Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld mit den Arbeitslosenansprüchen in Pennsylvania?

Wenn Sie im Bundesstaat Pennsylvania Arbeitslosigkeit beantragen müssen, kann Ihnen dieser Leitfaden helfen. Sie sollten sehr schnell Arbeitslosigkeit anmelden, wenn Sie Ihren Job verloren haben. Sie benötigen folgende Artikel: Ausländerregistrierungsnummer (wenn Sie kein US-Bürger sind), Lohninformationen aus den letzten 8 Monaten (W2-Formulare oder Paystubs), Führerschein- oder Identifikationsnummer, Bankinformationen für die direkte Einzahlung (falls zutreffend), der Grund, warum Ihr vorheriger Job beendet wurde, Ihre Telefonnummer, Postanschrift, Privatadresse, Höhe der Abfindung (falls zutreffend), Sozialversicherungsnummer, DD-Formular 214 (wenn Sie innerhalb von zwei Jahren Militär waren), andere Staaten, in denen Sie gearbeitet haben die letzten 18 Monate (falls zutreffend), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und die Informationen Ihres vorherigen Arbeitgebers. Bewerben Sie sich persönlich, telefonisch oder auf der Website des Bundesstaates Pennsylvania für Arbeitslosenunterstützung.

Wenn Sie in Pennsylvania ansässig sind, kann es vorkommen, dass Sie Arbeitslosengeld beantragen möchten. Wie das geht, zeigen wir Ihnen in der folgenden Anleitung. Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Abteilung für Arbeitslosenansprüche in Pennsylvania kann ein einfacher Prozess sein. Wir geben Ihnen einige wertvolle Informationen, die Sie sofort nutzen können.

Freust du dich darauf, unten loszulegen? Ausgezeichnet! Machen wir das:

1. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie Arbeitslosigkeit anmelden, sobald Sie im Bundesstaat Pennsylvania arbeitslos sind. Dies soll den Prozess des Erhalts von Arbeitslosengeld beschleunigen. Sie können sich telefonisch, persönlich oder auf der Website des Staates zur Arbeitslosigkeit bewerben.

2. Sie müssen sich innerhalb von 30 Tagen bei JobGateway im Bundesstaat Pennsylvania registrieren, um Ihr Arbeitslosengeld aufrechtzuerhalten. Diese Website unterstützt Sie bei der Arbeitssuche, während Sie arbeitslos sind.

3. Wenn Sie in Pennsylvania arbeitslos sind, haben Sie möglicherweise Anspruch auf Leistungen von bis zu 573 USD pro Woche.

4. In Pennsylvania können Sie insgesamt 26 Wochen Arbeitslosengeld beantragen, sofern Sie alle zwei Wochen einen Nachweis über Ihre Arbeitssuche vorlegen. Sie müssen in diesem Zeitraum auch für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Jobs interviewen.

5. Es kann möglich sein, eine Verlängerung des Arbeitslosengeldes in Pennsylvania zu beantragen, falls Sie keine Arbeit gefunden haben und Ihre Leistungen aufgebraucht sind. Diese werden von Fall zu Fall gewährt und sind nicht garantiert.

6. Sie müssen weiterhin alle zwei Wochen einen Anspruch geltend machen. Sie werden dann zwei wöchentliche Ansprüche innerhalb dieses zweiwöchentlichen Anspruchs separat zertifizieren. Die Wochen dauern von Sonntag bis Samstag.

7. In Pennsylvania müssen Sie durch Umstände arbeitslos geworden sein, die nicht auf etwas zurückzuführen sind, das Sie verschuldet haben. Dies kann Fehlverhalten, Nichtbestehen eines Drogentests usw. umfassen.

8. Um Ihren Arbeitslosenantrag für Pennsylvania einzureichen, sollten Sie die folgenden Punkte vorbereiten: Ausländerregistrierungsnummer (wenn Sie kein US-Bürger sind), Lohninformationen aus den letzten 8 Monaten (W2-Formulare oder Paystubs), Führerschein oder Identifikationsnummer, Bankdaten für die direkte Einzahlung (falls zutreffend), der Grund für die Beendigung Ihres vorherigen Jobs, Ihre Telefonnummer, Postanschrift, Privatadresse, Höhe der Abfindung (falls zutreffend), Sozialversicherungsnummer, DD-Formular 214 (falls Sie innerhalb des Militärs aktiv waren) zwei Jahre), andere Staaten, in denen Sie in den letzten 18 Monaten gearbeitet haben (falls zutreffend), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und die Informationen Ihres vorherigen Arbeitgebers.

