كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة من حساب Playstation الخاص بي؟

يقدم هذا الدليل إرشادات مفصلة حول كيفية إلغاء تنشيط جميع أجهزة PlayStation مرة واحدة أو جهازًا تلو الآخر. في حالة سرقة جهاز المستخدم ، أو التخطيط لبيعه ، فمن المناسب إزالة جميع البيانات والحسابات المرتبطة بالجهاز. يجب على المستخدمين أيضًا أن يضعوا في اعتبارهم ، لإلغاء تنشيط PlayStation Video ، سيحتاجون إلى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

إذا قررت بيع أحد وحدات تحكم PlayStation الخاصة بك ، أو إذا تمت سرقة أحدها ، فستحتاج إلى إزالة جميع بياناتك من النظام ، بما في ذلك حساب PlayStation الخاص بك. سيؤدي هذا إلى إزالة جميع حسابك وجميع البيانات المرتبطة به بنجاح ، مثل الألعاب والسمات والمحتوى الإضافي.

كيفية إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة من حساب PlayStation الخاص بك

لإزالة حسابك من وحدة التحكم ، لديك خياران. يمكنك الانتقال إلى كل وحدة تحكم وإزالتها من حسابك من خلال إعداداتها ، أو يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب PlayStation الخاص بك من جهاز كمبيوتر وإزالتها جميعًا مرة واحدة.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن حساب PlayStation الخاص بك أو كيفية إزالة جميع أجهزتك من حساب PlayStation الخاص بك ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء PlayStation .

كيفية إلغاء تنشيط الأجهزة من حساب PlayStation الخاص بك واحدًا تلو الآخر

لإلغاء تنشيط وحدة تحكم PlayStation 5 ، انتقل إلى قائمة إعدادات الجهاز. بعد ذلك ، حدد "المستخدمون والحسابات" ، ثم "أخرى". هنا سترى "مشاركة وحدة التحكم والتشغيل دون اتصال" ، قم بتغيير هذا إلى "معطل".

في جهاز PlayStation 4 ، ابحث عن قائمة الإعدادات. انتقل إلى Account Management وفي هذه الصفحة يجب أن ترى "Activate as Your Primary PS4". حدد "إلغاء التنشيط" وحدد "نعم" عندما يُطلب منك تأكيد الإجراء.

إذا كان لديك PlayStation 3 ، فانتقل إلى حساب المستخدم المحلي الخاص بك ، ثم قم بالتمرير إلى قسم PlayStation Network. انتقل إلى قسم إدارة الحساب حتى تجد "تنشيط النظام". بعد ذلك ، سترغب في النقر فوق "PS3" وتحديد "إلغاء تنشيط النظام".

بالنسبة لأنظمة PlayStation Vitas والتلفزيون ، انتقل إلى "الإعدادات" من الشاشة الرئيسية وابحث عن "شبكة PlayStation." ضمن "تنشيط النظام" سترى خيار "إلغاء التنشيط". ثم انقر فوق "موافق" لتأكيد الإجراء.

كيفية إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة عن بُعد من حساب PlayStation الخاص بك مرة واحدة

إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة جميع وحدات التحكم الخاصة بك مرة واحدة ، فقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب PlayStation الخاص بك على سطح المكتب وانتقل إلى صفحة إدارة الحساب. ثم حدد "إدارة الجهاز" في قائمة الشريط الجانبي واختر "PlayStation Consoles". في هذه الصفحة ، من المفترض أن ترى جميع الأجهزة التي يمكنها الوصول إلى حسابك. يمكنك الآن تحديد وحدات التحكم التي تريد إزالتها ، أو يمكنك إزالة جميع الأجهزة بالنقر فوق "إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة" أسفل الصفحة.

ضع في اعتبارك : لا يمكنك إلغاء تنشيط وحدات التحكم الخاصة بك إلا مرة واحدة كل ستة أشهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تؤدي هذه الميزة إلى إلغاء تنشيط تطبيق PlayStation Video على الهاتف المحمول.

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في إزالة الأجهزة من حسابك أو كنت ترغب في إزالة PlayStation Video من حسابك ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء PlayStation .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة من حساب Playstation الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Playstation إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة من حساب Playstation الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Playstation إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Playstation لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة من حساب Playstation الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 327,618 times
Playstation
كيفية إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة من حساب PlayStation الخاص بك ؛ كيفية إلغاء تنشيط الأجهزة من حساب PlayStation الخاص بك واحدًا تلو الآخر ؛ كيفية إلغاء تنشيط جميع الأجهزة عن بُعد من حساب PlayStation الخاص بك مرة واحدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to purchase certain products that are vital to my PlayStation (this is just here...
Someone reported me because I beat them in a game an I got suspended for him being a so...
cant get it to connect to my sony tv
I recently bought Call of duty Cold War and I have downloading everything I have been p...
Galactic purple Dual sense controller rattling on left side I’ve only just got this pro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account?

This guide offers detailed instructions on how to deactivate all PlayStation devices at once, or one at a time. In the event that a user's device is stolen, or they plan to sell it, it is pertinent to remove all data and accounts associated with the device. Users should also keep in mind, to deactivate a PlayStation Video, they will need to contact customer service.

If you decide to sell one of your PlayStation consoles, or if one of them was stolen, you'll want to remove all of your data from the system, including your PlayStation account. This will successfully remove all your account and all data associated with it, such as games, themes and add-on content.

How to Deactivate all the Devices from Your PlayStation Account

To remove your account from a console, you have a couple of options. You can go to each console and remove it from your account through its settings, or you can log-on to your PlayStation account from a computer and remove all of them at once.

If you have any questions or concerns about your PlayStation account or how to remove all your devices from your PlayStation account, contact PlayStation Customer Service.

How to Deactivate Devices from Your PlayStation Account One at a Time

To deactivate a PlayStation 5 console, navigate to the device's Settings menu. Next, select "Users and Accounts," then "Other." Here you should see "Console Sharing and Offline Play," change this to "Disabled."

On a PlayStation 4, find the Settings menu. Go to Account Management and on this page you should see "Activate as Your Primary PS4." Select "Deactivate" and select "Yes" when you are prompted to confirm the action.

If you have a PlayStation 3, go to your local user account and then scroll over to the PlayStation Network section. Navigate to the Account Management section until you find "System" Activation." Then, you'll want to click on "PS3" and select "Deactivate System."

For PlayStation Vitas and TV systems, go to "Settings" from the home screen and look for "PlayStation Network." Under "System Activation" you should see the option to "Deactivate." Then, click "Ok" to confirm the action.

How to Remotely Deactivate All Devices from Your PlayStation Account at Once

If you want to remove all your consoles all at once, log-on to your PlayStation account on a desktop and go to the Account Management page. Then, select "Device Management" in the side bar menu and choose "PlayStation Consoles." On this page, you should see all the devices that have access to your account. Now you can decide which consoles to remove, or you can remove all devices by clicking on "Deactivate All Devices" at the bottom of the page.

Keep in mind: You can only deactivate your consoles once every six months. Additionally, this feature doesn't deactivate the PlayStation Video mobile application.

If you have trouble removing devices from your account or would like to remove PlayStation Video from your account, contact PlayStation Customer Service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 296,175 times
Playstation
How to Deactivate all the Devices from Your PlayStation Account; How to Deactivate Devices from Your PlayStation Account One at a Time; How to Remotely Deactivate All Devices from Your PlayStation Account at Once

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a ps* gift card, and the code was scratched too much, I can't see the entire code.
Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Sent in PS* for repair. Haven’t heard back
I got a new phone and lost my info for my PlayStation account and I have a new number s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!