Как изменить информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Playstation?

В этом руководстве рассказывается, как удалить и добавить способы оплаты, например кредитные карты, в свою учетную запись в PlayStation Store. Пользователи могут использовать браузер или свою PlayStation 4 или PlayStation 5. В настройках своей учетной записи пользователи могут добавить несколько карт и выбрать предпочтительный способ оплаты по умолчанию.

PlayStation принимает множество распространенных способов оплаты, включая Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover и PayPal. Пользователи PlayStation могут приобретать в PlayStation Store различные цифровые носители, совместимые с устройствами в сети PlayStation Network. Сюда входят PlayStation 3, 4 и 5, а также PlayStation Vita. PlayStation Store предлагает игровые демоверсии и полные версии игр, а также трейлеры и дополнительный контент.

Для совершения покупки в PlayStation Store вам потребуется действительный способ оплаты в вашей учетной записи. Хотя бывают случаи, когда эта информация устаревает и требует обновления.

Как отредактировать информацию о вашей кредитной карте в файле с PlayStation

Хотите ли вы обновить свой способ оплаты в PlayStation Store или просто хотите сменить кредитную карту, у вас есть несколько вариантов сделать это. Вы можете изменить информацию через веб-браузер на компьютере или с помощью PlayStation.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с изменением информации о кредитной карте, связанной с вашей учетной записью PlayStation, позвоните в службу поддержки PlayStation .

Как удалить информацию о кредитной карте с PlayStation

При использовании веб-браузера перейдите на веб-сайт PlayStation Store и войдите в свою учетную запись, используя ссылку в верхней части страницы. В своем профиле в разделе «Сетевой идентификатор» вы найдете раздел «Управление платежами». Здесь вы можете выбрать способ оплаты, который хотите удалить.

Если вы используете PlayStation 4, найдите «Пользователи и учетные записи» в меню настроек. Выберите учетную запись, для которой вы хотите изменить информацию о кредитной карте, и перейдите в раздел «Оплата и подписки», и вы увидите ее в разделе «Способы оплаты».

Для пользователей PlayStation 5: перейдите прямо в PlayStation Store и прокрутите вниз боковую панель, пока не продаете «Способы оплаты». Там вы можете выбрать кредитную карту, которую хотите удалить.

Как добавить информацию о кредитной карте с PlayStation

В этом разделе вы будете следовать тем же инструкциям, что и в предыдущем разделе, если вы еще не находитесь в настройках своей учетной записи. Независимо от того, используете ли вы браузер компьютера или PlayStation, процесс добавления кредитной карты одинаков.

Если вы решите добавить более одной кредитной карты или способа оплаты, вы также можете выбрать способ оплаты по умолчанию на этой странице, чтобы PlayStation Store знал, какой способ вы предпочитаете.

Представитель службы поддержки PlayStation может ответить на любые вопросы или проблемы, которые могут возникнуть у вас по поводу изменения информации о вашей кредитной карте, которая находится в файле PlayStation.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как изменить информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Playstation?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Playstation?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Playstation пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Playstation?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Playstation. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Playstation, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить информацию о моей кредитной карте в файле с Playstation? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 339,827 times
Playstation
Как отредактировать информацию о вашей кредитной карте в файле с PlayStation; Как удалить информацию о кредитной карте с PlayStation; Как добавить информацию о кредитной карте с PlayStation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have this acct since **** never had no issues until i borrowed this acct to a friend...
Why is it that my PlayStation plus said my next payment said ********* but now it sayin...
How can I removed past broadcasts from my ps account so people can’t see it when they c...
How can I removed past broadcasts from my ps account so people can’t see it when they c...
USB cable not working *Not charging control remote
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Playstation?

This guide walks users through how to remove and add payment methods such as credit cards to their account with the PlayStation Store. Users have the option of using a browser or their PlayStation 4 or PlayStation 5. In their account settings, users can add multiple cards and choose their preferred default method of payment.

PlayStation accepts many common methods of payment, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover and PayPal. PlayStation users can purchase a variety of digital media from the PlayStation Store that are compatible with devices within the PlayStation Network. That includes PlayStation 3,4, and 5, as well as the PlayStation Vita. The PlayStation Store offers playable demos and full games, along with trailers and add-on content.

To make a purchase in the PlayStation Store, you'll need a valid method of payment on your account. Although, there are instances when this information becomes out-of-date and needs updating.

How to Edit Your Credit Card Information on File with PlayStation

Whether you want to update your method of payment for the PlayStation Store or just want to switch credit cards, you have a few options to do so. You can change the information through the web browser on a computer, or you can use your PlayStation.

If you have any issues changing the credit card information associated with your PlayStation account, call PlayStation Customer Support.

How to Remove Credit Card Information with PlayStation

When using a web browser, go to the PlayStation Store website and sign in to your account using the link at the top of the page. In your profile, under Online ID, you'll find the Payment Management section. Here you can select the payment method you want to remove.

If you're using a PlayStation 4, look for "Users & Accounts" in the settings menu. Select the account you want to change the credit card information for and go to "Payment and Subscriptions," and you'll see it in the "Payment Methods" section.

For PlayStation 5 users, go straight to the PlayStation Store and scroll to the bottom of the sidebar until you sell "Payment Methods." There you can select the credit card you want to delete.

How to Add Credit Card Information with PlayStation

In this section, you'll follow the same instructions as the previous section, if you aren't already at your account settings. Whether you are using a computer browser or your PlayStation, the process of adding a credit card is the same.

If you decide to add more than one credit card or payment method, you can also choose your default payment method on this page, so the PlayStation Store will know which method you prefer.

A representative at PlayStation Customer Support can answer any questions or concerns you may have about editing your credit card information that is on file with PlayStation.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Playstation?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Playstation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Edit My Credit Card Information on File with Playstation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 286,531 times
Playstation
How to Edit Your Credit Card Information on File with PlayStation; How to Remove Credit Card Information with PlayStation; How to Add Credit Card Information with PlayStation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im trying to get my PS* Second Screen app to log in into my PSN, but its telling me to...
Questions about existing subscriptions
I got suspended for some reason because my friend came and rote things on my account an...
I have a PlayStation plus card, but I scratched off two out of the twelve characters. I...
I brought the ps* premium on my account and now it isn’t showing on my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!