9. Nachdem Sie diese Informationen gesammelt haben, können Sie sich telefonisch oder persönlich auf der Arbeitslosen-Website des Staates Pennsylvania bewerben.

10. Sie erhalten eine PIN-Nummer, die in den folgenden Wochen für die Einreichung von Arbeitslosenanträgen in Pennsylvania verwendet werden kann. Diese PIN-Nummer wird erstellt, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal Leistungen beantragen. Sie sollten auch die Bruttoeinnahmen verfolgen, die Sie für alle Arbeiten erzielt haben, die in der von Ihnen beanspruchten Woche ausgeführt wurden. Wenn Sie keine Arbeit machen würden, wäre dieser Betrag einfach 0 $.

11. Wenn Sie weiterhin Hilfe benötigen, verwenden Sie diese spezielle Seite, die wir erstellt haben, um die Abteilung für Arbeitslosenansprüche in Pennsylvania zu kontaktieren . Wir werden Sie schnell mit einem Menschen in Kontakt bringen.

Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld mit den Arbeitslosenansprüchen in Pennsylvania?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld mit den Arbeitslosenansprüchen in Pennsylvania?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld mit den Arbeitslosenansprüchen in Pennsylvania? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld mit den Arbeitslosenansprüchen in Pennsylvania? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,896,187 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
wie man Arbeitslosigkeit in Pennsylvania beantragt
Antrag auf Arbeitslosigkeit in Pennsylvania
Antragsverfahren für Arbeitslosigkeit in Pennsylvania

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't sign in, to file a weekly claim
Unemployment payments sent to a fraud bank account that was changed on the UC site. I w...
trying to file a new claim In pennsylvania
Never got record of unemployment benefits received for ****
get the tax forms for the years **** **** **** and ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

If you need to apply for unemployment in the state of Pennsylvania, this guide can help you. You should file for unemployment very quickly if you have lost your job. You will need these items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information. Apply in-person, on the phone, or on the Pennsylvania state website for unemployment benefits.

If you are a resident of Pennsylvania, there may come a time when you would like to file for unemployment benefits. We are going to show you how to do that in the guide below. Working with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department can be a simple process. We are going to give you some valuable information that you can utilize immediately.

Are you looking forward to getting started below? Excellent! Let's do it:

1. It is vital that you file for unemployment as soon as you are without a job in the state of Pennsylvania. This is to accelerate the process of receiving unemployment benefits. You can apply over the phone, in-person, or on the state's unemployment website.

2. You must register with JobGateway within 30 days in the state of Pennsylvania to maintain your unemployment benefits. This website will assist you in job hunting while you are unemployed.

3. If you qualify for unemployment in Pennsylvania, you may be eligible for up to $573 in benefits per week.

4. In Pennsylvania, you are able to claim a total of 26 weeks of unemployment benefits as long as you are submitting proof of your job search efforts every other week. You also must be interviewing for a certain number of jobs during that time period.

5. It may be possible to file an extension for Pennsylvania unemployment benefits in the event that you have not found work and your benefits have run out. These are granted on a case-by-case basis and they are not guaranteed.

6. You must continue to file a claim biweekly. You will then certify two weekly claims separately within that biweekly claim. Weeks run from Sunday through Saturday.

7. In Pennsylvania, you must have become unemployed through circumstances that are not due to something that was your fault. This could include misconduct, failing a drug test, etc.

8. To file your Pennsylvania unemployment application, you should prepare the following items: Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information.

9. After collecting this information, you will be able to apply on the Pennsylvania state unemployment website, over the phone, or in-person.

10. You will receive a PIN number that can be used for Pennsylvania unemployment claim filing during subsequent weeks. This PIN number is created the first time you apply for benefits. You also should keep track of the gross earnings you made for any work that was done during the specific week you are claiming. If you did not do any work, this amount would be simply $0.

11. If you still require assistance with this, use this dedicated page we have created to contact the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department. We will put you in touch with a human quickly.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 36,686 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
how to apply for unemployment in Pennsylvania
applying for unemployment in Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania unemployment application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven’t heard or received anything for months regarding my unemployment benefits. I h...
I am no longer being paid my U C claim it has been * weeks, the summary says no issues...
I want to know from pa unemployment when my check or issued debit called will arrive. I...
I applied for benefits and it hasn't gone through yet and says I have two active issues...
I have filled my unemployment claim in April. I have received my financial determinatio...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!