كيف ألغي اشتراكي في Playstation Plus؟

عادةً ما ينطوي الاشتراك في اشتراك PlayStation Plus على استخدام بطاقة ائتمان أو خصم. للأسف ، تم تعيين الاشتراك على التجديد التلقائي بمجرد انتهاء صلاحية اشتراكك. لا داعي للقلق ، فمن الممكن إلغاء اشتراك PlayStation Plus في أي وقت بعد شرائه باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

PlayStation Plus هي ميزة رائعة تسمح للاعبي PlayStation باللعب مع وضد لاعبين آخرين عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى الألعاب المجانية كل شهر. إنها خدمة اشتراك للاعبين PS4 و PS3. يوفر PlayStation Plus أيضًا للاعبين المزيد من التخزين السحابي لملفاتهم وخصومات على عدد محدد من الألعاب.

عادةً ما ينطوي الاشتراك في اشتراك PlayStation Plus على استخدام بطاقة ائتمان أو خصم. للأسف ، تم تعيين الاشتراك على التجديد التلقائي بمجرد انتهاء صلاحية اشتراكك. لذلك ، إذا لم تستخدم خدمة الاشتراك بحماس ، فستكلفك المال دون قولك. سيكون من المنطقي بعد ذلك إلغاء اشتراكك. يمكن إلغاء اشتراك PlayStation Plus إما من خلال وحدة تحكم PlayStation أو من خلال موقع PlayStation على الويب.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يمكن الاستمرار في استخدام اشتراك PlayStation Plus حتى تاريخ انتهاء الاشتراك. لذلك ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك ، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على أقصى فائدة منه حتى تنتهي صلاحيته.

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار شراء اشتراك PlayStation Plus عندما يكون معروضًا للبيع ، ثم تقرر إلغاء الاشتراك بعد ذلك. إذا كان البيع يجعل الشراء يستحق العناء ، يمكنك استخدامه حتى انتهاء البيع وإلغائه عند الانتهاء.

من الممكن إلغاء اشتراك PlayStation Plus في أي وقت بعد شرائه. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بحقيقة أنه في كل مرة تشتري فيها اشتراك PlayStation Plus عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم ، سيتم تشغيل ميزة التجديد التلقائي تلقائيًا. يمكنك شرائه ثم إيقاف تشغيل ميزة التجديد التلقائي للهروب من الرسوم غير المرغوب فيها.

إلغاء الاشتراك من خلال وحدة تحكم PlayStation 4

قد يكون من الصعب إلغاء اشتراكك في PlayStation إذا كنت لا تعرف بالضبط ما تبحث عنه. استخدم البروتوكول التالي لإلغاء اشتراكك في PlayStation Plus:

  1. انتقل إلى إعدادات PlayStation
  2. ستجد خيارًا باسم "PSN". حدده
  3. ستكون الصفحة التالية هي "معلومات الحساب". في الصفحة ستكون هناك قائمة خيارات وأحد الخيارات هو "قائمة الخدمات". انقر على الخيار وسترى PlayStation Plus في القائمة
  4. انقر فوق "PlayStation Plus" وحدد الحزمة الحالية الخاصة بك. سيتم تقديم معلومات حول الحزمة بما في ذلك طول مدة الاشتراك وتاريخ بدايتها وتاريخ التجديد. في الأسفل ستكون هناك علامة تبويب "إلغاء التجديد التلقائي"
  5. حدد "إلغاء التجديد التلقائي"

بمجرد تعطيل ميزة التجديد التلقائي ، ستخطرك وحدة التحكم عندما يكون اشتراك PlayStation Plus على وشك الانتهاء. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء الاشتراك مرة أخرى أو التبديل إلى حزمة مختلفة ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أعلاه واختيار "تشغيل التجديد التلقائي".

