我如何与宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金索赔一起申请失业救济金?

您可以通过几种不同的方式向宾夕法尼亚州失业索赔部门索取失业救济金:一种申请方法是下载并打印申请表,填写并邮寄,也可以在线申请,也可以通过电话申请点击这里。

您的问题的答案是:“我如何用宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金要求领取失业救济金?”可以在本文的此处找到。

何时提出福利索赔

如果您在上个工作周的全职工作时间为全日制,则应在周日提交。但是,如果您一周的工作时间由于与雇主的离职而改变,那么您应该立即提出申请。

您将需要开始什么:

•您的社会保险号

• 电话号码

•家庭住址和邮寄地址(如果不同)

•有效的电子邮件

•个人识别码(PIN)(如果您以前曾提出过索赔)。请注意,使用先前的PIN可以帮助您避免重新输入信息。

•用于直接存款的银行帐户信息-银行名称,地址,帐户和路径编号。

有关与雇主分离的信息:

•雇主的姓名,地址和电话号码

•雇主的PA UC帐号(如果知道)

•与雇主开始和结束工作的日期

• 离开的原因

•遣散费或退休金配套信息(如果适用)

提交方式不同

申请福利有几种不同的方法。您可以随时通过在安全网站上填写申请表来在线申请。另一种申请方式是填写纸质申请,该申请可以下载然后邮寄到表格上所示的地址。您也可以单击此处在周一,周二和周四的上午8点至下午4点通过电话进行申请 ;星期三中午12点至下午6点;和星期五,上午8点至下午12点

归档后会发生什么

在几个工作日内,您将收到索赔确认函,以确认您的索赔已提交。该索赔信将包含您的PIN,您需要每两周提交一次。它还将包含更多信息,例如,当您不得不每两周提交一次索赔时,您将需要采取其他措施来维持获得福利的资格。注意:您将需要以下PIN和SS号:

•更改您的个人信息,例如您的地址,电子邮件地址和电话号码

•更改密码

•更改您的联邦预扣税

•对于UC福利直接存款

•查看付款信息

•重新提出索赔

•用于每两周提交一次福利索赔

•请求UC-1099G

您将收到的另一份文件是“财务决定通知书”,其中记录了您的福利资格以及预期的福利金额。本文档不表示拒绝或认可福利。您的资格将在审查您的工作经历等之后确定。

您可以期望在申请福利后的四个星期内收到第一笔付款。付款将添加到UC提供的借记卡中,或直接直接存入您的银行帐户。此外,由于一周的等待时间,您可能只收到一个星期的付款。

同样重要的是,即使您仍在等待资格的确定,也要继续按照“声明确认信”中的说明每两周提出一次索赔。

收到PIN码后,您就可以上网查看您的索赔状态,以了解是否以及何时可以付款。

我如何与宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金索赔一起申请失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何与宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金索赔一起申请失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何与宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金索赔一起申请失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何与宾夕法尼亚州失业救济金索赔一起申请失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,213,873 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
向Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims申请失业救济金
申请失业金Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
用Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims申请失业救济金
向Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims申请失业救济金

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been trying to call the UC service center since June **th. I have been trying th...
I haven't received my payments for *weeks now out of the blue and I don't know what to...
Please help! I cannot find a link for the live chat for PA Unemployment, I've called th...
The system sees two log in credentials for my social security number because I totally...
My name is Laquida Jennings I'm missing * checks from u guys what's goin on I have bill...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

You can claim unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims department in several different ways: One way to apply is to download and print out the application form, fill it out and then mail it in, you can also apply online, or apply by phone by clicking here.

The answer to your question, "How do I claim unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?" can be found right here in this article.

When to File A Claim for Benefits

If you worked regular full-time hours for the last workweek, then you should file on Sunday. However, if your hours for the week changed due to a separation from your employer, then you should file right away.

What you will need to Get Started:

• Your social security number

• Telephone number

• Home and mailing address (if different)

• Valid email

• Personal Identification Number (PIN) If you previously filed a claim. Note, having a previous PIN can help you avoid re-entering information.

• Bank account information for direct deposit - bank name, address, account and routing numbers.

Information about Separating From Employer:

• Employer's name, address, and phone number

• Employer's PA UC account # (if known)

• Date of start and end of work with the employer

• Reason for leaving

• Severance or Pension package information (if applicable)

Different ways to file

There are several different ways to file for benefits. You can apply online anytime by filling out an application on a secure website. Another way to apply is by filling out a paper application that can be downloaded and then mailed in to the address shown on the form. You can also click here to apply by phone Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Wednesday from 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.; and Friday, from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

What to Expect After You File

Within several business days, you will receive a claim confirmation letter to confirm your claim was submitted. This claim letter will include your PIN, which you will need to file bi-weekly. It will also contain more information, like when you have to file your bi-weekly claim along with other actions you will need to take to maintain eligibility for benefits. NOTE: You will need your PIN and SS number for the following:

• To change your personal information, such as your address, email address, and telephone number

• To change your PIN

• To change your federal withholding

• For UC benefits direct deposit

• To check payment information

• To reopen a claim

• For filing your bi-weekly claim for benefits

• To request a UC-1099G

Another document you will receive is the "Notice of Financial Determination," which notes your eligibility for benefits, and the anticipated benefit amount. This document does not indicate denial or approval of benefits. Your eligibility will be determined after your employment history among other things are reviewed.

You can expect to receive your first payment in four weeks after filing for benefits. Payments are added to a debit card provided by the UC or directly deposited right into your bank account. In addition, because of the waiting period week, you may receive a payment for only one week.

It is also important that you continue to file your claim bi-weekly as instructed in your "Claim Confirmation Letter," even if you are still waiting for eligibility to be determined.

Once you receive your PIN, you will be able to go online and check your claim status to find out if and when you can expect payment.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims?"?

After thousands of Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 158,203 times
Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Claim unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Request unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims
File for unemployment benefits with the Pennsylvania Unemployment Claims

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hold on payments since *******
No benefit payments since ********Issue may be reasonable assurance with Bensalem TP Sc...
I haven.t been paid for weeks now and it shows i have an issues on my profile which i d...
I applied for UC in march as to loss of work from the virus.a month and a half later wa...
i received my usreliacard and there was no money on it $* balance why?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!