كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من متجر Playstation؟

لذا ، المضي قدمًا وشراء شيء من متجر PlayStation لكنك لا تريده بعد الآن لأنه لم يكن مفيدًا أو لم يرق إلى مستوى توقعاتك. الآن تريد استرداد أموالك. من حسن حظك ، يمكنك استرداد أموالك من خلال هذه النصائح المفيدة.

ما الذي سيجعلك تقرر استرداد الأموال؟

لذا ، المضي قدمًا وشراء شيء من متجر PlayStation لكنك لا تريده بعد الآن لأنه لم يكن مفيدًا أو لم يرق إلى مستوى توقعاتك. الآن تريد استرداد أموالك. محظوظ بالنسبة لك ، يمكنك استعادة أموالك. لدى Sony سياسة استرداد تغطي الطلبات المسبقة والألعاب و DLC والاشتراكات والأفلام. أفضل جزء هو أنك لست مضطرًا لملء أي نماذج استرداد وإرسالها إلى خدمة العملاء على أمل أن يتم قبول طلبك.

هناك بعض الشروط التي يجب تلبيتها حتى تتمكن من تقديم طلب استرداد الأموال. أحد الشروط هو أن عملية الشراء الرقمية يجب أن تحدث في الأسبوعين الماضيين أو أقل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك البدء في تنزيل العنصر مع PlayStation أو أي نظام آخر.

هل أنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال؟

تعمل الطلبات المسبقة بشكل مختلف عن عمليات الشراء العادية ولها مجموعة من الشروط الخاصة بها. إذا لم تعد تريد عنصرًا تم طلبه مسبقًا ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال حتى يوم إصدار اللعبة حتى إذا طلبت مسبقًا العنصر قبل أشهر من إصداره. إذا طلبت مسبقًا عنصرًا قبل أقل من 14 يومًا من تاريخ طرحه ، فلديك ما يصل إلى 14 يومًا لإلغاء الطلب المسبق واسترداد أموالك. لذلك ، إذا طلبت شيئًا مسبقًا قبل 7 أيام من إصداره ، فسيكون لديك حتى 7 أيام بعد إصداره لاسترداد أموالك.

تختلف المبالغ المستردة للاشتراكات. الاشتراكات المشتراة من متجر PlayStation لها رسوم متكررة. بعد شراء اشتراك من المتجر ، لديك 14 يومًا لطلب استرداد أموالك في محفظة PlayStation الخاصة بك. يعتمد رد الأموال على خدمات الاشتراك على مقدار استخدامك للخدمة. يمكنك إلغاء خدمة الاشتراك في أي وقت ولكن تستمر الخدمة حتى نهاية فترة الفوترة. بمجرد إيقاف تشغيل التجديد التلقائي ، ستتوقف الدفعات المستقبلية لرسوم الاشتراك ولكنك لن تسترد الأموال المدفوعة قبل الإلغاء.

كيفية طلب استرداد الأموال

  1. ابدأ محادثة مع ممثل Sony على موقع دعم PlayStation.
  2. ستظهر صفحة على متصفحك. في الصفحة ، حدد علامة التبويب "تعليمات حساب Sony".
  3. سيُطلب منك تحديد خيار من قائمة تتعلق بمعلومات الحساب والفواتير. تجاهل ذلك وحدد علامة التبويب "اتصل بنا" بدلاً من ذلك.
  4. سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك تقديم المعلومات التالية:
  • معرف PSN الخاص بك على الإنترنت
  • معرف تسجيل الدخول الخاص بك (عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم لفتح حسابك)
  • تاريخ ميلادك
  • اسم الشراء الذي تريد استرداده
  1. سيتم توصيلك بممثل سوني.
  2. سيقوم ممثل Sony بتقييم المعلومات التي قدمتها ، وإذا كان صالحًا ، فسيبدأ في معالجة طلب استرداد الأموال.

قد يستغرق التحقق من طلب استرداد الأموال ما يصل إلى 72 ساعة.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب استرداد الأموال عن طريق ملء نموذج اتصال موجود على https://www.playstation.com/get-help/contact-form/ حيث ستطلب رسالة تأكيد الشراء الإلكترونية التي تلقيتها عند إجراء عملية الشراء.

