Как деактивировать все устройства из моей учетной записи Playstation?

В этом руководстве представлены подробные инструкции о том, как деактивировать все устройства PlayStation сразу или по одному. В случае, если устройство пользователя украдено или он планирует его продать, уместно удалить все данные и учетные записи, связанные с устройством. Пользователи также должны помнить, что для деактивации PlayStation Video им необходимо обратиться в службу поддержки.

Если вы решите продать одну из своих консолей PlayStation или если одна из них была украдена, вы захотите удалить все свои данные из системы, включая учетную запись PlayStation. Это приведет к успешному удалению всей вашей учетной записи и всех связанных с ней данных, таких как игры, темы и дополнительный контент.

Как деактивировать все устройства из вашей учетной записи PlayStation

Чтобы удалить свою учетную запись с консоли, у вас есть несколько вариантов. Вы можете перейти на каждую консоль и удалить ее из своей учетной записи через ее настройки, или вы можете войти в свою учетную запись PlayStation с компьютера и удалить их все сразу.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или опасения по поводу вашей учетной записи PlayStation или о том, как удалить все ваши устройства из вашей учетной записи PlayStation, обратитесь в службу поддержки PlayStation .

Как деактивировать устройства из вашей учетной записи PlayStation по одному

Чтобы деактивировать консоль PlayStation 5, перейдите в меню настроек устройства. Затем выберите «Пользователи и учетные записи», затем «Другое». Здесь вы должны увидеть «Общий доступ к консоли и автономная игра», измените это на «Отключено».

На PlayStation 4 найдите меню «Настройки». Перейдите в раздел «Управление учетной записью», и на этой странице вы должны увидеть «Активировать как основную PS4». Выберите «Деактивировать» и выберите «Да», когда вам будет предложено подтвердить действие.

Если у вас есть PlayStation 3, перейдите в свою локальную учетную запись пользователя, а затем прокрутите до раздела PlayStation Network. Перейдите в раздел «Управление учетной записью», пока не найдете «Активация системы». Затем нажмите «PS3» и выберите «Деактивировать систему».

Для систем PlayStation Vita и TV перейдите в «Настройки» на главном экране и найдите «PlayStation Network». В разделе «Активация системы» вы должны увидеть опцию «Деактивировать». Затем нажмите «ОК», чтобы подтвердить действие.

Как удаленно деактивировать все устройства из вашей учетной записи PlayStation одновременно

Если вы хотите удалить все свои консоли сразу, войдите в свою учетную запись PlayStation на рабочем столе и перейдите на страницу управления учетной записью. Затем выберите «Управление устройствами» в меню боковой панели и выберите «Консоли PlayStation». На этой странице вы должны увидеть все устройства, которые имеют доступ к вашей учетной записи. Теперь вы можете решить, какие консоли удалить, или вы можете удалить все устройства, нажав «Деактивировать все устройства» внизу страницы.

Имейте в виду : вы можете деактивировать свои консоли только раз в шесть месяцев. Кроме того, эта функция не деактивирует мобильное приложение PlayStation Video.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с удалением устройств из вашей учетной записи или вы хотите удалить PlayStation Video из своей учетной записи, обратитесь в службу поддержки PlayStation .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как деактивировать все устройства из моей учетной записи Playstation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как деактивировать все устройства из моей учетной записи Playstation?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Playstation пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как деактивировать все устройства из моей учетной записи Playstation?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Playstation. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Playstation, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как деактивировать все устройства из моей учетной записи Playstation? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 494,834 times
Playstation
Как деактивировать все устройства из вашей учетной записи PlayStation; Как деактивировать устройства из вашей учетной записи PlayStation по одному; Как удаленно деактивировать все устройства из вашей учетной записи PlayStation одновременно

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It says to sign into my playstation account but when I do it says cannot sign in using...
It won’t let me login to my Minecraft on my new ps*, it says I am already linked to an...
Trying to add new phone * in and my old number screen is damaged that I won't be able t...
I have this acct since **** never had no issues until i borrowed this acct to a friend...
Why is it that my PlayStation plus said my next payment said ********* but now it sayin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account?

This guide offers detailed instructions on how to deactivate all PlayStation devices at once, or one at a time. In the event that a user's device is stolen, or they plan to sell it, it is pertinent to remove all data and accounts associated with the device. Users should also keep in mind, to deactivate a PlayStation Video, they will need to contact customer service.

If you decide to sell one of your PlayStation consoles, or if one of them was stolen, you'll want to remove all of your data from the system, including your PlayStation account. This will successfully remove all your account and all data associated with it, such as games, themes and add-on content.

How to Deactivate all the Devices from Your PlayStation Account

To remove your account from a console, you have a couple of options. You can go to each console and remove it from your account through its settings, or you can log-on to your PlayStation account from a computer and remove all of them at once.

If you have any questions or concerns about your PlayStation account or how to remove all your devices from your PlayStation account, contact PlayStation Customer Service.

How to Deactivate Devices from Your PlayStation Account One at a Time

To deactivate a PlayStation 5 console, navigate to the device's Settings menu. Next, select "Users and Accounts," then "Other." Here you should see "Console Sharing and Offline Play," change this to "Disabled."

On a PlayStation 4, find the Settings menu. Go to Account Management and on this page you should see "Activate as Your Primary PS4." Select "Deactivate" and select "Yes" when you are prompted to confirm the action.

If you have a PlayStation 3, go to your local user account and then scroll over to the PlayStation Network section. Navigate to the Account Management section until you find "System" Activation." Then, you'll want to click on "PS3" and select "Deactivate System."

For PlayStation Vitas and TV systems, go to "Settings" from the home screen and look for "PlayStation Network." Under "System Activation" you should see the option to "Deactivate." Then, click "Ok" to confirm the action.

How to Remotely Deactivate All Devices from Your PlayStation Account at Once

If you want to remove all your consoles all at once, log-on to your PlayStation account on a desktop and go to the Account Management page. Then, select "Device Management" in the side bar menu and choose "PlayStation Consoles." On this page, you should see all the devices that have access to your account. Now you can decide which consoles to remove, or you can remove all devices by clicking on "Deactivate All Devices" at the bottom of the page.

Keep in mind: You can only deactivate your consoles once every six months. Additionally, this feature doesn't deactivate the PlayStation Video mobile application.

If you have trouble removing devices from your account or would like to remove PlayStation Video from your account, contact PlayStation Customer Service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 296,175 times
Playstation
How to Deactivate all the Devices from Your PlayStation Account; How to Deactivate Devices from Your PlayStation Account One at a Time; How to Remotely Deactivate All Devices from Your PlayStation Account at Once

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a ps* gift card, and the code was scratched too much, I can't see the entire code.
Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Sent in PS* for repair. Haven’t heard back
I got a new phone and lost my info for my PlayStation account and I have a new number s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!