Warum kann ich kein Geld von Paypal auf mein Bankkonto überweisen?

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum Ihr PayPal-Guthaben nicht auf Ihr Bankkonto überwiesen werden kann. Einer der häufigsten Gründe ist, dass Ihr Bankkonto nicht mit Ihrem PayPal verknüpft wurde. Dies ist wahrscheinlich, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal Geld von PayPal überweisen. Möglicherweise haben Sie Probleme mit der Überweisung von Geld, wenn Ihr PayPal-Konto eingeschränkt ist oder Ihr Bankkonto nicht mehr berechtigt ist.

Warum kann ich kein Geld von PayPal auf mein Bankkonto überweisen?

Es gibt mehrere Gründe, warum Sie möglicherweise Probleme haben, Geld von PayPal auf Ihr Bankkonto zu überweisen. Wenn Sie beim Versuch, Ihr PayPal-Guthaben abzuheben, weiterhin Fehlermeldungen erhalten, kann dies einen der folgenden Gründe haben.

PayPal hat möglicherweise Ihr Konto eingeschränkt. Dies kann verschiedene Gründe haben, z. B. weil Ihr Konto inaktiv ist, Aktivitäten mit hohem Risiko in Ihrem Konto stattfinden oder nicht autorisiert verwendet werden. In diesem Fall sollten Sie von PayPal eine E-Mail mit Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Kontos erhalten.

Ein weiterer Grund, warum Sie möglicherweise kein Geld überweisen können, ist, dass PayPal eine Sicherheitsüberprüfung benötigt, um Ihre Identität zu bestätigen. Das Sicherheitssystem von PayPal hat möglicherweise ungewöhnliche Aktivitäten in Ihrem Konto festgestellt. In diesem Fall wird das Konto gesperrt, um zu verhindern, dass Geld abgehoben wird.

Schließlich kann Ihre Überweisung möglicherweise nicht verarbeitet werden, wenn Ihre Debitkarte oder Ihr Bankkonto nicht zur Verarbeitung einer sofortigen Überweisung berechtigt ist.

Verarbeiten Sie Ihre Überweisung

Wenn Sie Probleme haben, Geld auf Ihr Bankkonto zu überweisen. Es gibt verschiedene Dinge, die Sie ausprobieren können.

1. Versuchen Sie, eine neue Debit- oder Kreditkarte mit Ihrem Pay-Pal-Konto zu verknüpfen, und verwenden Sie diese, um Ihr Geld auf Ihr Bankkonto einzuzahlen. Wenn mit Ihrem Paypal-Konto eine alte oder nicht berechtigte Debitkarte verknüpft ist, wird die Überweisung nicht verarbeitet.

2. Überprüfen Sie, ob Paypal Ihre korrekten Bankdaten hat, und verknüpfen Sie nach Möglichkeit ein anderes Bankkonto.

3. Sie können auch eine PayPal-Geldkarte anfordern, mit der Sie einfach auf Ihren PayPal-Kontostand zugreifen können.

4. Wenn Sie eine der oben genannten Aufgaben nicht ausführen können, können Sie auch verlangen, dass Ihnen per Post ein Scheck zugesandt wird, den Sie dann auf Ihr Bankkonto einzahlen können.

So verknüpfen Sie ein Bankkonto mit Ihrem PayPal

Klicken Sie auf "Brieftasche", die sich oben auf der Seite befindet. Klicken Sie dann auf "Bankkonto verknüpfen". Sie können dann entweder Ihre Bank auswählen oder auf die Schaltfläche "Ihre Bank nicht sehen" unten auf der Seite klicken.

Sie werden dann aufgefordert, Ihr Bankkonto zu verknüpfen. Dies kann je nach Bank entweder sofort oder manuell erfolgen.

Sofortige Option

Wenn Sie die Sofortoption verwenden, können Sie dies über Ihr Online-Banking tun. Sie werden aufgefordert, Ihre Benutzer-ID und Ihr Kennwort einzugeben, die Sie für das Online-Banking verwenden. Dies wird dann bei Ihrer Bank überprüft.

Manuelle Option

Manchmal ist der Augenblick nicht verfügbar und Sie müssen Ihre Bankkontodaten manuell hinzufügen. Sie können dann auf die Schaltfläche "Zustimmen und Verknüpfen" klicken. Paypal zahlt innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen zwei kleine Beträge auf Ihr Bankkonto ein. Diese Beträge liegen zwischen 0,01 und 0,99 US-Dollar.