إلغاء الاشتراك من خلال موقع PlayStation الإلكتروني

يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في PlayStation Plus على موقع سوني الإلكتروني من أي من متصفحات الويب الخاصة بك. سيُطلب منك اتباع الخطوات أدناه لإلغاء اشتراكك بنجاح:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب PSN الخاص بك على موقع Sony PlayStation على الويب
  2. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "الوسائط" وحدد "الألعاب"
  3. ستظهر قائمة منسدلة. القائمة هي قائمة بأحدث مشترياتك منظمة من الأحدث. قد تحتاج إلى القيام ببعض البحث والتمرير خاصة إذا كنت تشتري العديد من الألعاب. ابحث عن "PlayStation Plus" وانقر فوقه
  4. بمجرد تحديد "PlayStation Plus" ، ستظهر صفحة توضح تفاصيل عضويتك. ستكون هناك علامة تبويب بعنوان "إلغاء التجديد التلقائي"
  5. حدد "إلغاء التجديد التلقائي". بعد إلغاء ميزة التجديد التلقائي ، يجب أن تتغير علامة التبويب إلى "إعادة تشغيل التجديد التلقائي".

باتباع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على إلغاء اشتراكك في PlayStation Plus.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي اشتراكي في Playstation Plus؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Playstation إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي اشتراكي في Playstation Plus؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Playstation إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Playstation لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي اشتراكي في Playstation Plus؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,767,770 times
Playstation
إلغاء اشتراك Playstation
الوصول للحساب
اشتراك اشتراك Playstation
Playstation إلغاء المزيد
إلغاء Playstation
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Playstation Plus Subscription?

PlayStation Plus is an incredible feature that allows PlayStation players to play with and against other players online plus get access to free games every month. It is a subscription service for PS4 and PS3 players. PlayStation Plus also affords gamers more cloud storage for their files and discounts on a select number of games.

Signing up for a PlayStation Plus subscription typically involves use of a credit or debit card. Unfortunately, the subscription is set to auto-renew once your subscription expires. Therefore, if you do not ardently utilize the subscription service it will cost you money without your say. It would then make sense to cancel your subscription. Cancelling a PlayStation Plus subscription can either be done through the PlayStation console or through the PlayStation website.

It is worthy to note that a PlayStation Plus subscription can continue to be used up until the subscription's expiry date. Therefore, though you may cancel your subscription, you can still get maximum utility from it until it expires.

You can also choose to purchase a PlayStation Plus subscription when it is on sale and then decide to cancel the subscription afterwards. If the sale makes the purchase worth it, you can use it till the sale is over and cancel it when it is done.

It is possible to cancel the PlayStation Plus subscription any time after you purchase it. Moreover, you should be aware of the fact that every time you purchase a PlayStation Plus subscription via credit or debit card, the auto-renew feature will be automatically turned on. You can buy it then turn off the auto-renew feature to escape unwanted charges.

Cancelling Subscription Through a PlayStation 4 Console

It can be difficult to cancel your PlayStation subscription if you do not know exactly what you are looking for. Use the following protocol to cancel your PlayStation Plus subscription:

  1. Go to the PlayStation settings
  2. You will find an option named 'PSN.' Select it
  3. The next page will be 'Account Information.' On the page there will be a options menu and one of the options is 'Services List'. Click on the option and you will see PlayStation Plus on the list
  4. Click 'PlayStation Plus' and select your current package. Information about the package will be presented including the length of the subscription length, its beginning date and the renewal date. At the bottom there will be a tab 'Cancel Automatic Renewal'
  5. Select 'Cancel Automatic Renewal'

Once you disable the auto-renewal feature, the console will notify you when your PlayStation Plus subscription is about to expire. If you desire to purchase the subscription again or switch to a different package, you can follow the steps above and choose 'Turn On Auto-Renew.'

Cancelling Subscription Through the PlayStation Website

You can cancel your PlayStation Plus subscription on Sony's website from any of your web browsers. You will be required to follow the steps below for successful cancellation of your subscription:

  1. Log in to your PSN account on the Sony PlayStation website
  2. Go to the 'Media' tab and select 'Games'
  3. There will appear a drop down list. The list is a list of your most recent purchases organized from the most recent. You may have to do some searching and scrolling especially if you buy many games. Look for 'PlayStation Plus' and click it
  4. Once you select 'PlayStation Plus' a page revealing details of your membership will appear. There will be a tab labeled 'Cancel Automatic Renewal'
  5. Select 'Cancel Automatic Renewal.' After cancelling the auto renewal feature, the tab should change to 'Restart Automatic Renewal.'

Following the steps outlined above, you should be able to cancel your PlayStation Plus subscription.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Playstation Plus Subscription?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Playstation Plus Subscription? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Playstation Plus Subscription? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 42,469 times
Playstation
Cancel Playstation
cancel Playstation subscription
Playstation cancel plus
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!