Wie überprüfe ich den Status meines Arbeitslosenantrags anhand der Arbeitslosenansprüche in Pennsylvania?

Die Bearbeitung Ihrer Ansprüche beim Arbeitsministerium von Pennsylvania muss nicht nervenaufreibend sein, sondern erleichtert die Überprüfung des Status. Melden Sie sich einfach mit Ihrer Sozialversicherungsnummer und unserer Ziffer an und Sie sehen eine von vier Statusaktualisierungen. Außerdem werden alle Benachrichtigungen, die die Mehrheit der Antragsteller betreffen, auf der Homepage angezeigt.

Es gibt nichts Schlimmeres als ein Wartespiel, egal ob Sie in der Schlange oder im Wartezimmer einer Arztpraxis warten. Wenn Sie nicht gerade beim Ministerium für Arbeit und Industrie in Pennsylvania Arbeitslosengeld beantragt haben, wird das Warten durch die Möglichkeit erleichtert, den Status Ihres Anspruchs direkt zu überprüfen. Hier erfahren Sie, wie es geht.

Überprüfung Ihres Anspruchs

  1. Gehen Sie zu uc.pa.gov
  2. Scrollen Sie nach unten, bis Sie sich am Ende der Webseite befinden. Sie sollten Connect With Us in Fettdruck, Schwarz und die Option Check Claim Status darunter sehen.
  3. Klicken Sie darauf und Sie werden aufgefordert, Ihre Sozialversicherungsnummer und die vierstellige PIN einzugeben, die Sie bei der Einreichung Ihres Anspruchs per Post erhalten haben.
  4. Sobald Sie sich im System befinden, sehen Sie eine von vier Statusaktualisierungen. Diese informieren Sie über alle erforderlichen Folgemaßnahmen. Wichtige Warnungen zu Ansprüchen und allem anderen werden ebenfalls auf der Hauptseite der Website veröffentlicht.
    1. Wir prüfen derzeit Ihre finanzielle Berechtigung, was bedeutet, dass Ihr Anspruch noch geprüft wird.
    2. Es gibt ein Problem mit Ihrem Anspruch, was bedeutet, dass ein offenes Problem eine geringfügige Verzögerung verursacht. Sie werden jedoch über alle Maßnahmen informiert, die Sie zur Lösung von Problemen ergreifen müssen.
    3. Ihr Anspruch wird angefochten. Wenn Sie dies sehen, werden Sie vom Schiedsrichterbüro für den nächsten Schritt kontaktiert.
    4. Ihr ursprünglicher Anspruch wurde bearbeitet. Sie können einen Leistungsbrief in der E-Mail erwarten. Wenn Sie den Status Ihrer Zahlungen überprüfen möchten, können Sie dies tun, indem Sie den Abschnitt Leistungszahlungen anzeigen Ihres Online-Kontos überprüfen.

Tipps zur Vermeidung von Problemen mit Ihrem Anspruch

Wenn Sie noch keine Unterlagen eingereicht haben, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Sie noch nicht alle benötigten Dokumente gesammelt haben. Unvollständige Bewerbungen oder zu lange Wartezeiten, um den nächsten Schritt abzuschließen, sind die häufigsten Faktoren, die Probleme mit Ihrer Bewerbung verursachen. Das Schadenbüro verfügt über eine Checkliste für Schadensanforderungen oder einen Spickzettel, da dieser eine Seite lang ist, um den Anmeldevorgang zu optimieren. Wenn Sie bereits eingereicht haben, können Sie dies gerne an jemanden weitergeben, der es möglicherweise benötigt. Es kann auf der Kontaktseite gefunden werden, aber das Folgende ist eine grundlegende Zusammenfassung. Sie können auch hier erreicht werden .

