我如何通过宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金申请失业救济金?

如果您需要在宾夕法尼亚州申请失业救济,本指南可以为您提供帮助。如果您失业,您应该很快申请失业。您将需要以下物品:外国人登记号(如果您不是美国公民),过去8个月的工资信息(W2表格或工资单),驾照或身份证号,直接存款的银行信息(如果有),您上一份工作终止的原因,您的电话号码,邮寄地址,家庭住址,遣散费的金额(如果适用),社会保险号,DD表格214(如果您在两年内现役军人)以及您在此期间工作的其他州前18个月(如果适用),您的电子邮件地址和您以前的雇主信息。亲自申请,通过电话或在宾夕法尼亚州的网站上申请失业救济。

如果您是宾夕法尼亚州的居民,可能会有一段时间您想申请失业救济。我们将在下面的指南中向您展示如何做到这一点。与宾夕法尼亚州失业索赔部门合作可能是一个简单的过程。我们将为您提供一些有价值的信息,您可以立即使用它们。

您是否希望从下面开始?优秀的!我们开始做吧:

1.重要的是,在宾夕法尼亚州失业时,请立即申请失业。这是为了加快领取失业救济金的过程。您可以通过电话,当面申请或在该州的失业网站上申请。

2.您必须在30天内在宾夕法尼亚州注册JobGateway,以维持您的失业救济金。该网站将在您失业时协助您寻找工作。

3.如果您有资格在宾夕法尼亚州失业,则您可能有资格获得每周最高$ 573的福利。

4.在宾夕法尼亚州,只要每隔一周提交一次求职证明,您就可以申请总共26周的失业救济金。您还必须在该时间段内面试某些工作。

5.如果您没有找到工作并且您的福利用尽,则可能可以延期宾夕法尼亚州的失业救济金。这些是逐案授予的,并且不能保证。

6.您必须继续每两周提出一次索赔。然后,您将在每两周一次的索赔中分别证明两个每周的索赔。每周从星期日到星期六。

7.在宾夕法尼亚州,您一定是由于并非由您自己的过错引起的情况而失业。这可能包括不当行为,药物测试失败等。

8.要提交宾夕法尼亚州的失业申请,您应该准备以下各项:外国人登记号(如果您不是美国公民),过去8个月的工资信息(W2表格或工资单),驾照或身份证号,直接存款的银行信息(如果适用),上一份工作的终止原因,您的电话号码,邮寄地址,家庭住址,遣散费的金额(如果适用),社会保险号,DD表格214(如果您是现役军人,两年),您在过去18个月内(如果适用)工作过的其他州,您的电子邮件地址和以前的雇主信息。

9.收集此信息后,您将可以通过电话或亲自在宾夕法尼亚州失业网站上进行申请。

10.您将收到一个PIN码,该密码可在接下来的几周内用于宾夕法尼亚州的失业救济申请。此PIN码是您首次申请福利时创建的。您还应该跟踪您要求的特定星期内完成的所有工作所赚取的总收入。如果您不做任何工作,那么这笔金额就是$ 0。

11.如果您仍然需要帮助,请使用我们创建的专用页面联系宾夕法尼亚州失业索赔部门 。我们将尽快与您联系。

我如何通过宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金申请失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何通过宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金申请失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何通过宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金申请失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何通过宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金申请失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Updated ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,310,872 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
如何在宾夕法尼亚州申请失业
在宾夕法尼亚州申请失业
宾夕法尼亚州失业申请流程

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Id.me click on sent e-mail and said please wait and spun for hours.
I put that I was in construction and all that stuff when I was filing my claim but I sh...
I put on my claim that I was a construction worker and stuff like that and it still say...
Was on unemployment from may **** to oct **** and dont have letter of financial determi...
I never applied and I got message saying I did
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

If you need to apply for unemployment in the state of Pennsylvania, this guide can help you. You should file for unemployment very quickly if you have lost your job. You will need these items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information. Apply in-person, on the phone, or on the Pennsylvania state website for unemployment benefits.

If you are a resident of Pennsylvania, there may come a time when you would like to file for unemployment benefits. We are going to show you how to do that in the guide below. Working with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department can be a simple process. We are going to give you some valuable information that you can utilize immediately.

Are you looking forward to getting started below? Excellent! Let's do it:

1. It is vital that you file for unemployment as soon as you are without a job in the state of Pennsylvania. This is to accelerate the process of receiving unemployment benefits. You can apply over the phone, in-person, or on the state's unemployment website.

2. You must register with JobGateway within 30 days in the state of Pennsylvania to maintain your unemployment benefits. This website will assist you in job hunting while you are unemployed.

3. If you qualify for unemployment in Pennsylvania, you may be eligible for up to $573 in benefits per week.

4. In Pennsylvania, you are able to claim a total of 26 weeks of unemployment benefits as long as you are submitting proof of your job search efforts every other week. You also must be interviewing for a certain number of jobs during that time period.

5. It may be possible to file an extension for Pennsylvania unemployment benefits in the event that you have not found work and your benefits have run out. These are granted on a case-by-case basis and they are not guaranteed.

6. You must continue to file a claim biweekly. You will then certify two weekly claims separately within that biweekly claim. Weeks run from Sunday through Saturday.

7. In Pennsylvania, you must have become unemployed through circumstances that are not due to something that was your fault. This could include misconduct, failing a drug test, etc.

8. To file your Pennsylvania unemployment application, you should prepare the following items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information.

9. After collecting this information, you will be able to apply on the Pennsylvania state unemployment website, over the phone, or in-person.

10. You will receive a PIN number that can be used for Pennsylvania unemployment claim filing during subsequent weeks. This PIN number is created the first time you apply for benefits. You also should keep track of the gross earnings you made for any work that was done during the specific week you are claiming. If you did not do any work, this amount would be simply $0.

11. If you still require assistance with this, use this dedicated page we have created to contact the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department. We will put you in touch with a human quickly.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 36,686 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
how to apply for unemployment in Pennsylvania
applying for unemployment in Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania unemployment application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven’t heard or received anything for months regarding my unemployment benefits. I h...
I am no longer being paid my U C claim it has been * weeks, the summary says no issues...
I want to know from pa unemployment when my check or issued debit called will arrive. I...
I applied for benefits and it hasn't gone through yet and says I have two active issues...
I have filled my unemployment claim in April. I have received my financial determinatio...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!