为什么我不能将钱从Paypal转到我的银行帐户?

有很多原因导致您的PayPal余额无法转移到您的银行帐户。最常见的原因之一是您的银行帐户尚未链接到您的PayPal。如果这是您第一次从PayPal汇款,则可能会出现这种情况。如果您的PayPal帐户已受限制或您的银行帐户不符合资格,则您可能在转帐时遇到问题。

为什么我不能将钱从PayPal转到我的银行帐户?

有几种原因可能会导致您无法将钱从PayPal转到您的银行帐户。如果尝试提取PayPal余额时仍然收到错误消息,则可能是由于以下原因之一。

贝宝可能限制了您的帐户。这可能是由于多种原因,包括您的帐户处于非活动状态,您帐户的高风险活动或未经授权的使用。在这种情况下,您应该收到来自PayPal的电子邮件,其中包含有关如何恢复帐户的详细信息。

您可能无法汇款的另一个原因是PayPal需要进行安全检查以确认您的身份。贝宝的安全系统可能在您的帐户中发现异常活动。发生这种情况时,他们会在帐户上设置一个冻结块以阻止取款。

最后,如果您的借记卡或银行帐户没有资格处理即时转帐,则可能无法处理您的转帐。

处理您的转帐

如果您在转帐到银行帐户时遇到问题。您可以尝试几种不同的方法。

1.尝试将新的借记卡或信用卡链接到您的Pay pal帐户,然后使用它来将您的钱存入您的银行帐户。如果您的Paypal帐户关联了旧的或不符合资格的借记卡,则不会处理转帐。

2.检查贝宝(Paypal)是否具有正确的银行详细信息,并在可能的情况下链接其他银行帐户。

3.您还可以要求一张PayPal现金卡,这将使您轻松访问PayPal帐户余额。

4.如果您无法执行上述任何一项操作,还可以要求在邮局中将支票邮寄给您,然后您就可以将其存入您的银行帐户了。

如何将银行帐户链接到您的PayPal

点击页面上方的“电子钱包”。然后单击“链接银行帐户”,然后可以选择您的银行或单击页面底部的“看不到您的银行”按钮。

然后,系统会要求您关联您的银行帐户。这可以立即完成,也可以手动完成,具体取决于您的银行。

即时选择

如果您使用即时选项,则可以通过网上银行进行。系统会要求您输入用于在线银行业务的用户ID和密码。然后将与您的银行核对。

手动选项

有时,该即时信息将不可用,您需要手动添加银行帐户详细信息。然后,您可以点击“同意并链接”按钮。贝宝将在三个工作日内将两笔小额款项存入您的银行帐户。这些金额将在$ 0.01到$ 0.99之间。

您需要通过打开钱包并单击要确认的银行帐户来完成确认过程。然后,系统会提示您输入存入帐户的金额。完成此操作后,单击“提交”按钮。

贝宝客户服务

如果您已经尝试了上述步骤,但仍然无法将资金从PayPal转到银行帐户,则可以与PayPal的客户服务团队联系,我们将很乐意为您提供进一步的帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我不能将钱从Paypal转到我的银行帐户?"?

在成千上万的PayPal客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我不能将钱从Paypal转到我的银行帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系PayPal(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如PayPal之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我不能将钱从Paypal转到我的银行帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 522,102 times
PayPal
从PayPal转帐
将钱从PayPal转移到银行帐户
无法汇款PayPal
无法从PayPal取款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

pls I want to link my paypal account to my checking bank acct. my name is caroline coker
UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE FROM CANADA. I live in the U.S. and I have not travelled out of the...
I need to know why my account is limited even after removing account limitations
The motor was not bought on eBay ! The buyer never said of any problems till *-* months...
I cannot transfer the money from my account to my bank OR debit card, and my account is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account?

There are many reasons that your PayPal balance can't be transferred to your bank account. One of the most common reasons is that your bank account hasn't been linked to your PayPal. This is likely if this is the first time you're transferring money from PayPal. You may be having problems with transferring money if your PayPal account has become limited or if your bank account is ineligible.

Why can't I transfer money from PayPal to my bank account?

There are several reasons why you may have problems transferring money from PayPal to your bank account. If you keep receiving error messages when you attempt to withdraw your PayPal balance, it could be due to one of the following reasons.

PayPal may have limited your account. This could be for various reasons, including your account being inactive, high-risk activity on your account, or unauthorized use. If this is the case, you should receive an email from PayPal with details of how to reinstate your account.

Another reason that you may be unable to transfer money is that PayPal requires a security check to confirm your identity. PayPal's security system might have found unusual activity on your account. When this happens, they put a block on the account to stop money from being withdrawn.

Lastly, your transfer might not be able to be processed if your debit card or bank account is ineligible to process an instant transfer.

Process your Transfer

If you're having problems transferring money to your bank account. There are a few different things that you can try.

1. Try linking a new debit or credit card to your pay pal account and then use this to put your money into your bank account. If your Paypal account has an old or ineligible debit card linked to it, the transfer won't be processed.

2. Check that Paypal has your correct bank details and link a different bank account if possible.

3. You can also request a PayPal cash card, which will give you easy access to your PayPal account balance.

4. If you're unable to do any of the above, you can also request that a check is mailed to you in the post, which you'll then be able to pay into your bank account.

How to Link a Bank Account to Your PayPal

Click on ‘Wallet,' which can be found at the top of the page. Then click on ‘link a bank account' You can then either select your bank or click on the ‘don't see your bank' button at the bottom of the page.

You'll then be asked to link your bank account. This can either be done instantly or manually, depending on your bank.

Instant Option

If you're using the instant option, you can do this through your online banking. You'll be asked to input your user ID and password that you use for online banking. This will then be checked with your bank.

Manual Option

Sometimes the instant won't be available, and you'll need to add your bank account details manually. You can then click the ‘Agree and Link' button. Paypal will deposit two small amounts into your bank account within three working days. These amounts will be between $0.01 and $0.99.

You'll need to complete a confirmation process by opening your wallet and clicking on the bank account that you want to confirm. You'll then be prompted to enter the amounts that were deposited into your account. Once you've done this, click the ‘submit' button.

Paypal Customer Service

If you've tried the above steps and are still having issues transferring your money from PayPal to your bank account, you can contact PayPal's customer service team who will be happy to assist you further.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Transfer Money from Paypal to My Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 158,681 times
PayPal
Transfer money from PayPal
Move money to bank account from PayPal
Can't transfer PayPal money
Can't withdraw money from PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to discuss a case I made an error in disputing.
How can I create an invoice?
need help with a order I place on Nov ** **** with Bed Bath and Beyond*and made payment...
My bank took $***.** out of my account and it is pending for an order the seller cancel...
I need to share information with Paypal regarding my dispute

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!