如何通过Planet Fitness记录投诉?

拥有如此众多的地点,Planet Fitness可让您轻松地找到锻炼的地方。有时可能会出问题,您应该通知公司。就是这样。

Planet Fitness是(如果不是)美国最广泛的健身俱乐部特许经营之一。他们在美国各地设有1700多家体育馆,这些体育馆是采用特许经营模式经营的。

Planet Fitness对不同类型的会员资格收取不同的费用。因此,向Planet Fitness投诉的原因之一就是向您的帐户报告超额收费。

提出投诉的另一个原因是您必须举报的客户服务质量差。故障的健身器材通常会立即修复。但是,如果您多次举报健身房的设备有故障而没有任何变化,则可以提出投诉。

向Planet Fitness提出投诉的原因多种多样,但如果有保证,您有义务这样做。

每当您在Planet Fitness健身室发现任何问题时,都应确保其有效性并进行报告。

重要的是保存您所有的健身房记录,包括注册文件,会员卡和每月付款记录。他们将提供证据支持您的投诉。

如上所示,有很多理由向Planet Fitness投诉,并且有几种方法可以进行投诉。您通过以下任何一种方式向Planet Fitness投诉:

在健身房

向Planet Fitness投诉的最佳地点是在您的健身房。所有必要的记录将存储在当地的Planet Fitness健身房中。只需步行到接待员并介绍您的情况即可。恭敬地提出投诉,并找出可以采取的措施。接待员将提出投诉,Planet Fitness将采取行动纠正此问题。

向体育馆提出申诉可能很困难,因为您认识那里的人,但如果有必要,则必须这样做。只有在健身房反复抱怨而没有纠正的情况下,才可以联系会员的客户服务。

网站

您还可以按照以下步骤通过Planet Fitness网站向Planet Fitness投诉:

  1. 启动浏览器并打开Planet Fitness网站
  2. 登录到您的Planet Fitness帐户
  3. 滚动到首页底部,然后点击“与我们联系”
  4. 在Planet Fitness联系人页面上,将要求您选择Planet Fitness俱乐部。一旦您开始输入居住城市,就会显示Planet Fitness体育馆的列表。从菜单中选择您的健身房
  5. 选择健身房后,查询表格将显示在下方。空字段列表构成了表单。填写必要的详细信息,包括您提出查询的原因,在这种情况下,您将提出投诉。简短但尖锐地提出投诉。确保通过消息感觉到问题的严重性。在查询表上确认详细信息,完成后单击“提交查询”。

重要的是要注意,Planet Fitness会员服务部的开放时间为周一至周五上午9点至下午6点EST。PlanetFitness将在您提出投诉时通过您提供的电子邮件地址尽快回复您的询问。

写一封信

如果您过时,可以向Planet Fitness提出投诉,方法是将邮件发送到其公司办公室,地址为NH 03820美国Crosby Road Dover 113。请保持简短和礼貌,以解决投诉。

联系客服

您可以致电他们的客户服务部门向Planet Fitness投诉。电话线每周7天,每天24小时可用。线路的保持时间只有5分钟,因此请耐心等待,您将对活着的代理人收取过多的费用。您可以从GetHuman检索Planet Fitness客户服务电话号码。

如何通过Planet Fitness记录投诉?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过Planet Fitness记录投诉?"?

在成千上万的Planet Fitness客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过Planet Fitness记录投诉?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Planet Fitness(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Planet Fitness之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过Planet Fitness记录投诉?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Planet Fitness

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,894,207 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness电话号码
Planet Fitness投诉
Planet Fitness个反馈
投诉部门
PF投诉

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've been sexually assaulted by a pf member.
My name is Kurt Fenstad, I was a member at the Chatsworth Planet Fitness. I am writing...
Why is a checking account as well as credit card requirements for a membership. I wante...
I open my Planet Fitness membership a week before the Coronavirus what it was was repor...
Ugghggbbjihghuhgghkk on hhbghhfgyjjj by hgfhujhguhgu u fgjhugghj u fb bjjilkjguujgghhjh...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?

With so many locations, Planet Fitness allows you to easily find a place to work out. Occasionally something can go wrong and you should let the company know. Here's how.

Planet Fitness is one of, if not the, most extensive fitness club franchises in the United States of America. They have more than 1700 gyms in locations across the US which are run under a franchising business model.

Planet Fitness has different charges for different types of memberships. Therefore one of the reasons to file a complaint with Planet Fitness is to report an overcharge to your account.

Another reason to file a complaint is poor customer service at one of their locations that you have to report. Faulty gym equipment is often fixed immediately. However, if you have reported faulty equipment at the gym several times with no change, you can file a complaint.

The multitude of reasons for filing a complaint with Planet Fitness are endless but if it is warranted you are obligated to do so.

Whenever you see anything wrong at your Planet Fitness gym you should ensure its validity and report it.

It is important to save all your gym records including sign up documentation, membership card and a record of your monthly payments. They will provide the evidence to support your complaint.

As seen above, there are many reasons to file a complaint with Planet Fitness and there are several ways to do it. You file a complaint with Planet Fitness through any of the following means:

At the gym

The best place to file a complaint with Planet Fitness is a t your gym. All the necessary records will be stored in the local Planet Fitness gym. Just walk up to the receptionist and present your case. Respectfully make the complaint and find out what can be done about it. The receptionist will file the complaint and Planet Fitness will move to rectify the matter.

Filing a complaint at the gym can be difficult since you know the people there but if necessary, it has to be done. Only after repeatedly complaining at the gym with no rectification should you contact Members' Customer Service.

Website

You can also file a complaint with Planet Fitness through the Planet Fitness website by following these steps:

  1. Launch your browser and open the Planet Fitness website
  2. Log in to your Planet Fitness account
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the homepage and click 'Contact Us'
  4. On the Planet Fitness Contact page, you will be requested to select your Planet Fitness club. Once you start typing your resident city, a list of Planet Fitness gyms will appear. Select your gym from the menu
  5. Once you select your gym, an inquiry form will appear below. A list of empty fields makes up the form. Fill in the necessary details including the reason for your inquiry which in this case is to file a complaint. Present the complaint briefly but sharply. Ensure the gravity of the matter is felt through the message. Confirm the details on the inquiry form and click 'Submit Inquiry' when done.

It is crucial to note that the Planet Fitness Member Services department is open Monday through Friday from 9 am to 6pm E.S.T. Planet Fitness will respond to your inquiry as soon as they can via the email address you provided while filing the complaint.

Write a letter

If you are old fashioned you can file a complaint with Planet Fitness by sending mail to their corporate offices at 113 Crosby Road Dover NH 03820 United States. Keep the letter short and courteous for the complaint to be resolved.

Contact Customer Service

You can file a complaint with Planet Fitness by calling their customer service department. The phone line is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The hold time on the line is barely 5 minutes so a little patience and you will dispute your overcharge to alive agent. You can retrieve the Planet Fitness customer care phone number from GetHuman.

How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?"?

After thousands of Planet Fitness customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Planet Fitness if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Planet Fitness in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Planet Fitness

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 427,353 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness phone number
Planet Fitness complaint
Planet Fitness feedback
Complaints department
PF Complaints

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged on ********* membership fees even though the company message from CEO sho...
I can't log into the web site on my laptop. I can acess it on my ipad and my phone so...
no one is available to speak to me
I am not a member of PF. Why am I receiving e-mails? If there is a membership in my n...
I received an e-mail from PF, I am not a member. Why did I receive this e-mail? I hav...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!