Pourquoi ne puis-je pas transférer de l'argent de Paypal vers mon compte bancaire?

Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles votre solde PayPal ne peut pas être transféré sur votre compte bancaire. L'une des raisons les plus courantes est que votre compte bancaire n'a pas été lié à votre PayPal. Cela est probable si c'est la première fois que vous transférez de l'argent depuis PayPal. Vous rencontrez peut-être des problèmes de transfert d'argent si votre compte PayPal est devenu limité ou si votre compte bancaire n'est pas éligible.

Pourquoi ne puis-je pas transférer de l'argent de PayPal vers mon compte bancaire?

Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous pouvez avoir des problèmes pour transférer de l'argent de PayPal vers votre compte bancaire. Si vous continuez à recevoir des messages d'erreur lorsque vous essayez de retirer votre solde PayPal, cela peut être dû à l'une des raisons suivantes.

PayPal a peut-être limité votre compte. Cela peut être dû à diverses raisons, y compris votre compte étant inactif, une activité à haut risque sur votre compte ou une utilisation non autorisée. Si tel est le cas, vous devriez recevoir un e-mail de PayPal avec des détails sur la façon de réactiver votre compte.

Une autre raison pour laquelle vous ne pourrez peut-être pas transférer d'argent est que PayPal exige un contrôle de sécurité pour confirmer votre identité. Le système de sécurité de PayPal a peut-être détecté une activité inhabituelle sur votre compte. Lorsque cela se produit, ils bloquent le compte pour empêcher le retrait de l'argent.

Enfin, il se peut que votre transfert ne puisse pas être traité si votre carte de débit ou votre compte bancaire ne peut pas traiter un transfert instantané.

Traitez votre transfert

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour transférer de l'argent sur votre compte bancaire. Vous pouvez essayer différentes choses.

1. Essayez d'associer une nouvelle carte de débit ou de crédit à votre compte paypal, puis utilisez-la pour déposer votre argent sur votre compte bancaire. Si votre compte Paypal est associé à une ancienne carte de débit ou non éligible, le transfert ne sera pas traité.

2. Vérifiez que Paypal a vos coordonnées bancaires correctes et associez un autre compte bancaire si possible.

3. Vous pouvez également demander une carte de paiement PayPal, qui vous donnera un accès facile au solde de votre compte PayPal.

4. Si vous ne parvenez pas à effectuer l'une des opérations ci-dessus, vous pouvez également demander qu'un chèque vous soit envoyé par la poste, que vous pourrez ensuite payer sur votre compte bancaire.

Comment lier un compte bancaire à votre PayPal

Cliquez sur "Wallet", qui se trouve en haut de la page. Cliquez ensuite sur «lier un compte bancaire». Vous pouvez ensuite sélectionner votre banque ou cliquer sur le bouton «ne pas voir votre banque» en bas de page.

Il vous sera ensuite demandé de lier votre compte bancaire. Cela peut être fait instantanément ou manuellement, selon votre banque.

Option instantanée

Si vous utilisez l'option instantanée, vous pouvez le faire via votre banque en ligne. Vous serez invité à saisir votre identifiant d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe que vous utilisez pour les services bancaires en ligne. Cela sera ensuite vérifié auprès de votre banque.

Option manuelle

Parfois, l'instant ne sera pas disponible et vous devrez ajouter manuellement les détails de votre compte bancaire. Vous pouvez ensuite cliquer sur le bouton «Accepter et lier». Paypal déposera deux petits montants sur votre compte bancaire dans les trois jours ouvrables. Ces montants seront compris entre 0,01 $ et 0,99 $.

Vous devrez terminer un processus de confirmation en ouvrant votre portefeuille et en cliquant sur le compte bancaire que vous souhaitez confirmer. Vous serez ensuite invité à saisir les montants déposés sur votre compte. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, cliquez sur le bouton «soumettre».

