كيف أسجل شكوى مع Planet Fitness؟

مع وجود العديد من المواقع ، يسمح لك Planet Fitness بالعثور بسهولة على مكان للتمرن. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يحدث خطأ ما ويجب عليك إخبار الشركة بذلك. إليك الطريقة.

Planet Fitness هي واحدة من امتيازات نوادي اللياقة البدنية الأكثر شمولاً في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لديهم أكثر من 1700 صالة رياضية في مواقع في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والتي يتم تشغيلها بموجب نموذج أعمال امتياز.

لدى Planet Fitness رسوم مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة من العضويات. لذلك فإن أحد أسباب تقديم شكوى إلى Planet Fitness هو الإبلاغ عن تكلفة زائدة إلى حسابك.

سبب آخر لتقديم شكوى هو خدمة العملاء السيئة في أحد مواقعهم التي يجب عليك الإبلاغ عنها. غالبًا ما يتم إصلاح معدات الصالة الرياضية المعيبة على الفور. ومع ذلك ، إذا أبلغت عن وجود معدات معيبة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية عدة مرات دون تغيير ، فيمكنك تقديم شكوى.

إن العديد من الأسباب لتقديم شكوى مع Planet Fitness لا حصر لها ، ولكن إذا كان هناك ما يبرر ذلك ، فأنت ملزم بذلك.

كلما رأيت أي خطأ في صالة الألعاب الرياضية Planet Fitness ، يجب عليك التأكد من صلاحيته والإبلاغ عنه.

من المهم حفظ جميع سجلات صالة الألعاب الرياضية بما في ذلك وثائق التسجيل وبطاقة العضوية وسجل مدفوعاتك الشهرية. سيقدمون الأدلة لدعم شكواك.

كما هو موضح أعلاه ، هناك العديد من الأسباب لتقديم شكوى إلى Planet Fitness وهناك عدة طرق للقيام بذلك. يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى Planet Fitness من خلال أي من الوسائل التالية:

في النادي الرياضي

أفضل مكان لتقديم شكوى مع Planet Fitness في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. سيتم تخزين جميع السجلات اللازمة في صالة اللياقة البدنية Planet Fitness المحلية. ما عليك سوى السير إلى موظف الاستقبال وعرض قضيتك. احترم الشكوى واكتشف ما يمكن القيام به حيال ذلك. سوف يقوم موظف الاستقبال بتقديم الشكوى وسوف تتحرك Planet Fitness لتصحيح الأمر.

قد يكون تقديم شكوى في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أمرًا صعبًا نظرًا لأنك تعرف الأشخاص هناك ، ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، يجب القيام بذلك. فقط بعد تقديم شكوى متكررة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية دون تصحيح ، يجب عليك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

موقع الكتروني

يمكنك أيضًا تقديم شكوى إلى Planet Fitness من خلال موقع Planet Fitness عبر اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفحك وافتح موقع Planet Fitness
  2. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على Planet Fitness
  3. قم بالتمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية وانقر فوق "اتصل بنا"
  4. في صفحة الاتصال بلانيت فيتنس ، سيُطلب منك اختيار نادي بلانيت فيتنس الخاص بك. بمجرد أن تبدأ في كتابة مدينتك المقيمة ، ستظهر قائمة بصالات رياضية Planet Fitness. حدد الصالة الرياضية الخاصة بك من القائمة
  5. بمجرد اختيار الصالة الرياضية الخاصة بك ، سيظهر نموذج استفسار أدناه. تشكل قائمة الحقول الفارغة النموذج. املأ التفاصيل اللازمة بما في ذلك سبب استفسارك وهو في هذه الحالة تقديم شكوى. قدم الشكوى لفترة وجيزة ولكن بشكل حاد. تأكد من خطورة الموضوع من خلال الرسالة. قم بتأكيد التفاصيل في نموذج الاستفسار وانقر على "إرسال استفسار" عند الانتهاء.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن قسم خدمات أعضاء Planet Fitness مفتوح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ، وسوف يرد Planet Fitness على استفسارك في أقرب وقت ممكن عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته أثناء تقديم الشكوى.

كتابة خطاب

إذا كنت من الطراز القديم ، يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى Planet Fitness عن طريق إرسال بريد إلى مكاتب الشركة على 113 Crosby Road Dover NH 03820 الولايات المتحدة. اجعل الخطاب قصيرًا ومهذبًا لحل الشكوى.

اتصل بخدمة العملاء

يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى Planet Fitness من خلال الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء. خط الهاتف متاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لا يستغرق وقت الانتظار على الخط سوى 5 دقائق ، لذا عليك التحلي بالصبر قليلًا وستعارض نزاعك الزائد إلى وكيل على قيد الحياة. يمكنك استرداد رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء Planet Fitness من GetHuman .

