هل يمكن رفع حظر Playstation؟

عدت إلى المنزل من أسبوع طويل. كل ما تريده هو أن تستقر على أريكتك وتستمتع ببعض جولات الألعاب الهادئة على جهاز PlayStation الخاص بك .. فقط من أجل أن تتحطم آمالك من خلال عدم قدرتك على الوصول إلى نظامك أو حسابك. خطوات للحصول على المساعدة.

عدت إلى المنزل من أسبوع طويل. كل ما تريد القيام به هو مجرد الاستقرار على الأريكة والاستمتاع ببعض جولات الاسترخاء من الألعاب على PlayStation الخاص بك. أو ربما تريد اللحاق بأصدقائك ، لتجد وحدة التحكم التي لم يتم استخدامها إلى الأبد. فقط لآمالك في أن تتحطم بسبب عدم قدرتك على الوصول إلى نظامك أو حسابك.

لدى شبكة PlayStation مدونة قواعد سلوك لضمان استيفاء شروط الخدمة الخاصة بها. في حالة حدوث أي انتهاكات ، يمكن للشبكة اختيار إما حظر أو تعليق حسابك. التعليق مؤقت بطبيعته لكن الحظر أكثر ديمومة. ستعرف أنه تم قفلك من النظام إذا أو عندما ترى رمز خطأ.

هناك نوعان من الحظر: حظر النظام وحظر الحساب. حظر النظام هو عمليات حظر حيث لا يمكن لأي حساب محلي تسجيل الدخول باستخدام نظامك. يمكنك العودة إلى استخدام تفاصيل حسابك على نظام آخر طالما أن حسابك لا يزال صالحًا. يعني حظر الحساب أن حسابك المحدد لا يمكنه تسجيل الدخول إلى أي جهاز.

قبل اتخاذ أي خطوة ، عليك معرفة ما إذا تم حظرك أو تعليقه ولماذا.

إليك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها:

  1. جرب حساب شخص آخر على نظامك. إذا كان يعمل ، فقد تم حظر حسابك. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على فحص النظام الخاص بك. إذا كان تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك يعمل على نظام آخر ، فقد تم حظر وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك.
  2. انتقل إلى موقع الويب واقرأ جميع بنود الخدمة ومدونة قواعد السلوك. اكتشف أي واحدة قد تكون هبطت إليك في مثل هذه الحالة.
  3. في الحالات التي انتهكت فيها مدونة قواعد السلوك المجتمعية ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا. تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني للتحقق. في معظم الحالات ، يسرد البريد الإلكتروني طبيعة الموقف - حظر أو تعليق ، والسبب المحدد وتاريخ التنفيذ.
  4. ربما نسيت دفع الاشتراكات والرسوم الخاصة بك ، وهو خطأ شائع. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، يمكنك ببساطة سداد ديونك ثم الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لإعادة تنشيط حسابك.

ماذا يحدث إذا تم حظرك بالفعل؟

أولاً ، يجب أن تفهم أن الحظر لا يحدث إلا بعد إجراء تحقيق شامل للغاية من قبل فريق الإشراف في Sony. لا يمكن الاعتراض على القرار ولا يمكن لفريق خدمة العملاء تقديم المساعدة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على الدعم من PlayStation.

هناك نوعان من الاستثناءات لهذا:

  1. إذا كان لديك ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، دين على حسابك. سيتم رفع الحظر بمجرد تسوية جميع الحسابات.
  2. اسم مستخدم حسابك كان مسيئًا أو غير مناسب. يمكنك الاتصال بـ PlayStation من خلال ملء نموذج. في النموذج ، حدد "استئناف حظر الحساب للحصول على معرف غير مناسب عبر الإنترنت". بمجرد اختيار اسم مستخدم يتماشى مع السياسات ، يمكن رفع الحظر.

ماذا يحدث لجميع المحتوى والاشتراكات الخاصة بك؟

لسوء الحظ ، لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى أي منهم بعد حظر حسابك. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم حظر وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك فقط ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى المحتوى الخاص بك من نظام آخر بشرط أن يظل حسابك نشطًا.

ماذا تفعل لتجنب مثل هذه الحالة مرة أخرى

تجنب شراء PlayStations المستعملة. هم عادة الغطاء المثالي للأشخاص الذين تم حظر حساباتهم للتخلص من أنظمتهم. إذا لزم الأمر ، فتأكد من اختبار النظام قبل الشراء النهائي.