Service client Paypal

Si vous avez essayé les étapes ci-dessus et que vous rencontrez toujours des problèmes pour transférer votre argent de PayPal vers votre compte bancaire, vous pouvez contacter l' équipe du service client de PayPal qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider davantage.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Pourquoi ne puis-je pas transférer de l'argent de Paypal vers mon compte bancaire?"?

Après que des milliers de PayPal clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Pourquoi ne puis-je pas transférer de l'argent de Paypal vers mon compte bancaire? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter PayPal si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme PayPal afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Pourquoi ne puis-je pas transférer de l'argent de Paypal vers mon compte bancaire? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 156,358 times
PayPal
Transférer de l'argent depuis PayPal
Transférer de l'argent vers le compte bancaire de PayPal
Impossible de transférer PayPal d'argent
Impossible de retirer de l'argent de PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what are the steps to take when someone has set up a fake pay pal account using your ac...
Just advised, I have an account in amount of $***.** with play. Google.**I know nothing...
add bank account to my paypal
I received a e-mail message today that my PayPal account has an issue and needs restori...
I am unable to access my PayPal account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account?

There are many reasons that your PayPal balance can't be transferred to your bank account. One of the most common reasons is that your bank account hasn't been linked to your PayPal. This is likely if this is the first time you're transferring money from PayPal. You may be having problems with transferring money if your PayPal account has become limited or if your bank account is ineligible.

Why can't I transfer money from PayPal to my bank account?

There are several reasons why you may have problems transferring money from PayPal to your bank account. If you keep receiving error messages when you attempt to withdraw your PayPal balance, it could be due to one of the following reasons.

PayPal may have limited your account. This could be for various reasons, including your account being inactive, high-risk activity on your account, or unauthorized use. If this is the case, you should receive an email from PayPal with details of how to reinstate your account.

Another reason that you may be unable to transfer money is that PayPal requires a security check to confirm your identity. PayPal's security system might have found unusual activity on your account. When this happens, they put a block on the account to stop money from being withdrawn.

Lastly, your transfer might not be able to be processed if your debit card or bank account is ineligible to process an instant transfer.

Process your Transfer

If you're having problems transferring money to your bank account. There are a few different things that you can try.

1. Try linking a new debit or credit card to your pay pal account and then use this to put your money into your bank account. If your Paypal account has an old or ineligible debit card linked to it, the transfer won't be processed.

2. Check that Paypal has your correct bank details and link a different bank account if possible.

3. You can also request a PayPal cash card, which will give you easy access to your PayPal account balance.

4. If you're unable to do any of the above, you can also request that a check is mailed to you in the post, which you'll then be able to pay into your bank account.

How to Link a Bank Account to Your PayPal

Click on ‘Wallet,' which can be found at the top of the page. Then click on ‘link a bank account' You can then either select your bank or click on the ‘don't see your bank' button at the bottom of the page.

You'll then be asked to link your bank account. This can either be done instantly or manually, depending on your bank.

Instant Option

If you're using the instant option, you can do this through your online banking. You'll be asked to input your user ID and password that you use for online banking. This will then be checked with your bank.

Manual Option

Sometimes the instant won't be available, and you'll need to add your bank account details manually. You can then click the ‘Agree and Link' button. Paypal will deposit two small amounts into your bank account within three working days. These amounts will be between $0.01 and $0.99.

You'll need to complete a confirmation process by opening your wallet and clicking on the bank account that you want to confirm. You'll then be prompted to enter the amounts that were deposited into your account. Once you've done this, click the ‘submit' button.

Paypal Customer Service

If you've tried the above steps and are still having issues transferring your money from PayPal to your bank account, you can contact PayPal's customer service team who will be happy to assist you further.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 158,681 times
PayPal
Transfer money from PayPal
Move money to bank account from PayPal
Can't transfer PayPal money
Can't withdraw money from PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to discuss a case I made an error in disputing.
How can I create an invoice?
need help with a order I place on Nov ** **** with Bed Bath and Beyond*and made payment...
My bank took $***.** out of my account and it is pending for an order the seller cancel...
I need to share information with Paypal regarding my dispute

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!