إيقاف التنزيلات التلقائية

إذا قمت بطلب الكثير من الألعاب مسبقًا ، فيمكنك اتخاذ إجراءات معينة للتأكد من أنه يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال عند الضرورة. ستكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال طالما لم تقم بطلب مشترياتك مسبقًا أو تنزيلها. ومع ذلك ، سيكون عليك إيقاف تشغيل ميزة التنزيل التلقائي لجهاز PlayStation. هكذا كيف تقوم بها:

  1. اذهب إلى قائمة "الخيارات" واختر "الإعدادات"
  2. مرر لأسفل إلى إعداد "النظام" وحدده.
  3. انقر على خيار "التنزيلات التلقائية"
  4. قم بإلغاء تنشيط إعداد "ملفات تحديث التطبيق".

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من متجر Playstation؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من متجر Playstation؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Playstation إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من متجر Playstation؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Playstation إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Playstation لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من متجر Playstation؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Playstation

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 158,882 times
Playstation
Playstation تكلفة زائدة
استبدال / إرجاع
رد متجر Playstation
حساب Playstation
عودة البند
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Playstation Store?

What Will Make You Decide to Get a Refund?

So you went ahead and purchased something from the PlayStation Store but you do not want it anymore because it was not useful or did not live up to your expectations. Now you want a refund. Lucky for you, you can get your money back. Sony does have a refund policy covering preorders, games, DLC, subscriptions and movies. The best part is that you do not have to fill any refund forms and send them to customer care hoping that your request will be granted.

There are certain conditions that need o be met so that you are able to make a refund request. One of the conditions is that the digital purchase needs to have happened in the past 2 weeks or less. Moreover, you cannot have started downloading the item with your PlayStation or any other system.

Are You Eligible for a Refund?

Preorders work differently from normal purchases and have their own set of conditions. If you no longer desire a preordered item, you can request a refund up until the day that the game is released even if you preordered the item months before its release. If you preordered an item less than 14 days before it comes out, you have up to 14 days to cancel your preorder and receive your refund. Therefore if you preorder an item 7 days before it is released, you will have till 7 days after it is released to get a refund.

The refunds for subscriptions are different. Subscriptions bought from the PlayStation Store have reoccurring fees. After purchasing a subscription from the store, you have 14 days to request a refund to your PlayStation wallet. The refund on subscription services is dependent on how much you use the service. You can cancel a subscription service at any time but the service continues up to the end of the billing period. Once you will switch off the auto renewal, future payments of subscription fees will cease but you will not receive a refund for payments made prior to cancellation.

How to Request a Refund

  1. Start a chat with a Sony Representative on the PlayStation support website.
  2. A page will pop up on your browser. On the page select the tab "Sony Account Help."
  3. You will be prompted to select an option from a list regarding account information and billing. Disregard that and select the "Contact Us" tab instead.
  4. You will then be requested to provide the following information:
  • Your PSN Online ID
  • Your Sign-In ID (Email Address used to open your account)
  • Your Date of Birth
  • The name of the purchase you would like refunded
  1. You will be connected to a Sony representative.
  2. The Sony representative will evaluate the information you provided and if valid, will start processing the refund request.

It could take up to 72 hours to verify your refund request.

You can also request a refund by filling a contact form found at https://www.playstation.com/get-help/contact-form/ where you will require the purchase confirmation email you received when you made your purchase.

Turning Off Automatic Downloads

If you preorder plenty of games, you can take certain measures to ensure you can request a refund whenever you deem it necessary. You will be eligible for refunds as long as you have not preordered or downloaded your purchases. However, you will have to turn off your PlayStation's auto download feature. Here is how you can do it:

  1. Go to the "Options" menu and select "Settings"
  2. Scroll down to the "System" setting and select it.
  3. Tap the "Automatic Downloads" option
  4. Deactivate the "Application Update Files" setting.
How Do I Get a Refund from Playstation Store?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Playstation Store?"?

After thousands of Playstation customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Playstation Store? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Playstation if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Playstation Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Playstation in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Playstation Store? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Playstation

Asked a month ago
Updated 7 hours ago
Viewed 80,844 times
Playstation
Playstation refund
Playstation overcharge
Playstation store refund
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!