贝宝预付卡的客户服务号码是什么?

选择贝宝(PayPal)预付卡是明智的选择,原因有很多。您可以在线或离线使用这些卡,也可以在接受万事达卡的任何地方使用这些卡进行在线购买。每当您使用卡进行购物时,贝宝(PayPal)都会向您发送通知,这样您就可以跟踪消费情况,而且您不必担心透支或滞纳金,因为您只能使用卡上的可用余额。

在当今人们在线购物很多的世界中,必须要有信用卡或借记卡才能购物。即使您在陆地商店下线购物,也最好使用卡而不是现金付款,而且安全得多,因为您不必随身携带现金,因为现金很容易造成您的损失,意外多付,甚至被抢。但是,有些人由于信用不良或其他原因而无法获得借记卡或信用卡,而确实有借记卡或信用卡的人通常会由于黑客而拒绝在线使用其信用卡或借记卡。

幸运的是,有预付卡可供任何人使用和购买。贝宝(PayPal)是提供这些卡的众多公司之一,如果您遇到任何问题,可以随时单击此处致电贝宝(PayPal)预付卡的客户服务号码。

什么是贝宝预付卡?

贝宝(PayPal)预付卡可让您向卡中添加资金,以便在网上和陆上或他们接受万事达卡的任何地方用于购买物品;当卡为空时,您必须重新充值才能使用它去购物。这样一来,您就可以在仅接受借记卡或信用卡的商店购买耗材,而企业可以将其赠予员工以购买办公室用品。此外,有了预付卡,您将不必担心支付滞纳金或透支费,因为您只能使用卡上的可用卡。

使用预付贝宝卡的好处

为个人和企业使用PayPal预付卡有很多优点,其中包括:

  • 它使您无需使用支票簿寄存器即可跟踪支出情况,因为每当您使用贝宝预付卡时,您都会通过短信或电子邮件收到贝宝的警报。
  • 您可以直接将某些付款或支票存入您的PayPal预付万事达卡帐户,而无需支付任何费用。
  • 您可以通过将PayPal预付卡连接到帐户来使用可用余额,而不用添加现金。
  • PayPal为预付卡客户提供使用其预付卡的现金返还奖励。
  • 与传统银行一样,您添加到卡中的所有资金都通过“联邦存款保险公司”进行保险。此外,您还可以像其他所有万事达卡所有者一样,通过万事达卡的“零责任政策”保护自己免受盗窃。

您在哪里可以充值PayPal预付卡?

有多种物理位置可用于重新加载PayPal预付万事达卡。实际上,截至2012年9月,PayPal网站上列出了13,000个位置。重新装货地点包括杂货店,赛道和检查预付款商店。此外,您还可以在参与计划的Family Dollar商店,Walgreens和某些银行重新充值。要了解更多信息, 请单击此处获取可与代表联系的客户服务编号

查找贝宝预付卡的客户服务号码

与当今许多在线平台不同,PayPal实际上为客户提供联系信息,以便他们在贝宝的服务有任何问题时可以与某人交谈。有些平台几乎无法与他们联系,即使它们确实提供了电话号码,大多数也是自动语音消息,您在聆听一个又一个录音时会浪费大量时间。要立即与PayPal的代理商联系,请点击此处

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "贝宝预付卡的客户服务号码是什么?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将贝宝预付卡的客户服务号码是什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的贝宝预付卡的客户服务号码是什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,836,332 times
PayPal
PayPal预付卡的客户服务号码
PayPal预付卡的客户支持号码
PayPal预付卡的客户代理号码PayPal预付卡的客户帮助号码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The card i have on file is expired i need help to put min on my phone for jail.
Bonus put on my account with PayPal @Aristo***.com .from my cash out results it is on *** due
Tried adding money from my Sofi bank account to my PayPal account and Paypal's app took...
I lost my phone and I can't get into my account because I don't have a phone anymore. S...
I don't have a phone no more and I need to reset my password because I forgot it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Customer Service Number for the Paypal Prepaid Card?

There are many reasons why getting a PayPal Prepaid card is a smart choice. You can use these cards both online and offline or wherever they accept MasterCard, to make online purchases. PayPal will send you a notification every time you use your card to make purchases so you can keep track of what you spend, and you never have to worry about an overdraft or late fees since you can only use what you have available on your card.

In today's world where people do a lot of shopping online, it's necessary to have a credit or debit card in order to make purchases. Even if you shop offline at a land store, it's better to use a card rather than cash to pay for goods and a lot safer too since you don't have to carry cash around that you can easily lose, accidentally overpay with, or even get robbed of. However, some people are unable to get a debit or credit card due to bad credit or for other reasons, and those that do have them, usually refrain from using their credit or debit cards online due to hackers.

Fortunately, there are prepaid cards available that anyone can get and use to buy things. PayPal is one of many businesses that offer these cards, and if you should ever have any problems, you can always call its customer service numbers for the PayPal prepaid card by clicking here.

What is a PayPal prepaid Card?

A PayPal Prepaid card allows you to add funds to your card that you can use to purchase things with, both online and on land, or wherever they accept MasterCard, and when the card is empty, you will have to refill it before you can use it to shop. This enables you to buy supplies at stores that only accept debit or credit cards and businesses can give them to employees to purchase things for the office. Moreover, with a prepaid card, you will never have to worry about paying late or overdraft fees since you can only use what's available on the card.

Benefits of Using a Prepaid PayPal Card

There are many advantages to using a PayPal Prepaid card for both individuals and businesses that include the following:

  • It allows you to keep track of what you spend without using a checkbook register as whenever you use your PayPal Prepaid card, you will receive an alert from PayPal via text or email messaging.
  • You can deposit certain payments or checks directly to your PayPal Prepaid MasterCard account without paying any fees.
  • Rather than adding cash, you can use the available balance by connecting your PayPal Prepaid card to your account.
  • PayPal offers prepaid card customers cashback incentives for using their prepaid cards.
  • Like traditional banks, all funds you add to your card are insured through the "Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation". In addition, you are protected against theft through MasterCard's "Zero Liability Policy" like all other MasterCard owners.

Where can you Reload Your PayPal Prepaid card?

There are a variety of physical locations available to reload your PayPal Prepaid MasterCard. In fact, as of September 2012, there are 13,000 locations listed on PayPal's website. Reload locations include grocery stores, Speedway, and check advance stores. In addition, you can also reload your card at participating Family Dollar stores, Walgreens, and some banks. To find out more click here for the customer service numbers available to contact a representative.

Finding Customer Service Numbers for the PayPal Prepaid Card

Unlike many online platforms today, PayPal actually provides its customers with contact information so they can speak to someone if they have any problems with PayPal's services. Some platforms make it nearly impossible to contact them and even if they do provide a phone number, most are automated voice messages that you can waste a lot of time on while listening to one recording after another. To contact an agent at PayPal now, click here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Customer Service Number for the Paypal Prepaid Card?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Customer Service Number for the Paypal Prepaid Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Customer Service Number for the Paypal Prepaid Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 6,857 times
PayPal
Customer service numbers for the PayPal prepaid card
Customer support numbers for the PayPal prepaid card
Customer agent numbers for the PayPal prepaid card Customer assistance numbers for the PayPal prepaid card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

transfer being blocked due to weekly limit, but I'm under my weekly limit
I have unautorized activity on my account that is going through my back account. I can...
I have asked about this multiple times, no response. Earlier this year, my account I've...
I just received an email from , Paypalalert **** @ gmail.com stating that I sent a paym...
I can’t transfer money out of my PayPal account.

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!