كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا ، يمكن أن يساعدك هذا الدليل. يجب عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة بسرعة كبيرة إذا كنت قد فقدت وظيفتك. ستحتاج إلى هذه العناصر: رقم تسجيل الأجنبي (إذا لم تكن مواطنًا أمريكيًا) ، ومعلومات الأجور من الأشهر الثمانية السابقة (نماذج W2 أو Paystubs) ، ورخصة القيادة أو رقم التعريف ، والمعلومات المصرفية للإيداع المباشر (إن وجد) ، سبب انتهاء عملك السابق ، رقم هاتفك ، عنوانك البريدي ، عنوان منزلك ، مبلغ مكافأة نهاية الخدمة (إن وجدت) ، رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، DD نموذج 214 (إذا كنت نشطًا في الجيش في غضون عامين) ، ولايات أخرى عملت فيها الأشهر الـ 18 السابقة (إن أمكن) وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ومعلومات صاحب العمل السابق. تقدم شخصيا أو على الهاتف أو على موقع ولاية بنسلفانيا للحصول على إعانات البطالة.

إذا كنت مقيمًا في ولاية بنسلفانيا ، فقد يأتي وقت ترغب فيه في تقديم طلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة. سنوضح لك كيفية القيام بذلك في الدليل أدناه. يمكن أن يكون العمل مع قسم مطالبات البطالة في بنسلفانيا عملية بسيطة. سنقدم لك بعض المعلومات القيمة التي يمكنك استخدامها على الفور.

هل تتطلع إلى البدء أدناه؟ ممتاز! دعنا نقوم به:

1. من الضروري أن تتقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة بمجرد أن تكون بدون عمل في ولاية بنسلفانيا. هذا لتسريع عملية الحصول على إعانات البطالة. يمكنك التقديم عبر الهاتف ، شخصيًا ، أو على موقع ويب البطالة في الولاية.

2. يجب عليك التسجيل في JobGateway في غضون 30 يومًا في ولاية بنسلفانيا للحفاظ على إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك. سيساعدك هذا الموقع في البحث عن عمل أثناء غيابك عن العمل.

3. إذا كنت مؤهلاً للبطالة في بنسلفانيا ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على إعانات تصل إلى 573 دولارًا في الأسبوع.

4. في ولاية بنسلفانيا ، يمكنك المطالبة بما مجموعه 26 أسبوعًا من إعانات البطالة طالما أنك تقدم دليلاً على جهودك في البحث عن عمل كل أسبوعين. يجب أيضًا إجراء مقابلة لعدد معين من الوظائف خلال تلك الفترة الزمنية.

5. قد يكون من الممكن تقديم تمديد لمزايا البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا في حالة عدم العثور على عمل ونفدت مزاياك. يتم منحها على أساس كل حالة على حدة وهي غير مضمونة.

6. يجب أن تستمر في تقديم مطالبة كل أسبوعين. ستقوم بعد ذلك بالتصديق على مطالبتين أسبوعيتين بشكل منفصل ضمن تلك المطالبة التي تتم كل أسبوعين. تمتد الأسابيع من الأحد إلى السبت.

7. في ولاية بنسلفانيا ، لا بد أنك أصبحت عاطلاً عن العمل في ظروف لا تتعلق بشيء كان خطأك. يمكن أن يشمل ذلك سوء السلوك ، والفشل في اختبار المخدرات ، وما إلى ذلك.

8. لتقديم طلب البطالة في بنسلفانيا ، يجب عليك إعداد العناصر التالية: رقم تسجيل الأجنبي (إذا لم تكن مواطنًا أمريكيًا) ، أو معلومات الأجور من الأشهر الثمانية السابقة (نماذج W2 أو Paystubs) ، أو رخصة القيادة أو رقم التعريف ، المعلومات المصرفية للإيداع المباشر (إن وجد) ، سبب انتهاء وظيفتك السابقة ، رقم هاتفك ، عنوانك البريدي ، عنوان منزلك ، مبلغ مكافأة نهاية الخدمة (إن وجد) ، رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، DD نموذج 214 (إذا كنت عسكريًا نشطًا داخل سنتان) ، ولايات أخرى عملت فيها خلال الـ 18 شهرًا الماضية (إن أمكن) ، وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، ومعلومات صاحب العمل السابق.

