如果我无法登录贝宝账户怎么办?

访问您的PayPal帐户非常重要。如果您无法登录贝宝帐户,则有几种选择。继续阅读以了解哪种选择最适合您的情况:

访问您的PayPal帐户非常重要。如果您无法登录贝宝帐户,则有几种选择。继续阅读以了解哪种选择最适合您的情况:

您忘记了与PayPal帐户关联的电子邮件地址

  1. 转到登录页面, 网址https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. 选择“登录时遇到问题?”

  3. 输入最多三个您认为可能与您的PayPal帐户相关联的电子邮件地址,然后选择“下一步”。

  4. 如果其中一个电子邮件地址正确,贝宝将在下一页显示该电子邮件地址。

  5. 单击“继续”以重定向到登录页面,然后使用正确的电子邮件地址和密码登录。

您忘记了贝宝帐户的密码

  1. 转到登录页面, 网址https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. 选择“登录时遇到问题?”

  3. 输入与您的PayPal帐户关联的电子邮件地址,然后选择“下一步”。

  4. 系统将要求您选择一种验证方法来恢复密码。选项包括:

    • 让我们给你打电话

    • 收到短信

    • 收到邮件

    • 回答您的安全问题

    • 通过Facebook Messenger确认

    • 通过Google确认您的身份

  5. 选择最适合您的选项。

  6. 让我们给您打电话:如果您选择此选项,贝宝将在屏幕上显示代码。然后,贝宝会拨打与您的帐户关联的电话号码。您将接听电话并打入您在屏幕上看到的代码。您将被重定向到一个新屏幕,要求您创建一个新密码并再次输入一次以确认。

  7. 接收文本:如果选择此选项,您将收到发送到手机的六位数代码。将其输入到PayPal屏幕上,选择“下一步”,创建一个新密码,然后再次输入密码进行确认。

  8. 接收电子邮件:如果选择此选项,您将收到发送到电子邮件的六位数代码。将其输入到PayPal屏幕上,然后选择继续。然后,可能会要求您确认已存档的卡号。确认后,您将被重定向到创建新密码,然后再次输入密码进行确认。

  9. 回答您的安全性问题:如果选择此选项,则必须回答几个安全性问题,然后选择“继续”。然后,可能会要求您确认已存档的卡号。确认后,您将被重定向到创建新密码,然后再次输入密码进行确认。

  10. 通过Facebook Messenger确认:如果选择此选项,请选择“发送代码”。您将收到发送到您的Facebook Messenger的六位数代码。将其输入到PayPal屏幕上,选择“确认”,创建一个新密码,然后再次输入以进行确认。请注意,此选项仅适用于以前将其Facebook帐户链接到其PayPal帐户的用户。

  11. 通过Google确认您的身份:系统会将您重定向到新屏幕,要求您登录Google帐户。选择“继续”,创建一个新密码,然后再次输入以确认。

如果所有这些选项都无法帮助您,则可能无法取回您的PayPal帐户。 PayPal帐户包含敏感的银行业务和个人信息,因此可能难以访问。但是,您仍应尝试与PayPal的客户支持联系,以查看他们是否可以为您提供帮助。可在此处找到贝宝客户服务的电话号码您也可以在PayPal社区寻求帮助,但请注意不要在此处共享任何个人信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我无法登录贝宝账户怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我无法登录贝宝账户怎么办?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我无法登录贝宝账户怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我无法登录贝宝账户怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 644,363 times
PayPal
PayPal是
帐号访问
忘记密码
恢复账户
重新激活账户
帐号访问

自由移动礼宾部

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account?

Access to your PayPal account is extremely important. If you can't log into your Paypal account, you have a few options. Keep reading to see what options are the best for your situation:

You Forgot the Email Address Associated with Your PayPal Account

  1. Go to the login page at https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. Select 'Having trouble logging in?'

  3. Enter up to three email addresses you think may be associated with your PayPal account, and select 'Next.'

  4. If one of the email addresses is correct, PayPal will display it on the next page.

  5. Click 'Continue' to be redirected to the login page, and log in with the correct email address and your password.

You Forgot the Password for your PayPal Account

  1. Go to the login page at https://www.paypal.com/signin/

  2. Select 'Having trouble logging in?'

  3. Enter the email address associated with your PayPal account, and select 'Next.'

  4. You will be asked to choose a verification method for recovering your password. The options include:

    • Have us call you

    • Receive a text

    • Receive an email

    • Answer your security questions

    • Confirm through Facebook Messenger

    • Confirm your identity through Google

  5. Choose the option that works best for you.

  6. Have us call you: If you choose this option, PayPal will display a code on the screen. PayPal will then call the phone number that is associated with your account. You will pick up the call and punch in the code you see on the screen. You will be redirected to a new screen asking you to create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  7. Receive a text: If you choose this option, you will receive a six-digit code sent to your phone. Enter it onto the PayPal screen, select Next, create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  8. Receive an email: If you choose this option, you will receive a six-digit code sent to your email. Enter it onto the PayPal screen and select Continue. You may then be asked to confirm the card number you have on file. Once that's confirmed, you'll be redirected to create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  9. Answer your security questions: If you choose this option, you will have to answer several of your security questions, and then select Continue. You may then be asked to confirm the card number you have on file. Once that's confirmed, you'll be redirected to create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

  10. Confirm through Facebook Messenger: If you choose this option, select 'Send Code.' You will receive a six-digit code sent to your Facebook messenger. Enter it onto the PayPal screen, select 'Confirm', create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time. Note that this option is only available for those people that have previously linked their Facebook account to their PayPal account.

  11. Confirm your identity through Google: You will be redirected to a new screen asking you to sign into your Google account. Select 'Continue,' create a new password and confirm it by entering it a second time.

If all of these options do not help you, it may be impossible to retrieve your PayPal account. PayPal accounts contain sensitive banking and personal information, so they can be difficult to access. However, you should still try to contact PayPal's customer support to see if they can assist you. The phone number for PayPal's customer service can be found here. You can also ask for help on the PayPal Community but be careful to not share any personal information here.

What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Can I Do If I Can't I Login to My Paypal Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Asked 13 days ago
Updated a day ago
Viewed 4,271 times
PayPal
undefined
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!