Sie müssen einen Bestätigungsvorgang abschließen, indem Sie Ihre Brieftasche öffnen und auf das Bankkonto klicken, das Sie bestätigen möchten. Sie werden dann aufgefordert, die Beträge einzugeben, die auf Ihr Konto eingezahlt wurden. Klicken Sie anschließend auf die Schaltfläche "Senden".

Paypal Kundenservice

Wenn Sie die oben genannten Schritte ausgeführt haben und weiterhin Probleme bei der Überweisung Ihres Geldes von PayPal auf Ihr Bankkonto haben, können Sie sich an das PayPal-Kundendienstteam wenden, das Ihnen gerne weiterhilft.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Warum kann ich kein Geld von Paypal auf mein Bankkonto überweisen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von PayPal Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Warum kann ich kein Geld von Paypal auf mein Bankkonto überweisen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit PayPal aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie PayPal, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Warum kann ich kein Geld von Paypal auf mein Bankkonto überweisen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 73,669 times
PayPal
Überweisen Sie Geld von PayPal
Verschieben Sie Geld von PayPal auf das Bankkonto
PayPal Geld kann nicht überwiesen werden
Ich kann kein Geld von PayPal abheben

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a different phone number. It will not let me add my new number to get code so I...
How do I get the money from the PayPal office
I won $*** today how do I get my money
Purchased a mail truck for $*.**, free shipping. Vendor is now asking for shipping char...
I need to get my money out but y'all not letting me take it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account?

There are many reasons that your PayPal balance can't be transferred to your bank account. One of the most common reasons is that your bank account hasn't been linked to your PayPal. This is likely if this is the first time you're transferring money from PayPal. You may be having problems with transferring money if your PayPal account has become limited or if your bank account is ineligible.

Why can't I transfer money from PayPal to my bank account?

There are several reasons why you may have problems transferring money from PayPal to your bank account. If you keep receiving error messages when you attempt to withdraw your PayPal balance, it could be due to one of the following reasons.

PayPal may have limited your account. This could be for various reasons, including your account being inactive, high-risk activity on your account, or unauthorized use. If this is the case, you should receive an email from PayPal with details of how to reinstate your account.

Another reason that you may be unable to transfer money is that PayPal requires a security check to confirm your identity. PayPal's security system might have found unusual activity on your account. When this happens, they put a block on the account to stop money from being withdrawn.

Lastly, your transfer might not be able to be processed if your debit card or bank account is ineligible to process an instant transfer.

Process your Transfer

If you're having problems transferring money to your bank account. There are a few different things that you can try.

1. Try linking a new debit or credit card to your pay pal account and then use this to put your money into your bank account. If your Paypal account has an old or ineligible debit card linked to it, the transfer won't be processed.

2. Check that Paypal has your correct bank details and link a different bank account if possible.

3. You can also request a PayPal cash card, which will give you easy access to your PayPal account balance.

4. If you're unable to do any of the above, you can also request that a check is mailed to you in the post, which you'll then be able to pay into your bank account.

How to Link a Bank Account to Your PayPal

Click on ‘Wallet,' which can be found at the top of the page. Then click on ‘link a bank account' You can then either select your bank or click on the ‘don't see your bank' button at the bottom of the page.

You'll then be asked to link your bank account. This can either be done instantly or manually, depending on your bank.

Instant Option

If you're using the instant option, you can do this through your online banking. You'll be asked to input your user ID and password that you use for online banking. This will then be checked with your bank.

Manual Option

Sometimes the instant won't be available, and you'll need to add your bank account details manually. You can then click the ‘Agree and Link' button. Paypal will deposit two small amounts into your bank account within three working days. These amounts will be between $0.01 and $0.99.

You'll need to complete a confirmation process by opening your wallet and clicking on the bank account that you want to confirm. You'll then be prompted to enter the amounts that were deposited into your account. Once you've done this, click the ‘submit' button.

Paypal Customer Service

If you've tried the above steps and are still having issues transferring your money from PayPal to your bank account, you can contact PayPal's customer service team who will be happy to assist you further.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 158,681 times
PayPal
Transfer money from PayPal
Move money to bank account from PayPal
Can't transfer PayPal money
Can't withdraw money from PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to discuss a case I made an error in disputing.
How can I create an invoice?
need help with a order I place on Nov ** **** with Bed Bath and Beyond*and made payment...
My bank took $***.** out of my account and it is pending for an order the seller cancel...
I need to share information with Paypal regarding my dispute

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!