我如何恢复我对Planet Fitness的帐户访问权限?

您是否忘记了Planet Fittness帐户的密码或用户名?好消息是,您可以使用这些有用的提示来恢复对帐户的访问权限。

Planet Fitness是(如果不是)美国最广泛的健身俱乐部特许经营之一。他们在美国各地拥有1700多家体育馆,这些体育馆采用特许经营模式运营。

Planet Fitness的帐户访问问题很常见,给您带来极大的不便,尤其是当您急需访问帐户时。

帐户访问问题通常涉及两种情况:忘记密码或忘记用户名。对于Planet Fitness帐户用户而言,好消息是,他们可以在上述两种情况下恢复其帐户访问权限。

忘记密码

如果您忘记了密码,Planet Fitness可让您轻松重置密码。您可以通过以下过程进行操作:

  1. 启动浏览器并打开Planet Fitness网站
  2. 点击Planet Fitness主页顶部标有“我的帐户”的标签。
  3. 在下一页上单击“登录”
  4. 您将被重定向到页面中的Planet Fitness会员sig。点击空白登录字段下的“忘记密码”
  5. 系统将提示您提交帐户用户名
  6. 提交帐户用户名后,将会向与您的帐户关联的电子邮件地址发送一封电子邮件。请按照提供的说明重置密码。

忘了用户名了吗

如果您忘记了帐户用户名,则可以按照以下步骤恢复对帐户的访问权限:

  1. 启动浏览器并打开Planet Fitness网站
  2. 点击Planet Fitness主页顶部标有“我的帐户”的标签。
  3. 在下一页上单击“登录”
  4. 您将被重定向到页面中的Planet Fitness会员sig。点击空白登录字段下的“忘记用户名”
  5. 提交您的电子邮件地址,然后打开您的电子邮件以查看您的帐户用户名。
  6. 返回登录页面并使用用户名登录到您的帐户。

如果您的帐户已被盗用,无法访问,如果您无权访问电子邮件,或者上述过程没有任何结果,则应联系Planet Fitness客户支持寻求帮助。

您可以通过以下方式与他们联系:

网站

您可以按照以下步骤直接通过其网站联系Planet Fitness:

  1. 启动浏览器并打开Planet Fitness网站
  2. 登录到您的Planet Fitness帐户
  3. 滚动到首页底部,然后点击“与我们联系”
  4. 在Planet Fitness联系人页面上,将要求您选择Planet Fitness俱乐部。一旦您开始输入居住城市,就会显示Planet Fitness体育馆的列表。从菜单中选择您的健身房
  5. 选择健身房后,查询表格将显示在下方。空字段列表构成了表单。填写必要的详细信息,包括查询原因,在这种情况下为帐户访问权限恢复。生动而简洁地陈述您的问题。确保通过消息感觉到问题的严重性。在查询表上确认详细信息,完成后单击“提交查询”。

提出投诉时,Planet Fitness将通过您提供的电子邮件地址尽快回复您的询问。

邮件

如果您是老式的,可以通过将邮件发送到他们的公司办公室来联系Planet Fitness客户支持,其地址可以在他们的网站上找到。请保持简短和尊重信的态度,以解决投诉。

电话

您可以致电其客户服务部门来恢复对Planet Fitness帐户的访问权限。它们始终可以为客户提供帮助,并将迅速帮助您恢复对Planet Fitness帐户的访问权限。

您可以从GetHuman检索Planet Fitness客户服务电话号码。

我如何恢复我对Planet Fitness的帐户访问权限?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何恢复我对Planet Fitness的帐户访问权限?"?

在成千上万的Planet Fitness客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何恢复我对Planet Fitness的帐户访问权限?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Planet Fitness(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Planet Fitness之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何恢复我对Planet Fitness的帐户访问权限?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Planet Fitness

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 2,005,908 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness恢复帐户
帐号访问
忘记密码
登录问题
客户支持
帐号访问

为您的计划支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Account Access to Planet Fitness?

Did you forget your password or username for your Planet Fittness account? Well Good news is that you can recover your account access with these helpful tips.

Planet Fitness is one of, if not the, most extensive fitness club franchises in the United States of America. They have more than 1700 gyms in locations across the US which operate under a franchising business model.

Account access issues with Planet Fitness are common and can be a huge inconvenience particularly if you urgently need to access your account.

Account access issues typically involve two situations: forgetting your password or forgetting your username. Good news for Planet Fitness account users is that they can recover their account access in the two scenarios above.

Forgot Password

If you cannot remember your password, Planet Fitness allows you to easily reset it. You can do so through the following process:

  1. Launch your browser and open the Planet Fitness website
  2. Click the tab labeled 'My Account' at the top of the Planet Fitness homepage
  3. Click 'Log In' on the subsequent page
  4. You will be redirected to the Planet Fitness member sig in page. Click 'Forgot Password' under the empty sign in fields
  5. You will be prompted to submit your account username
  6. Once you submit your account username, an email will be sent to the email address associated with your account. Follow the instructions provided to reset your password.

Forgot Username

If you forgot your account username, you can recover access to your account by following these steps:

  1. Launch your browser and open the Planet Fitness website
  2. Click the tab labeled 'My Account' at the top of the Planet Fitness homepage
  3. Click 'Log In' on the subsequent page
  4. You will be redirected to the Planet Fitness member sig in page. Click 'Forgot Username' under the empty sign in fields
  5. Submit your email address and then open your email to see your account username.
  6. Go back to the sign in page and use the username to log in to your account.

If you account has been compromised and you cannot access it, if you do not have access to your email or if the above processes yield no results, you should contact Planet Fitness customer support for assistance.

You can contact them in the following ways:

Website

You can contact Planet Fitness directly through their website by following these steps:

  1. Launch your browser and open the Planet Fitness website
  2. Log in to your Planet Fitness account
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the homepage and click 'Contact Us'
  4. On the Planet Fitness Contact page, you will be requested to select your Planet Fitness club. Once you start typing your resident city, a list of Planet Fitness gyms will appear. Select your gym from the menu
  5. Once you select your gym, an inquiry form will appear below. A list of empty fields makes up the form. Fill in the necessary details including the reason for your inquiry which in this case is account access recovery. Present your issue vividly but concisely. Ensure the gravity of the matter is felt through the message. Confirm the details on the inquiry form and click 'Submit Inquiry' when done.

Planet Fitness will respond to your inquiry as soon as they can via the email address you provided while filing the complaint.

Mail

If you are old fashioned you can contact Planet Fitness customer support by sending mail to their corporate offices whose address you can find on their website. Keep the letter brief and respectful for the complaint to be resolved.

Phone

You can recover access to your Planet Fitness account by calling their customer service department. They are always available to help customers and will quickly help you recover access to your Planet Fitness account.

You can retrieve the Planet Fitness customer care phone number from GetHuman.

How Do I Recover My Account Access to Planet Fitness?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Account Access to Planet Fitness?"?

After thousands of Planet Fitness customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Account Access to Planet Fitness? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Planet Fitness if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Planet Fitness in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Account Access to Planet Fitness? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Planet Fitness

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 550,853 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness recover account
Account Access
Lost password
Login issues
Customer Support
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!