كيف أسجل شكوى مع Planet Fitness؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أسجل شكوى مع Planet Fitness؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Planet Fitness إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أسجل شكوى مع Planet Fitness؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Planet Fitness إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Planet Fitness لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أسجل شكوى مع Planet Fitness؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Planet Fitness

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 881,150 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness رقم الهاتف
شكوى Planet Fitness
تعليقات Planet Fitness
قسم الشكاوي
شكاوى PF

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, want you to know how some of your discrimination as a result of your “judgement fre...
There is a new employee at the Lakewood NY location. Her name is Amy Baker and she is k...
Today I went to workout at the Planet Fitness in Rio Rancho, New Mexico. After my work...
I have been a Planet Fitness member since ****! I have not been able to attend the gym...
Hello,** Stopped in to your gym in McHenry. Il and spoke to a manager by the name of...

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?

With so many locations, Planet Fitness allows you to easily find a place to work out. Occasionally something can go wrong and you should let the company know. Here's how.

Planet Fitness is one of, if not the, most extensive fitness club franchises in the United States of America. They have more than 1700 gyms in locations across the US which are run under a franchising business model.

Planet Fitness has different charges for different types of memberships. Therefore one of the reasons to file a complaint with Planet Fitness is to report an overcharge to your account.

Another reason to file a complaint is poor customer service at one of their locations that you have to report. Faulty gym equipment is often fixed immediately. However, if you have reported faulty equipment at the gym several times with no change, you can file a complaint.

The multitude of reasons for filing a complaint with Planet Fitness are endless but if it is warranted you are obligated to do so.

Whenever you see anything wrong at your Planet Fitness gym you should ensure its validity and report it.

It is important to save all your gym records including sign up documentation, membership card and a record of your monthly payments. They will provide the evidence to support your complaint.

As seen above, there are many reasons to file a complaint with Planet Fitness and there are several ways to do it. You file a complaint with Planet Fitness through any of the following means:

At the gym

The best place to file a complaint with Planet Fitness is a t your gym. All the necessary records will be stored in the local Planet Fitness gym. Just walk up to the receptionist and present your case. Respectfully make the complaint and find out what can be done about it. The receptionist will file the complaint and Planet Fitness will move to rectify the matter.

Filing a complaint at the gym can be difficult since you know the people there but if necessary, it has to be done. Only after repeatedly complaining at the gym with no rectification should you contact Members' Customer Service.

Website

You can also file a complaint with Planet Fitness through the Planet Fitness website by following these steps:

  1. Launch your browser and open the Planet Fitness website
  2. Log in to your Planet Fitness account
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the homepage and click 'Contact Us'
  4. On the Planet Fitness Contact page, you will be requested to select your Planet Fitness club. Once you start typing your resident city, a list of Planet Fitness gyms will appear. Select your gym from the menu
  5. Once you select your gym, an inquiry form will appear below. A list of empty fields makes up the form. Fill in the necessary details including the reason for your inquiry which in this case is to file a complaint. Present the complaint briefly but sharply. Ensure the gravity of the matter is felt through the message. Confirm the details on the inquiry form and click 'Submit Inquiry' when done.

It is crucial to note that the Planet Fitness Member Services department is open Monday through Friday from 9 am to 6pm E.S.T. Planet Fitness will respond to your inquiry as soon as they can via the email address you provided while filing the complaint.

Write a letter

If you are old fashioned you can file a complaint with Planet Fitness by sending mail to their corporate offices at 113 Crosby Road Dover NH 03820 United States. Keep the letter short and courteous for the complaint to be resolved.

Contact Customer Service

You can file a complaint with Planet Fitness by calling their customer service department. The phone line is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The hold time on the line is barely 5 minutes so a little patience and you will dispute your overcharge to alive agent. You can retrieve the Planet Fitness customer care phone number from GetHuman.

How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness?"?

After thousands of Planet Fitness customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Planet Fitness if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Planet Fitness Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Planet Fitness in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I log a complaint with Planet Fitness? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Planet Fitness

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 427,353 times
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness phone number
Planet Fitness complaint
Planet Fitness feedback
Complaints department
PF Complaints

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged on ********* membership fees even though the company message from CEO sho...
I can't log into the web site on my laptop. I can acess it on my ipad and my phone so...
no one is available to speak to me
I am not a member of PF. Why am I receiving e-mails? If there is a membership in my n...
I received an e-mail from PF, I am not a member. Why did I receive this e-mail? I hav...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!