة
استعادة حساب
تنشيط الحساب
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account?

Access to your PayPal account is extremely important. If you can't log into your Paypal account, you have a few options. Keep reading to see what options are the best for your situation:

You Forgot the Email Address Associated with Your PayPal Account

  1. Go to the login page at https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. Select 'Having trouble logging in?'

  3. Enter up to three email addresses you think may be associated with your PayPal account, and select 'Next.'

  4. If one of the email addresses is correct, PayPal will display it on the next page.

  5. Click 'Continue' to be redirected to the login page, and log in with the correct email address and your password.

You Forgot the Password for your PayPal Account

  1. Go to the login page at https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. Select 'Having trouble logging in?'

  3. Enter the email address associated with your PayPal account, and select 'Next.'

  4. You will be asked to choose a verification method for recovering your password. The options include:

    • Have us call you

    • Receive a text

    • Receive an email

    • Answer your security questions

    • Confirm through Facebook Messenger

    • Confirm your identity through Google

  5. Choose the option that works best for you.

  6. Have us call you: If you choose this option, PayPal will display a code on the screen. PayPal will then call the phone number that is associated with your account. You will pick up the call and punch in the code you see on the screen. You will be redirected to a new screen asking you to create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  7. Receive a text: If you choose this option, you will receive a six-digit code sent to your phone. Enter it onto the PayPal screen, select Next, create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  8. Receive an email: If you choose this option, you will receive a six-digit code sent to your email. Enter it onto the PayPal screen and select Continue. You may then be asked to confirm the card number you have on file. Once that's confirmed, you'll be redirected to create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  9. Answer your security questions: If you choose this option, you will have to answer several of your security questions, and then select Continue. You may then be asked to confirm the card number you have on file. Once that's confirmed, you'll be redirected to create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  10. Confirm through Facebook Messenger: If you choose this option, select 'Send Code.' You will receive a six-digit code sent to your Facebook messenger. Enter it onto the PayPal screen, select 'Confirm', create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time. Note that this option is only available for those people that have previously linked their Facebook account to their PayPal account.

  11. Confirm your identity through Google: You will be redirected to a new screen asking you to sign into your Google account. Select 'Continue,' create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

If all of these options do not help you, it may be impossible to retrieve your PayPal account. PayPal accounts contain sensitive banking and personal information, so they can be difficult to access. However, you should still try to contact PayPal's customer support to see if they can assist you. The phone number for PayPal's customer service can be found here. You can also ask for help on the PayPal Community but be careful to not share any personal information here.

What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Asked 13 days ago
Updated a day ago
Viewed 4,271 times
PayPal
undefined
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!