Как подать заявление на получение пособия по безработице с заявками на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?

Если вам нужно подать заявление на пособие по безработице в штате Пенсильвания, это руководство может вам помочь. Вы должны очень быстро подать заявление на пособие по безработице, если вы потеряли работу. Вам понадобятся следующие предметы: регистрационный номер иностранца (если вы не являетесь гражданином США), информация о заработной плате за предыдущие 8 месяцев (формы W2 или и paystubs), водительские права или идентификационный номер, банковская информация для прямого депозита (если применимо), причина окончания вашей предыдущей работы, ваш номер телефона, почтовый адрес, домашний адрес, размер выходного пособия (если применимо), номер социального страхования, форма DD 214 (если вы были военными в течение двух лет), другие штаты, в которых вы работали во время предыдущие 18 месяцев (если применимо), ваш адрес электронной почты и данные вашего предыдущего работодателя. Подайте заявление лично, по телефону или на веб-сайте штата Пенсильвания о пособиях по безработице.

Если вы проживаете в Пенсильвании, может наступить момент, когда вы захотите подать заявление на получение пособия по безработице. Мы собираемся показать вам, как это сделать, в руководстве ниже. Работа с отделом по заявкам на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании может быть простым процессом. Мы предоставим вам ценную информацию, которую вы можете использовать немедленно.

Вы с нетерпением ждете начала ниже? Превосходно! Давай сделаем это:

1. Очень важно, чтобы вы подали заявление на пособие по безработице, как только вы остались без работы в штате Пенсильвания. Это должно ускорить процесс получения пособий по безработице. Вы можете подать заявление по телефону, лично или на веб-сайте штата по безработице.

2. Вы должны зарегистрироваться в JobGateway в течение 30 дней в штате Пенсильвания, чтобы получить пособие по безработице. Этот сайт поможет вам в поиске работы, пока вы безработный.

3. Если вы имеете право на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании, вы можете иметь право на получение пособия в размере до 573 долларов США в неделю.

4. В Пенсильвании вы можете претендовать на пособие по безработице в общей сложности на 26 недель, если каждую неделю вы будете подавать документы на поиск работы. Вы также должны пройти собеседование на определенное количество рабочих мест в течение этого периода времени.

5. Может оказаться возможным подать продление пособия по безработице в Пенсильвании, если вы не нашли работу и ваши пособия закончились. Они предоставляются на индивидуальной основе и не гарантируются.

6. Вы должны продолжать подавать претензии раз в две недели. Затем вы будете сертифицировать две еженедельные заявки отдельно в рамках этой двухнедельной заявки. Недели проходят с воскресенья по субботу.

7. В Пенсильвании вы, должно быть, стали безработным из-за обстоятельств, не связанных с вашей ошибкой. Это может включать в себя проступок, провал теста на наркотики и т. Д.

8. Чтобы подать заявление на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании, вы должны подготовить следующие пункты: регистрационный номер иностранца (если вы не являетесь гражданином США), информацию о заработной плате за предыдущие 8 месяцев (формы W2 или и paystubs), водительские права или идентификационный номер, банковская информация для прямого депозита (если применимо), причина окончания предыдущей работы, номер телефона, почтовый адрес, домашний адрес, размер выходного пособия (если применимо), номер социального страхования, форма DD 214 (если вы были активными военными в течение два года), другие штаты, в которых вы работали в течение предыдущих 18 месяцев (если применимо), ваш адрес электронной почты и информация о вашем предыдущем работодателе.

9. После сбора этой информации вы сможете подать заявку на веб-сайте штата Пенсильвания по безработице, по телефону или лично.

10. Вы получите ПИН-код, который можно использовать для подачи заявления на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании в течение последующих недель. Этот ПИН-код создается при первом обращении за пособиями. Вы также должны отслеживать валовой доход, полученный вами за любую работу, выполненную в течение конкретной недели, на которую вы претендуете. Если бы вы не делали никакой работы, эта сумма была бы просто $ 0.

11. Если вам по-прежнему требуется помощь, воспользуйтесь этой специальной страницей, которую мы создали, чтобы связаться с отделом по заявкам на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании . Мы быстро свяжем вас с человеком.

Как подать заявление на получение пособия по безработице с заявками на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как подать заявление на получение пособия по безработице с заявками на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как подать заявление на получение пособия по безработице с заявками на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как подать заявление на получение пособия по безработице с заявками на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 263,687 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
как подать заявку на безработицу в Пенсильвании
подать заявку на безработицу в Пенсильвании
Процесс подачи заявления на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't sign in, to file a weekly claim
Unemployment payments sent to a fraud bank account that was changed on the UC site. I w...
trying to file a new claim In pennsylvania
Never got record of unemployment benefits received for ****
get the tax forms for the years **** **** **** and ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

If you need to apply for unemployment in the state of Pennsylvania, this guide can help you. You should file for unemployment very quickly if you have lost your job. You will need these items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information. Apply in-person, on the phone, or on the Pennsylvania state website for unemployment benefits.

If you are a resident of Pennsylvania, there may come a time when you would like to file for unemployment benefits. We are going to show you how to do that in the guide below. Working with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department can be a simple process. We are going to give you some valuable information that you can utilize immediately.

Are you looking forward to getting started below? Excellent! Let's do it:

1. It is vital that you file for unemployment as soon as you are without a job in the state of Pennsylvania. This is to accelerate the process of receiving unemployment benefits. You can apply over the phone, in-person, or on the state's unemployment website.

2. You must register with JobGateway within 30 days in the state of Pennsylvania to maintain your unemployment benefits. This website will assist you in job hunting while you are unemployed.

3. If you qualify for unemployment in Pennsylvania, you may be eligible for up to $573 in benefits per week.

4. In Pennsylvania, you are able to claim a total of 26 weeks of unemployment benefits as long as you are submitting proof of your job search efforts every other week. You also must be interviewing for a certain number of jobs during that time period.

5. It may be possible to file an extension for Pennsylvania unemployment benefits in the event that you have not found work and your benefits have run out. These are granted on a case-by-case basis and they are not guaranteed.

6. You must continue to file a claim biweekly. You will then certify two weekly claims separately within that biweekly claim. Weeks run from Sunday through Saturday.

7. In Pennsylvania, you must have become unemployed through circumstances that are not due to something that was your fault. This could include misconduct, failing a drug test, etc.

8. To file your Pennsylvania unemployment application, you should prepare the following items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information.

9. After collecting this information, you will be able to apply on the Pennsylvania state unemployment website, over the phone, or in-person.

10. You will receive a PIN number that can be used for Pennsylvania unemployment claim filing during subsequent weeks. This PIN number is created the first time you apply for benefits. You also should keep track of the gross earnings you made for any work that was done during the specific week you are claiming. If you did not do any work, this amount would be simply $0.

11. If you still require assistance with this, use this dedicated page we have created to contact the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department. We will put you in touch with a human quickly.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 36,686 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
how to apply for unemployment in Pennsylvania
applying for unemployment in Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania unemployment application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven’t heard or received anything for months regarding my unemployment benefits. I h...
I am no longer being paid my U C claim it has been * weeks, the summary says no issues...
I want to know from pa unemployment when my check or issued debit called will arrive. I...
I applied for benefits and it hasn't gone through yet and says I have two active issues...
I have filled my unemployment claim in April. I have received my financial determinatio...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!