لماذا لا يمكنني سحب أموال Paypal؟

للتأكد من أنه يمكنك سحب الأموال بكفاءة من PayPal إلى حسابك المصرفي ، كن حريصًا أثناء تسجيل التفاصيل الخاصة بك. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تكون التفاصيل الخاصة بك على PayPal وحسابك المصرفي هي نفسها. يتيح لك التسجيل الصحيح ربط حسابك المصرفي بحسابك على PayPal دون مشاكل. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك سحب أموالك بكفاءة.

لماذا لا يمكنني سحب أموال PayPal؟

تقدم PayPal واحدة من أفضل منصات تحويل الدفع. إنه سريع ومريح وسهل الاستخدام في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن أن ينشأ الفشل في السحب من PayPal إلى حسابك المصرفي بنجاح من عدة عوامل.

عدم تطابق التفاصيل

في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكنك سحب أموال من PayPal إلى حسابك المصرفي إذا أدخلت معلومات خاطئة. على سبيل المثال ، قد تتضمن الإشارة إلى تفاصيل شخصية مختلفة عن حسابك المصرفي وحسابك على PayPal. إذا كان اسمك Beatrice James في حسابك المصرفي ، فيجب عليك إظهار نفس الاسم عند ربط حسابك المصرفي بحسابك على PayPal.

ومع ذلك ، لا تقلق إذا كنت قد ارتكبت خطأ في معلومات اسم الحساب عند ربط حساباتك. الخيار القابل للتطبيق هو إزالة حسابك المصرفي وربطه بشكل صحيح بحسابك على PayPal لتصحيح الموقف.

مخاطر الأنشطة الاحتيالية

PayPal عبارة عن منصة تتيح لك إرسال واستلام المدفوعات في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. لذلك ، إذا اشتبهت PayPal في أنك تستخدم حسابك لتحويل أموال غير قانونية ، فسيكون لديك قيود على حساب PayPal الخاص بك. في بعض الحالات ، يحتفظ PayPal بالأموال.

لذلك ، لا يمكنك السحب من PayPal إلى حسابك المصرفي. إذا كان المال قانونيًا ، فيمكنك التعامل مع فريق دعم PayPal للتوسط عبر مركز الحل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حتى مع إنشاء حساب PayPal جديد باستخدام نفس التفاصيل ، قد يظل حسابك قيدًا.

اتصال الإنترنت

سيكون من المناسب إذا كان لديك اتصال إنترنت مستقر وموثوق به لتسهيل سحب الأموال من PayPal الخاص بك إلى حسابك المصرفي. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام اتصال بيانات الجوال أو اتصال شبكة Wi-Fi. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق PayPal وتواجه مشكلة في تحميله ، فيمكنك إلغاء تثبيته ثم إعادة تثبيته لاحقًا للحصول على نتائج أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن المبلغ المراد سحبه بينما تنتظر الحصول على رقم معين لأن الحد الأدنى للسحب هو 1 دولار.

عملية الانسحاب

يعد السحب من PayPal إلى حسابك المصرفي بديلاً سريعًا وسلسًا للتحويل. للسحب بكفاءة:

