Как мне зарегистрировать жалобу в Planet Fitness?

Планета Фитнес с таким большим количеством мест позволяет легко найти место для тренировок. Иногда что-то может пойти не так, и вы должны сообщить об этом компании. Вот как.

«Планета Фитнес» - одна из, если не самая обширная франшиза для фитнес-клубов в Соединенных Штатах Америки. У них более 1700 спортивных залов в разных точках США, которые работают по франчайзинговой бизнес-модели.

Планета Фитнес имеет различные сборы за разные виды членства. Поэтому одна из причин, по которой вы можете подать жалобу в Planet Fitness, - сообщить о превышении средств на свой счет.

Еще одна причина для подачи жалобы - плохое обслуживание клиентов в одном из их мест, о которых вы должны сообщить. Неисправное спортивное оборудование часто исправляется немедленно. Однако, если вы несколько раз сообщали о неисправном оборудовании в спортзале без изменений, вы можете подать жалобу.

Множество причин для подачи жалобы в Planet Fitness безграничны, но если это оправдано, вы обязаны это сделать.

Всякий раз, когда вы видите что-то не так в вашем тренажерном зале Planet Fitness, вы должны убедиться в его достоверности и сообщить об этом.

Важно сохранить все ваши записи в спортзале, включая регистрационную документацию, членский билет и учет ваших ежемесячных платежей. Они предоставят доказательства в поддержку вашей жалобы.

Как показано выше, есть много причин, чтобы подать жалобу в Planet Fitness, и есть несколько способов сделать это. Вы подаете жалобу в Planet Fitness одним из следующих способов:

В спортзале

Лучшее место для подачи жалобы в «Планета Фитнес» - в вашем спортзале. Все необходимые записи будут храниться в местном тренажерном зале Planet Fitness. Просто подойди к портье и представь свое дело. С уважением подайте жалобу и выясните, что с этим можно сделать. Администратор подаст жалобу, и Planet Fitness переедет, чтобы исправить ситуацию.

Подача жалобы в тренажерном зале может быть затруднена, поскольку вы знаете там людей, но при необходимости это необходимо сделать. Только после неоднократных жалоб в тренажерном зале без исправлений, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки участников.

Веб-сайт

Вы также можете подать жалобу в Planet Fitness через веб-сайт Planet Fitness, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Запустите браузер и откройте веб-сайт Planet Fitness.
  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт Planet Fitness
  3. Прокрутите страницу вниз и нажмите «Связаться с нами».
  4. На странице контактов Planet Fitness вам будет предложено выбрать свой фитнес-клуб Planet. Как только вы начнете вводить свой город-резидент, появится список спортивных залов Planet Fitness. Выберите свой тренажерный зал из меню
  5. Как только вы выберете свой тренажерный зал, форма запроса появится ниже. Список пустых полей составляет форму. Заполните необходимые данные, включая причину вашего запроса, который в этом случае заключается в подаче жалобы. Подайте жалобу кратко, но резко. Убедитесь, что серьезность материи ощущается через сообщение. Подтвердите данные в форме запроса и нажмите «Отправить запрос», когда закончите.

Важно отметить, что отдел обслуживания участников Planet Fitness открыт с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 18:00. EST Planet Fitness ответит на ваш запрос, как только сможет, по адресу электронной почты, который вы указали при подаче жалобы.

Написать письмо

Если вы старомодны, вы можете подать жалобу в Planet Fitness, отправив письмо в их корпоративные офисы по адресу 113 Crosby Road Dover NH 03820 United States. Держите письмо коротким и вежливым для разрешения жалобы.

Связаться со службой поддержки

Вы можете подать жалобу в Planet Fitness, позвонив в их отдел обслуживания клиентов. Телефонная линия доступна 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Время удержания на линии составляет всего 5 минут, так что немного терпения, и вы будете оспаривать свою перезарядку живому агенту. Вы можете получить номер телефона обслуживания клиентов Planet Fitness в GetHuman .

