كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟

يمكنك الحصول على إعانات البطالة من قسم مطالبات البطالة في بنسلفانيا بعدة طرق مختلفة: إحدى الطرق للتقديم هي تنزيل وطباعة نموذج الطلب ، وملئه ثم إرساله بالبريد ، يمكنك أيضًا تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت ، أو التقديم عبر الهاتف عن طريق انقر هنا.

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف أطالب بإعانات البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في بنسلفانيا؟" يمكن العثور عليها هنا في هذه المقالة.

متى يجب تقديم مطالبة للحصول على المزايا

إذا كنت قد عملت ساعات منتظمة بدوام كامل في آخر أسبوع عمل ، فيجب عليك التسجيل يوم الأحد. ومع ذلك ، إذا تغيرت ساعات العمل الخاصة بك للأسبوع بسبب الانفصال عن صاحب العمل ، فيجب عليك التقدم فورًا.

ما ستحتاجه للبدء:

• رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك

• رقم هاتف

• عنوان المنزل والبريد (إذا كانا مختلفين)

• بريد إلكتروني صالح

• رقم التعريف الشخصي (PIN) إذا قدمت مطالبة من قبل. لاحظ أن وجود رقم تعريف شخصي سابق يمكن أن يساعدك في تجنب إعادة إدخال المعلومات.

• معلومات الحساب المصرفي للإيداع المباشر - اسم البنك والعنوان والحساب وأرقام التوجيه.

معلومات حول الانفصال عن صاحب العمل:

• اسم صاحب العمل وعنوانه ورقم هاتفه

• حساب صاحب العمل الخاص بـ UC # (إذا كان معروفًا)

• تاريخ بدء العمل وانتهائه مع صاحب العمل

• سبب للمغادرة

• معلومات إنهاء الخدمة أو حزمة التقاعد (إن وجدت)

طرق مختلفة لتقديم الطلبات

هناك عدة طرق مختلفة لتقديم الطلبات للحصول على الفوائد. يمكنك تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت عن طريق ملء طلب على موقع ويب آمن. طريقة أخرى للتقديم هي عن طريق ملء تطبيق ورقي يمكن تنزيله ثم إرساله بالبريد إلى العنوان الموضح في النموذج. يمكنك أيضًا النقر هنا للتقديم عبر الهاتف أيام الاثنين والثلاثاء والخميس من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى الساعة 4 مساءً ؛ الأربعاء من الساعة 12 مساءً حتى الساعة 6 مساءً ؛ والجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحاً حتى الساعة 12 ظهراً

ماذا تتوقع بعد ملف

في غضون عدة أيام عمل ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد مطالبة لتأكيد تقديم مطالبتك. سيتضمن خطاب المطالبة هذا رقم التعريف الشخصي ، والذي ستحتاجه لتقديمه كل أسبوعين. سيحتوي أيضًا على مزيد من المعلومات ، على سبيل المثال عندما يتعين عليك تقديم مطالبتك كل أسبوعين جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإجراءات الأخرى التي ستحتاج إلى اتخاذها للحفاظ على الأهلية للحصول على المزايا. ملاحظة: ستحتاج إلى رقم التعريف الشخصي ورقم SS لما يلي:

• لتغيير معلوماتك الشخصية ، مثل عنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك

• لتغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك

• لتغيير الاقتطاع الفيدرالي الخاص بك

• للحصول على مزايا UC الإيداع المباشر

• للتحقق من معلومات الدفع

• إعادة فتح مطالبة

• لتقديم مطالبتك كل أسبوعين للحصول على الفوائد

• لطلب UC-1099G

مستند آخر ستتلقاه هو "إشعار التحديد المالي" ، الذي يشير إلى أهليتك للحصول على المزايا ومبلغ الفائدة المتوقع. لا يشير هذا المستند إلى رفض الفوائد أو الموافقة عليها. سيتم تحديد أهليتك بعد مراجعة تاريخ عملك من بين أمور أخرى.

