Как проверить статус моей заявки на пособие по безработице с помощью заявки на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?

Рассмотрение ваших претензий в Департаменте труда Пенсильвании не должно быть нервным, они позволяют легко проверить его статус. Просто войдите в систему с помощью номера социального страхования и нашего PIN-кода, и вы увидите одно из четырех обновлений статуса. Кроме того, любые оповещения, которые затрагивают большинство заявителей, будут отображаться на главной странице.

Нет ничего хуже, чем игра в ожидание, будь то в очереди или в приемной врача. Если только вы не подали заявление на получение пособия по безработице в Департамент труда и промышленности Пенсильвании, то ожидание будет проще с возможностью проверки статуса вашей заявки напрямую. Вот как это сделать.

Проверка по вашей претензии

  1. Перейти к uc.pa.gov
  2. Прокрутите вниз, пока вы не приблизитесь к нижней части веб-страницы. Вы должны увидеть надпись «Подключиться к нам» жирным черным шрифтом и параметр «Проверить статус заявки» под ним.
  3. Нажмите на него, и вам будет предложено ввести свой номер социального страхования и четырехзначный PIN-код, который вы получили по почте при подаче заявления.
  4. Попав в систему, вы увидите одно из четырех обновлений статуса. Они сообщают вам о любых необходимых последующих действиях. Важные уведомления о претензиях и прочем также размещены на главной странице сайта.
    1. В настоящее время мы проверяем ваше финансовое соответствие, что означает, что ваша заявка все еще рассматривается.
    2. В вашей претензии есть проблема, которая означает, что есть нерешенная проблема, вызывающая небольшую задержку, но вы будете уведомлены о любых действиях, которые необходимо предпринять, чтобы помочь решить любые проблемы.
    3. Ваша претензия находится на рассмотрении. Если вы видите это, то судья свяжется с вами для следующего шага.
    4. Ваша первоначальная претензия была обработана. Вы можете ожидать получения письма с пособиями по почте, и если вы хотите проверить состояние своих платежей, вы можете это сделать, проверив раздел просмотра выплат в своем онлайн-аккаунте.

Советы по предотвращению проблем с вашей претензией

Если вы еще не подали, значит, у вас еще есть возможность собрать все необходимые документы. Неполные приложения или слишком долгое ожидание для завершения следующего шага являются наиболее распространенными факторами, которые вызывают проблемы с вашим приложением. У бюро заявлений есть контрольный список требований, или шпаргалка, поскольку он занимает одну страницу, чтобы упростить процесс подачи заявок. Если вы уже подали заявку, не стесняйтесь передать это кому-то, кому это может понадобиться. Его можно найти на странице «Свяжитесь с нами», но ниже приведено основное резюме. Они также могут быть достигнуты здесь .

  1. Личная информация, такая как номер вашего социального страхования, номер телефона, действительный адрес электронной почты, домашний адрес и почтовый адрес, если они отличаются от вашего домашнего адреса.
  2. Регистрационный номер иностранца, если вы не являетесь гражданином США или гражданином США.
  3. Военнослужащие, проходящие военную службу в наших вооруженных силах в течение последних 18 месяцев, должны представить DD 214, член 4, и направить копию в Отдел федеральных программ, 651 Boas St., Harrisburg, PA 17121.
  4. Те, кто работал в федеральном правительстве в течение последних 18 месяцев, нуждаются в стандартных формах 8 и 50.
  5. История трудоустройства за 18 месяцев, включая имена, адреса, номера телефонов и факсов, адреса электронной почты, даты начала и окончания, причину, по которой вы были уволены или у вас сокращены часы, валовая плата за последнюю неделю только с вашим последним работодателем и т. Д. Чем больше информация, тем лучше.
  6. Ваша прямая информация о депозите, если это необходимо.
Как проверить статус моей заявки на пособие по безработице с помощью заявки на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как проверить статус моей заявки на пособие по безработице с помощью заявки на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как проверить статус моей заявки на пособие по безработице с помощью заявки на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как проверить статус моей заявки на пособие по безработице с помощью заявки на пособие по безработице в Пенсильвании? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,732,938 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Заявления о безработице Пенсильвания
Статус пособий по безработице штата Пенсильвания
проверить заявление на пособие по безработице

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello. I'm trying to reopen my info so I can file a claim. ( I had an act most of...
I want to know why my benefits have not been deposited into my account yet. Unemploymen...
SIGNED UP FOR PA. UNEMPLOYMENT ** WEEKS AGO AND I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PAYMENT.
your website isn't working ??? Took all my personal information including soc* and ban...
I put a claim in on sep ** and I haven't heard anything
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Handling your claims with the Pennsylvania Department of Labor doesn't have to be nerve-wracking, they make it easy to check its status. Simply sign in with your social security number and our-digit PIN and you'll see one of four status updates. Plus, any alerts that affect the majority of claimants will be shown on the homepage.

There's nothing worse than a waiting game, whether you're waiting in line or in a doctor's office waiting room. Unless you just filed for unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry, then the wait is made easier with the option of checking the status of your claim directly. Here's how to do it.

Checking On Your Claim

  1. Go to uc.pa.gov
  2. Scroll down until you're close to the bottom of the webpage. You should see Connect With Us in bold, black print and the Check Claim Status option below it.
  3. Click on it and you will be prompted to enter your social security number and the four-digit PIN you received by mail when you filed your claim.
  4. Once within the system, you will see one of four status updates. These advise you of any required follow up. Important alerts regarding claims and anything else are also posted on the main page of the website.
    1. We are currently reviewing your financial eligibility, which means your claim is still being reviewed.
    2. There's an issue with your claim, which means there's an outstanding issue causing a slight delay but you will be notified of any actions you need to take to help resolve any issues.
    3. Your claim is under appeal. If you see this, then you will be contacted by the referee office for the next step.
    4. Your initial claim has been processed. You can expect a benefits letter in the mail and if you want to check the status of your payments, you can do so by checking the view benefit payments section of your online account.

Tips to Help Prevent Issues With Your Claim

If you have yet to file, then there's a possibility you have yet to gather all the documents you need. Incomplete applications or waiting too long to complete the next step are the most common factors that cause issues with your application. The claims office does have a claim requirement checklist, or cheat sheet since it's one page long, to help streamline the filing process. If you've already filed, then feel free to pass this along to someone who might need it. It can be found on the contact us page but the following is a basic summary. They can also be reached here.

  1. Personal information, like your social security number, phone number, valid email address, home address and mailing address if different from your home address.
  2. Alien Registration Number if you're neither a U.S. citizen or nationalized citizen.
  3. Those on active duty in our military during the last 18 months need to submit DD 214 member 4 and send a copy to Federal Programs Unit, 651 Boas St., Harrisburg, PA 17121.
  4. Those who worked for the federal government during the last 18 months need both Standard Forms 8 and 50.
  5. 18 months employment history, including names, addresses, phone and fax numbers, email addresses, start and end dates, reason you were let go or have reduced hours, gross pay of your last week with your most recent employer only, etc. The more information, the better.
  6. Your direct deposit information, if desired.
How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 401,907 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Unemployment claims Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Unemployment Benefits status
check unemployment claim

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Pennsylvania Unemployment Benefits Were approved and I am waiting * wks of payment o...
I need to speak with someone as my case is under review! It won't even ring its ALWAYS BUSY
I filed for UC at the beginning of the Pandemic and have not received any benefits what...
I was receiving unemployment and then it just stopped. I never received my last * week...
Iv been trying to call to see when i was getting my back pay that iv filed for and iv e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!