Warum kann ich kein Paypal-Geld abheben?

Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie effizient Geld von Ihrem PayPal-Konto auf Ihr Bankkonto abheben können, sollten Sie Ihre Daten registrieren. Im Idealfall sollten Ihre Angaben zu PayPal und Ihrem Bankkonto identisch sein. Durch die korrekte Registrierung können Sie Ihr Bankkonto problemlos mit Ihrem PayPal-Konto verknüpfen. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihr Geld effizient abheben.

Warum kann ich kein PayPal-Geld abheben?

PayPal bietet eine der besten Zahlungsübertragungsplattformen. Es ist schnell, bequem und weltweit einfach zu bedienen. Wenn Sie nicht erfolgreich von PayPal auf Ihr Bankkonto abheben, kann dies verschiedene Ursachen haben.

Die Details stimmen nicht überein

In den meisten Fällen können Sie eine Auszahlung von PayPal auf Ihr Bankkonto vornehmen, wenn Sie die falschen Informationen eingeben. Dies kann beispielsweise die Angabe verschiedener persönlicher Daten auf Ihrem Bankkonto und Ihrem PayPal-Konto umfassen. Wenn Sie auf Ihrem Bankkonto Beatrice James heißen, sollten Sie denselben Namen anzeigen, unter dem Sie Ihr Bankkonto mit Ihrem PayPal-Konto verknüpfen.

Machen Sie sich jedoch keine Sorgen, wenn Sie beim Verknüpfen Ihrer Konten einen Fehler in den Kontonameninformationen gemacht haben. Die praktikable Option besteht darin, Ihr Bankkonto zu entfernen und es korrekt mit Ihrem PayPal-Konto zu verknüpfen, um die Situation zu korrigieren.

Risiko betrügerischer Aktivitäten

PayPal ist eine Plattform, mit der Sie Zahlungen in verschiedenen Teilen der Welt senden und empfangen können. Wenn PayPal den Verdacht hat, dass Sie Ihr Konto zur Überweisung von illegalem Geld verwenden, ist Ihr PayPal-Konto daher eingeschränkt. In einigen Fällen wird das Geld von PayPal gehalten.

Daher können Sie nicht von PayPal auf Ihr Bankkonto abheben. Wenn das Geld legal ist, können Sie sich mit dem PayPal-Supportteam in Verbindung setzen, um über das Abwicklungszentrum zu vermitteln. Selbst wenn Sie ein neues PayPal-Konto mit denselben Details erstellen, kann Ihr Konto dennoch ein Limit haben.

Internetverbindung

Es wäre geeignet, wenn Sie eine stabile und zuverlässige Internetverbindung hätten, um die Auszahlung des Geldes von Ihrem PayPal auf Ihr Bankkonto zu erleichtern. Daher können Sie eine mobile Datenverbindung oder eine Wi-Fi-Netzwerkverbindung verwenden. Wenn Sie die PayPal-App verwenden und Probleme beim Laden haben, können Sie sie alternativ deinstallieren und später erneut installieren, um bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Darüber hinaus müssen Sie sich nicht um den Auszahlungsbetrag kümmern, während Sie auf das Erreichen einer bestimmten Zahl warten, da das Mindestauszahlungslimit 1 US-Dollar beträgt.

Der Auszahlungsprozess

Das Abheben von Ihrem PayPal-Konto auf Ihr Bankkonto ist eine schnelle und nahtlose Überweisungsalternative. Effizient zurückziehen:

  1. Melden Sie sich mit dem Browser auf Ihrem Gerät bei Ihrem PayPal-Konto an. Alternativ können Sie auch die PayPal-App verwenden.
  2. Tippen Sie in Ihrem Homepage-Menü auf die Registerkarte Geld.
  3. Sie sehen die Überweisungsoption, klicken Sie darauf.
  4. Wählen Sie das PayPal-Guthaben aus, das Sie abheben möchten, wenn Sie mehrere Guthaben in verschiedenen Währungen haben.
  5. Wählen Sie das Bankkonto aus, über das Sie das Geld erhalten möchten. Wenn Sie jedoch nur einen Bankkontolink zu Ihrem PayPal-Konto haben, wird dieser nur angezeigt.
  6. Geben Sie den Betrag, den Sie von Ihrem PayPal abheben möchten, auf Ihr Bankkonto ein.
  7. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Weiter, um die Zahlung zu starten.
  8. Scrollen Sie durch die Auszahlungsvorschau auf Ihrem Bildschirm und wählen Sie Übertragen. Warten Sie danach auf das Guthaben auf Ihrem Bankkonto.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Warum kann ich kein Paypal-Geld abheben?"?