Как мне зарегистрировать жалобу в Planet Fitness?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне зарегистрировать жалобу в Planet Fitness?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Planet Fitness пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне зарегистрировать жалобу в Planet Fitness?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Planet Fitness. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Planet Fitness, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне зарегистрировать жалобу в Planet Fitness? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Planet Fitness

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,121,312 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness номер телефона
Planet Fitness жалоба
Planet Fitness обратная связь
Отдел жалоб
ПФ Жалобы

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, want you to know how some of your discrimination as a result of your “judgement fre...
There is a new employee at the Lakewood NY location. Her name is Amy Baker and she is k...
Today I went to workout at the Planet Fitness in Rio Rancho, New Mexico. After my work...
I have been a Planet Fitness member since ****! I have not been able to attend the gym...
Hello,** Stopped in to your gym in McHenry. Il and spoke to a manager by the name of...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?

With so many locations, Planet Fitness allows you to easily find a place to work out. Occasionally something can go wrong and you should let the company know. Here's how.

Planet Fitness is one of, if not the, most extensive fitness club franchises in the United States of America. They have more than 1700 gyms in locations across the US which are run under a franchising business model.

Planet Fitness has different charges for different types of memberships. Therefore one of the reasons to file a complaint with Planet Fitness is to report an overcharge to your account.

Another reason to file a complaint is poor customer service at one of their locations that you have to report. Faulty gym equipment is often fixed immediately. However, if you have reported faulty equipment at the gym several times with no change, you can file a complaint.

The multitude of reasons for filing a complaint with Planet Fitness are endless but if it is warranted you are obligated to do so.

Whenever you see anything wrong at your Planet Fitness gym you should ensure its validity and report it.

It is important to save all your gym records including sign up documentation, membership card and a record of your monthly payments. They will provide the evidence to support your complaint.

As seen above, there are many reasons to file a complaint with Planet Fitness and there are several ways to do it. You file a complaint with Planet Fitness through any of the following means:

At the gym

The best place to file a complaint with Planet Fitness is a t your gym. All the necessary records will be stored in the local Planet Fitness gym. Just walk up to the receptionist and present your case. Respectfully make the complaint and find out what can be done about it. The receptionist will file the complaint and Planet Fitness will move to rectify the matter.

Filing a complaint at the gym can be difficult since you know the people there but if necessary, it has to be done. Only after repeatedly complaining at the gym with no rectification should you contact Members' Customer Service.

Website

You can also file a complaint with Planet Fitness through the Planet Fitness website by following these steps:

  1. Launch your browser and open the Planet Fitness website
  2. Log in to your Planet Fitness account
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the homepage and click 'Contact Us'
  4. On the Planet Fitness Contact page, you will be requested to select your Planet Fitness club. Once you start typing your resident city, a list of Planet Fitness gyms will appear. Select your gym from the menu
  5. Once you select your gym, an inquiry form will appear below. A list of empty fields makes up the form. Fill in the necessary details including the reason for your inquiry which in this case is to file a complaint. Present the complaint briefly but sharply. Ensure the gravity of the matter is felt through the message. Confirm the details on the inquiry form and click 'Submit Inquiry' when done.

It is crucial to note that the Planet Fitness Member Services department is open Monday through Friday from 9 am to 6pm E.S.T. Planet Fitness will respond to your inquiry as soon as they can via the email address you provided while filing the complaint.

Write a letter

If you are old fashioned you can file a complaint with Planet Fitness by sending mail to their corporate offices at 113 Crosby Road Dover NH 03820 United States. Keep the letter short and courteous for the complaint to be resolved.

Contact Customer Service

You can file a complaint with Planet Fitness by calling their customer service department. The phone line is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The hold time on the line is barely 5 minutes so a little patience and you will dispute your overcharge to alive agent. You can retrieve the Planet Fitness customer care phone number from GetHuman.

How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?"?

After thousands of Planet Fitness customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Planet Fitness if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Planet Fitness in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Planet Fitness

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 427,353 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness phone number
Planet Fitness complaint
Planet Fitness feedback
Complaints department
PF Complaints

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged on ********* membership fees even though the company message from CEO sho...
I can't log into the web site on my laptop. I can acess it on my ipad and my phone so...
no one is available to speak to me
I am not a member of PF. Why am I receiving e-mails? If there is a membership in my n...
I received an e-mail from PF, I am not a member. Why did I receive this e-mail? I hav...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!