  1. Persönliche Informationen wie Ihre Sozialversicherungsnummer, Telefonnummer, gültige E-Mail-Adresse, Privatadresse und Postanschrift, falls diese von Ihrer Privatadresse abweichen.
  2. Alien-Registrierungsnummer, wenn Sie weder US-Staatsbürger noch verstaatlichter Staatsbürger sind.
  3. Diejenigen, die in den letzten 18 Monaten im Militärdienst waren, müssen DD 214 Mitglied 4 einreichen und eine Kopie an die Federal Programs Unit, 651 Boas St., Harrisburg, PA 17121, senden.
  4. Wer in den letzten 18 Monaten für die Bundesregierung gearbeitet hat, benötigt die Standardformulare 8 und 50.
  5. 18 Monate Beschäftigungsverlauf, einschließlich Namen, Adressen, Telefon- und Faxnummern, E-Mail-Adressen, Start- und Enddaten, Grund, warum Sie entlassen wurden oder weniger Stunden haben, Bruttolohn Ihrer letzten Woche nur bei Ihrem letzten Arbeitgeber usw. Je mehr Informationen, desto besser.
  6. Ihre direkten Einzahlungsinformationen, falls gewünscht.
Wie überprüfe ich den Status meines Arbeitslosenantrags anhand der Arbeitslosenansprüche in Pennsylvania?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie überprüfe ich den Status meines Arbeitslosenantrags anhand der Arbeitslosenansprüche in Pennsylvania?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie überprüfe ich den Status meines Arbeitslosenantrags anhand der Arbeitslosenansprüche in Pennsylvania? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie überprüfe ich den Status meines Arbeitslosenantrags anhand der Arbeitslosenansprüche in Pennsylvania? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 727,510 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Arbeitslosenansprüche Pennsylvania
Status der Arbeitslosenunterstützung in Pennsylvania
Arbeitslosenanspruch prüfen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't sign in, to file a weekly claim
Unemployment payments sent to a fraud bank account that was changed on the UC site. I w...
trying to file a new claim In pennsylvania
Never got record of unemployment benefits received for ****
get the tax forms for the years **** **** **** and ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Handling your claims with the Pennsylvania Department of Labor doesn't have to be nerve-wracking, they make it easy to check its status. Simply sign in with your social security number and our-digit PIN and you'll see one of four status updates. Plus, any alerts that affect the majority of claimants will be shown on the homepage.

There's nothing worse than a waiting game, whether you're waiting in line or in a doctor's office waiting room. Unless you just filed for unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry, then the wait is made easier with the option of checking the status of your claim directly. Here's how to do it.

Checking On Your Claim

  1. Go to uc.pa.gov
  2. Scroll down until you're close to the bottom of the webpage. You should see Connect With Us in bold, black print and the Check Claim Status option below it.
  3. Click on it and you will be prompted to enter your social security number and the four-digit PIN you received by mail when you filed your claim.
  4. Once within the system, you will see one of four status updates. These advise you of any required follow up. Important alerts regarding claims and anything else are also posted on the main page of the website.
    1. We are currently reviewing your financial eligibility, which means your claim is still being reviewed.
    2. There's an issue with your claim, which means there's an outstanding issue causing a slight delay but you will be notified of any actions you need to take to help resolve any issues.
    3. Your claim is under appeal. If you see this, then you will be contacted by the referee office for the next step.
    4. Your initial claim has been processed. You can expect a benefits letter in the mail and if you want to check the status of your payments, you can do so by checking the view benefit payments section of your online account.

Tips to Help Prevent Issues With Your Claim

If you have yet to file, then there's a possibility you have yet to gather all the documents you need. Incomplete applications or waiting too long to complete the next step are the most common factors that cause issues with your application. The claims office does have a claim requirement checklist, or cheat sheet since it's one page long, to help streamline the filing process. If you've already filed, then feel free to pass this along to someone who might need it. It can be found on the contact us page but the following is a basic summary. They can also be reached here.

  1. Personal information, like your social security number, phone number, valid email address, home address and mailing address if different from your home address.
  2. Alien Registration Number if you're neither a U.S. citizen or nationalized citizen.
  3. Those on active duty in our military during the last 18 months need to submit DD 214 member 4 and send a copy to Federal Programs Unit, 651 Boas St., Harrisburg, PA 17121.
  4. Those who worked for the federal government during the last 18 months need both Standard Forms 8 and 50.
  5. 18 months employment history, including names, addresses, phone and fax numbers, email addresses, start and end dates, reason you were let go or have reduced hours, gross pay of your last week with your most recent employer only, etc. The more information, the better.
  6. Your direct deposit information, if desired.
How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 401,907 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Unemployment claims Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Unemployment Benefits status
check unemployment claim

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Pennsylvania Unemployment Benefits Were approved and I am waiting * wks of payment o...
I need to speak with someone as my case is under review! It won't even ring its ALWAYS BUSY
I filed for UC at the beginning of the Pandemic and have not received any benefits what...
I was receiving unemployment and then it just stopped. I never received my last * week...
Iv been trying to call to see when i was getting my back pay that iv filed for and iv e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!