قم بشراء أنظمة PlayStation فقط من منافذ بيع محترمة. هذه طريقة أكثر أمانًا لأنه في حالة حدوث أي شيء ، يمكنك دائمًا ضمان العثور على المتجر وتقديم شكوى.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
هل يمكن رفع حظر Playstation؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكن رفع حظر Playstation؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Playstation إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكن رفع حظر Playstation؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Playstation إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Playstation لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكن رفع حظر Playstation؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,220,100 times
Playstation
استئناف Playstation
حساب محظور
رفع في Playstation
الوصول للحساب
عملية الاستئناف
حساب محظور

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't know what happen but I cant access my account to sign in anymore
My account got sepended because of my friend
i have no explanation to why my PlayStation account got banned i either want my rocket...
mein account wurde einfach gesperrttt obwohl ich nichts gemacht habe???!!
I got on my ps* hoping to play the game, NBA *k** and it said I received an email. So a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can a Playstation Ban Be Lifted?

You come home from a long week. All you want to do is just settled down on your couch and enjoy some relaxing rounds of games on your PlayStation. Or perhaps you want to catch up with your friends, so you find that console that has not been used in forever. Only for your hopes to be crashed by you not being able to access your system or account.

The PlayStation Network has a Code of Conduct to ensure that its terms of service are met. In case of any violations, the Network can choose to either ban or suspend your account. A suspension is temporary in nature but a ban is more permanent. You will know that you have been locked out of the system if or when you see an error code.

There are two types of bans: system bans and account bans. System bans are bans whereby no local account can sign in using your system. You can revert to using your account details on another system as long as your account is still valid. Account bans mean that your specific account cannot sign in to whichever device.

Before Any Step Is Taken, You Need to Figure out If and Why You Have Been Banned or Suspended.

Here are some steps that you can follow:

  1. Try someone else's account on your system. If it works then your account has been banned. The same applies for checking your system. If your account login works on another system, then your console has been banned.
  2. Go to the website and read through all the Terms of Service and Code of Conduct. Find out which one you might have landed you in such a situation.
  3. In cases where you violated the Community Code of Conduct, you will receive an email. Check your email to verify. In most cases, the email lists the nature of the situation- a ban or a suspension, the specific reason and the date of enforcement.
  4. Perhaps you forgot to pay your subscriptions and fees, which is a common mistake. If this is the case, you can simply pay up your debts and then contact customer care to reactivate your account.

What Happens If You Have Truly Been Banned?

Firstly, you need to understand that a ban only happens after a very thorough investigation by the Sony moderation staff. The decision cannot be disputed and the customer care team cannot also be of assistance. However, you can still get support from PlayStation.

There are two exceptions to this:

  1. If, as mentioned earlier, you have a debt on your account. The ban will be lifted as soon as all accounts are settled.
  2. Your account username was offensive or inappropriate. You can contact PlayStation by filling out a form. On the form, select "Appeal Account Ban for Inappropriate Online ID". Once you choose a username that is in line with the policies, then the ban can get lifted.

What Happens to All Your Content and Subscriptions?

Unfortunately, you will no longer have access to any of them once your account has been banned. However, if it only your console that has been banned, you can access your content from another system on the condition that your account is still active.

What to Do to Avoid Such a Situation Again

Avoid buying second hand PlayStations. They are usually the perfect cover for people whose accounts have been banned to get rid of their systems. If you must, make sure you test the system before final purchase.

Only purchase PlayStation Systems from reputable outlets. This is a more secure method since in case of anything, you can always be guaranteed to find the store and file a complaint.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can a Playstation Ban Be Lifted?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can a Playstation Ban Be Lifted? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can a Playstation Ban Be Lifted? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Asked a month ago
Viewed 39,361 times
Playstation
lift Playstation ban
appeal Playstation ban
Banned Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My PlayStation network account got permanently banned for violating terms and condition...
I did not do anything to get banned and am a kid that likes to play video games and I d...
Fraud, but an accident with my bank caused this. It happened about a year ago but I rea...
My account*gamertag got banned due to me violating the terms and agreements. Me not kno...
i got banned and don’t know the reason ... and i wanna get unbanned since i purchased m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!