Comment désactiver tous les appareils de mon compte Playstation ?

Ce guide propose des instructions détaillées sur la façon de désactiver tous les appareils PlayStation en même temps, ou un à la fois. En cas de vol de l'appareil d'un utilisateur ou de son intention de le vendre, il est pertinent de supprimer toutes les données et tous les comptes associés à l'appareil. Les utilisateurs doivent également garder à l'esprit que pour désactiver une PlayStation Video, ils devront contacter le service client.

Si vous décidez de vendre l'une de vos consoles PlayStation, ou si l'une d'entre elles a été volée, vous devrez supprimer toutes vos données du système, y compris votre compte PlayStation. Cela supprimera avec succès tout votre compte et toutes les données qui y sont associées, telles que les jeux, les thèmes et le contenu complémentaire.

Comment désactiver tous les appareils de votre compte PlayStation

Pour supprimer votre compte d'une console, vous avez plusieurs options. Vous pouvez accéder à chaque console et la supprimer de votre compte via ses paramètres, ou vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte PlayStation à partir d'un ordinateur et les supprimer toutes en même temps.

Si vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes concernant votre compte PlayStation ou sur la manière de supprimer tous vos appareils de votre compte PlayStation, contactez le service client PlayStation .

Comment désactiver les appareils de votre compte PlayStation un par un

Pour désactiver une console PlayStation 5, accédez au menu Paramètres de l'appareil. Ensuite, sélectionnez "Utilisateurs et comptes", puis "Autre". Ici, vous devriez voir "Partage de console et jeu hors ligne", changez-le en "Désactivé".

Sur une PlayStation 4, recherchez le menu Paramètres. Accédez à Gestion de compte et sur cette page, vous devriez voir "Activer en tant que votre PS4 principale". Sélectionnez "Désactiver" et sélectionnez "Oui" lorsque vous êtes invité à confirmer l'action.

Si vous avez une PlayStation 3, accédez à votre compte d'utilisateur local, puis faites défiler jusqu'à la section PlayStation Network. Accédez à la section Gestion de compte jusqu'à ce que vous trouviez Activation "Système". Ensuite, vous devrez cliquer sur "PS3" et sélectionner "Désactiver le système".

Pour les systèmes PlayStation Vitas et TV, accédez à "Paramètres" depuis l'écran d'accueil et recherchez "PlayStation Network". Sous "Activation du système", vous devriez voir l'option "Désactiver". Ensuite, cliquez sur "Ok" pour confirmer l'action.

Comment désactiver à distance tous les appareils de votre compte PlayStation à la fois

Si vous souhaitez supprimer toutes vos consoles en même temps, connectez-vous à votre compte PlayStation sur un ordinateur de bureau et accédez à la page de gestion de compte. Ensuite, sélectionnez "Gestion des appareils" dans le menu de la barre latérale et choisissez "Consoles PlayStation". Sur cette page, vous devriez voir tous les appareils qui ont accès à votre compte. Vous pouvez maintenant décider quelles consoles supprimer, ou vous pouvez supprimer tous les appareils en cliquant sur "Désactiver tous les appareils" en bas de la page.

A retenir : Vous ne pouvez désactiver vos consoles qu'une fois tous les six mois. De plus, cette fonctionnalité ne désactive pas l'application mobile PlayStation Video.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour supprimer des appareils de votre compte ou si vous souhaitez supprimer PlayStation Video de votre compte, contactez le service client PlayStation .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment désactiver tous les appareils de mon compte Playstation ?"?

Après que des milliers de Playstation clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment désactiver tous les appareils de mon compte Playstation ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Playstation si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Playstation afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment désactiver tous les appareils de mon compte Playstation ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 6 mois
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 426,389 times
Playstation
Comment désactiver tous les appareils de votre compte PlayStation ; Comment désactiver les appareils de votre compte PlayStation un par un ; Comment désactiver à distance tous les appareils de votre compte PlayStation à la fois

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

questions about games and subscription if i have premium plus and go on a game and ther...
I'm unable to add funds to my Playstation wallet as I get "An error has occurred" each...
I purchased what I thought was the monthly subscription of £*.** and I have realised it...
I want to know if the Venom Pace Racing Steering Wheel works on ps*?
so, i was part of the playstation x fortnite supply llama thing, and i didn't get any o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account?

This guide offers detailed instructions on how to deactivate all PlayStation devices at once, or one at a time. In the event that a user's device is stolen, or they plan to sell it, it is pertinent to remove all data and accounts associated with the device. Users should also keep in mind, to deactivate a PlayStation Video, they will need to contact customer service.

If you decide to sell one of your PlayStation consoles, or if one of them was stolen, you'll want to remove all of your data from the system, including your PlayStation account. This will successfully remove all your account and all data associated with it, such as games, themes and add-on content.

How to Deactivate all the Devices from Your PlayStation Account

To remove your account from a console, you have a couple of options. You can go to each console and remove it from your account through its settings, or you can log-on to your PlayStation account from a computer and remove all of them at once.

If you have any questions or concerns about your PlayStation account or how to remove all your devices from your PlayStation account, contact PlayStation Customer Service.

How to Deactivate Devices from Your PlayStation Account One at a Time

To deactivate a PlayStation 5 console, navigate to the device's Settings menu. Next, select "Users and Accounts," then "Other." Here you should see "Console Sharing and Offline Play," change this to "Disabled."

On a PlayStation 4, find the Settings menu. Go to Account Management and on this page you should see "Activate as Your Primary PS4." Select "Deactivate" and select "Yes" when you are prompted to confirm the action.

If you have a PlayStation 3, go to your local user account and then scroll over to the PlayStation Network section. Navigate to the Account Management section until you find "System" Activation." Then, you'll want to click on "PS3" and select "Deactivate System."

For PlayStation Vitas and TV systems, go to "Settings" from the home screen and look for "PlayStation Network." Under "System Activation" you should see the option to "Deactivate." Then, click "Ok" to confirm the action.

How to Remotely Deactivate All Devices from Your PlayStation Account at Once

If you want to remove all your consoles all at once, log-on to your PlayStation account on a desktop and go to the Account Management page. Then, select "Device Management" in the side bar menu and choose "PlayStation Consoles." On this page, you should see all the devices that have access to your account. Now you can decide which consoles to remove, or you can remove all devices by clicking on "Deactivate All Devices" at the bottom of the page.

Keep in mind: You can only deactivate your consoles once every six months. Additionally, this feature doesn't deactivate the PlayStation Video mobile application.

If you have trouble removing devices from your account or would like to remove PlayStation Video from your account, contact PlayStation Customer Service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Deactivate All the Devices from My Playstation Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 296,175 times
Playstation
How to Deactivate all the Devices from Your PlayStation Account; How to Deactivate Devices from Your PlayStation Account One at a Time; How to Remotely Deactivate All Devices from Your PlayStation Account at Once

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a ps* gift card, and the code was scratched too much, I can't see the entire code.
Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Game won't connect to any wifi*And I don't remember my account info to login its been * years
Sent in PS* for repair. Haven’t heard back
I got a new phone and lost my info for my PlayStation account and I have a new number s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!