  1. باستخدام المتصفح الموجود على جهازك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب PayPal الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق PayPal.
  2. اضغط على علامة التبويب المال في قائمة صفحتك الرئيسية.
  3. سترى خيار تحويل الأموال ، انقر فوقه.
  4. حدد رصيد PayPal الذي ترغب في سحبه إذا كان لديك أرصدة متعددة لعملات مختلفة.
  5. حدد الحساب المصرفي الذي ترغب في استلام الأموال من خلاله. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك رابط حساب مصرفي واحد فقط لحسابك على PayPal ، فسيظهر فقط.
  6. أدخل المبلغ الذي تنوي سحبه من PayPal إلى حسابك المصرفي.
  7. انقر فوق الزر متابعة لبدء الدفع.
  8. قم بالتمرير خلال معاينة السحب على شاشة العرض الخاصة بك وحدد نقل. بعد ذلك ، انتظر الأموال في حسابك المصرفي.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا لا يمكنني سحب أموال Paypal؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء PayPal إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا لا يمكنني سحب أموال Paypal؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال PayPal إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل PayPal لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا لا يمكنني سحب أموال Paypal؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 419,854 times
PayPal
سحب من PayPal إلى حسابك المصرفي ؛ اربط حسابك المصرفي بحسابك في PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We will be grateful if you can enlighten us about the damages caused as this is the fir...
We will be grateful if you can enlighten us about the damages caused as this is the fir...
I just purchased something through PayPal and used the wrong card. No money in That acc...
It has been *** days today paypal was supposed to release my balance so I can transfer...
It has been *** days today paypal was supposed to release my balance so I can transfer...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money?

To ensure you can efficiently withdraw money from your PayPal to your bank account, be keen while registering your details. Ideally, your details on PayPal and your bank account should be the same. Correct registration allows you to link your bank account to your PayPal account without problems. As a result, you can efficiently withdraw your funds.

Why Can't I Withdraw PayPal Money?

PayPal offers one of the best payment transfer platforms. It is fast, convenient, and easy to use across the globe. Failure to successfully withdraw from PayPal to your bank account can arise from several factors.

The Details Mismatch

More often than not, you can have a withdrawal from PayPal to your bank account failure if you input the wrong information. For instance, it may include indicating different personal details on your bank account and your PayPal account. If your name is Beatrice James on your bank account, you should show the same name as you link your bank account to your PayPal account.

However, do not worry if you have made a mistake in the account name information when linking your accounts. The viable option is to remove your bank account and link it correctly to your PayPal account to rectify the situation.

Risk of Fraudulent Activities

PayPal is a platform that allows you to send and receive payments in different parts of the globe. Therefore, if PayPal suspects you are using your account to transfer illegal money, you will have a limitation to your PayPal account. In some instances, the money is held by PayPal.

Therefore, you can't withdraw from PayPal to your bank account. If the money is legal, you can engage with the PayPal support team to mediate via the resolution center. Additionally, even with creating a new PayPal account using the same details, your account may still have a limit.

Internet Connection

It would be suitable if you got a stable and reliable internet connection to facilitate the funds' withdrawal from your PayPal to your bank account. Therefore, you can use a mobile data connection or Wi-Fi network connection. Alternatively, if you are using the PayPal app and have trouble loading it, you can uninstall it then later reinstall it for better results. Additionally, you don't have to mind about the amount to withdraw as you wait to attain a specific figure because the minimum withdrawal limit is $1.

The Withdrawal Process

Withdrawing from your PayPal to your bank account is a fast and seamless transfer alternative. To withdraw efficiently:

  1. Using the browser on your device, log in to your PayPal account. Alternatively, you can also use the PayPal app.
  2. Tap on the money tab on your homepage menu.
  3. You will see the transfer money option, click on it.
  4. Select the PayPal balance you wish to withdraw if you have several balances of different currencies.
  5. Select the banking account through which you wish to receive the money. However, if you only have one bank account link to your PayPal account, it will appear solely.
  6. Input the amount you intend to withdraw from your PayPal to your bank account.
  7. Click on the continue button to initiate the payment.
  8. Scroll through the withdrawal preview on your display screen and select transfer. After that, wait for the funds in your bank account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 79,857 times
PayPal
Withdraw from PayPal to your bank account; link your bank account to your PayPal account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unauthorized charges are being made to my account to Microsoft. Most recent charges. To...
I am trying to make a payment via PayPal when I attempt to do so, a message pops up say...
My account has been suspended How do I fix it? Ref - ***********
Order new card and find a transaction that was done in November of ****.
I sent $ to my son and it said pending to be completed by October **. It is debited fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!