9. بعد جمع هذه المعلومات ، ستتمكن من التقديم على موقع البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا ، عبر الهاتف ، أو شخصيًا.

10. سوف تتلقى رقم التعريف الشخصي الذي يمكن استخدامه لإيداع مطالبة البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا خلال الأسابيع اللاحقة. يتم إنشاء رقم PIN هذا في المرة الأولى التي تتقدم فيها بطلب للحصول على المزايا. يجب عليك أيضًا تتبع إجمالي الأرباح التي حققتها لأي عمل تم القيام به خلال الأسبوع المحدد الذي تطالب به. إذا لم تقم بأي عمل ، فسيكون هذا المبلغ ببساطة 0 دولارًا.

11. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة في هذا الأمر ، فاستخدم هذه الصفحة المخصصة التي أنشأناها للاتصال بقسم مطالبات البطالة في بنسلفانيا . سنجعلك على اتصال مع الإنسان بسرعة.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 587,240 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا
التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا
عملية طلب البطالة في بنسلفانيا

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I should like to no where my card at
No ***.** payment on *-* ****. Only got Les than half a payment.my claim runs out...
I only received half a payment.did not receive my ***.** payment this week.im eligible...
I no longer I no longer have my past weeks listed under my weekly claims and I filed fo...
I'm natasha stuart I was approved for pua march **** and I still havent received any p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

If you need to apply for unemployment in the state of Pennsylvania, this guide can help you. You should file for unemployment very quickly if you have lost your job. You will need these items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information. Apply in-person, on the phone, or on the Pennsylvania state website for unemployment benefits.

If you are a resident of Pennsylvania, there may come a time when you would like to file for unemployment benefits. We are going to show you how to do that in the guide below. Working with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department can be a simple process. We are going to give you some valuable information that you can utilize immediately.

Are you looking forward to getting started below? Excellent! Let's do it:

1. It is vital that you file for unemployment as soon as you are without a job in the state of Pennsylvania. This is to accelerate the process of receiving unemployment benefits. You can apply over the phone, in-person, or on the state's unemployment website.

2. You must register with JobGateway within 30 days in the state of Pennsylvania to maintain your unemployment benefits. This website will assist you in job hunting while you are unemployed.

3. If you qualify for unemployment in Pennsylvania, you may be eligible for up to $573 in benefits per week.

4. In Pennsylvania, you are able to claim a total of 26 weeks of unemployment benefits as long as you are submitting proof of your job search efforts every other week. You also must be interviewing for a certain number of jobs during that time period.

5. It may be possible to file an extension for Pennsylvania unemployment benefits in the event that you have not found work and your benefits have run out. These are granted on a case-by-case basis and they are not guaranteed.

6. You must continue to file a claim biweekly. You will then certify two weekly claims separately within that biweekly claim. Weeks run from Sunday through Saturday.

7. In Pennsylvania, you must have become unemployed through circumstances that are not due to something that was your fault. This could include misconduct, failing a drug test, etc.

8. To file your Pennsylvania unemployment application, you should prepare the following items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information.

9. After collecting this information, you will be able to apply on the Pennsylvania state unemployment website, over the phone, or in-person.

10. You will receive a PIN number that can be used for Pennsylvania unemployment claim filing during subsequent weeks. This PIN number is created the first time you apply for benefits. You also should keep track of the gross earnings you made for any work that was done during the specific week you are claiming. If you did not do any work, this amount would be simply $0.

11. If you still require assistance with this, use this dedicated page we have created to contact the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department. We will put you in touch with a human quickly.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 36,686 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
how to apply for unemployment in Pennsylvania
applying for unemployment in Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania unemployment application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven’t heard or received anything for months regarding my unemployment benefits. I h...
I am no longer being paid my U C claim it has been * weeks, the summary says no issues...
I want to know from pa unemployment when my check or issued debit called will arrive. I...
I applied for benefits and it hasn't gone through yet and says I have two active issues...
I have filled my unemployment claim in April. I have received my financial determinatio...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!