Nachdem Tausende von PayPal Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Warum kann ich kein Paypal-Geld abheben? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit PayPal aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie PayPal, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Warum kann ich kein Paypal-Geld abheben? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 8 Monaten
Viewed 272,014 times
PayPal
Von PayPal auf Ihr Bankkonto abheben; Verknüpfen Sie Ihr Bankkonto mit Ihrem PayPal Konto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I won $*** today how do I get my money
Purchased a mail truck for $*.**, free shipping. Vendor is now asking for shipping char...
I need to get my money out but y'all not letting me take it
I am unable to login. You sent me a code but it does not work.
Change my phone number, don't have access to the one that is on my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money?

To ensure you can efficiently withdraw money from your PayPal to your bank account, be keen while registering your details. Ideally, your details on PayPal and your bank account should be the same. Correct registration allows you to link your bank account to your PayPal account without problems. As a result, you can efficiently withdraw your funds.

Why Can't I Withdraw PayPal Money?

PayPal offers one of the best payment transfer platforms. It is fast, convenient, and easy to use across the globe. Failure to successfully withdraw from PayPal to your bank account can arise from several factors.

The Details Mismatch

More often than not, you can have a withdrawal from PayPal to your bank account failure if you input the wrong information. For instance, it may include indicating different personal details on your bank account and your PayPal account. If your name is Beatrice James on your bank account, you should show the same name as you link your bank account to your PayPal account.

However, do not worry if you have made a mistake in the account name information when linking your accounts. The viable option is to remove your bank account and link it correctly to your PayPal account to rectify the situation.

Risk of Fraudulent Activities

PayPal is a platform that allows you to send and receive payments in different parts of the globe. Therefore, if PayPal suspects you are using your account to transfer illegal money, you will have a limitation to your PayPal account. In some instances, the money is held by PayPal.

Therefore, you can't withdraw from PayPal to your bank account. If the money is legal, you can engage with the PayPal support team to mediate via the resolution center. Additionally, even with creating a new PayPal account using the same details, your account may still have a limit.

Internet Connection

It would be suitable if you got a stable and reliable internet connection to facilitate the funds' withdrawal from your PayPal to your bank account. Therefore, you can use a mobile data connection or Wi-Fi network connection. Alternatively, if you are using the PayPal app and have trouble loading it, you can uninstall it then later reinstall it for better results. Additionally, you don't have to mind about the amount to withdraw as you wait to attain a specific figure because the minimum withdrawal limit is $1.

The Withdrawal Process

Withdrawing from your PayPal to your bank account is a fast and seamless transfer alternative. To withdraw efficiently:

  1. Using the browser on your device, log in to your PayPal account. Alternatively, you can also use the PayPal app.
  2. Tap on the money tab on your homepage menu.
  3. You will see the transfer money option, click on it.
  4. Select the PayPal balance you wish to withdraw if you have several balances of different currencies.
  5. Select the banking account through which you wish to receive the money. However, if you only have one bank account link to your PayPal account, it will appear solely.
  6. Input the amount you intend to withdraw from your PayPal to your bank account.
  7. Click on the continue button to initiate the payment.
  8. Scroll through the withdrawal preview on your display screen and select transfer. After that, wait for the funds in your bank account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 79,857 times
PayPal
Withdraw from PayPal to your bank account; link your bank account to your PayPal account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unauthorized charges are being made to my account to Microsoft. Most recent charges. To...
I am trying to make a payment via PayPal when I attempt to do so, a message pops up say...
My account has been suspended How do I fix it? Ref - ***********
Order new card and find a transaction that was done in November of ****.
I sent $ to my son and it said pending to be completed by October **. It is debited fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!