يمكنك توقع استلام أول دفعة لك في غضون أربعة أسابيع بعد تقديم الاستحقاقات. تتم إضافة الدفعات إلى بطاقة الخصم التي تقدمها UC أو يتم إيداعها مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب أسبوع فترة الانتظار ، قد تتلقى دفعة لمدة أسبوع واحد فقط.

من المهم أيضًا أن تستمر في تقديم مطالبتك كل أسبوعين وفقًا للتعليمات الواردة في "رسالة تأكيد المطالبة" ، حتى إذا كنت لا تزال تنتظر تحديد الأهلية.

بمجرد تلقي رقم التعريف الشخصي ، ستتمكن من الاتصال بالإنترنت والتحقق من حالة مطالبتك لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك توقع الدفع ومتى يمكنك ذلك.

كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مطالبات البطالة في ولاية بنسلفانيا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 133,865 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
ملف للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have not recieved my ***.** payment due *******.i would like to know why, and if or...
I filed a claim pua and I had to do identity and it's good. I called and the relia card...
My name is phillip Haglock I've been filling for weeks and have not received any paymen...
We were supposed to receive payments starting in march ****. I was not filling biweekly...
On April *, **** I applied for my bi-weekly UC benefits. The first time I applied I i...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

You can claim unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department in several different ways: One way to apply is to download and print out the application form, fill it out and then mail it in, you can also apply online, or apply by phone by clicking here.

The answer to your question, "How do I claim unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?" can be found right here in this article.

When to File A Claim for Benefits

If you worked regular full-time hours for the last workweek, then you should file on Sunday. However, if your hours for the week changed due to a separation from your employer, then you should file right away.

What you will need to Get Started:

• Your social security number

• Telephone number

• Home and mailing address (if different)

• Valid email

• Personal Identification Number (PIN) If you previously filed a claim. Note, having a previous PIN can help you avoid re-entering information.

• Bank account information for direct deposit - bank name, address, account and routing numbers.

Information about Separating From Employer:

• Employer's name, address, and phone number

• Employer's PA UC account # (if known)

• Date of start and end of work with the employer

• Reason for leaving

• Severance or Pension package information (if applicable)

Different ways to file

There are several different ways to file for benefits. You can apply online anytime by filling out an application on a secure website. Another way to apply is by filling out a paper application that can be downloaded and then mailed in to the address shown on the form. You can also click here to apply by phone Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Wednesday from 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.; and Friday, from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

What to Expect After You File

Within several business days, you will receive a claim confirmation letter to confirm your claim was submitted. This claim letter will include your PIN, which you will need to file bi-weekly. It will also contain more information, like when you have to file your bi-weekly claim along with other actions you will need to take to maintain eligibility for benefits. NOTE: You will need your PIN and SS number for the following:

• To change your personal information, such as your address, email address, and telephone number

• To change your PIN

• To change your federal withholding

• For UC benefits direct deposit

• To check payment information

• To reopen a claim

• For filing your bi-weekly claim for benefits

• To request a UC-1099G

Another document you will receive is the "Notice of Financial Determination," which notes your eligibility for benefits, and the anticipated benefit amount. This document does not indicate denial or approval of benefits. Your eligibility will be determined after your employment history among other things are reviewed.

You can expect to receive your first payment in four weeks after filing for benefits. Payments are added to a debit card provided by the UC or directly deposited right into your bank account. In addition, because of the waiting period week, you may receive a payment for only one week.

It is also important that you continue to file your claim bi-weekly as instructed in your "Claim Confirmation Letter," even if you are still waiting for eligibility to be determined.

Once you receive your PIN, you will be able to go online and check your claim status to find out if and when you can expect payment.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 158,203 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Claim unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Request unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
File for unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hold on payments since *******
No benefit payments since ********Issue may be reasonable assurance with Bensalem TP Sc...
I haven.t been paid for weeks now and it shows i have an issues on my profile which i d...
I applied for UC in march as to loss of work from the virus.a month and a half later wa...
i received my usreliacard and there was no money on it $* balance why?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!