Почему я не могу снять деньги с Paypal?

Чтобы вы могли эффективно выводить деньги со своего PayPal на свой банковский счет, будьте внимательны при регистрации своих данных. В идеале ваши данные в PayPal и вашем банковском счете должны совпадать. Правильная регистрация позволяет без проблем связать свой банковский счет с учетной записью PayPal. В результате вы можете оперативно выводить свои средства.

Почему я не могу снять деньги через PayPal?

PayPal предлагает одну из лучших платформ для перевода платежей. Это быстро, удобно и просто в использовании по всему миру. Невозможность успешного вывода средств с PayPal на ваш банковский счет может быть вызвана несколькими факторами.

Несоответствие деталей

Чаще всего у вас может быть снятие средств с PayPal при отказе вашего банковского счета, если вы введете неверную информацию. Например, это может включать указание разных личных данных на вашем банковском счете и в вашем аккаунте PayPal. Если на вашем банковском счете вас зовут Беатрис Джеймс, вы должны указать то же имя при привязке своего банковского счета к учетной записи PayPal.

Однако не беспокойтесь, если вы допустили ошибку в информации об имени учетной записи при связывании своих учетных записей. Реальный вариант - удалить свой банковский счет и правильно привязать его к своей учетной записи PayPal, чтобы исправить ситуацию.

Риск мошенничества

PayPal - это платформа, которая позволяет отправлять и получать платежи в разных частях земного шара. Поэтому, если PayPal подозревает, что вы используете свою учетную запись для перевода незаконных денег, у вас будет ограничение на вашу учетную запись PayPal. В некоторых случаях деньги хранятся в PayPal.

Следовательно, вы не можете выводить средства с PayPal на свой банковский счет. Если деньги законны, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки PayPal для посредничества через центр разрешения проблем. Кроме того, даже при создании новой учетной записи PayPal с использованием тех же данных для вашей учетной записи все еще может быть установлен лимит.

Интернет-соединение

Было бы удобно, если бы у вас было стабильное и надежное интернет-соединение для облегчения вывода средств с вашего PayPal на ваш банковский счет. Таким образом, вы можете использовать подключение для мобильной передачи данных или подключение к сети Wi-Fi. В качестве альтернативы, если вы используете приложение PayPal и у вас возникли проблемы с его загрузкой, вы можете удалить его, а затем переустановить для лучших результатов. Кроме того, вам не нужно беспокоиться о сумме снятия, поскольку вы ждете достижения определенной цифры, потому что минимальный лимит снятия составляет 1 доллар.

Процесс вывода

Снятие средств со своего PayPal на ваш банковский счет - это быстрая и удобная альтернатива перевода. Чтобы вывести эффективно:

  1. Используя браузер на вашем устройстве, войдите в свою учетную запись PayPal. Кроме того, вы также можете использовать приложение PayPal.
  2. Нажмите на вкладку денег в меню главной страницы.
  3. Вы увидите вариант перевода денег, нажмите на него.
  4. Выберите баланс PayPal, который вы хотите снять, если у вас есть несколько балансов в разных валютах.
  5. Выберите банковский счет, через который вы хотите получить деньги. Однако, если у вас есть только одна ссылка на банковский счет PayPal, она будет отображаться отдельно.
  6. Введите сумму, которую вы собираетесь вывести со своего PayPal на свой банковский счет.
  7. Нажмите кнопку «Продолжить», чтобы начать платеж.
  8. Прокрутите предварительный просмотр вывода средств на экране дисплея и выберите перевод. После этого дождитесь поступления средств на ваш банковский счет.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Почему я не могу снять деньги с Paypal?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов PayPal пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Почему я не могу снять деньги с Paypal?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с PayPal. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как PayPal, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Почему я не могу снять деньги с Paypal? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 150,080 times
PayPal
Вывод средств с PayPal на свой банковский счет; свяжите свой банковский счет со своим счетом PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want pay the seller *.** but i recieved the invoice in Chinese words and I don't unde...
I ordered a Grinch life like decoration for X-Mas as advertised on face book and reciev...
i forgot my psw so they sent me a txt to a number which i dont have anymore and i have...
Can’t log in to my account Tryied ALL your ways Want my last * numbers of my critic car...
My order was only partially shipped with full shipping charges and what they sent was n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money?

To ensure you can efficiently withdraw money from your PayPal to your bank account, be keen while registering your details. Ideally, your details on PayPal and your bank account should be the same. Correct registration allows you to link your bank account to your PayPal account without problems. As a result, you can efficiently withdraw your funds.

Why Can't I Withdraw PayPal Money?

PayPal offers one of the best payment transfer platforms. It is fast, convenient, and easy to use across the globe. Failure to successfully withdraw from PayPal to your bank account can arise from several factors.

The Details Mismatch

More often than not, you can have a withdrawal from PayPal to your bank account failure if you input the wrong information. For instance, it may include indicating different personal details on your bank account and your PayPal account. If your name is Beatrice James on your bank account, you should show the same name as you link your bank account to your PayPal account.

However, do not worry if you have made a mistake in the account name information when linking your accounts. The viable option is to remove your bank account and link it correctly to your PayPal account to rectify the situation.

Risk of Fraudulent Activities

PayPal is a platform that allows you to send and receive payments in different parts of the globe. Therefore, if PayPal suspects you are using your account to transfer illegal money, you will have a limitation to your PayPal account. In some instances, the money is held by PayPal.

Therefore, you can't withdraw from PayPal to your bank account. If the money is legal, you can engage with the PayPal support team to mediate via the resolution center. Additionally, even with creating a new PayPal account using the same details, your account may still have a limit.

Internet Connection

It would be suitable if you got a stable and reliable internet connection to facilitate the funds' withdrawal from your PayPal to your bank account. Therefore, you can use a mobile data connection or Wi-Fi network connection. Alternatively, if you are using the PayPal app and have trouble loading it, you can uninstall it then later reinstall it for better results. Additionally, you don't have to mind about the amount to withdraw as you wait to attain a specific figure because the minimum withdrawal limit is $1.

The Withdrawal Process

Withdrawing from your PayPal to your bank account is a fast and seamless transfer alternative. To withdraw efficiently:

  1. Using the browser on your device, log in to your PayPal account. Alternatively, you can also use the PayPal app.
  2. Tap on the money tab on your homepage menu.
  3. You will see the transfer money option, click on it.
  4. Select the PayPal balance you wish to withdraw if you have several balances of different currencies.
  5. Select the banking account through which you wish to receive the money. However, if you only have one bank account link to your PayPal account, it will appear solely.
  6. Input the amount you intend to withdraw from your PayPal to your bank account.
  7. Click on the continue button to initiate the payment.
  8. Scroll through the withdrawal preview on your display screen and select transfer. After that, wait for the funds in your bank account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money?"?

After thousands of PayPal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting PayPal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for PayPal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like PayPal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Withdraw Paypal Money? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

PayPal

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 79,857 times
PayPal
Withdraw from PayPal to your bank account; link your bank account to your PayPal account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unauthorized charges are being made to my account to Microsoft. Most recent charges. To...
I am trying to make a payment via PayPal when I attempt to do so, a message pops up say...
My account has been suspended How do I fix it? Ref - ***********
Order new card and find a transaction that was done in November of ****.
I sent $ to my son and it said pending to be completed by October **. It is debited fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!